Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - BIG Lie With Long Legs

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Saturday In House Gists - BIG Lie With Long Legs

In house gists is here again and this time we just might be heading South!

Biggest Lie ever told by a Celebrity you know.....
 How do you even tell when a Celeb has lied?I mean,how do you know the TRUTH?

The celebs are not restricted to Countries,,so go freestyle...
Most of you that come on the social media to lie eh,the Celebs you mention might be learning work where you dey!
LOL

or if you do not know any celeb,then tell us the biggest lie anyone you know ever told you and what your reaction was...
Was it delayed reaction or Immediate?

*Conductor screaming *''South south,abeg hold your change oooh,First stop na Asaba''

127 comments:

1. I can't remember any lie so ama sit down and read comments.

1. Oge okoye and her dogs.hmmmm

2. My stupid ex told me he was a virgin, i believed him cos I was too, later found out ex was/is the greatest baddo of all timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      all hail baddoπŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Kim K lied about so many things but I love her like that.

Mercy Aigbe lied about the jalabia ish

Tonto lied about the gifts and painted a happy life we all tapped into

Some of these popular girls lied about not dating some of the men they were "allegedly" dating but ended up marrying the men

My childhood friend lied that her mother was late the first time I met her, said she lived with her step-mother(whos actually her mom) and told me how they maltreated her so I was always giving her money, clothes, shoes and even took provisions from my mother's supermarket for her, you can imagine my shock when I found out from her "step-sister" who's actually her sister that she has been lying?

4. Eucharist Anunobi lied about her mother not being her mother when she visited her in UNN Abi UNNEC then.

2. Thank God Today is Miss South South birthday.

Oga Driver let's go South...conductor you get change 1000 .???

Waalee

3. I still can't get over the lie my friend told me.
    When I'm free I'll type but not today
    It has made me withdraw from her. She calls all the time asking what's wrong and I just go, awww, this or that takes up all my time..

1. I hate lies..and the thing about me is,if I catch someone in a lie,I'd never let you know I caught you.I'd just let it go and withdraw from that person.I don't know if its just me,but I hate to embarrass anyone.

Hey fab mum!

2. Hey Northie, how you doing??

It's not just you. I'm that way. Till today, she doesn't know why I'm so withdrawn from her but she knows something is wrong. I dont call or visit and this wasn't so before now. And I don't want to say oh I'm withdrawn because of you said this day and that day..

4. Finally,i have a Blogger ID after abt 5yrs of using google+

Just tot i should try it out n I here I am......

For d question, I will be back wen I remember any

1. Any difference between the google+ ID and blogger?

2. Yes I remember now.

So I hv some kids (neighbors kids)I usually take to and from sch along with mine.

This particular child is in j3 and she has a class mate who's mum is my mum's friend.

Let's call my neighbor's daughter Naomi and her class mate Kemi.

Kemi told Naomi that her dad is a German based biz man.According to her,her dad gives her 50k but her mum takes d money and only give Kemi 200naira daily.

Kemi told Naomi she has smartphone on wished Naomi's mum could get her one so they can connect on Facebook.

According to Kemi,her siblings travel to and fro Europe.

Naomi said Kemi showed her photos if her alleged rich father and gifts she has at home.

Naomi's mum now came to meet me considering d fact dt I drive them to n from sch n also bcx my mum is friends with Jeni's mum.

She said she warned her child to stay away frm Kemi I asked y n she said her daughter Naomi is feeling intimidated bcx her own parents aren't as rich as kemi's also,she feels bad bcx it's only kemi dt brings stuff to sch and all.

I was surprised . Surprised bcx the Papa kemi I knw is a BRICKLAYER

to be continued....

3. I laughed hard. Mummy Naomi was surprised as to y I was laughing.

I sat her down n told her every every abt d supposed RICH daddy Kemi.

This guy is a bipolar. He has a family in his home town. Mummy kemi didn't hv any child in her previous marriage. After years,she left n found daddy kemi whom she now bore 7 children for.

She didn't mind d fact dt he wasn't well to do(all she needed were children).

So daddy kemi took her as a 2nd wife here while his 1st was in his home town.

Mummy kemi is d "sole administrator" of d home based on d fact that her siblings are OK.

I now told Naomi to tell kemi dt she saw someone dt knws her dad that he isn't rich but a BRICKLAYER let's see if she will spill

Wen I went to pick them in d afternoon,Naomi gave me feed back.....

4. She said she confronted kemi dt she saw her aunt who happens to live close to their house n told her kemi's dad is not rich but a BRICKLAYER.

Immediately kemi heard dt,she was weak. According to Naomi,kemi affirmed n told her that d photo she's bn posing as her dad is actually her maternal aunt's hubby who's in Germany.

She however begged Naomi to keep it as secret between them. (Apparently,she has spread d news of her rich dad round the whole sch)

She said if Naomi ever opens her mouth,she(kemi)will leave the sch for another.

Kids with lies, I wonder what that little girl will turn into

5. such a small girl telling heavy lies makes u wonder about the morals and values she is being brought up with at home she will be dangerous when she grows up...in trying 2 live her lies she might even become a criminal

6. Something is missing in that girl's life.
      Only her Mom and maybe older people in her life can help her.. apparently her Mom's hands are filled with 7 kids. Pity!
      I actually feel sad for Kemi. She is living in denial.
      Hates her home and everybody around her.
      I think she daydreams a lot and wishes she could have it better.
      We had a couple of girls like that in school.. thinking back, I could see the sadness in their eyes...
      Hopefully the whole school wont find out about the lies and bully her.. It will make things worse for her.
      They are the kind that grow up to be bitter,angry,excessively competitive and envious.. They want what you have and won't rest until they have got the Bakery,Baker and the Bread.

It is not too late for Kemi though....

7. Omo this one na "melzy" in jenifa's diary o

5. The lies on this blog ehn!
    Choi Choi!

Hello Sweeties.
    I had muscle sprain that for me limping.
    Now I am treating malaria.

It's well.

I am at the salon right now about to do a packing gel hairstyle. The last time I did this style was 10 years ago.
    ����
    It bett

1. Packing gel.. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      That use to be the hair style as a teenager
      Then I moved to ponytail
      Haven't done packing gel in a very long time. But I'm sure it will come out fine. Seeing they don't use those back gels they use when we were teenagers again.

2. Blog lies e.g the one you told on the last chronicle. I am 27 running my masters programme in one of Nigerian Universities. His family held a meeting and said they don't want me.
      Ikwakwakwakwa

You believe the family will sit down and watch their son marry a Ru.....
      Hohohohoho

3. @Fabbie nahh. I would be using Eco styling gel.
      It will come out fine cuz I fine die πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The Anon 15:26. What are you on about?
      Come and explain better biko.
      I like gist.

4. Packing gel? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      Can't even remember the last time I did that, but I see it's back now.

Get well soon boo.

5. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ3 June 2017 at 19:58

It's called muscle strain not muscle sprain. You Spain ur ligament not muscle madame packing gel

6. Silly Queen of the coast.
      There's sprain and there's strain.
      You are telling me my diagnosis?
      Ewu

@Pipi love. Thank you so much.

6. Vice and Virtue3 June 2017 at 14:13

Religion is the biggest lie ever told to man.

7. When Tara Reids said she has never gone under the knives, then on the red carpet BAM her dress fell, exposing a freshly sewn nipple.

Bow Wow posting pix of private jet and being busted in a commercial airline.

Oge Okoye and her wish list dogs, lol.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Don't get me started on Tara, the embarrassment was Epic!

8. Oge okoye's Rob and rosy. Imagine stealing someone's puppy's picture and have the effontety to christen them and said you just bought it, too much.

9. Nigerians can lie ehn especially our parents

When I was a child I was told to throw it on the zinc so lizard abi rat will take it and give me another one

Failure to do so, the teeth will not grow back.

Orange seeds nko
    udala seeds too
    Them always carrying first position nko
    Being under the tree by 12 noon nko
    Allowing a person to walk over you?
    Sitting on the Mortar nko
    Plenty liez

ALL NA FABU

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol

The orange seed reminds me of when I was small, my younger sister swallowed orange seed and I told her it will grow up on her head. She asked me how is it possible and I told her she ate sand when she was small, so the sand and the water in her stomach will help the seed grow. She cried and cried till my father came back from work and asked her why she was crying and she told him. My father cuddle her and told her it was lie. But come see beating. My father beat the lie outta me. I will never forget that day I swear... Lol

3. Chike... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Single and mingle Stella please na June edition when are you going to post it

1. Didn't you hear that lots of Bvs fell victim of love and were scammed of their money by some guy in the last edition.We're cooling off on Single and married now as we mourn with them for their loss. Look forward to BV party loading

2. Anon 15:40 "As you mourn with them for there loss" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Sorry i had to laugh πŸ‘

3. Waiting loss money or love?

All dis scammers coming here to ask of S&M na God go punish una ooooo

4. Anon 15:40...LMAO ohhhh. U be were`. You are not a well someborri.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Anon 15:40

11. Biggest lie.. Relationship lies

2 girls I have dated have lied about their VIRGINITY..
    That thing always gives me headache.
    The first was a girl I dated in 200l. She lives in town. Its just that lie that spoilt the whole relationship..

Well she told me about her status after we did d "do".
    I didn't even know what led to another, the question just came out.. Next thing she said," you disflowered me"😱😱. I said how? But no blood, nothing nothing, no blockage, just free down d lane..
    Wooh.. Me I just lockup. I can't shout..

That second girl's own na him worse past..
    How can I finger you and my 3 fingers are entering your punani.. What kind of virgin is thatπŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    She almost fought me oo, saying am I a doctor? Is that what I was taught in school? Me I just weak.. I Breakup jejele.. Besides she is egocentric-pomposious.

Many many many lies..
    Besides who lie pass boy or girl?

1. Lol

Ola Moneyyyy, no vex. Na their way.

They will even tell you that it's one guy that forced himself on her, that it was just one penetration and she is not aware that she has been deflowered.

Some will even ask you where is the blood.

As for me, I will tell you on time that I have no business with Virgin. Who Virgin Epp?

2. Hahahahahaha...
      My Ola has spoil finish!.
      *CoversFace*...

3. Ola Wealth, who spoil u like dis?

4. Not all virgins bleed.

12. The biggest lie I've heard all my life was when I heard a friend if mine tonaldo went to Italy not knowing he's being spending 3 weeks in kirikiri prison. I swear I almost fainted when I heard it's a lie

13. Oge okoye and her 'wonderful' dogs!

14. Lil bow wow and his 'private' jet.

15. Lemme kukuma read comments since I can't remember any for now! Pour out all the lies y'all! Bring it on!! #gettin'myliedetectormachineupandrunnin'

16. I am an half caste,half arabian,half Lebanese, half Ghanaian! Hiannn! Dis one weak me the very 1st day i heard it. With all d fake accents. My reaction? :😯 *abeg shift for me lemme faint*!

17. Stella,a boy once told me dat he was not feeling fine dat he is just coming from d hospital where a lab text was conducted on him and d doctor told him dat "sperm is gathering at his lower abdomen,dat he should look for a woman to sleep with or he will die in seven days,i ask him whether he doesn't have a girlfriend ?he said no then,i advice him to look for and he started begging me to help him i run for my life oooo after sometime oga no die ooooo and I meet him on d way on day and i decided to ask abt his health oga start to laugh and he confess dat he was looking for a trick to sleep with me before.God punish devil!!!

1. Lol

You IS wicked...

So you can't help a brother in need okwa ya? Lol

2. @Chike TEFLON,u no serious

18. Oge okoye and her li lie puppy pic, Anita n her lie lie twin scan...finally....*sips gbolokai*

19. O ka Osi adi.My yard people, I came early, so nyem iru ache..It is all about posting people's dogs &dollars... Oh ideato the ideato...Blog comment Life style can make u fight God for your blessing!

20. oge okoye lie with stolen puppies pics and kcee imperfect photo edit...

21. Anytime I remember this incident that happened in my childhood days,I still feel a little pain.

I was such a sweet and loving child when I was growing up,somebody you can trust with your life. Everybody in my family will tell you that I can never lie. I was so much respected for that but my immediate elder sister will always envy me because I am more intelligent,and trustworthy than her. Everybody will always tell her to learn from me in everything good,I didn't know then she hated me for this and was plotting against me.
    So one day,she stole our elder sister's cream,she was far much older than us so my mum will always buy more beautiful things for her. My immediate elder sister made sure I saw her with the cream,knowing that I will always say the truth when I am asked,I scolded her for stealing and asked her why she always like to cause trouble for herself. Immediately she started begging me not to report her,I told her that I cannot lie when I am asked about it,she convinced me to lie for her sake. Been that everyone talk ill of her because of negative habits,she begged that I should save her this once by lying.
    I accepted to lie when asked because I do not want my sister to be called a no good again. But I was wrong because my sister had evil plans.
    Our elder sister came and was shouting and asking everybody about her cream,everyone denied,the whole family came to me with the assurance that I never lie,so they hoped to find out the truth from me,when they asked my immediate elder sister gave me a wink,to remind me of our agreement,and then for the first time I lied to my family that I do not know about it. They all believed me.
    My immediate elder sister went behind to call our elder sister and showed her half of the cream with her,and then told her that I was the one who stole the whole cream and that when she threatened to report me that I gave her that half to keep for herself and made her promise that I will tell no one.
    My dear people,when the whole family confronted me with this,I could not talk for some minutes,I gazed at my sister with mouth open,then I bursted into tears,uncrotrollable tears,I tried to explain but she kept shouting and telling lies against me.
    I lost my respect that day but learnt my lesson.
    Never accept to lower your integrity for another,if they don't like you the way you are,then they are definitely not your type.

We are all good now,but I tread with caution around her till date. And this happened in our junior high school.

1. Rhoda Rex; yeahhhh
      Chikito; you can say that again.

2. What????

Ur own blood? Wonderful

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I had a similiar experience. Hmmmmm.
      It is well.

5. Wow!!!
      This is actually scary. Had my squabbles and all with my sibling.. but never this deep.
      This just reminded me of that movie those days.. they were twins... Blood Sisters? Cant remember anymore.
      Thank God its all in the past now.

6. Vic ehis,yes ooo
      Pipi lee😭 I still cry sometimes when I remember
      Uriel; I can imagine it
      IPhie dearie, very scary,I still can't wrap it around my head that she planned such evil against me. But I guess our parents are to be blamed,they praise and adore me so much that even till date,no decision is taken without me. While the boys adore and love me, all these made not just her but my two sisters dislike me sometimes. But you need to see them protecting me when it is necessary.I have tried to correct my parents but my dad refused to believe that anyone can be compared to her princess.
      My dad believes I am his beloved grandma. But I am me not her abeg.

22. Biggest Lie ever (didn't happen to me sha. Happened in my ex's company). One sharp guy deceived HR with bogus qualifications and got the job. Now its either someone didnt do their job or the guy was 'that' good. Dude had been working for one year and had excellent performance. I had met him at their corporate event. Well-suited, handsome, smart talker, right attitude, nice guy. You know the type of guys you feel are just headed to the top with no blockages. Until one fateful day..... they employed someone in the same school, same course with him and in the same supposed graduating year. And the guy didn't know this other guy. The new guy was so confused about such 'memory loss' that he started getting in touch with old classmates to help him see this matter oh. When about 5 people didn't recognise the guy, he couldn't hold it. He went straight to HR to report the case and asked for verification. When they couldnt verify the first certification, they called Mr. Liar for questioning. The panel had to adjourn until the next day as they had other things to attend to. Do you know that was the LAST day they saw that guy in the company? Even his LinkedIn profile disappeared until today. All the institutions denied knowing him from secondary school to Masters degree. How he got presented results, we don't know. Someone in HR was sacked as a result of this discovery. And this is a huge huge organisation with global presence oh. Shame no even gree them make more trouble cos its a slap on their face. I don't know if they eventually found him. i remember suggesting to le ex they go through bank details sha.

Also heard of another guy who lied that he was working in an oil company. Had ID and complementary card. Toasted one rich man's daughter, the babe thought she was marrying gold. Had big wedding, bla bla. On their honeymoon dude confessed that he didn't even have a job, not to talk of flat in Lekki. So, now the question was: where were you suiting up to go to? How dod you get the ID card? How come i picked you up from there a few times? Why did your parents help you lie? Are they even your real family and friends who showed up? The babe was confused. Let me go and find out how that particular story ended.

Single girls *holds my two ears* BE CAREFUL! Lagos boys aren't smiling.

1. *employed someone from the same school (i meant)

2. My Chikito you never disappoint me. See as I just dey Happy.

The guy in your 1st story might be a ghost that's why he disappeared into thin air.

Please don't forget to complete the 2nd story, biko...

As for the 2nd story I have heard something similar to that. The guy was a driver to a pharmaceutical company but claimed to be a pharmacist. When the lady found out the truth after wedding her father has no option but to set them up financially,because our people dey say "na person wey get mad man dey shame and no be the mad man"

Ugegbe oyibo m please try and complete the 2nd story, inugo?

3. Who sent the new guy message? He could have waited for HR to find out for themselves

4. Ewwooo! Chike that your own sef at least he has a job πŸ˜‚
      See me and you can't be in the same house. Na amebor morning till night. We would be so unproductive 🀣 I will definitely find out.

5. Chikito, I don't believe you have the moral right to contribute when people are talking about liars. You should be in hiding at the moment until this discussion is over.

6. Lmao@who sent the new guy.
      I have heard of falsification of results.. and it is usually because of one or two carry overs in their final year ohh.
      They refuse to go sit for them and decide to falsify their results. #Shudders
      Shame of life.

7. Anon 18:38- lols. Read my next comment and lick honey.

8. @iphie dearie you don't understand. Okay. How did he get foreign masters certificate beautifully crafted with him name on it? How did he work in the other places HR got references from? And he didnt get too close to anyone. Like he was this nice guy no one knows a thing about. So you can't even say i met his gf, brother, cousin, neighbour.... you know.... so they all felt played. One babe was even gbenshing him sef in her own house. The babe never knew his house. The story looong but that guy should be a movie star. But he was very smart and got promoted quite quickly. I pray i bump into him one day sha so I will pop champagne on his head. BadddooπŸ‘πŸ‘

9. lol I know someone that still suits up everyday in Abuja o in the hot heat he will even wear cardigan on top on some days, as e dey hot!
      if you ask him what's up?, he would say he is either going to work or coming back from work. Biko, Suit wearing O bu oru? . It's his bank balance he is deceiving and no one else

Single girls, shine your eyes chronicles kazi nku these days.

23. Biggest lie?? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•. Lemme think.

24. P.S: I'd be surprised if my blog name doesn't appear here.

1. Yes all ur comments r always lies smello faking big girl on island 🌴 when u r a small girl in the village

2. Anon 17:36 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is it your village? Oya see what my house looks like πŸ‘‰πŸ½ 🏚🏚 Feel better now?

3. Face me I slap...then u r correct brush ur teeth in the balcony lol

25. One Nigerian musician that was washing me. (I omitted his name intentionally) said he needed 1 million naira for a business and I told him to ask his family members and he said he doesn't ask "just anybody" for money. He was asking me because I will soon be his wife. This is someone that hasn't met me before. Oh well...I told him it's ok. That I also have a business proposal that I needed $90thousand so if he converts any amount that he has, and sends to me as soon as mine clicks, "we" will do his own together and he quickly deleted me from his bbm.

26. I don type e dissappear abeg I don tire, in summary I once dated a lying machine in a person of fuckboy.

Dude dey always branch for lounge or cousin house.e dey always give story of light no dey there area.This na person wey im office dey bring in fuel last last I come find bros still dey stay with im married sis.

The lies weren't just neccessary, and dude had money oo but just likes branching.

1. O I forgot to add my reaction: I broke up with him and months later he called to say that he had a business for me.Only to get to the supposed clients home but found out he finally rented his own place.

I told him it wasn't neccessary cos I would have stayed with him if he had told me the truth initially.Abeg im lies plenty but this one made me fear him.

I am team hurt me witn the truth than comfort me with a lie.

27. OMG, I have a friend that can lie more than Africa it self, nne, and her lies always so look real that you will never know she's lying not until late we found out, I so detest liars

1. A liar is a thief N a thief can kill I hate them with passion

2. Anon 17:38, you are just like me! I say this all the time to liars.

28. Let me go back and read the post again cos I actually thought Stella said celebrity lies but maybe na me no see well. As almost everyone is talking about personal lies.

29. A girl i once knew, wouldn't even call her friend, had a guy who engaged her and travelled. Now there was this other guy, she introduced him to me as her cousin. Both of these guys had my number and they could always reach her through me.I'd always told her that she was lucky to have such a caring cousin, the guy will bring her to work, come to pick her after work, call to find out if something is wrong, anytime he can't reach her, we were colleagues. The one abroad calls as well. After sometime she left and went back to school, I came to work one day and they told me she came, and asked after me. So I called her, we chatted, she didn't say anything. After some time again, she called and told me she just hadca baby, I was happy for her and confused at the same time. I asked in her fiance came home after all and she said no, that it was someone else, and that they were already married traditionally. I asked for her house address so I can come see her, but she dodged it. I knew then that something was not right. I didn't push, my offer was just formality. It was a mutual friend who told me, two actually who told me that the said cousin was the father of her child. I didn't believe it, but they laughed and said I was sleeping on a bicycle. The day I believed it was the day she came to me, she needed something, then I saw the boy, he was just the replica of the her cousin. Am sure she was expecting me to say something, but she was wrong till date I've never asked her and never will, until she is ready to explain. They moved to another city, got married and had two more kids. we still do hi, hi on Facebook and comment in each other post.
    Still don't get why she did it, don't care.

1. Your friend did not trust you. She is afraid you might snatch her bf or she sees you as a parrot that you might tell the abroad guy wetin dey.

No vex , inugo?

2. D said guy was never her cousin,she just used ur brain to handle both relationships.

3. Anugo m Chike. I've always known you as an unintelligent guy, and I respect you for that.

30. While I was serving in portharcourt, I had a neighbour who told me, he worked with an oil company and I believed him.He was doing fine or so I thought. He looked it as well. I noticed he always parked different cars in front of the house. Gullible me felt, he was living the life. One Saturday evening, after I got back from a wedding, I was gisting another neighbour about the wedding I had attended, how the guy was working in an oil company just like our neighbour Mr T. She was like "who?" I'm like "Mr T" she busted into laughter and said "Jesus!!!! Who told you that? He is a mechanic" Ah!!! Rara oh.. Not Mr T. I saw his complimentary card ke. She was like, "babes, he has two complimentary cards! The mechanic complimentary card and the oil company complimentary card.I started to put two and two together and it all started to make sense. I felt sooo stupid. Omo, I went to look for him at his mechanic workshop oh, Cos he needed to know that I knew. Like why lie about who you are and what you do?? Pls let's take pride in what we do. There's dignity in labour!

1. So what then happened when he saw u in his workshop?
      Hahahahahahah I can imagine d shock on his face

2. @Victorious Ehis..He was beyond shocked oh. You needed to have seen the look on his face. So, I was like "I know" and as he was about explaining, I cut him off and told him I had to be somewhere and was in a hurry.

3. @chikitoπŸ‘‡yes!!! You needed to have seen his packaging. He always looked fresh, he smelt good and he spoke very well. He always wore all them boots like he was coming from the rig...Serious something.

31. This is long.... Let me make it short
    Met him years back in my final year. I didn't like him, was arrogant, spoke with a forced accent and smoked like a chimney. Met him after 3 years at a bank. Exchanged numbers. Didn't hear from him until after 3 months.invited me on a date, took about another 2 months before I could honor the invitation, paid the bills at the first and second date. Lied he left his wallet at home, at the office.... To cut the long story short dude lied he had a baby mama who disappeared with his daughter.... Said baby mama had 3 kids for him legally! Even his name was a gaddam lie. Dude lied his siblings were his step siblings, lied about being a graduate. Well I escaped him but a very wonderful friend of mine didn't. Such a nice lady. I should have warned her but I minded my business. He milked her dry! She's bouncing back now. But the karma that will deal with him is still getting an erection

1. Lol 😝 at thunder getting an erection.

2. In other words, it's not about the job you do. It's about how you package ya self. Check am na.... that mechanic can package to look like an oil company guy? God is good!!

3. What if u warn her then and she turned u into an enemy?

32. I told my step sister I was pregnant for my boyfriend, only for this babe to call my boyfriend and told him he shouldn't allow me get an abortion becos have done many abortions and the last one I did I almost died. I have never had an abortion before. My boyfriend who was happy about the pregnancy earlier before she called him came to see me, his first question was how many abortions have u had before? I was dumbfounded. He told me someone called him and told him that have done plenty abortions and the last one I did I almost died. I was furious, i told him so this is his way of telling me he doesn't want the pregnancy,that he isn't man enough and he should come out plain and tell me his decision. He went on to say he isn't even sure if the pregnancy is his that I told him I have never had an abortion, that it means have been lieing about so many things to him. I was still forming gragra until he told me it's my step sister who told him. I was speechless. I called her when he left and she confirmed she told him that she was just protecting me so he doesn't ask me to remove the pregnancy. Since that day, I learnt to keep my business to myself.

1. Did u still hv d abortion?

U should hv called her while he was still there

2. Give that your sister a very long space.

3. I did give her a very long rope,but we still settled but things can never be same cos she hasn't changed @ all

33. #If it takes less than five minutes to do, do it immediately. Your life will instantly become much more organized and productive*

34. Yes!!!!! Have finally joined the SDK fam.

35. I have like three confirmed friends that their lie can wake up a dead man ,one has been lying since my days in Nigeria ,when i came back last year she still havent changed with lies .Lekki people i raise my two hands for una ,i remain loyal to my ikeja .

1. Bunch of recluse that's what u have on dat axis. Vgc nko. I had one her lies and brags can wake up d dead

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lekki people though... they can fabu shaaa! One was staying in the bq of her company. As in she no get accommodation, so company gave her the bq to stay and alleviate her suffering. This babe will say her dad owns the building, but the house was too big for her to stay so she rented it out to the company and stays in the bq. Shes being money savvy etc. Shes paying mortgage in England, so she uses the rents her to cover. Heheheh. Until the day i realised her boss was my ex-boss's friend. Hmmmm..... my ears never felt heavier!! To think she was a bone in the man's throat sef πŸ˜‚ kai! *hands on chin*

36. My mum can lie for Africa,she will lie you that was there when the incident occur will believe the lie. When we were young she would boast to her friend that I took first position in class meanwhile na 14th or 30 I carry.

1. Lmao. Hahaaahaa. You no want mummy to shine??

2. LoooolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚mama of lyf

3. Oh lawd ... We need to give your mum an award. 😁

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Chai. Polygamy home. Anon 17:06 you will be fine. Na wa

Plenty sisters from hell.

Which celebrities lies. OK Tonto and Mercy. Flaunting and making our gullible blog visitors tapping and tapping Hahahaha

Abeg make I sleep small. Just finished eating ukazi soup and very hot eba

38. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ3 June 2017 at 20:46

That's how one guy I almost dated lied to me when I found out he had a a 5yr old daughter he was living with. Dude said an AfricanAmerican woman he dated while in the US had d baby for him and the woman literally abandoned the child for him when she was a yr old and took off. Neva cared or bothered to call for almost 4yrs since he returned to Nigeria with the child... see how I pitied him.I almost agreed to date him out of pity and love for the little girl who he even told to call me mum anytime I came around. Only for me to find out later that the idiot was actually married to a typical naija woman from his village has 2other kids staying with the wife onthe village and they were temporarily separated because of his domestic violence on the poor woman... d fool has neva even been to US self.πŸ˜’. Odiegwu

1. Hahahahah one chance, big scammer.
      Thank God for you 😁.

39. This guy in my department, Anything that comes out of his mouth is definitely a lie. We even call him Linus behind his
    back. The lies fit give person headache...

40. Still waiting to hear that i'm dangote's Son from my mum and that she lied to my father about the pregnancy..... Lolso help me God