Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sahara Reporters Allege That Aisha Buhari Did Not See The President During Her London Visit

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Sahara Reporters Allege That Aisha Buhari Did Not See The President During Her London Visit

President Muhammadu Buhari was not allowed to see his wife during her recent visit to the United Kingdom, presidency sources ALLEGEDLY informed SaharaReporters on Tuesday. 

In the stunning disclosure, the sources affirmed that the president has been kept away] from several of his aides and even those bodyguards who supposedly traveled with him.

The President's Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari who also frequents London to take care of himself, is still the manipulator-in-chief, according to the sources.

Furthermore, SaharaReporters learned that Mr. Buhari has not spoken to Acting President Yemi Osinbajo for several weeks following his departure from Abuja for a second round of medical treatment for an undisclosed medical condition suspected to be cancer.

The sources gave the example of Wednesday last week when members of Buhari's cabal called the Acting President and asked him to await a call from the ailing President, pointing out that no such call was received except one that was just a few seconds of hellos before the person hung up the phone.

SaharaReporters also learned that the public declaration by Orji Uzor Kalu, a former Governor of Abia State, that he met Buhari in London is a complete fabrication as Buhari did not at any time receive the Mr. Kalu, who recently decamped to the president’s All Progressives Congress party. One particular presidency source told SaharaReporters they suspect Kalu was using that gimmick to intimidate the judge who is trying him for corruption, considering that he wore a turban to court a few days later.

Our sources confirmed that Buhari is incommunicado, and is only reached by two aides, Tunde Saburi and Sarki Abba, who have maintained stoic silence about his condition.

It is notable that when Mrs. Buhari returned from her recent trip, she sent messages to her family members in Adamawa claiming her husband was recovering fast but asked for intensification of prayers.

The cabal reportedly reduced access to Buhari in an effort to control information leaks to the public. They cabal reportedly as far as forging Buhari's signature so as to give the impression that he is still in control even after Buhari himself had handed over power to his vice, trying to create the impression that he is still in charge.

Mr. Kyari is said to be in charge of all the behind-the-scene moves. It was he, they claimed, who a few days ago passed a fake document to Garba Shehu, one of Buhari's spokespersons, claiming that Buhari had given Osinbajo the go-ahead to sign the 2017 budget.

According to their account, Osinabjo had already decided on the date he would sign the budget, a decision that was delayed only by a last-minute discussion to include some projects such as the Lagos-Apapa Port road repairs. They said they were not surprised at Mr. Shehu's fake statement claiming Buhari sent a letter granting the Acting President the right to sign the budget.

Buhari is said to be rather unaware of his environment, his memory somewhat affected. For instance, on his way to the UK, he was said to have asked if he was on his way to Sokoto. Our sources said that the cabal working with Buhari might bring him back the same way he was returned in February, in a scheme to use his presence to perpetrate more fraud and control power

*I dont know about Sahara reporters but I thought she returned too quickly from her London trip for someone who went to visit a sick husband and I also wonder why she is not with him...what is she doing in Nigeria that is so important?Hmmmmm so many unanswered questions.

98 comments:

1. Lies lies lies !!!

1. No be lie oo

She no see her @Husband

Her mother belonged to nobody, buy everybody

Kikikikik

2. This is actually true. I said it last week that she wasn't allowed to see him

2. I thought so toooooo. Someone that is supposed to be all by her hubbys side, went and hurriedly returned just after few days. Naija is a joke na so they should kontinu playing kalo kalo with its citizens for all I care.

3. Chei!
    Cabals ndi mmuo!
    This is the real "I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody"...even his wife??!!

1. Which wife una dey talk about now?

They stopped being married long time ago.... ..They only went to beg her to stand by her husband's side during their election campaign.. .

So, my people, there was no marriage before before... ...

Na @Tinubu go beg the woman to come for the campaign stuff, then she left all her businesses and came to join @Buhari

So, don't expect any lovey lovey.... They only came together for "Political benefits "

I pity @Aisha Shaa... She married quite early at @13 ....she never even enjoy much of her youth sef wen she marry... And she is not from a poor home.... Her @DAd was a king in @Adamawa state wen they married her off at 13

But, I love @Aishas determination, she really really CONQUERED when she was in her husband's house

Sorry @Aisha. ...it is well

Greet @Zahra for me

2. Great Historian!!!!!!
      Great!
      Great Galorisky!!!!
      Great!

3. Galore the mumu that will always come and yarn dust as if she knows everything. It's your father that went to beg her abi???

4. @galore. See how confidently you are lying. Mumu. No be only her father was a king.

5. Galore, Galore, I raise Beyonce hand for u.

Ur amebo is on another level.

6. Kikikik

@Anonymous "Orubebes " on my case

If e pain both of una... Make una close una eyes 👀 if una sew my comments

Shuu

Children of Anger 😇

4. They will not succeed in their deceit.

We are watching and waiting

5. Hmmmmm, Bubu, I wish you quick recovery.

God Bless Everyone.

6. Intrigues from what I hear baba Bubu will resign soon. Osibanjo will take over and kwankwaso to be VP. But Osibanjo must sign not to contest 2019 and they are also uncomfortable with kwakaso who is an area boy.they feel Tambuwal will be more of a team player.

1. Osibajo for president 2019

2. Who are the "they" and who do "they" think they are. God cannot be mocked and anything He says stands, who is the person that would decree what my Lord has not? I am watching them like film, cus if you remember the story of Saul and David, Saul couldn't believe that God removes him as king and did everything is his power to remain king (even as far as killing Samuel) but God always shows up, doesn't this tell the cabal a lot, they put yaradua and he left, now this, can't they see the will of God? Or are they too blind. They should let buhari rest and enjoy his old age, now they don't want osibanho to run a second time, I am just laughing cus ma them and God they fight and no power can contend with God cus His will will forever be done

3. You don't mean it?

@Kwakwanso keh?

Oh Lord.... Help our country NIGERIA.. .all these recycled thieves, dear Lord Olowogbogboro, discomfit them in Jesus name

4. If he resigns on his own accord then I still wish him well. I won't join those gloating when a person no matter who is ill.

5. Please which version of the Bible did you read that King Saul killed Samuel? The Bible is silent on how Samuel died but he wasn't killed by king Saul or anyone else for that matter.

7. Nigeria we hail thee
    our own dear native land
    though tribes and tongues may differ
    in brotherhood we stand... #itiswell

8. Okokobioko!!! Hope he hasnt moved to the other side? Na question i ask oooh. So who did she meet? This people have started again abi?
    #Yar'buhari2017loading
    #issoraitcontinue

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Is your father on the other side? Na question I dey ask o

9. She will never say the truth, how can your husband be in London sick and yet you are in Nigeria eating, drinking, wearing gold front and back. Let her go to London and stay with him, what do I even know?

1. Because if he is going through chemotherapy and his blood counts are Zero which may be expected, he would be put in isolation so that the outside world don't infect his with any germs. This is done until his white blood cell counts go back up and he is able to fight off infections himself.

10. But what's with the lies?..getting too much man.

11. Hmmmmmm...
    Lie lie APC!!...
    Una Vuharia don kpai from him hale and hearty sickness?...
    Where is Mr Lie Mohammed?...he should come and tell us another lie!...

12. Why the lies and deceit?
    If this man is dead, they should come out and speak. Eish

1. Lol

After @Ramadan. ..we go know the true position

13. Evil Cabal.maybe Bubu took an oath with them or something.
    No matter how hard they try they can't overpower the constitution.

14. The 15million Nigerians that voted for these idiots should clap for themselves. I honestly don't give a damn about this government or buhari, buhari knew about his health challenges and he lied to the public about it. Now we are hearing stories, mttttssscccchhhheeeewwwwww. Who Una epp?

1. Enigma did you just call your dad an idiot? It's not good okay

2. But that's what he is @anons, an idiot is a person that don't knw his capabilities,

15. This people should please hand over power and stop being greedy. I'm not YORUBA but why the tribalism. Why must it be an Hausa person leading. Osibanjo is fit. The economy is much better since he took over. Exchange rate is better. I just graduated this year just by the grace of God but trust me a whole lot of nigerians in my class/school dropped out coz of this exchange rate issues. Dollar was way too high for people to pay there fees. Please they should stop this greed. The masses are suffering.

16. Na dem sabi. wetin i know be say my prayers will not waste in this country. cabal or no cabal. Nigeria must move forward.

APC with lies. Oya Lai Lai Mohammed, the other yoruba PA wetin be his name self the journalist come and debunk as usual. Na una way.

Aisha ekpele ooo, so you dont know how to press your hussy mumu button, come and meet our Queen to show you how so that you can be with him.

1. Your prayer never move u beyond dis blog in 4 yrs. Nigeria no need your prayers to move forward mbok

17. your husband is sick are you not suppose to be by his side ,iam yet to understand this woman ,i think she has her own agenda .

18. Lolz@@ if e woss on is way to sokoto... Eye dun evun no why yhu pipu are givin yhuasefs haed-egg... If a man of 104 yrs dies in my Vilage, eat is colled "celebreshion of laif". Evun the waif dozen't teck eat sirios laik the way Asha is doin.

Weda yhu pipu are uzin im for pawa or for moni... Notin abuot diss man sorpriziz me agane. Sins 2015 yhu pipu haff been uzin im to play hide an sick, at diss piont, EYE AM TAYAD OF LUKIN FOR HIM.

19. Na here we dey. They will soon let the cat out of the bag.They can't hide it forever.They think Nigerians are toys.

20. This Buhari whatever is really annoying me. It's either they let the people know what's happening or they stop talking about it. Is he the first man to fall sick why can't his wife see him?

21. Stella U have said it all. that is my exact position. it is well, the truth will come out of everything way or the other.

22. We are waiting patiently

23. Hmmmmm, get well soon PMB. And pls resign in peace.

24. If our president is dead let Nigerians know,why keeping us in suspense

1. How will the information change your status

2. Anons Loretta Pls shut up

25. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..
    Na wa for we government ooo in waffi voice

26. Very possible.

27. I like sahara reporters but i think they should show abit of respect and sensitivity to the President and his family.
    He is sick agreed but it almost feels like sahara reporters are gloating at his ill health which is rather unfortunate. I think people should be humane and just pray for him. He is entitled to sick leave as a human being/civil servant and the country is in very capable hands ie Osibajo. So i do not see a problem.
    I pray all these people clamouring for him to resign due to ill health( even though they know he is probably going through cancer treatment) do not experience chemotherapy...it is gruelling.
    Let the man go through this if it is chemotheraphy in peace please. Be humane. They should not have to reveal the actual illness if they dont want to.At least they are entitled to abit of privacy. They have said he is very ill and that should be enough information.Please stop wishing another human being dead.
    His family cannot be happy with his ill health. Nigerians seem quite insensitive.I pray you all do not experience cancer( not saying that is what is wrong with the president oh)

1. Forget being humane. That is Press for you. Anything to stay relevant.

2. You are shouting mbok

What privacy are you talking about?

He is the president.. He owes those that voted for him the true position of his health mbok

I really done care

Never was he my candidate

And why do you think @Sahara reports are gloating over his health? For what? This is @Sahara reports that they used to kill @Good luck Jonathan's administration

Make Dem too see as e dey be for body

3. Galore I get that sometimes you can come across as really harsh but you could have deduced that I was probably talking from personal experience.
      If you choose to think I am shouting as you put it then that's your business. I did say a prayer for people BVs not to experience cancer or chemotherapy. And guess what I am officially shouting a big Amen to that.

4. 17:17..lol

No worry.. Me and you go dey alright

5. No shaking galore.... I didn't take offence... Life is good mennnnn and I have come to appreciate more than anything the little things of life that seemingly cost nothing such as just going to toilet to do the do

6. You said one thing that made a lot of sense " chemo is not a joke". This is exactly why he should either never have run or he should have resigned. Do you know the amount of people that have died as a result of the ineptitude of this government, including those who cannot afford CHEMO in Naija not to talk of London. All of you that voted these jokers in owe the rest of us an unreserved apology!!!

7. It seems your father is one of his cabal that is eating the nation's money and you are studying in one of the best universities in the world maybe Johns Hopkins university enjoying our money. I don't blame you..

8. No anon 7.41, I don't belong to any cabal, my father was a hard working well educated successful citizen, and no I did attend one of the best most beautiful universities in the world, a federal government university in the south west of Nigeria. I guess you classed me as what you did because of the way I speak/write but you see not everything or class is about money. Oh by the way I am also a family person.

28. Hahahahaahahha @sokoto. It means he is already with allah,but apc kept his body to defraud Nigeria...hahahahaaha my guy dey go sokoto jareh...Aisha u re a learner,go make mama peace tutor u.

29. Our next president, should be tested and see if he can do exercise on Ikoyi Bridge and we must see him face to face where he dey do exercise.

We dont want quarter to die president again

1. Your comment got me laughing

30. There is really something fishy. When Yaradua was sick, Turai was with him all through so what is Aisha doing in Nigeria while her husband is sick? I some how believe the story maybe not 100% but definitely something is wrong. This is her husband for crying out loud and if all is well Aisha should be there with him. There is something definitely wrong

31. Nobody is wishing him death because he is already dead. He died weeks ago, please stop deceiving the public.

1. And how do you know that

2. Abeg shut da fuck up @anon 16:32, say what u know, idiot oshi, that was how he died some months back, now he is dead again? Abeg shush...

32. your comment and analysis is baseless.they buhari and co decided to ridicle themselves by insisting on ruling the country without resigning knowing his heath condition.anyways,I blame our useless senators that allowed themselves to be used in the name of politics and power.

1. I kind of feel hurt for you saying my comment is baseless but it doesn't really matter here. I pray people don't have to go through cancer or chemotherapy and if they have to my prayer is that the treatment works for them without people hounding them and putting repulsive pressure on them Amen.

33. I think she traveled mainly for the Alakija's wedding. . UK mail showed her pictures at the wedding... her outburst earlier in the year will also make the cacus keep information from her

1. You don't say?

Na real Wawwuuuuu

34. Where in the world is it done? No medical staff or facility would ever deny access of a spouse to their loved one unless the patient has an extremely contagious disease.

1. So that's one of the things expected during chemotherapy, it's not contagious but they have to people even close loved ones away from the patient so that the patient does not pick any infections . This is because all the blood counts go down to zero during treatment. That was probably why she could not come in contact with him if the story is true.
      However he would have known she was around to see him. It's called isolation.

2. So these two,Tunde Saburi and Sarki Abba are probably white blood cells helping to fight cancer cells in our president's body while the wife has suddenly become an 'Antigen'(get close and he suffers the risk of getting infected).
      You don't get it, do you.
      No be fight o; from your comments, you must have gone through this harrowing experience, afflictions shallnot rise a second time,IJN

Meanwhile, all hail awa President's white blood cells.

3. Pipi lee is it not funny...okay I leave you to God ... You simply haven't got an incline

4. A person is put in isolation to prevent that person picking up any infections that could rapidly kill the person within minutes. That person is isolated for as long as it takes for the blood counts to rise to normal again before the person is hit with the next round of chemotherapy. Yes it is harrowing but that's how it is treated.

5. Pipi abeg chop kiss, beginning to think this anonymous is sent from the cabal to debunk whatever notions we might have.

6. Anon 19.26, no I am not any cabal anything. Just talking from experience... Actually hoping the experience might help women and men take more care of themselves and check their bodies regularly and of course to throw more light on what is possibly happening to the president who is also human and hoping we'll just say a prayer for him to get better because he is human afterall. Oh and I am neither Muslim nor Hausa.

7. Anonymous 17:21, are you insinuating that someone in reverse barrier or who is neutropenic does not receive visitors.
      I doubt you really know what you are talking about

8. Anon 21.27 not sure abit reverse barrier, but if you suffer from neutropenia due to chemo treatment, you will be isolated...if already big the line you pick up an infection such as c. Difficle, forget it, you can't have visitors and you can't go out. I know exactly what I am talking about. Let's leave it at that.

9. Anonymous 19:54, if by now you do not know how unserious and lousy some Bvs are, then you came late to the party. Never share a painful personal experience here and expect empathy ohhh! They will just rubbish you and your painful experience. A lot of them just rush to comment without taking certain things into consideration. Please don't bother trying to explain yourself to them again. As you can see some are already turning against you instead of respecting your pain. Too many shallow individuals here loafing around.

10. Thank you anon 23.36 , infact reading your comment has sent me in a flood of tears now, I can't stop. I actually thought people could learn a thing or two and show some empathy not towards me but towards the sick president. I guess there is no point trying. Won't bother again . Thanks again

35. buhari issue has been handle over to GOD he is the only one that has the final say about his health condition it's well with buhari ,it's well with Nigeria.

36. I am tempted to believe this report by Sahara Reporters because if the husband is recuperating, isn't she suppose to be there by his side......Nigeria yaf enter one chance with this people

1. Is she not meant to be by his side 24/7, so why won't there be room for speculations, we are patiently waiting the real truth will be out in no time.

37. I left a response for Galore who's allowed to type all manners of nonsense and stella refused to enable my comment.It's well,enjoy your blog.

38. No need, you can't hide pregnancy for long.

39. @Tambuwal will be more of a team player. Hahahaha that one is a chameleon and is worse than Kwakwanso. Oh please do not lie. MRS Buhari was at the engagement in Lagos and not the white wedding.

40. I just dey observe, mouth closed

41. Aisha and her accomplice in political ambition need to stop telling these wild lies. Aisha stepped off the plane from London and confidently delivered messages she claimed were from Buhari, to the Nigerian public, recorded by NTA. If Buhari's doctors refused visitors in the hospital for medical reasons, so be it. Did the doctors also remove his voice on telephone? Aisha the unconstituted authority is plotting with Osinbajo the acting constituted authority. That is all. The duo will carry their lies to the point where nobody cares. Irrelevant rubbish.