Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

Saturday, June 17, 2017

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

#goodmorningthissaturdaymorning #atallatallnahimbad #proudmamaofboyfriends #motherhoodrocks #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #chroniclefoldergosoonfinish #sendinyourwnb #sendinyourserviceyearboulevard #sendinyourlabourroondramaandallothersohhhh #natheworkweywedeydo

There is nothing like still being in bed on a rainy Saturday morning right?...lol.
It's not raining here oh,I am talking like I was in Nigeria cos i hear it is raining a lot there right now...E ku rainy season!

What else?

I dont have much to say today...Just to wish you all a good day.
Thanks for the Surprise call Fruity babe....you are the best and I am so glad I found you *wink*

Check out the business meme underneath..Support the Hustle.

Kisses to Everyone!

228 comments:

1. You will never die, but you will live to declare the word of God, untimely death is not yours, premature death is not your portion in Jesus Mighty name, amennnn.

2. Thank you Father for the gift of life. Forgive all my shortcomings for not being grateful enough, indeed 'Health is Everything'.
    Thanks to those that message to ask about my health, you're wonderful person, I really appreciate you, left the hospital on Thursday and recuperating gradually. Thanks to you all and 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 to everybody

3. Are u stressed out😨nd ur mum still forces u to go 4 dat night vigil on friday??πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ .Here is a tip on hw to sleep in vigils uninterrupted by ushers.
    When d pastor is on d pulpit, wait 4 the right atmosphere then shout Jesus three times. Roll on the ground three times den position wella..
    😀!!den sleep off..d pastor would even tell d usher "leave him!! don't touch him" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ god punish devil

4. Leadership is about service. When you are elected, you are expected to serve the people and not the people serving you. How did we go wrong?

this weather should not impregnate me abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,the cold is something else.
    Good morning to you'll and have a lovely weekend.

1. Don't forget to tell us the song that 9ice will sing today at the wedding...

5. Such a sleepy sleepy saturday. Today makes me realize how stressful the week was. Still gotta nap some more, wake up, do my chores then nap again. Thats what saturdays are for yh?

Who Else is excited bout "The Voice Nigeria". Cant wait for it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Catholic faithfuls can sin of abortion be absolved during confession?

Please I need answers

2. I am excited πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Yes @anon09:21, if you are about to get marry don't bother cos you will be wedded.
      If you open your eye and commit abortion bcos you know you can always go for confession, its between you and God, know that you are about to kill a soul which is a mortal sin, and motrtal sin can lead you to hell, so keep the baby.

6. Replies
    1. The rain yesterday was something else,flooded my compound and even my fence fell,slept with one eye open,told the security men to patrolling "upandan"but I know they stopped at soon as they felt,we have slept off,lol

7. Unscramble & rearrange these words to make sense:

1. Okewyrn (is a City)
    2. Wibembaz (is a Country)
    3. Rubelmp (is a Profession)
    4. Yikend (is a Part of body)
    5. Gurnins (is a Career)

If you reply All Five : you're a GeniusπŸ™Œ

Any Four : you're IntelligentπŸ™†

Any Three: you're SharpπŸ™‹

Any Two : you're AverageπŸ‘

Any One : HmmmπŸ˜’

None : smh:] your certificate should be questioned & doubted..😯

Test your I.Q to know which category you belong
    Leggo..runsπŸƒ off

1. 1. Newyork
      2. Zimbabwe
      3. Plumber
      4. Kidney
      5. Nursing

2. 1) New-york
      2) Zimbabwe
      3) plumber
      4) kidney
      5) Nursing

@MARTINS ABOY

3. 1: New York
      2:Zimbabwe
      3: plumber
      4:Kidney
      5: Nursing

4. 1.
      2. zimbabwe
      3. Plumber
      5. Nursing

5. 1 New York
      2 Zimbabwe
      3 Plumber
      4 can't figure
      5 Nursing
      Hope I got them. Its not raining here but the weather is so cold, I woke up in the night to wear my sweaters and socks cos I was shivering

6. Na only Zimbabwe I sabi.
      Chai! I need to wake up. Sleep leave me alone

8. My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, Sweet m, uto Nwa, Enenebe eje olu, Achalugo nwanyi, Asa Nwa Baby, udala mmicha m... How is work going? I hope you are not stressing yourself? Have enough rest today Nwa oma. I want to prepare a special meal for you today, inugo?

Stella nwanyi oma, any story from EVANS aka KINGPIN? You know say his mouth dey run like tap... Lol
    BTW, please Stella nwanyi oma there have been a great War between Pastor Kris and Sexy Spermy Daddy because of you. Biko bikonu bikozianu who is your blog BOO? What you are doing our Kris is not good. The Obi mgbawa di too much... Lol

I am king EZE, my brother kee way? Kee ife olu nye? What you are doing to Miss Priya odiyi mma... Itara akwu ka obu ka eze gi di? Kedu nke Ihapuru Lolo gi bu Priya sobe onye ofe mmanu? My brother raa ka iji, inugo? Lol

Yes before I forget.
    Anon on SP yesterday that said her husband don't want to shine her Congo because he is fasting, here is the solution to your problem :
    1: shave your pussy (if not shaved)
    2: take your bath at night.
    3: lie down naked on the bed and spread your legs wide open like our own PASTOR'S DAUGHTER( so that your tohtoh will be crystal clear for him to behold)
    4: then tell him :
    "Biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa nu mu otu papa "

Come back and thank me because it works like magic... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa nu mu otu papa " Hahahahahha

Good morning chike aka Prince Charming, he has apologized, but I need to start buying pigeon.

Good morning and how are you doing today.

2. Hahahhahahahahhaha @bia laa by mu otu

3. Lolz.
      Chike this early morning..
      Lolz @ No 4

4. You forgot to add; Adim serious papa. Igu gbugomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…
      That anon was cray!

9. Rained all night long.

Thank God for gift of life

Good morning blog fam

1. I se Success everywhere #hallelujahchallenge

10. Good morning y'all!
    I am a bit under the weather today πŸŒ™ ☀ ☔...
    Advice to ladies with a strong heart ♥.. no be d one wey u go do finish cum dey feel sorry for the fuck boy oooo!....
    Did your boyfriend πŸ‘¦ break your heart? Don't bear the heartbreak πŸ˜” πŸ˜” alone. Call him in the middle of the πŸŒƒ night, tell him πŸ‘¦
    you went to πŸ₯ hospital to check your HIV status and the
    result came out positive.
    Ask him why he infected you with the virus and dumbed you 😒 just like that, cut the call at that moment.
    Relax in a corner, open your window for fresh air, drink ur best wine 🍷 🍷 and let your ancestors fight your battle πŸ”₯...... Osheeeey baddessttt 😁 😁 πŸ˜‚ ....
    I know one BV that can do it... U know yaself ooo ...πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ ☺
    I am off to school 🏫....
    Will be back to read comment..

11. Where you're working, something happened between your colleague and the MD. She was later fired. Days later, your MD called you and accused you of relaying everything that happens in the office to this sacked colleague of yours just because you were close to her. You tried to tell him that you didn't do anything, but he wasn't buying that. Ever since then he's been giving you hard times and openly calling you a liar. Now you later called this ex colleague and asked her what she said to the MD. She now was the one that mentioned the person that told her things that happened in the office and the outcome of the meeting we had and that was what made her to send a message to the MD. If you were in the accused persons shoe, would you confront the MD and tell him the truth or just act like nothing happened and keep receiving insults from him because of what happened?

1. This message isn't crystal clear

2. Madam I don't understand, come and make it short and straight to the point.

3. I am so confronting the MD God knows

12. Afropolitan fun was cut short by the rain when I was looking forward to Iyanya's perfromance and Wande Coal's surprise performance too.
    Anyway, I have a teleconference then need to make a quick run to eko market for aso ebi and gift runs. How I wish I could just be in bed all day.

13. Nigerians, get sense, stop donating your hard earned money to your thieving pastors. Make good use of your money. Your pastors are businessmen.

1. They will not hear ooooo

GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THE NEEDY..
      SIMPLE AND SHORT

14. Too mixed up in drama to free my mind.....too mixed up in drama to go outside......jealous people all around me,I need to change my life... What will I do without God on my side?

Av learnt not every criticism deserves a reaction,been here too long to know how you all feed of drama and negativity...so I sit back and observe and grow...

1. Boo Pele, you know them too well, children of anger and despair.

2. Isaacson how are you doing today? Otondo1

3. Okay,we hear you, please stay safe,some thieves are still locking around πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Good morning @ Isaacson,
      How is Amanbra state my state..

5. How far bro?
      I hope you are having fun in my state?

6. Lady "blog" bug, I wee beat you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Ehn ehn so which fone are u using to comment now? Keep using gullible Stella n bvs head. Greedy fool

8. Am all good people and anambra so far so good has been nice to me,Ihianla treats corpers very well and am pleased to be posted here to teach....missed you all but am good

9. 9:49 how can stella b gullible when she said herself yesterday dat she be area wey grow up for olodi apapa.Anon maybe u are doing gullible one abi how u see am?

15. Happy weekend y'all.
    Tonto and Church gat this weekend.lol

16. Craving for cakes right now😘.

17. I see u online on whatsapp for more than 30mins, then i call ur number and ure sayin " my call just woke u up"..... na ghost been de press ur fone?? U gals dont knw how to lie

1. That her WhatsApp is showing online doesn't mean she is online. She might have slept off will chatting.

18. I thought I should share this with you guys
    This past thursday something happened to me that still feels surreal. Like after that morning, I've come to really believe that God is nearer to us than we think.
    I went to bed by 10pm and I was worried that I was going to sleep off and not take part in the hallelujah challenge. I didn't even know what to do to be able to wake up on my own

And I just closed my eyes as I wanted to sleep and said, holy spirit wake me up once the challenge starts. I want to join them from the time they start to finish.
    I slept and exactly 11pm, someone tapped me.
    I felt the first tap. But didn't wake up and the person tapped me again the second time and i woke up. I opened my eyes and there was no one in my room as I sleep alone and the door was locked.
    I checked the time and it was 11pm sharp.
    I was like, it's not even time yet so let me go back to bed.

I woke up much later in the morning around 5am, missed out on the challenge again!
    I was not happy with myself that morning and promised to always set the alarm.
    I went to Nathaniel's page and it was exactly that same 11pm that the prayers started. Nathaniel asked everyone to start praying from 11pm till when the live video starts and the Holy spirit that I had asked to wake me up when the challenge starts did just that

I've had so much joy in my heart knowing that God is everywhere and he hears us when we speak.
    God the Father, the son and the Holy spirit heard me and woke me up
    I feel so special.

1. Come oh holy spirit fill the hearts of the faithful, and enkindle in them the fire of your love.

2. It is well dear..
      God knows your mind..

3. Yea dear. God is real. I no longer use alarm since I realized his wonders.

After a tiring day at work, I bounce on my soft bed and ask the Holy Spirit to wake me up few minutes to midnight.

Since then! I wake up between 3-7 minutes before midnight

4. I've experienced this too. I've not been able to join for three days now. Hopefully today. God will help me

5. Please where on social media do you guys watch this video? Is it on FB? Thanks Chi exotic

6. Anonymous it's on instagram
      He goes live on instagram by 12midnight.
      And on facebook sometimes
      Just follow him on instagram
      His handle on instagram is @nathanielblow
      And Nathaniel Bassey official on facebook.

19. What a beautiful morning
    Today kinda special
    Having a date with beautiful girl I just met.
    Hope it works out
    Guys wish me luck

20. Ok.
    Has Queen Bee put to birth yet?
    I had a dream, she was in it and we were going through the labour pain together...hehehehehe...weird right?

Good morning beautiful people, have a lovely weekend.

1. This your love for her is funny πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      As a midwife or doctor

2. As the God mother that you is now😜

3. I don't really know the role I was playing but I was there with her holding her hands...hehehehe.Good morning Fabbie 😘😘😘

Chike Nwanna the great grand master of Otu!

Good morning Miss Pri Pri 😘

Good morning Simi dear

Good morning Lady Bug, stop jealous

4. nobody corrected my typos?kikikikikikikikikiki

21. Period craps wants to finish me.someone should kindly recommend home remedy for me.I can't even walk nor stand up straight. To be a woman is not easy.

1. Put ginger in a hot water and drink

2. Yours is even better, moodswings is killing me. I hate anything and anyone around me. Just here maintaining my lane. The kids ain't finding it funny,

3. Miss priya πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Ginger is the answer to your problem

4. @miss Oriya thanks dear
      @anon 9:29 its well with you dear.can you like pick up ur bible or some inspiration books and start reading or better still,listen to soul lifting gospel songs.it will do u alotta good.
      @makason its well with us

22. I love the rainy nights we've been having lately.

1. Is this your intellectual comment

2. Intellectual mama😁😁

3. Miss priya, don't join blog bug oh.

Blog bug, your cane dey increase. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I see you have problems thinking outside a binary mode. Keep watching out for my "intellectual comment" you hear? Tsk tsk

5. Hahahahaha
      U people should free Amaka pls. Stella already replied her that day.

6. lady Bug...kikikiki. stopeet

23. Good morning people. Back from Adamawa state to continue service in Delta

24. A beautiful morning. I'm freezing cause of cold. Did the hallelujah challenge with my roommates. It was wonderful.
    Olowogbogboro my testimony is here.
    FINAL YEAR WEEK STARTS ON MONDAY.

25. Good morning everyone. I'm 25yrs,so Slim, no nyash, no boobs. so a friend(female) told me if i could have sex like 4times a week & while doing it to make sure i hang my leg on top his shoulder that within one month nyash will start coming out. have been celibate since 2010.please how true is that. need una help

1. Since 2010?
      The Congo don block be that...
      Are you sure if the ponyor still get hole?

2. Make it 24 tums a. Day for an obvious result

3. No dear it will not
      Rather do squatting exercise
      Go on YouTube n type bum exercise u will see alot
      Squat every morning 10-20 times

4. It's a lie from the pit of hell. Add weight, everything will shoot out. Get 'weight on' or any other blood tonic that will make u add weight. U can start eating plenty eggs, bournvita and milk, beans, meat, malt drink, etc and sleep more.

26. Good morning. Its a cold day.

27. Yes o, ayam still under ma duvet as its a veryyy cold morning from the rain that fell heavily last night. Enjoy da weekend all and good am.

28. Today is gonna be hot in B'ham. Big brother Uk πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Who else is watching.

29. It rains everyday where I am.That reminds me,I barely see mangoes these days,where have they gone to?I'm craving mango this early mormor.

30. Last night I did something terrible to mosquitoes, they will never forget. I opened the windows and let them all inside then I closed the windows and I slept outside.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Lizzy (Call 07082708241 for your Ankara crafts)17 June 2017 at 09:07

Gashina- Here he is
    Gamuna- Here we are
    Seriki Aljana- The King of Heaven
    Yanana- He is Here
    #Olowogbogboro
    #Justlikethat
    #Unendingtestimonies

32. Anonymous16 June 2017 at 17:19
    Fab mum say she stays in Surulere and u are doubting her. You all need to start making friends outside where u stay in Lagos honestly. There are so many slums and shanties in Surulere. I grew up in Aguda, had friends in masha, ijesha, Bode Thomas and ojuelegba. In Masha kilo, u see some houses with drainage passing through the compounds, very dirty houses both face me I slap u and flats. Also in Lawanson, Ojuelegba and Ijesha and some parts of Aguda, you see these very dirty houses and shanties, a friend mine still lives in face me I slap you room in Surulere and pays 5k per month, 60k per year. so what are we saying? You all think the whole of Surulere is like VGC? you better wake up and stop sleeping on a bicycle, some houses in Ikorodu are better than Surulere houses. In ikorodu areas like Ebute have better houses than Surulere.

This anon is right. What is the big deal in living in Surulere? Even in Ikeja, there are shanties and face me I face you compounds.

1. Again???
      Enough already pls some of us r too petty
      my goodness!!!

2. Who ask you all these?, mtsheeeeew.

3. Na Fab mum matter go kill una last last, and I trust her, she go fire una yansh sotey una nor fit type again.

Leave Fab mum alone idiotas.

4. Allow fab mum drink water and drop cup haba!
      Is it your surulere?

5. Anon 9:08 cld be fab mum herself.D woman fit die if una no give am attention

33. Cold Saturday here in Uyo, fortifying myself with rice and goat meat pepper soup before going to church site for some hard labour πŸ€“

Cakeeatshow was okay last night but wasn't better than that of last year. There were fewer cake bakers and the event started so late. The VIP introduction into this year's event was a flop.

@ Vivi Clara, how can you compare cakes and plantain? Stop it oh if na joke

Good morning SDK lovers and hatersπŸ˜€

1. Jus lukatewπŸ˜€
      Plantain is a very small sombori for wey cake dey. 😜😝

2. *cuts down a tree branch* say that one more time!😑

34. ```1) When a guy open a car door for a girl,
    is either the girl is new or the car is new.
    (2) A guy asked u for sex and u asked,
    "Do u Love me?". What do u expect him
    to say, or Are U a LEARNER ?
    (3) Half naked girls are hot,while well
    dressed girls are beautiful. Hell is hot,
    while heaven is beautiful. the choice is
    yours.
    (4)You have been engaged to him for 4
    years and no wedding is forth coming.
    Please kindly remove the ring. Is your
    finger a key holder?
    (5)You have slept with over 10 girls
    without protection yet you go to the
    barbers shop with your personal clipper.
    What are you preventing?
    (6) Guys always know who their heart
    belongs to, so if you like cook chicken in
    diamond sauce or do monkey style in
    bed, if it's not you, it can't b u.
    (7) In America wen a couple go to bed
    dey say "Good nights my love" In Britain
    "Sweet dreams darling" In Nigeria "Did u
    lock d Gate, doors & windows?
    (8) You cannot say "I can't date you, I
    have a boyfriend" and be asking for
    money from him. Gt-bank staff cannot
    receive salary from UBA bank!
    (9) My name is A'square, I used my friend
    to set up my girlfriend to see if she'll
    cheat on me. Now they've sent me
    weeding Invitation. What AM I?
    (A) Learner
    (B)God sent
    (C) Fool
    (10) No Guy will ever tell a Lady "i ve a
    Girlfriend" when asking her out. Their
    National Anthem is "we had issues &
    we've broken up".
    (11) Welcome to Nigeria where the
    government is responsible and blamed for
    every damn things. if mosquito bite you,
    you will blame the government.
    (12) No guy is single,you either snatch
    him from someone or share him with
    someone, the most important thing is to
    be the highest Shareholder.
    (13) I woke up today,someone
    somewhere just took their last breath.
    Thank You God for blessing me more than
    I deserve
    (14) 35yr old first class graduate without
    job and u dey follow Lil'Wayne sing 'I
    Ain't Got no worries, your life is on SOS
    (15) Idiot girl said: "I dated him for
    GOOD 10 years and he broke my heart",what's GOOD in the years

(16)(a)
    Sex won't make him love u
    (b) A baby won't make him stay. If you're
    doubting me, kindly ask TUFACE
    (17) No matter how nice you are to a
    goat, it will still eat your yam.
    18) You make his 'Dick' hard, u carry him
    enter room, he don off shirt, then u shout
    April Fool... My sister, he will RAPE ur
    Destiny!
    (19)What shall it profit a girl to have all
    the Brazilian hair in the whole world and
    still lose her boyfriend to a girl on low a
    cut?
    (20) Kill an American citizen and 1 million
    policemen will be deployed to search for
    u but kill 1 million Nigerians U will be
    invited for amnesty
    (21)Don't act like you have it all, even
    rich men beg for pen in the bank.
    (22) No matter how big ur house is,How
    recent your car is,or how huge ur bank
    account is, Our grave is still gonna be the
    same size, stay humble.....

35. Yes o. It's a cold Saturday morning and I don't feel like leaving the warm bed yet.

36. It's been a fruitful week thank you Lord....im not feeling this weather at all been having headache,cold but the Lord have been faithful

37. Good morning all, have a fabulous Saturday! Lots of love.

38. Lagos early morning rain since this week makes alot of sense especially if your schedule is really within your hands to plan.

39. Good morning people..

So I'm about to prank hubby?? I'll tell him I cut my hair. Hahaha. He won't find this funny and we are not currently in the same location. To top it all, I have had my friend do a photo shop picture for me with a shaved hair. I don't know how she did it but she came thru. Hubby won't find this funny at all. Like he doesn't joke with my hair. My only problem now is how to avoid video calls?? 😯. Because we video call alot. I want to play the prank until we are together.

@darasimi. How are you? Still waiting for my πŸ₯™ shawarma πŸ₯™.

@priay,so you took king eze back?? 😯

1. Pls do not prank him ooo

He has apologized, let me give him a second chance

Good morning baby and how are you doing today

2. Fab mum ,you too? All this people against my relationship ,pigeon fall on you!!

3. @priya, I feel like playing this prank on him. He did me a solid one 3 months ago.

Second chance abi like 4th chance??

4. Them go soon line up, yoyo bitters.

5. Morning fab mum😘😘. I'm good & you. oginni😜😝

6. Priya must be PA to Jesus for her to be forgiving Eze upandan πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Fabbie, if Hubby calls, insist on Voice call, tell him you're shy of your hair cut 😁😁😁😁😁

7. Just tie scarf while on video calls with him, I know he will insists you untie, just tell him you are too shy to do so.

8. @king EzeπŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ€”

@Emjay πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. How are you?

9. hehehehehehe, Jisike o.my hand no dey

40. Stella it rains here everyday. Good morning to you and have a nice weekend.

41. Good morning beautiful people.Stella boo your love dey drew me!
    For our numerous customers don't worry we soon resume of free donations as this recession is really affecting it.
    Who wants to join our free donations movement

42. Woow! What a beautiful day. Good morning lovely BVS. Been in NYSC camp for 3 weeks and I'm back. Really missed you guys. Better days ahead. #winks

1. Welcome back!
      Ur moniker reminds me of the cartoon"Bugs BunnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Morning baby bunny. Welcome back

43. Thank you lord for today. You are great.

I see the light!!!
    Hallelujah!!!

44. Anonymous16 June 2017 at 18:08
    True feminism right there. Unlike the Nigerian version of..if I cook on Sunday he should cook on Monday. If he cheats, I will cheat. Meanwhile, you've be passed for an overdue promotion at work for the one millionth time in a favour of a less qualified male colleague, yet your problem is who does the dishes in your home.

MISS Jacobs.

Miss Jacobs God bless you plenty..
    That first paragraph killed it...
    He cooks on Friday, I cook on Monday..
    Leave them let them be fighting for what's not... Mtcheeeeww
    After Eve has brought sin into the world due to her disobedience.... Una wan start wetin una no fit finish

45. No matter how hard you squeeze the skin on your elbow, you will not be able to feel the pain.

1. Wow.. I just practised it, and it's damn true..

46. Good morning

@pffft( hope I spelt it right), thank you for checking my page, about the lotus, If you keep trying it everyday you'll get it, consistency is key with yoga...I might do a post on how I prep and enter the pose..

The things we do and say are reflections of ourselves...
    namaste..

47. Una good morning o from under dis Duvet. Aaaarrrghhh, the weather in Eko, dark and 24'C lomo. Thank God for Essential embroication and Aboniki balm even as some scream "Mummy please don't yub(rub) me Abomiki" hahaha. I must rub o, no money to dash Doctors. The fear of Aboniki is the..... 2 big flasks with hot somethings on standby, mi ole pariwo, I no fit shout.

No English to speak as una dey complain of big grammar and some tiny eyes are peeping into my device. We boku under this duvet. Kikiki. Till Mum-in-law's "Ji mmili Γ³kΓΊ" with plenty mangala fish and utazi is ready, no movement from our side. Her duvet for her side too get members. "Oyi na atu anyi.

My tiny earphone is fixed on Metro, Grandmaster Lee and crew dey do me strongthing. Oooshey baddest Omage. The rest are watching cartoon and the twinnies dey doze. Na d work wey dem be dey do before na.

Catch you Guys wen d weather clear, for now the sky dey misty and cloudy. Today na today. And we suppose go Shopping at Ikeja Malls o, ok na.

Ka o di godi. Huu you lera.
    *nodding to good vibes*
    Ngwanu bye.

1. Aboniki on kids! I don't even find that thing funny as an adult

2. Madam enjoyment @Xp
      Enjoy oo

48. romantic😁😁😁

Fabbie, you know no one can snatch me from you.... Hope you got my mail😘😘😘

Hello PeopleπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    Good Morning 😘😘😘😘

1. Good morning cookieeeeeeeee

2. Morning cookie. Hope you better??

3. Cookie πŸͺ. Yes I did.. How are you? That other corner is acting up hence my silence. I don send am tire. Maybe it's network coverage.

49. Google be telling me my location is Nassarawa, what f**ry if they want to lie fine, they should leave me out of it.am in my backyard in Aba

50. Good morning my ppl, please has anyone done biz with enrydivyne Enterprises in fb before, pls I need an answer asap.thanks

51. From yesterday's SP:
    @victorious Ehis @emjay @bloglord @gift e jambgirl @sandy yo @pipi lee @rich princess rx @viva ciara @flawlessbae @makason and everyone else thanks y'all

@ideato bigger one coming for you sef. @fab mum troll ba wo? Nne left marra. Recession is real πŸ˜‚ even me sef dey feel am sometimes.
    @cookie no vex you hear? I was offline. Happy belated birthday. We shall meet on the yahoo side of life πŸ˜‰
    @assertive lady i will give you tips about your sp comment when i have strength. I can sooo relate. As I dey so na sleep get me.
    Aeegurl, Ugebe m and Le Min ho boo boo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Happy weekend ppl! *curls under duvet*

1. Morning chikito. Enjoy your sleep jare, you sure need it. Have a fab weekend😘😘

2. @chikito😍. I have kuku left matter. I understand the situation 😁. Let them go with the wind πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ

52. People of God
    Spread Love not Hate.
    Good morning and a jolly good Saturday to everyone.

53. So my singles and mingles freind decided to stop talking to me yesterday. He has been my best friend since I met him in may. I think he fell in love with me, and I have blocked my heart from loving again because of past hurts. I'm a Virgin and I mean to abstain till marriage, he's been sexually active, can things work between us, won't I just be hurting myself? Again I'm Catholic, he is not and I'm not ready to stop being Catholic, all these is why I have refused to date him but he does not want to be just friends again. Now I'm hurt and I'll miss him soo much, I care about him alot, he's been my sanity. I don't even know what to do right now, maybe I should reach out to him or just let goπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜’

54. @Chike Teflon ibu onye mmehie

55. Good morning all. Just back from night vigil/ church cleaning(my saturday ministry) my Pastor's wife is sooooooo humble. Imagine her joining us to sweep the church after night vigil.

56. I have one mogbo moya wedding to attend today.

I must chop pounded yam. It haff tey.

I always miss SP, I don't know why. 24hrs is no longer enough for me.

Nice cold weekend everyone

57. I just the look the son i never knew director, i just the laugh. In the end what happend to Susy, Fransisco the drug addict, killing me and pablo the drug dealers?

58. Martins aboy pls come to my rescue. I want to download screen grabber or screen muncher, any app of its kind on my HTC android phone, how do I go about it? I checked google playstore its not there, and I even googled it, I can't download it. Pls help.

1. @Fresh petals,go to your Google playstore and search for "Screenshot"...
      When it opens,download the second one which is "Screenshot-Screen Grabber"..

You can also check out others which came out in the search option,one "Must" work for you..

Press and hold down your "volume" and "power" key at once to know which of them would work on your phone after downloading...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

59. Am broke but I need a treat. Wish someone can treat me to a barbecue fish or cake delivered to me. I live in ajao estate lagos. Please reply under my comment if you want to be my angel