Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Blowing The Whistle On A Thief You Love...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday In House Gists -Blowing The Whistle On A Thief You Love...

Close your eyes and Imagine this...............

Imagine That your spouse is rich and has given you everything money can buy...

Changed your live and that of your family members...Nobody lacks anything..
The change might be big or small but has made an impact....
People ,especially your friends Envy you....you only wear expensive label items and the price is not a problem...
You shuttle the world shopping ...

You open your eyes and find out that your loved one is a thief/Kidnapper/hired killer..what would you do?Run?blow the whistle?or blow the whistle and run or run and blow the whistle..
Or would you keep quiet and pretend everything is Okay?

Some of you reading this might be in that position now...

Remember when they catch the person and you are roped in....YOU ARE ROPED IN!!!

49 comments:

1. I am EXTREMELY loyal to my family and anyone i call a friend..

That is why i choose friends wisely cos i know i cant betray or sell you out irrespective of your shortcomings..
      I can only advice you,Yea! But to report you? NO!!

Good or Bad,irrespective of how the world sees it;that is just me!
      Perhaps,trust is a luxury;and i cant see myself doing the betrayal when anyone gives that to me...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Blow the whistle secretly without any trace

3. Hilary Clinton17 June 2017 at 18:05

Well, Its probably better to silently leave him. Abi? Let me come and be going.

4. Hmmm till den.wat do I know 😞

2. No i won't, I ride and die with him. That is the truth.

3. I would get someone to blow the whistle on any of my relatives in this situation on behalf of me.
    But I reject it in Jesus name.

Money must be made, but made legitimately
    Ill gotten wealth never gives peace of mind at all and I cherish my peace of mind a great deal.

See Evans.
    SMH.

4. Sorry can't snitch on him even if the person is just a friend I still won't snitch and no I ain't sorry that is how I'm wired.

5. I don't buy that ignorance line except you're blind, foolish, dumb or all three.
    And for those that'll want to blow the whistle, remember ignorance isn't an excuse before the law.

6. this is tricky... as for me i will pretend for the meanwhile till i find a way to run because the whistle will blow one day. i will gather all i can and go on self exile to the abroad, cut all ties and then blow the whistle.
    i need to be sure me and my kids are safe first before making any drastic decision. who know... you might get hurt and killed in the showdown. so it is RUN first and BLOW later when i am out of reach.

7. Na silent whistle i go blow cos I cannot be caught too.

8. Stella if I'm in that shoe I will save a enough money and travel out of the country,then I will proceed for a divorce that I will put in all the blogs, media houses, Facebook and press release so that the whole world will no I'm no longer with him in case something happens tomorrow.

9. What of people like Ortega my neighbour who are drug pushers?
    He now opened one small electrical shop at aguda.

10. I'm not dating a thief. Intact I'm not dating anyone. And even in the imagination I would not date a thief. So I don't know. Let me wait.

The poster below me will know the answer.

1. Don't be angry😂😂😂

2. Reemah ayam not angry.

*in fact

11. I go run oo but I no go blow any whistle, one day him cup go full and you know the rest....

12. Evans storyline!

13. I will save plenty and run away. Full stop

14. All the world travelers on this blog Coman mark register

15. I will return all gifts please

16. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere17 June 2017 at 14:33

Let all wives of governors, ex governors, ex presidents, ministers, ex ministers commissioners, ex commissioners, local govt chairmen, past and present etc etc set good example by blowing their whistles first. Lol. Abi una think say na only evans be thief, or you don't know that inflating contracts too is big time theft. Eni ti won ba mu ni ole.

17. This is a very dicey situation, but I will enjoy the wealth and be ready to face the music when caught. My emphasis is on Love.

18. Ask billionaire kidnapper's wife.

19. If and when I know, I will start planning my escape route, I will not blow the whistle, anyhow,he remains the father of the children.

I will keep demanding and plan an holiday escape with the children never to come back again.

20. I will not blow any whistle o...I ll plan my exit n run.he has been good to me,n he might hurt me.so I ll b careful

21. Stella's blog visitors will now come here to pretend!!...
    Me I will not blow any whistle but I will advise him to stop and if he continues,I will take my children and relocate somewhere!!..
    Divorce him?...
    Never!!...

1. And you foolishly think he won't come for you. Smoke life out of you. In his shoes l will kill any woman who abandons me after eating the fruit of my crime. I will go after your family. We are in it together. Shey you enjoyed the money. Fish brain women

22. Staying with a man that does shady business is a no no. Money is not everything. Happiness and peace of mind is the most important thing in life. Man must hustle but don't need to get involve in shady things . I will never stay with a man than does shady things for a living. I will walk away when I find out and blowing the whistle depends on my protected because I would not want to put my children and I in danger for something I had no knowledge about.

23. How many naija polithieves wives have left them??...
    Even all these yahoo guys?...
    Instead,they keep getting married to younger women...
    Who are those women getting married to them?..
    *yinmu!...

24. Na to run Na,abeg Na only me Waka come.afterall he don slack ponyor tire.Abeg Na win win jare.

25. Ask Amaka the Ago okota live in lover whistle blowing girlfriend.

26. I reject it in Jesus name

27. I will not expose any of my loved ones that is into any shady deal!...
    Rather,I will keep advising you to invest and go into a legitimate business!!...
    Which if you don't listen to me,I will knack a correct pigeon on your head!!...

28. What if I say I knw some yahoo boys???(not kidnappers or theives o )

Will I blow on them?

Capital NO!!

29. If na theives or kidnerpers?

I pick race without even letting them knw dt I knw anything

30. I'm married to a yahoo guy. I'm enjoying the money. And yes I knew before we got married. I will never ever blow the whistle on him. If I do, who will go and hustle for our kids? Their fees alone is enough to make one do G abeg. My husband has legitimate businesses sha so no one even knows he does or used to do yahoo.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Many girls that visit this blog are in these shoes; the disciples of the queen of the coast of this blog.
    It is not even a question but they will all pretend for now but not for long. Blood money.
    They will ask their "mother superior" what they should do and you know what she will tell them;
    "Marry him since he is rich".

32. if he is an hired killer I will anonymously blow the whistle on him, I will be scared to divorce him sef before he will come chop off my head in the middle of the night.

if He Is a thief or kidnapper I will confront him and tell him to stop, if he doesn't I will jejely leave the house with my kids.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere17 June 2017 at 17:50

@ Ololade, if you try that move you are dead meat. Most if not all assassins use the services of babalawos. Their baba will just look inside a mirror and see that the 'anonymous' whistle blower is you. Lol. They will eat you inside out. Looool. Anonymous whistlblower indeed

33. Bvs na wa
    But you all were cussing Evans' wife on the interview post.
    How she was enjoying money she didn't know the source. Now tables have turned and you are preaching loyalty.

34. let me pass and go. bcoz alot bv will come here and be all churchy.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. Na wa oooo. So many ill leave, ill advice him to stop bla bla bla...... so who are the babes dating or married to yahoo boys. Abi dat one no b vice? Just thinking aloud.....hypocrisy everywhere

36. I'm very loyal to the ones I love, so no I won't blow the whistle!
    I'm a ride or die kinda girl

37. I will so garaaa front with my kids. Blow the whistle. Jejely go under and change name, if he's put behind bars I'll resurface.

Stella Kork...you forgot yahoo boys, Nigerian Pastors and Portfolio carrying contractors.
    They are all the same. They tell you the private jets are for Evangelism, where the jets land, whose village, who dem preach to?

They are E-importers from Turkey and China, where is the stock warehouse and the goods?

They are indigenous contractors, in which site are they mobilising manpower?

Sea pirates nko? Finishing crude oil in the creeks and claiming investors.
    All na wash. 80% of Nigerian politicians, governors and all were into one blood money deal or the other.

This country is in a big mess.