Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#hmmmmmmm #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #lol #lazyboyfriendsstillsleeping #lol #saturdaysaretoohecticbutiloveanyway #gotamiraclethatlookslikealie #thankyouGOD #blogbooweyyou #ehaboutlastnightifellasleep #tryingtomakealonghashtag #oneoftheboyfriendisgoingforaboyspartytodaysoihopetogetsomequiettimesomewheraswell #boysarenoteasytohandleatall #noneshallbebarreninJESUSname #amebonatheworkweywedeydosince #longhasgtaguptherelol

After that hashtag nonsense up there,I dozed off and may have to stop right now before i begin to misyarn.....
Saturdays gives me a rush of emotions and I dont know why.

My inbox is full already with...you know what.....let me repeat here that I will only render help to blog ID's i know....Yesterday I just realised,some blog visitors use other peole who do not read this blog to ask for help-
Imagine someone writing me ''SKD'' to ask for help and when I asked what exactly this person wanted and if he wanted a job.he now asks me ''Please dont be angry,what is SKD?''
He eventually ends up telling me someone sent him to mail me and had briefed him on what to say but his mistake was the ''SKD''

I am looking at helping that BV who is looking for capital to start garri business..or is it rice?I have been following his comments,he needs help but has never asked....I saw his comment inside the business idea post a few days back...Time to face the men.

I expect to see anonymous'  cussing me out because they did not get the money....
Last last una go dey alright...

I love you all....Shout out to everyone!

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

322 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons😘😘

Happy good Saturday.
    Still raining sef..!!

Love you all..

2. A knockout young lady decided she wanted to get rich quick. So she proceeded to find herself a rich 73 year old man, planning to screw him to death on their wedding night and gain his wealth. They had their wedding without any problem, in spite of the half-century age difference.

On the first night of her honeymoon, she got undressed, and waited for him to come out of the bathroom to come to bed. When he emerged, however, he had nothing on except a rubber to cover his 12 inch erection, and he was carrying ear plugs and a pair of nose plugs.

Fearing her plan had gone amiss, she asked, "What are those for?"

The old man replied, "There are just two things I can't stand: the sound of a woman screaming... and the smell of burning rubber!"

#DontQuoteMe

3. Good morning booyas.
    Children of hate and despire how una dey.

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Kikikikiki! Abnormal things everywhere looking for whom to perch on. Its well o!

4. Happy weekend to everyone. Cold Saturday in Lagos.

5. Lovely Saturday morning to you all, is being a while I posted on spontaneous morning post.

6. Replies
    1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Lady bed bug. This thing is too childish abeg.
      Stella pls stop posting same comment over n over again. It freeking annoying.

3. Lady bed bug. This thing is too childish abeg.
      Stella pls stop posting same comment over n over again. It freeking annoying.

7. It's raining,
    It's pouring
    Lady Bug is snoring

8. Its my sons birthday today! I am blessed to be the mother of that lil boy. Ladies, when pregnant,speak what you want for your child constantly. Tell that child you will be this and this. Ask God what you want for that childs future constantly and he will answer. You will start seeing your answered prayers from when the baby leaves your womb. Happy birthday to my son! I am a proud mother

1. Happy birthday to your son, may he be a blessing to you and yours and may God continue to give you the wisdom to raise him.

2. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

3. Happy birthday to your dear son!

4. Happy birthday to your son. You shall never have any reason to feel sad or cry over him.

5. Hbd to your son. May he grow and prosper.πŸ˜‡

6. Happy birthday to your lil man.

7. Happy birthday to your Son😊😊

8. Happy happy birthday to your young man. May the grace of God never depart from him, amen

9. Happy birthday to your son...wishing him long live and prosperity

10. Happy birthday to your boy. God will continue to cover him.

11. Happy birthday to your Son Trinity..
      He will grow to make you proud always..
      He will be a shinning star.
      Kisses to him.😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Happy birthday to your son
      He shall grow in grace

13. Happy Birthday to him. God guide him as he grow up, Amen

14. Happy birthday to your boy.May he grow to be a source of joy and happiness to you and the society, amen.

15. Happy birthday to your prince trinity..
      May he continue to be a source of joy and pride to you..amen

16. HBD to ur son
      God bless him more

17. Happy birthday to your son

18. Happy birthday to your soulja Trinity
      😍😍😍😍😍😍.
      God's never ending blessings upon him.
      He will make you so proud πŸ’‹

19. Happy birthday to your son
      HeHe will live long and prosper
      He will also soar high like an eagle
      He will never bring you pain or sorrow. Rather he will bring you joy happiness and peace. e

20. Happy birthday to your little man

9. After his father’s death, a son decided to leave his mother at a old age home. The son used to visit her sometimes.
    One day he received a phone call from the old age home. On the other side of the call was his mother. In a very serious tone she said, “Please come to visit..”
    The son went and saw the that condition of his mother was very critical.
    He sat close to his mother and said, “Mom what can i do for you?”
    His mother replied, “Please install fans in the old age home as there are no fan here. Also, put a fridge for betterment of food because many times I had to sleep without food.”
    The son was surprised to listen to this and questioned, “Mom while you were here you never complained and now when you have only few hours left why are you telling me all this??”
    His mother replied, “Son, I managed with heat and hunger and pain but when you get old and your children send you here. I am afraid you will not be able to manage..”
    Moral: your parents loves you and they Never stop Caring about you even if you don’t see it nor appreciate their kind gesture. Their love is Unconditional, Pure and True.
    copied

10. How can a university not afford to pay for cleaners that will clean a department? Now my department is telling the students to come clear grasses and clean, what rubbish? To think other departments don't have to go through this. Are all students not equal? Did we not pay tuition fees like other students? So why should students be the one cleaning the department? We came to school to learn in a comfortable environment and not to be cleaners. This is a call out to DELSU, Abraka. They treat the departments in site two like we shit, yet faculties and departments in site 3(main campus) are always kept clean. It's quite unfair.

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Glorified secondary school....lol. You guys should protest biko. Inukwa clear grasses! Unless the glass clearing will get you guys 'A's in all your courses.!

#DontQuoteMe

3. That's pretty bad. So there is Labour Day now in your university? Quite ridiculous.

4. Lmao.... Are you for real???

11. Replies
    1. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Smile every chance you get. Not because life has been easy, perfect, or exactly as you had anticipated, but because you choose to be happy and grateful for all the good things you do have and all the problems you know you don't have.
    Good Morning😘😘

13. Good morning guys!
    Still sleepy but a lot to do and a function to attend...
    BRB to peep😁

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Bloggie nwanyi oma....amu na ekene!

#DontQuoteMe

3. Good morning bloggie
      Hahaha Elastic, onye aruruala

4. Bloggie boo......... Hope you're good

5. Amu na ekene???πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ediliscious come and carry your 'di' biko
      See my arm pitπŸ™Œ, no hair oh!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

14. The devil is a liar, I just want to thank God for the life of my sister
    Yesterday was horrible for us
    My younger sis had a serious asthmatic attack and was rushed to the hospital
    She couldn't breathe
    And her oxygen level was very low , it was 60
    And normal spo2 should be at least 90

She was on oxygen she used ( 4 cylinders of oxygen) throughout last night ,at a point ..... hmmmm. I can't and won't type that .

This morning her Spo2 is 90
    She is off the oxygen
    And can breathe without it and normal now
    Somebody anybody shout hallelujah.
    To God be the glory, for seeing her through 😰.

1. Thank God for her life.

It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Thank God for your sister's life. To think I thought about you yesterday when I stumbled on an old post though, God is great

3. Thank God for her....I pray for her perfect healing in Jesus Name, Amen.

#DontQuoteMe

4. Thank God for your sister. Encourage her to always keep her inhaler close.

5. Wow!
      Thank God she is stable now.
      Total healings I wish her

6. Thank God she is fine.
      God is goodπŸ™Œ

7. Thank God,may his name be praised

8. Hallelujah! Thank God o! Hmmmmmmm! I do pity asthmatic people a whole lot, wonder why it dosent have a permanent cure.

15. Morning everyone,tuned in to Nathanielbasseys hallelujah challenge and can't wait to share my testimony this weekend.
    Shoutout to all my blog-boos,from clients to friends...........God bless you guys.

16. Okwa Ndi Igbo kwuru okwu si o : Ochu nwa okuko nwe ada mana nwa okuko nwe nge nge oso...LOL

Ana akpΓΉ nwoke isi na azΓ» ya..MBA
    Ndi ba anyi ututu oma nΓ» o. Chukwu okike gozie kwa anyi ubΓ΄chi ta.

Olisa bi na-Igwe biko Chupuru anyi ndi ajo madu.
    Nani ihe oma ga-akpo anyi ihu taa

Ndi choro ka anyi nwuo....ha burukwa okΓΌkΓΆ Γ»zΓ΄ nakpue ΓΌra...iSÉÉ.

Ndi ba anyi ekele mu ΓΌnΓΌ

1. Iseeeeee! Otu a ka odi! Kikikiki! Ututu oma nne oma

2. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

3. Iseeee!!!!
      Amen !!!!!!
      Ekpere gi na ututua amaka nwanne m
      Udo diri gi

17. OMG!those hashtags are too much Stella.Do u want me to stop posting your comments?

18. First of all......... πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Nervous kinda

Happy weekend Eyin Temi

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Is today your wedding?, congratulations

3. Congratulations ooooooo swag lafresh. Introduction abi

19. My morning has bn busy, came here to say hello blog fam,

Emjay, I saw ur comment late(bn very busy)

I totally agree wt u on having an sdk party here in Benin. Pls click on my profile n done a mail lets see how it goes.

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

20. good morning one big and happy family, Stella me no no wetin I do you oo, try help me small na, biko, ejo

1. Your mate dey street dey hustle, you dey here dey beg woman for money. Shameless Igbo youth.

2. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

21. In no Particular Order:
    Brandi Carlile
    Anna Nalick
    Sia
    Edsheeran
    Colbie Caillat
    Years & Years
    Kehlani
    Josh Turner
    Mike Posner
    Sam Smith
    Parker Millsap
    Eurythmics
    Brymo
    Tomi Owo

Without music, life would be a mistake.
    Top of the Morning to You and Yours!

1. You know Tomi Owo?nice line up.
      You should add Shawn Mendes, Lukas Graham and Emeli Sande to your list.

2. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

3. I just want to listen to SIA all day every dayyyyyyyyy

22. Morning to y'all

Abeg Stella let the giveaway to ids that are known. Not people that don't comment coming here to get it.

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Beggar go and hustle, its a shame on you people.

3. Justina beggar oshi. Tueh

23. Good morning and shout out from the bed. Thanks all for your wishes and prayers,God bless. Pipi Lee, sorry about your granny,may her soul rest in peace. Rocky hope you had fun, I did o with two surprised cakes.
    #GoingBackToSleep
    #SaturdaysRocks
    #IHeartYouGuys
    #StatBlessed
    #SmallGirlWithAnOverDoGo
    #Bye😴😴😴

24. Hallelujah eh....
    Hallelujah oh....
    Is the sound of Victory...

Have you joined the Hallelujah challenge yet?..

Good morning everyone!
    Happy Saturday!

25. 🎼🎢🎻Chiquitita you and I know
    How the heartaches come and they go and the scars they are leaving
    You will be dancing once again and the pain will end you will have no time for grieving.
    Chiquitita you and I cry but the sun is still in the sky and shinning above you..
    Let me hear you sing once more like you did before sing a new song chiquitita..🎼🎢🎻

(Chiquitita, ABBA)

Pipi Love, stay strong okay?πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    Your number ain't connecting.you good?

26. #Your heart is the size of a fist because you need it to fight*

27. Morning guys! New user alert⚠πŸ˜‰

28. Beautiful day. Up and grateful

29. Chikito hun please come out, even if is only hi you say, I'm good with it or are you still under the tree waiting for chike?
    Beloved dear will think about ur proposal,i admire you alot.
    Awwww, oh my Kim didn't leave you,just that is complicated, still gat feelings for you though.
    Good morning everyone

Lee Min Ho

30. God bless you Stella for enriching positively in the lives of your bvs.
    I only came here to say good morning to my lovely SDK family. Have a splendid day ahead.

31. Good morning fam... Let me go and sleep round 2.. Ramadam kareem. Bye

32. pipi Lee, keep replying those sad trolls on America's got talent YouTube page. good job girl. Kechi has an amazing voice btw

1. Pipi Lee lives on social media 24/7. God save her soul cos it's turning into a pitiable condition. Na wa, Na real wa.

33. Morning Stella and bves out deir my dream and aim right now is to be a blessing to pple out deir and I pray it all comes to reality Stella may d good lord bless u wit wisdom to be able to knw who and who deserve all dis giveaway bcos Nigerias re selfish and self centred.

34. The Bible is the most shoplifted book in history.

Ps: Madam Small chops you're welcome dear. May God bless your hustle.

35. its a lovely morning, I just broke up a toxic relationship... I have lost myself so many times trying to please people, I need to find myself again. I woke up with zero f**"ks. I am living for myself henceforth.... have an awesome day my people. its me, myself and I. love you SDK sweetie.

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Embrace Jesus and a perfect partner shall be added onto you.

#DontQuoteMe

3. Sending you warm hugs. E go better.

4. There are times you need to be selfish to others for yourself. Live for yourself happily.

36. Na wa ooo..
    Somebody can not enjoy her money again because this children wants to watch cartoon.
    First pls let's watch PJ mask and then Sofia the first now Which one be henry hugglemonster again?....
    Hahaha they have hide remote ooo...i cant change channel ooo. I just love them anyway. Thank God it's raining let me go back to bed. Yawnnnnn

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
      It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Its their time, better allow them

37. #MorningNeighbours#SdkGoodOne#NdiNsogbuJuNaYardia#AnaEmenuUbosiAnaGa#EnjoyYaWeekendAll#

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Good morning sandy
      This your hashtag na die...Lmao

38. It's gonna be a very sunny Saturday.
    I need an ice cream date.

39. On my way for church cleaning. Taken golden morn to boost my energy! Supercharged for grass weedingπŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾

Give the money to whoever you want, all of us go dey alright in the end.

Still hate the weekends

40. I am a living witness of the grace of God.He has been the winds beneath my wings,the wind that keeps me afloat, away from being consumed.
    Thank you Jesus for another wonderful year.
    Happy birthday to me

1. It's raining,
      It's pouring
      Lady Bug is snoring

2. Happy birthday to you Olaedo

3. Happy birthday Olaedo. May God be your edge.😊

4. Happy Birthday. God grant your heart desires

41. Virtuous woman10 June 2017 at 09:14

Good morning all. Have a fun filled weekend. Pls what happened to the bv who was always in a staff bus. Don't think I have seen her comment in a while.

42. Ed how are you? Sorry about your cramps....I heard the pain reduces after child birth. Don't worry dearie, ama surely drop a beautiful seed inside when next we do the do. 😘😘😘

#DontQuoteMe

43. its a lovely morning, I just broke up a toxic relationship... I have lost myself so many times trying to please people, I need to find myself again. I woke up with zero f**"ks. I am living for myself henceforth.... have an awesome day my people. its me, myself and I. love you SDK sweetie.

#strengthofawoman #happylady #realchic

44. Good morning BV'S.. Una well done ooo.. Being in owerri for over 2 weeks now, i need fine female 🚺 friends jari, not runs girls πŸ‘­ cause them full Owerri big time.

How can one cope with one girl in owerri where they have 5 higher institutions surrounding the small town. #crazyInit.

I've come to realize that owerri men 🚹 love 😍 threesome cause girls πŸ‘­ Yapa.

I'm yet to shine my Kongo, still very observant of how they operate here..

Una Well Done.

45. Almost everyone is sending in his/her chronicles,I have to send mine since sending it as a comment is not yielding answers. I am addicted to cakes, my mum is already complaining. I can't go a week without eating cakes. biko you people should help me. I want to stop eating cake, I spend a lot buying cake. help a sister please

1. You are back with your story. Go straight and beg, we know why you are here.

2. Lmao...this your addiction ehn.
      Well, it takes discipline and will power from you to stop it. Most times, you feel the urge not necessarily because you need to eat, the urge to eat it just come. Learn to suppress the urge when it comes, take ur mind out from thinking about cake, am sure you have a lot of cake pictures in ur phone, delete them and remove anything that will remind you of cake.
      If you can't resist the urge... Buy the cake and send to me....lol

46. Cold morning!!!!! was about to gbench hubby. He has been outta town. Then period shows up.....arghhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!.

47. Hi guys. So some of you have been wondering what my loaded % is all about. Worry no more as I'm now ready to spill.

Dyu know ur Eka is not in ikorodu at the moment??? Dyu know ur Eka isn't in Lagos atm??

Dyu know ur Eka isn't in Enugu at the moment.

Dyu even know ur Eka isn't in Nigeria at the moment???

And to matters worse for some peeps, Eka isn't even in Africa.

Yes, u guessed right. Eka is on Europe. As in, the place they normally use visa to go oh. The place where we Waka hand in hand with ndi ocha and not just see them in movies.

Dyu know that female ndi ochas are quite short??? Shorter than even me that is short???

Anyways, that's BTW. I owe this to firstly, God and my sweet, gentle, generous Bobo that no adjective is ever enough to qualify.

And calm down, u hater before u get attack, I'm only here on a short vacation, save ur hate speeches for when I'm finally out of the ikorodu you have always used to cuss me.

And for those that thought I was nothing cos I'm a mere teacher, you see how God works??? He had to factor this in such a way that my teacher salary won't be needed for this cos he knows that won't do nothing.

@ibukun, I can now answer ur question. Yea, I tried to get a schenghen visa and contrary to ur own talk, I wasn't denied, I actually got it on my first try surprising a whole lot of people. Anyways, bobo's documents tight wella..

@sunshine, I just have to thank u for keeping my secret wella.

And for those that will rejoice and celebrate this my little happiness with me, you will seek anything and u will get it at first try. You will be happier than I am right now.

And to Stella, words can't express how grateful I am to be a bv as its been one miracle or the other since I joined this blog.

And to Jaymoore, I am still so indebted to u that I could probably never pay u back.

And winners members, I have not forgotten I went for Shiloh (viewing center) last year and asked for all of these. Pls help me appreciate your God.

OK, I dey come, let me gaan discuss something with my new Brazilian friend. And no, I'm not in Brazil!!!

1. Awwwwww
      I just knew it had to be this
      Blessings upon blessings Joy.

This is just the beginning.

2. Eeeyah, eka abi no be God! A big congrats to you. The Lord will perfect every other thing that concerns you in Jesus mighty name, amen. Enjoy your stay nne. I celebrate with you and appreciate God on your behalf.

3. Morning eka joy. Congrats to you. More blessings coming your way. Enjoy

4. To travel out of the country na achievement now? Ok

5. Congrats ma'am. Enjoy your stay and bring something for me.

6. NNE,God will protect and guide you over there.I can't believe this is the same eka,the ikorodu teacher,the one anons.taunted on a daily.*wipes tears off with the back of my hand*I TAP INTO THIS TESTIMONY!

7. Congrats dear
      Happy for u
      Enjoy ur stay

8. Enjoy yourself, play all you can and eat all you can. Thank God for you

48. I know what you did last night. Hmmmm
    Reading the boxing ring post early mor mor I used to hear Whizkid and my coursemates say YAGA I didn't kno d meaning now I kno.
    Young and getting it all.

I opened dictionary to check meaning of Harridan. Wow. I bust out laughing.. It's not anybody you fight choose your battles wisely. Some are rough..they will brush you to tears.

1. The woman have cray tey tey. I knew the yoruba proverbs, deep deep touching words of our elders.
      Boxing ring part 3 loading. Sdk set a new date.

49. Stella na was for u ooo,person go take him energy and time write better thing @d end u know go still post am u think say na so e easy to type abge I don tire for ur matter

50. Just came back from my saturday ministry.( church cleaning). Shout out to all bvs

51. How una dey my people?

Heavy rain dey do us strong thing for here since before daybreak.

Chai! Some children of nowadays especially boys na computer dey them head o

My phone was misbehaving having network issues so I took it for flashing. After them flash am na so network kuku disappear finally. I come complain give one of my neighbours wey talk say she try my line e no go. Her son, about 14yrs of age come say make I bring am, he just press am small return am to me say make I remove the battery, put am back. Na so my phone bounce back with brutal force and very fast too.

Let me go and see whether I can reply comments now.

52. please fake BVs give way ka anyi mara nga anyi haa.

Uche onye adighi ya njo...

53. So my boyfriend of 10mnts said I will be meeting d whole of his family next months. Like he is taking me home. Pls guys am a bit nervous.what do I wear?what do I except pls?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Dress decently, be yourself and don't try to impress no one.

54. Today is for trolling, I no get work.
    Morning all and sundry. Sultry onyx how far??

55. Happy weekend everyone. I have been seeing one anonymous calling my name because of comment giveaway. Pls anon let me be. I'm in a sad mood, something terrible happened to a close neighbor. Idont know why you people are like this. You comment problem, you don't comment problem too.

1. Cutiebee na your way. Once you guys hear giveaway, you starting running out of your hole pike an insect that smells insecticide. Useless and jobless lots. Funny enough, you guys are the one calling men broke ass here. Lazy people looking for who to milk.

56. Happy weekend lovely BVs,May God keep us well in perfect health.Amen!

Plz BVs in PH,can u plz recommend a good nursery school for my son,i need a good one,where he can learn to speak good english from an early age.U guys heard 2face daughter Olivia shaaa....lol

57. Great is ur mercy towards me, ur loving kindness towards me.
    Dear Lord pls grant my heart desires.

58. Sorry to digress Pls my husband keeps malice if I refuse him having sex I really don't understand him any more and we can do it like every day.In as much as I try to satisfy him it can be really exhausting too. kind advice will be accepted.

59. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)10 June 2017 at 09:54

Don't forget to keep the calls coming in for your tasty peppersoup

60. Congrats to you Aunty Sabina. May God bless the givers. Believing God to send me finacial help right now, because i really need it. So help me God