Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save ONE BV

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Save ONE BV

Heheheheheehehehe...Time to save one person!

Meme generated by Otondo Isaacson!

106 comments:

1. Gggggg....galore

How aaaaaare you?

Have you finally ggggggggggrrrraaaduated?

#ThankGodforsavingme from stuttering.

2. I so much hate kidjo

3. Been like ages.
      I am back.
      Yes! And I am saving IBK.
      #kizzestotherest

4. Yes oo @King

I am now a Graduate oo...

I don Graduated oo

I don Graduating oo

Na GOD win

2. ISSACSON WHAT I DO ?

OKAY I AM COMING FOR YOU

3. Lolz.. IBK will hear WHEM todayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

GOING for beloved.. Birthday mate tins

1. If I select two bvs nko? I'm saving IBK and KIDJO. I'm in my house, comman beat meπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

4. I go save emjay any day and any time

1. Me too. Emjay all the way. But I could come back for beloved and cookie.

5. Cookie, beloved and emjay.

1. Save one not three😏

2. Gbogbo BigzGurl... Cookie, it is. Don't forget to thank me later

3. GbogboBigzGurl... Cookie, it is. Don't forget to thank me later.

6. I wud plead with the officials to keep Em jay for life..that girl no be am at all *spits*

1. *spits on you highness gwen*

2. Ah ah. What's causing this one?? You know her to her house to know "she no be am at all"

You lots are just funny. Really

3. This highness is a she goat. The y said save one you are spit. Hmm

4. He he he he he he he he he he?
      Haba LA fresh,what I do?what's my covfefe?
      @anon.yes oh.I'm a goat in fact,I just finished chewing grass.
      @fabmum,I love u still.

5. Hiannnnn Highness Gwen come out and tell the world how I take chop your beans clean mouth, you don leave Sandy yo enter my case completely? You called head 'Jammer' repeatedly and ignored you, come out and tell the world what Emjay did to you Gwen.

7. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’. How can I save 1 person and leave the rest?

8. Cookie is pardoned.
    By the Supreme Court of Justice

Issac, you need to also do things like, who do you want to drown, who do you want to sentence, who do you want to shoot. Not every time save save. Spice it up. Win some, loose some

1. Ah ahh...all my swerries? this is a covfefe.

2. Indeed she's soooo pardoned! That leaves us with 4.
      Isaacson you're evil. You want to put me in trouble right? God pass you πŸ˜‚

3. But I'm sure Ibukun and Kidjo will plan prison break even if i dont save them. I'm very very sure. Kidjo will use that catapult nyash to seduce prison ward and get the key and escape. Ibukun will count the space between segun Arinze's eyes and come up with a plan afterwards.

4. But if i leave Emjay who will scratch ear to remind me of pending gist? If i leave beloved who will shout me out? Oh gosh.... *drops mic*

5. You want to cause gbege be that . It will go south

6. Real covfefe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Nice suggestion, Fab mum

8. Cookie is over pardoned
      self

9. @ade Esther. Ain't we all here for the South South things?? Lmao πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

@abi nah @ehis. Not every time save. Sometimes drown and stone πŸ˜„

@chikito,just save cookie bae and others will figure things out. Cookies pretty self isn't meant to figure this kind things. So she is here by pardoned.

10. Chikito, You know me so well and what I can doπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

11. @chikito, u are so right about ibk and kidjo. Prison break things.

9. Awwww I will save........ OK let me look at their case files first.

1. @sexy daddy X if u look at their case file that means ibk and kidjo will be there forever o.

10. Na wah ooooo...Dunno who to save btwn Beloved and Cookie...Hmmm...Sorry Beloved,i'm gonna pardon Cookie but will definately appeal ur case and reduce the ur term. Lol

11. Haaaaha, na me go even beg the judge
    make e increase am to life imprisonment with hard labour for all of them.

Oshisco plc. Mtsheew

12. Emjay is pardoned. The rest can be locked up and key thrown in the lagoon of another country. Up me.

1. No mind me jare. I just like emjay like dt. Hope she no go join bully group.

2. Kidjo and ib,They're the realest bvs here, others mostly Emjay the boyfriend snatcher re pretenders

13. iam so saving em jay

i will add another 5 years for ibk ,i will pardon cookie she is such a sweet fellow .IBk you already know why dont ask me

14. Bring back my IBK, jail bawo?

15. Replies
    1. Beloved, don't worry, we will appeal your case next year.

16. Kidjo. So she can keep enjoying the 25m with efe. Yinmu

1. Thank you my sister, They want to keep me away from the 25million, it won't work o

2. Kidjo, either use ur yansh or do prison break commot for there o.

17. Kidjo is pardoned
    Beloved ✅✔
    Cookie ✅✔
    Ibk ✅✔
    Emjay ✔✅

1. Pick one jor

Don't be a covfefe😁

18. I'll save Beloved.

God Bless Everyone.

19. I love Cookie,Beloved and IBk..
    Don't know who to choose joor

20. I will save Kidjo because I like her drama.....and would want to continue seeing her comments.....lol

21. I'll save IBK. The rest can drown for all I care.

22. Why should I?

If they were sentenced to five years imprisonment then they must have done something horrible.

So my verdict is, let me be kind with it,

Emjay. ...i will add fifteen more years to the prison sentence until she changes.

Beloved.. .i will remove her sentence and give her just community service. Something special about that name.

Kidjo.. .Definitely life imprisonment without parole.

IBK.. .i will remove her sentence and grant her state pardon. She has become an acquired taste.

Cookie... No sentence for that one. Infact, I will sue whoever that gave her that sentence.

1. Thank God for my Benin jazz, I don't need you to pardon me because I'm going out in style by night with my broomstick.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
      Who your pardon epp??πŸ‘Ž

2. Change from what xoxo?
      Enough of the black paint biko.

23. Of course my tall, slim, sexy, curvy and chocolaty Kidjo cannot go to jail na.
    She is saved over and over again.
    As for the 'hailers' them, their 'hailees' will save them.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

24. I'm coming let me go and plead with the judge

1. This is pure wickedness o
      Can't pick one
      Love them all
      Na prison break thingsπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

25. I save IBK & pardon Emjay

... Jesus is my worth!

26. #Don't focus so much on goals that you miss out on life's smaller moments*

27. I can't just let my IBK go to jail.
    It will never happen.

28. Ibk for save😊 and emjay my second option πŸ‘…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

29. Hey Emjay am here to save you πŸ˜€.
    I will be back to save others just hold on tight ladies...

30. Em-jay I must leave u to drown lol so u can drown with fix it

1. You see?

Na this kind person dey answer 2017 JAMB with 1976 answers.

Dem say pardon,you say you will still drown. What is 'fix it'.

The people wey do you this thing don retire tey tey. Help yourself.

Bia, Otondo, you no get respect o. You dey put Iya Agba Emjay with all this small small pickin wey never do final exam? O Chim.

31. Saving my Emjay n Kidjo

The rest can remain there for years

32. Why am I at the front front?😞😞😞 Na like so my crime worst😩😩😩😩.By the way, I'm not as fat as that before o abi na the prison food make me fat???
    Emjay is even taller than me, I nor gree . I'm going to send for someone to bring my koko shoes, why emjay go tall pass me.
    My fellow prisoners, make una chill una hear,lemme wait for my koko shoes to show before I plan our prison breakπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.I'm going out in STYLEπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

33. Cookie n beloved,awwww I will buy u guys phone so u can also comment frm there,but IBK, hell no. Oya remain there

34. I am got between freeing cookie and beloved so I will just pass

35. So saving My Beloved, then emjay

36. All of them na my padis. Will beg the judge to lock them permanently Hahahaha

37. Olodo anonymous it means any of the others but not em-jay. As u too go school awon correcter

38. I saw this late.

All the same... Will save Ibukunoluwa and for the double reasons that I love her name and plan to use it at some point. And also because she stated a truth a while back and unapologetically too.

39. I will save no other person than Kidjo my Edo queen.