Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Samuel Anayo Ugwute Recounts How He Died And Came Back To Life

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Samuel Anayo Ugwute Recounts How He Died And Came Back To Life

This is one hair rising story!...God is God!

This is the story on Facebook as recounted by the Handle of Ika Weekly Newspaper

''So many persons have argued over the years that there are no such things as miracles, an argument that is clearly brought to null by the recent event that can only be described as the miraculous hand of God at work in the life of an Ika son, who was restored to life after being declared dead by top medical practitioners in far away Australia and India. 

In a chat with Ika Weekly, Mr. Samuel Anayo Ugwute recounts his experience at the cruel hands of death, and how God saved him.

Please can we meet you?
I am Mr. Samuel Anayo Ugwute, an indigene of Ebonyi State, born and brought up in Owa-Alero Delta State.

Can you share with us your experience?
About four months ago, I was diagnosed of in ventricular center defect that is a hole within the walls of my ventricle. It is a serious cardialogical problem said to be common with infants.
After several cardiological examinations which proved positive, the doctors said my heart was already condemned and the only solution was to go for a heart transplant. 

The initial minor surgery carried out to cover the holes proved abortive. So, I was asked to go for an orthopedic heart transplant which cost 24 million naira including other expenses.

There was no money. We wrote to the state government who assisted with a little sum. My church assisted me; friends and family contributed too, my surgeon Prof, Tamson, a consultant cardiologist who has worked in India for over 20 years before coming back to Nigeria took up my case because he said in over 200 cases he has done in cardiology, my case was different and rare. He spent huge sums of money on my case; he used his influence to attract many Heart Foundations to subsidize the cost of the operation.

The surgery was scheduled to take place 4 weeks ago, but because I could not come up with enough money for flight, and other expenses, the schedule was aborted. Unfortunately, more complications arose because I was unable to meet up after hundred days time frame of carrying an artificial heart elapsed.
Finally I gathered enough money, and I left for India on Friday, June 9, 2017, but the doctors turned me back because I was four weeks late, and there was no way I was going to survive. 

So my doctor through his influence contacted a friend in Australia who had a private jet, and I was flown straight to Australia in a flight which lasted for 12 hours. On getting to Australia, the doctors there said there was 80 percent chance of death, and 20 percent of survival. When I heard this I turned to my family for prayers. Before going into the theatre, I prayed to God and reminded Him of my covenant of life with Him. 

Entering the theatre, I gave up the ghost as the first knives cut to get the position.

Having given up the ghost, I was told they recorded the death time as 4am of the fateful day, my family was contacted and my corpse was taken back to India in another 13 hours flight; on getting back to India, my corpse was deposited in the mortuary, but after some minutes I woke up and I felt cold so I started shouting and when one of the nurses heard me, instead of coming to my rescue she ran away out of fear. 

My surgeon heard me and came to bring me out from the mortuary. Coming out I discovered that my whole body was covered in formalin, a preservative used on dead bodies. At this development, my family was contacted telling them I am alive. After having a warm bath to wash off the formalin, I saw everybody dancing and rejoicing at the hospital in India, I was speechless, the only word that came out from my mouth was take me home. 

All through the period I was pronounced dead, all I could see were doctors on white performing a surgery on me. 

I ended up not having the surgery I went for, and after another round of cardiological examination, the doctors found out that there were no longer holes in my heart, everything disappeared, and that I was perfectly, okay. I kept on insisting to go home, and after my doctor in Nigeria was contacted to tell him I was perfectly okay, they took me to the airport and I boarded my flight to Lagos. 

People in India were rejoicing, calling my situation a miracle. 

“My surgeon received me in Lagos amidst tears; he was the one who told me the news of my death had circulated. In a bid to actually confirm the report of the doctors in India, he took me into the lab for examinations, and he arrived at the same conclusion. I came back to Agbor yesterday being June 14, 2017 totally okay and fine. 

I thank God, because I know He heard the prayers of my father when the surgeon told my father I was dead, he rejected the news, his faith kept me going, the prayer of my Pastors as well as that of my father, Pastor John Ugwute brought me back.
Indeed, the testimony of Mr. Samuel Ugwute is a clear fact that God works in mysterious ways that can never be comprehended by man, and He is diligent to those who seek him''.

*All Glory to God!!!!

41 comments:

1. Jesus be praised! This is scary.

1. Thank you Lord, he is ever faithful

2. Heavenly surgeons did it
      Thank you supernatural Doctor JESUS

3. May the almighty God that brought u back from death bring back my girlfriend from our breakup

4. A BIG AMEN

2. I'd like to hear atheist's take on this.

3. I saw his pictures all over facebook when people were saying RIP to him
    I was like not again...why this fine young man?
    Then few hours later i saw posts saying he didn't die
    This miracle is huge...Really there's nothing God cannot do if you believe

4. Who is he that said there is no God..?
    Oh Lord, I marvel in your awesomeness. There is a God in heaven. Believe people. Believe. Believing with out faith is rubbish. Faith is the key to answered prayers. For he said even if you have a faith as tiny as a mustered seed, you can move mountains. You can raise the dead. You can do the undoable. Do you know how tiny the mustard seed is? Even God knows faith is hard in the mist if tribulation. But have faith and see God come thru for you.

There is no scientific explanation to this. Miracle 💯

1. Chukwu ibu EBUBE DIKE!!! ALL GLORY, ALL HONOUR, ALL ADORATION be ascribed unto you LORD!!!

5. And who says there is no God...The miracle worker

His grace is sufficient🙏🙏

God of possibilities, I praise your holy name🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

6. Miracle is senseless. The God that has body spare parts in heaven did the sugery by himself. Thank you Jesus!

7. And who says there is no God...The miracle worker

His grace is sufficient🙏🙏

God of possibilities, I praise your holy name🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

8. God work Wonders. God be Praised

9. this looks scripted and the next thing is for him to open a church and claim miracle

10. WOW i had goose pimples reading this story. God indeed works in miraculous ways. Olowogbogboro

11. His surgeon heard him when he woke up and shouted in the morgue and came to his rescue? So his surgeon works in the morgue, abi how did he hear him? Isn't the morgue separated from other parts of the hospital? I yam not understanding biko

I don't trust these people at all. Anything for publicity.

1. Unbelief is the reason why miracles flee from some of u

Street

2. Even the "Nurse" working in the mortuary heard and ran away? Nurses now work on dead bodies too. Ayam not understanding too o.

12. Goosebumps. I mostly avoid these stories but I was drawn to this one. While i thank God he's okay, my brain is pushing me to ask a question. Isn't formaldehyde injected into the body? I don't know, hence the question

13. Well to make the story more believable, I think they should confirm from his doctors in Australia and in India. Kpom kwem!

1. Taa! Sharaap!

2. They should be calling up and down, what is the guys business, he has said what the Lord has done, it's anyones business if they do not want to believe. God has done more miraculous things let alone this.

14. Maybe he slipped into a coma? Anyway, it's a testimony he alive with a healed heart.

15. THANK YOU JESUS

16. 🎶Idi ebube, idi omimi
    Ibu alpha na omega mu oh
    Onye mbu nonye ikpazu
    Mmalite nogugu
    Ya kam jina sibu chi m o🎶

Haaaaaaay! God!! I'm happy he was pronounced dead in the abroad by several doctors and flown for 13 hours to another country, as a corpse. Let them not say it was falsified records. Haaaay!! Hear testimony. A new heart!! Ojibijijibijibijibi 🙆

17. The thing is, there are doctors in Nigeria that have worked in India for many years before coming back. Their stock in trade is organ trafficking. They misdiagnosed the person, inject whatever to make the person I'll and tell the person they need transplant, they recommend hospital in India , who removes the healthy organ and places a sick organ. The person then sells the healthy organ to the highest bidder with a really sick person that needs transplant.

It is time for the Government to look into the practices of some of these Indian hospitals and their Nigerian hospital aiding them.

Organ trafficking is as real as human trafficking.

Thank God for his miracle. Thank God.

18. Wow...I believe in miracles. 'Only fools say " there's no God"'

19. Glory... there really is God...hallelujah

20. Wow! miracle that sounds like a lie.
    All glory to God , I pray his testimony is permanent.

21. ALL GLORY TO GOD!!!!!!!!!!

22. WHAT A WAWU! LET HIS NAME BE GLORIFIED!!!

23. Way maker, mysterious healer, we hail you. Thank you Jesus this miracle.

24. The great and mighty God
    The lion of the tribe of Judaea
    The I am that I am
    The He who is,who was and who will forever be.
    The man of war that never loses in any battle
    The Rock of ages
    The King of kings
    The ominipotent,omniscient and omnipresent
    The unimaginable supreme Being

Oh father! You greatness and mercies are incomprehensible.
    Thank you for doing again,that which only you can do.
    Thank you for this wonderful testimony.
    Forever be praised oh lord in Jesus name Amen.

25. Such miracles leave you speechless.

26. Ever faithful God has done it again.