Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday Laughs

Enjoy the Laugh memes,I cant stop Laughing at some....

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

45 comments:

1. Hahhahahahh Stella you have made my day.

1. Remember your mum used to tell you that one day, your phone will kill you😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. The guy face funny.
      This one got me laughing so hard

2. Deputy vice boyfren.... In jenifa voice

3. That stolen phone heartbeat was hilarious

2. Kikikiki....bombastic element.

What about assignment boyfriend? School days shaaaa

3. Epic disgrace at the snap chat, 😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Bombastic element...
    Doing mmxi, mcixi, mci after eating lmao

1. Roman figure chai good old days

2. Bloglord calls it Tsk tsk tsk.

5. Hahahhahaha @heartbeat when you touch your pocket and don't feel your phone, so true especially if you've lost a phone before.
    Bombatisc element what is more inciting then as kids, the next thing na fight nah, or they will say 'you can't do more than a dead rat! War

1. Bombastic element and you can't do more than a dead rat 😂😂😁😂

Lmao 😂😁😀

6. Hilary Clinton17 June 2017 at 10:22

Loool. @last meme-side boyfriend, married boyfriend, best friend's boyfriend. SMH. Lol.
    @bombastic element. Lol. E pain no be small 😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂

7. The tooth pick stuff got me rolling. How he got the right spelling for the sound still beats my imagination. Lol

1. Like I had to start making the sound repeatedly to confirm. Chai, some peeps Ehn . Lmao

8. Bombastic Element dey pain wella ehhn!
    U go just weak😂😂

9. I still call People Bombastic Element, dat Was My Heightest. Insults In primary School days, LMAO!!

10. The Examination own... Fear futa boiz... Even if its VC that's invigilating Ebuka, Deji, Emmanuel those 3 Guys ehn.. Chai.. I hail them ooo..
    The one that broke the camel's back was the day we were writing MTS 305 Prof. Olotu's course.. Chai come and see Emmanuel..😂😂😂

Imagine ooooo, our Former HOD.. He was sitting at the back of Emmanuel, directly at his back ooo. Emma brought out "jingbo", placed it on the table. Then he started, dobbing 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱. I signalled to Emma.. Emma say free me jare, shey uno no say Baba don sleep off ni... I looked back.. Baba was sitting like that olori of OONI OF IFE.. baba has gone... I just pick laugh..😂😂😂😂😂

The other guy Deji.. Chai.. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 baba ooo. That guy.. I CNT stop laughing😂😂😂. I remembered when I asked Deji for one question like that, he said " pablosh, pass your script " 😱😱 I was shocked.. I said no oo, he should just tell me.. Before I said another word, he don grab my Answer Booklet, exchange am sharpsharp.. 😑😑 make ino talk too much O'jare.. Those guys I hail them ooo.. Me ino get liver..
    We just form bond
    I sit in the middle that's all..😂😂😂

1. I can relate

I help one guy like that, I wan help am pass him "Panpa " troway for window as the invigilator don dey come him end... Na so as I hold d paper say make I trowayyam for window, sinxe I sat close to the window, na so this woman say, what are you holding, and I bin never troway d Panpa... No so I gum oo.... Na me dem con carry... I come dey cry say, excuse me MA, ,look at the handwriting, it's not my handwriting, I only saw the paper near me, and I wanted to fling it, so I won't be implicated... .chaai. ...i face @SDC

I go share my story very soon

Another one, Dem dey watch porn for one of us laptop like that, as the lecturer wen we dey expect never burst enter class... Na so I leave my sit oo.. I go tanda for back, begin dey join watch.. We no know say the lecturer pass back of class enter, instead of front.. ..na so him say.... Yes, I have caught you guys.... So you people in "school 2" this is what you do... ..school 2 na people wen dey siddon for back of class.. But we know book die.... Na so Dem parade us oo.... But the thing wen save me be say, that laptop no be my own.... .last last... .we face faculty head. .....

I don. Suffer no be small

So, una wen dey laugh me say I still dey school after these years... Kontinu

Your own go come

11. Lols😂😁😀
    Nigeria my country

12. Please is Kayan Mata a sin? I want my bae to propose sharp sharp and I think I want to use it. Please advise

1. I hope you remember to tell people that it was Kayan mata that gave you hubby and not God when problem arises.

2. You don't need kayan mata for you to hook up a guy to marry you.Why not do the everlasting juju, the one without sorrow.The olowogbogbo jazz doesn't fail.Talk to God and he will perfect it.

3. If u use it to catch man, that is a sin...kayan mata is just aphrodisiacs but some ple lace theirs with jazz.

13. Heaetbeat of the phone is so true.
    😂 lol

14. Lol bombastic element you can do more than hanging pant and go and brush ur teeth before you talk to me

15. 😂 bombastic element!
    Another one is bleating twat (whatever that means).

16. That bombastic element.......that's my Daddy's abuse in those days......lol

17. Lmao, the meme about needing money is so me. Being broke can make you weak

18. Lol.That toothpick joke is so funny

19. Lmao. Na ur phone go kill u.

20. Bombastic element...and idiot of no metakwalism. Kikiki. E dey pain die.

Rich boyfriends at 20...you dey mind dem? Chics wey their Papa dey pour Cowbell satchet milk for tea every morning.

Phone...I touch bag, I no feel my phone. Na heart attack o

Nice laughs.
    Osheeeeyy Stella Kork