Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SAD - Boy Who Got Blessed By Davido For Singing His Song Loses His Mum

Friday, June 30, 2017

SAD - Boy Who Got Blessed By Davido For Singing His Song Loses His Mum

Looks the little boy's mum succumbed to her Illness...RIP to her...

26 comments:

1. Oh MABASI.... Ayat mi tutu

@Utibe Abasi, sung idem Daa

2. Oluwa jowo oree owode emipin Oluwa masefunmi

3. What a pity. RIP to the dead. God help the living

4. so sad. RIP Utibe's mum.

5. So touching. RIP Ma'am. You couldn't live to enjoy the House. May God give Utibe and the younger ones fortitude to bear the loss.

6. Oh no! This is heartbreaking. After God has blessed them? Oh no!😓😓😓😓😓😓

7. Oh my! Very sad one. May her soul rest in peace.😇

8. Sad one, RIP mama utibe

9. Ohhhhh so sad. May due R.I.P.

10. eayah RIP Mama Utibe. God will comfort all you left behind. Utibe will be in a good place

11. Oh God, we plead for protection on Utibe and his siblings.
    Rest in peace Utibe's Mom.

12. so sad!!!!!

13. Oh my, looking at her photo up there, the poor woman was so very sick. The illness was far gone when help came. It just wasted her gradually and away. Oh she has suffered, chai, hope she is resting now.

14. May Almighty God's mercy be with her children and families.
    RIP.

15. Oh so sad! She couldn't live to enjoy the house with her kids Rip to her

16. Rest in peace ma...we love u....

What a life,full of surprises and miseries.

MC pinky

17. So sad may her soul RIP,and may God guidance be with the family

18. Haaa! Iku d'ooro!!! O ma se ooo.

Oluwa, gbogbo ogun ogo dee, emi pin maje ko je tiwa.

May God Almighty rest her in peace and be with the children. 😢😢😢

19. God is awesome, he sent a helper to the boy before taking away his mother.faithful God

20. 😢😢😢😢. May her soul RIP. God will take care of her kids. Chai....