Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Runtown is The Newest Baby Daddy in Town

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Runtown is The Newest Baby Daddy in Town

Mad over You Crooner, Runtown and his US based baby mama, Selena Leath have welcomed their baby boy Zamar Yesterday, June 13th in Los Angeles.

He announced the good news on his Instagram page with a short video of his new born son.

He posted the video with the caption: “ May the good Lord place a shield of protection around you,keep you healthy and guard you as you grow into a man your mom and dad wud be proud of
My bestfriend and my son Zamar ”

Congrats To The New Parents!

See as the boy resemble him Papa..

44 comments:

1. And what is davidoofficial doing there liking the pix...baby daddy things abi?

Congrats to him

1. He's supporting his fellow nigga in the baby multiplication sequence na

2. Which lord are they calling inside all this their rubbish? Maybe ifa because it can never be Jehovah they are calling into this mess.

1. Thank u ooo!
      I wonder y Stella and oda blogs celebrate dem, trash

2. U must really think God hates him now because he has a baby. Or God hates the child. U wrong nigga/nigress. He would even enter heaven before judginus like u

3. As u have been appointed God's judge here on earth so na u go decide who will call on His name ko?

4. Are you okay?Because the child was born out of wedlock,doesn't make him a lesser child.Yes!They can call on Jehovah,it's Jehovah that made it possible for the mother to carry baby to full term and come out victorious in labour room.Is it devil that created the baby?Na your name they for call??Or you have a special Jehovah?

5. Wetin concern innocent child with all this Grammar? Next time don't repeat such rubbish.

3. Men don't hv time to hide baby face, if na our female celeb's now they'll only show us hand first.

1. ��������������������

4. Welcome to the hustle little man. May the Lord protect you. Grow into a better person.

5. God bless you sweety. So cute!

6. Very cute Baby.. Congrats Runtown, see Phyno hailing him lool.. Having kids without getting married is the new marriage now.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Na wa oh. Your hit just drop e never cool down baby mama don arrive. By the time you be like David you go get 6 baby mamas.

7. Cute baby.Congrats Runtown,but try and wife mama zamar bikonu!

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 June 2017 at 08:41

I can never congratulate someone that gives birth to a child 'outside' marraige. I just don't know how to pretend. It is such a shameful thing that will backfire on the parents of these children later in life. What answers will you give them when they start school and see children from proper homes? Abi you think they will remain babies forever. These children will ask questions that will damn their parents. You can't escape it.

1. Excuse me. No condition is permenent. The parents might marry or one if the parents may remarry and have a family unit. What answer will you give a child after d father beat be mom and killed her from domestic violence? Or the one that the father abandoned d mother to remarry or even d mother left d children?. Or divorced? Wedlock does not guarantee family unit. Think like an educated individual pls......

2. Iya what ever you call yourself, you really are lame. You need to 'read'yourself!SMH.

9. Runtown my crush after Darey!
    Congratulations.

10. Welcome to the world little cute..

Congrats to both..

11. They should have allowed the baby arrive finish before filtering into Snapchat.

12. These guys don't have shame again, I pity those calling them role models.

13. Welcome to our club. Proud member of BPC-Baby Papas Club.

14. Welcome to the new world. A world were bastards and thier irresponsible parents are celebrated for siting them.

1. And you my Dear Eesah, are a MORON.

2. Aren't you a horrible person to feel comfortable calling innocent children Bastards? where in the Qur'an does it say you are in the position to judge? although I understand the usage of the word bastard to kids by Nigerians and others, but educate yourself to see the proper meaning of bastard - dictionary. see you bloody sinner stealing and selling ideas of kayan mata....

15. Welcome to the world little one...

16. Cutie little child, congratulations Runtown

17. Zamar? Did, what is his native name abeg

18. hahahahahaha Easah, ndoh please stop crying

19. All a child needs is love, no matter the circumstances they were conceived. I would prefer a one parent household that is healthy than a disorganized household filled with DV, fights and disorganization. That even affects the child more.
    Lets learn not to judge. As you lie to your boss in the office today, it is a sin. You have premarital sex, na sin. Baby outside marriage, sin.
    They may even eventually still get married later on. Lets learn to be less judgmental.
    Congrats to the couple.

20. Cute baby! Welcome to this beautiful world

21. All this demonic filter sef, allow the cute baby to be great na