Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS MONDAY POST

Monday, June 12, 2017

SPONTANEOUS MONDAY POST

#ilovemondays #thehustlebegins #newweektostartagainifyoufailedlastweek #hewhobeganagoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #boyfriendshashtag #blogboohi #sdkpartiesloading #natheworkweywealldeydo...

How many people joined the Halleluyah Challenge by 12midnight?The time difference affected my joining in....I was already asleep by 1am.

How was it?.....

Faces of In House News wey una?

If you are already at work or still in bed..Have a nice day and here is hoping the day turns out right for you.

Kisses to everyone!

296 comments:

1. So, I finaly watched Fast and Furious 8 yesterday and my oh my, it feels like the best of the series... Well Ive not decided on Fast and Furious 5 and Fast and Furious 8 yet but one of the two does it for me. I cant wait to get done with what Ive got to do, block my ears with my headphone and watch it again. Thanks to the wonderful someone that gave me the soft copy.
    Hope y'all having a wonderful day. Kisses

1. The "Fate of the fast and furious@ is Bae. I've seen that movie over 5 times

2. Would be seeing it today too...

2. Good morning wonderful people and happy new week.

I've been sick since Friday, I treated this malaria 3weeks ago and now, I'm down with it again. I've done test, given many injections and drips, and yet, the pain in unbearable. I've never felt such body aches and headache in my life. Please what again should I use? Remember me in your prayers

1. You're healed in Jesus name. Sorry bro

2. It is well with you Starry😘

3. Sorry boo.
      Go for test to inorder to knw if typhoid join, and to know the anti malaria drug to use, Lornat works for me tho, u can add Argumentin for the typhoid, multivitamins and paracetamol.

4. Maybe you need to use Quinine or local agbo. Get well soon dear.

5. Awww
      Get well soon, Larry
      😘😚

6. You're healed in Jesus name

7. Make sure you go to a good hospital, complain how your feeling to your Doctor. God is in control. The blood of Jesus has made you whole, receive your healing in Jesus name, AMEN!

8. Go for test and know whether its actually malaria abi typhoid... Sorry hun😘😘😘😘

9. Go to a good lab and have malaria and typhoid test done. Sometimes it's typhoid and we treat malaria. And the typhoid will still be there. Once the malaria drugs go off, it will resurrect itself again. So do a typhoid test to know the level . That will help a doctor know the specific drugs to give. Because each level comes its own drugs or else it resurfaces again

10. Speedy recovery I wish you Larry. Pls ensure its not typhoid.

11. Sorry dear... Get well soon

3. Good morning all, it was an awesome time with the olowogbogboro in the midnight. I felt like a burden was lifted off my head and shoulders, it was spirit filled I couldn't stop when it ended. Thank you Jesus. May the Lord favour our day and week in Jesus name, amen.

4. THIS WEEK! YOU WILL FOLD YOUR ARMS AND WATCH GOD FIGHT FOR YOU IJMN. AMEN

1. @Em Jay

IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME oo

Type everything in full, sinxe you typed others in full

That name JESUS is powerful

Amen to your prayers

Good morning

5. A man is sitting on a train across from a busty blonde wearing a tiny mini skirt. Despite his efforts, he is unable to stop staring at the top of her thighs. To his delight, he realizes she has gone without underwear.

The blonde realizes he is staring and inquires, "Are you looking at my pussy?"

"Yes, I'm sorry," replies the man and promises to avert his eyes.

"It's quite alright," replies the woman, "It's very talented, watch this, I'll make it blow a kiss to you." Sure enough the pussy blows him a kiss.

The man, who is completely absorbed, inquires what else the wonder pussy can do. "I can also make it wink," says the woman. The man stares in amazement as the pussy winks at him.

"Come and sit next to me," suggests the woman, patting the seat.

The man moves over and she asked, "Would you like to stick a couple of fingers in?"

Stunned, the man replies, "Good grief! Can it whistle too?!"

#DontQuoteMe

6. I only came here today for Bloggie and XP's drama.🍿🍺
    Ikelerem ikelehemu, I don't care
    Somebody gba'm okpa na eze
    Btw, I'm still reading that ihn of August 4th 2016, wawuu! How did I miss that post the first time

1. There's drama brewing?? How did I miss that?? I've been too busy, Argh!

2. 2016?

Kai

You have time

3. Riri you like quarrel pass fight lol. No drama today sorry

4. Rocky, yesterday's sp.
      Lili, 😀😀😀😀, there will be drama IJN. Xp is not going to work today (according to her o)

7. Eka joy, Congrats & here's me wishing you a wonderful vacation.
    To those asking if travelling out is an achievement, oh yes it is. You see, I really do not get it with some of you ... You people are clearly very rich on this forum and travel out to charge your phones, I agree and wish you well. Some of you were privileged to be born into affluence, be thankful for the grace and wherewithal and keep it moving! Cos we can't all have it easy, can we? So allow us glory in our 'little'' accomplishments. Allow us bask in the euphoria of our successes, no matter how mediocre you think they might be. Allow us celebrate our 'small' victories. Allow us jubilate in peace because to some of us, it's a big deal.
    The day I will travel to Europe, you think you people will hear word on this blog? Yàk abà

1. My dear, I am tired of these people.
      Allow people celebrate their little things, mba!

2. Quickie where have you been?

3. Congratulations Eka joy. I tap into traveling too.

4. I tire oo.. Traveling abroad is a big deal for some of us abeg.

Congratulations Eka Joy... Enjoy your stay nne. Golibe na aka chukwu di involve..

Happy new week everyone!

5. Who do we have here? How have you been babe? Missed you here. Enjoy your day.

6. Funny thing is that some of them have not even been to the airport
      They don't have one single achievement to their names
      They live off their families wealth

Because its Eka, they jumped out of their holes wailing anonymously per usual to vent their anger

Bloop
      Eka, flex well well o.

7. Some of the people saying those things are as broke as they come forget their self hypes on here.
      Congrats to Eka

8. I join you celebrate her oh. Yes it's achievement to travel out of Nigeria.
      Big congratulations to you eka joy

9. Lol..
      Madwoman welcome
      I miss you

10. Quicksilver welcome back. I've missed you

11. 😒😒😒. Where u dey since?

12. Congrats Eka, nor mind those oversabi wey never enter plane before. Even to enter local flight sef na achievement not to talk of international one.hehehehehe😆😆😆

13. Thanks quickie. I happy say na my matter drag u out. Hope u are well

8. Morning morning morning beeveeleons
    Issa cold morning..!!

MartinsAboy your email please..!!!

Love you all irrespective of ........ !!!

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Ola that your voice na something else....lol. #Lagosparty

9. Goodmorning beevees, may this week be week u have been waiting for, little effort, big answer!

Just Krix!

10. My people how do I handle this issue I don't want to mess up everything my marriage is less than a year but my husband has started cheating on me, I run a weekend program which requires me not being at home Saturday and Sunday but I come home every day, I work in a financial institution both my husband too work in a different financial institutions, I close earlier than him, I still keep the house clean, am faithful, neat, hard working and I fear God, I trusted my husband so much that I refuse to even believe at this point he is cheating on me. I recently started seeing condoms in my husband's wallet, he has finished the first two I saw with him, I just checked this morning and saw a different brand of two pieces condo from the last one that I saw last two weeks, could he be testing me to see my reaction? Could he be seeing another woman? But is too early to start cheating on me with another woman just less than a year in my marriage. Could he be gay? I snooped but am not able to see anything as a clue to that, he is wiping his chat always, what should I do to get more information about what is going on, I want to have proofs enough before I confront him, don't want him to still brain wash me with the gist that condom is being shared in his office, I want to handle this with Solomon's wisdom, do I stop my school just to be wit him for the weekend, am rounding up by August, I don't want to lose over half a million I have already spend in this school, what can I do please help me out. What can I do to get more proofs that he is cheating on me, he starves me sex, we are tcc at the moment. Advice me please.

1. Go to God in prayers to purge you of all unnecessary thoughts.

2. Na real wa with marriages these days.....

3. Pls whenever you see those condoms in his pockets,snap them close to the wallet as proof then when he find out he has used from it, still snap it then when he is taking his bath,try go through his phone or when he is asleep,check for sent items,his Fb just dig deep,you will find a clue but hope you've got the mind to take whatever you are going to find out

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Madam if you like quit the school and your job too just to monitor your dh. If you like follow him to work everyday, if he wants to cheat he will cheat!

5. Hack his fone.. His emails, whatsapp, calls facebook, etc. Go to a computer guru, he will teach you how to go about it.

6. Dont put ur success on hold no matter the circumstance, he'd still cheat evn if ure home wit him 247

7. Ideato pray till when? He is cheating on you period! If not why sex starving you mbanu! Instead of dying in silent, why not Confront him, let him give you his reason, bcos if it is a joke, it's an expensive one. And then ask him what you are not getting right. If you want to get more proof, snoop and snoop. You can't be inside river and allow soap to enter your eyes. Men are something else. I rest my case here.

8. Instead of you to stop your schooling better quit thay marriage. I'm yet to see a man that will make me quit my ambitions or whatsoever.

Get proof before confrontation. At the same time talk to God. If you have a good relationship with God, he will reveal things to you. Then what you do after depends on you.

9. Very correct Atheist

Ask for a talk with him,
      First, ask him if there is anything you are doing wrong that he doesnt like
      Secondly, Ask him if you are starving him sexually?where he denies not having any ish and you guys are good, bring out the condoms and ask him why Do you have these?

11. In the office......

I learnt something from here this past weekend: never go to bed naked.You never know what might be lurking around tempted to touch...
    The night after I read that,around 4am,I jerked up from sleep and rushed to wear a nightie.The next night,I wore a nightie to sleep and woke up in the morning to see it on the floor beside my bed.I wish I could attribute it to a ghostly visitation.That would be a story for ages but it's most likely I removed it in the middle of the night and threw the damned thing on the floor.Progress.Hopefully today I will sleep and wake up in the morning with my nightie on.

Good morning my neighbours!
    Did you notice how all the men placed intelligence before boobs and ass in their list of preference?Come on!Do you all realize how many nicknames men have given something so 'unimportant' throughout generations????

"Only God my dear could love you for yourself alone and not your.....'massive knockers'(Yeats with a little addition)

Dearies,compare that 'gossip session' with reality and you will agree with me that for most men its B/B(boobs over brain). Big boobs always win out.
    Lmao!

Oh well...I forgive.
    "When love's delirium(breasts maybe) haunts the glowing mind,limping decorum(brain maybe) lingers far behind" Lord Byron.

Yesterday the men spoke with their brain.So I won't hold them accountable for what happens after the brain flees at the sight of 44DD,turbocharged windmills, sexy talons,wasp waists,'human' hair down to the kind of butt that can comfortably balance a wine bottle and glass while standing.
    Plus skin so bright the fate of Icarus is your portion if you fly too close.
    I'll help wipe off the drool.
    Have an awesome day people!

12. The hallelujah challenge last night was awesome. Despite the bad network, God's presence was very much felt. I am expecting my miracles. Happy new week.

13. Once lived a very poor family. In the family was the mother, father and daughter. The Father was the only person earning income and it was just enough to fulfill basic needs for them. Even when they didn’t have enough money he always used to dream about making his daughter the best doctor in the world. He loved his daughter very much. His daughter was a good child. It was the day of her high school result. As the father wished his daughter stood first in the state and so she did.
    Her Father got very happy and said to her, “Today I'm proud of you and happy. Ask me anything you want me to buy for you.”
    His Daughter replied, “Papa, I want the dress which I showed you that day.. but it costs 1500rs. I didn’t ask you to buy it that day but please will you buy it for me?”
    Her Father was happy for his daughter and even when he knew he didn’t have enough money to buy that dress he agreed to gift her the dress because he didn’t want to see her sad.
    The Next day her father bought the same dress for his daughter and gifted her.
    Her Mother saw that and knew that there wasn’t enough money to buy such a dress so she asked him, “From where did you get money to buy the dress.”
    Her Father replied, “I had some savings and I sold my blood for some extra money because I didn’t wanted to disappoint my daughter..”
    Time passed and his daughter got into medical college and her father worked very hard to provide for her tuition fees for college. It was her final year and she needed 80000rs as last installment for the fees. Her Father didn’t have enough but still somehow he paid that fees.
    The Mother knew there was no money so she asked him, “Where did you get that money? did you do something wrong to earn that money?”
    The Father replied, “No, There was a kidney failure patient and I sold my kidney to him but please don’t tell about this to our daughter, she will feel guilty if she knew.”
    It was the day of the daughter’s graduation, her mother and father were waiting for their daughter to come home as a Doctor for first time. But she came as a dead body.. She killed herself because she was cheated by the guy she loved..
    Moral: you should value your Life for those who Love you, not just give it up for those who don’t
    copied

1. Good morning Bae😘😘😘😘😘

2. Simi my love, I'll send that mail k. I've been sooooo busy, hope your well ❤❤❤

14. Feeling very awesome this morning ready for testimonies. Wow hallelujah challenge was lit I and my hubs praised the lord imeela okaka!
    I am at work already!
    God bless everyone 💋💋💋

1. My bee10 I got your shout out thanks.
      How are you doing today
      Good morning

15. BLOGLORD (MVBM)11 June 2017 at 11:57

Tsk tsk tsk
    So madam you dropped all of that yesterday via anonymous and came to act normal with your i.d today???
    Wow! 

You are not only pathetic,
    You are equally shameless.
    I have told you before and I will tell you again,
    The chains that prevents you from being happy and free,
    Is more mental than physical.
    The question is,
    Can you ever heal?

You keep cussing and cussing and I called you out here, asking why you are always bitter and constantly attacking so it could be resolved. If dem offend you, apologies will be rendered and everyone moves on but whosai, you couldn't say exactly what your problem is. You kept blabbing. 

Two posts have been put up for you to air your grievance for possible resolution but you can't even raise a voice to state your grievance rather you go under anon to drop spittle everywhere.
    Ain't you a coward? 
    Rejection is your problem. People reject you and that's why you are pained. Sorry. It's cos you are mentally unstable that's why.

"Anonymous" began trolling Tetrina and insulting her for no reason, she got mad and called anonymous- A BUFFOON 
    And viola! you jump out with your I.d screaming "I am no buffoon"
    That was where I gave up on you totally.

You go under anonymous and cuss out BVs for no reason: using their comments against them and I ask you Why? 
    Mama Anger, Why?
    Gi mezi ahu ana fukasi ka ose?
    The funny part is you keep goofing under your anon mode.😂😂😂😂😂😂

You claim busy but you always know every single detail of what goes on here. 
    Osheyyyy madam professional and codecs master.
    Vertu owner and user but the shit doesn't see any location or persons other than bini.😂😂😂😂😂

Very busy but you are all over people's accounts from facebook to other personal pages trying to extort information.
    You try hacking emails but notifications/warnings alerts email users of an intruder lurking.

My dear, seek help so you can heal. 
    Kill this anger and jealousy that has engulfed you before it finally kills you.
    You are indeed a lunatic. From hence forth, I will only offer you my prayers.

1. From where was this comment lifted?

2. What's the meaning of this you reposted?

3. What is this now its too early

4. Let me complete it for you😀😀😀

xhlrted p11 June 2017 at 22:05
      Akpevwe!

What did I read up there just now? My FRIENEMY is turning into a Pastor? She's gonna be praying for me? Hahahaha.

Hmmmmmmm. That is RICH coming from you.
      Good gracious me. I am damn lucky, right? Well may I remind you that I'm still an AdaIde, no shaking. Tie my eyes and leave me at the banks of the River Niger and I find my way home. All I need is a walking street and cars off the road. Anarigom one time! I know my family houses na.
      What is Amaifeke and Uromi and all bullcrap you and your Busu friend Charismonkey are chanting? Fear let you type where you from come or in your native Benin language? Aunty follow follow. Wa GBE!

Now let's take it down memory lane on your PROJECT BRING DOWN XHLRTED P, per adventure you've forgotten your antecedents on this blog, you Pastor Rev Snake Harridan B.
      In 2014...it was XP die die die. XP is an akpa akpu. XP can't write English.

In 2015...it was XP is an ashewo, XP has no job. XP is posing with Scanfrost cooker.

In 2016...it was XP is not married, XP is a gwegs, XP is shameless. And then

In 2017...it is XP is a scammer, XP is an efulefu, XP is mentally deranged.

I urge you to roll back to Spontaneous Post Monday 3rd April 2017 because methinks your Stupid Ladies Meeting has ended and you have been sent to forward and post the Communique. Why are you the one taking bullets for "every gaddamn fool" in your useless coven? Maybe you want what happened on In House News of 4th August 2016 to happen again. Are you ready for me?

Strangling yourself in trying to make people hate a woman that owes you nothing. That notwithstanding, I can still help you and give you part of the money you need for a Corrective Surgery so you enter a "covershoe" and strut the corridors of the corporate world like your mates, before you choke on your HATE while being idle. You've been on it for 3years and you haven't arrested the scammer? That fights everyone? And logs into their emails? It's really becoming a confession from you or you don't proof read your TRUTHS?
      You talk of anonymous comments? Hahaha. Hey snake no one can do it like you. Wishing XP will stop commenting. I am here and IN YOUR FACE!

The only thing I have for you is pity because it looks like "your situation" is getting beyond measure. Ndo NNE. I recommend the book (do you actually read at all?) THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE for you. Reason is that the Sword you're using to Saw down XP isn't working at it. Read Chapter 7 about the sword very ardently then come up with another strategy. Those ones from the past didn't work. I'm still around. Anom gidigbam! My friends are my friends, face yours. Those who attack each other know themselves. I gat no time for Shut Business. And oh, I copy recipes, food, drinks et all and try out, one time. I love the good life you know.
      When is the upgraded phone reaching me sef? Kikiki.

And please before you sleep. Go to YouTube and play "You gotta be" by DESIRÉE.

Singing...
      Herald what your mother said
      Read the books your father read
      Try to solve the puzzles in your own sweet time.
      Some may have more cash than you
      Others take a different view
      My oh my, hey, hey.

You gotta be good
      You gotta be bold
      You gotta be wiser.....

Ngwanu. Bye!

5. Bloglord replied?? She shouldn't jare. I don't think it's worth it

6. Xp used to be friends with Iphie dearie,Bloglord,TGHW,queen nd boss etc but dey have deserted her.
      Even emjay dat used to lick her nyash has stoped.XP need help
      She should talk to Stella so we can help her out.she is a sadist and something is disturbing her life seriously.
      The funny part is her gong under anony to attack pple.smh

7. So why are u doing this under anonymous???
      U are also guilty

8. For 3 years some1 is fighting and abusing some1 she doesn't know.
      Bloglord shame on you.

16. Reporting live from union bank Ilawe ekiti,my colleagues and I ain't happy that the holiday isn't extended to banks.work mode activated

17. Good morning guys
    Wishing you all a great day💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

18. It was lit as usual....though network started fucking up at the end... Mehn,see enough testimonies... Ma own is coming soon...

#Lostinlondon#
    #movieday#
    #whocarestojoin#

I love you Elastic💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Good morning to all ma boos😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

19. The hallelujah challenge is wonderful! If u can, please join it, I'm super excited! God bless you for this inspiration @nathanielblow

Just Krix!

20. good morning one big and happy family, its a new week and a new opportunities, God is still in the Business of Changing lives, He will meet us at every points of our needs, amen, Shantel Empire, hope you are fine? checking on you

21. Beautiful cool Monday morning. The rain was lite.

June 12 holiday, so no school runs.

Why do some people have so much hate in them? And want to make it rub others.

22. At the card shop: Ibukun was spending a long time looking at the cards, finally shaking her head, "No."
    A clerk came over and asked, "May I help you?"
    "I don't know," said Ibukun. "Do you have any 'Sorry I laughed at your dick' cards?"
    Morning guys

1. Chammy💋💋💋💋💋💋

Dick is life👌😂

23. Olowogbogboro is on my case

Na bread and hot Akara sure pass

In Calabar, we make the best AKARA

24. Good morning,everyone
    How was the weekend..

Blessed week ahead everyone..

Believe Deep Down In Your Heart That You Are Destined To Do Great Things...
    👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

My testimony loading soonnnnnnn...

Thank You Jesus..

25. My people help me out those working in FCMB bank what time is your official closing time? My husband has been coming back from work late, he Comes back by 11 or 10pm everyday, when I complained he said they close to customers by 7pm,he does vault proof, which I know vault proof does not take time to do, he has refused to adjust his coming home time, do you guys go to work Saturdays and Sundays even public holidays? He is just a bloody teller, but he lies about his job functions, I need to know your closing time so that I can put a check on him, I also work in the bank but close at most 6pm.

1. Then go to one fcmb branch by 6pm claiming you want to deposits to a customer and find out the time they close for the day. Even though your husband is a bad liar. Lol @close to customers at 7pm. All banks close by 4pm.i think only gtbank close by 5pm or so. Not sure as I don't bank with them but someone said do

26. I sent my unit head a mssg immediately I saw the post that today is public holiday. She replied " draw your ear and carry urself come work" . still in traffic though. The traffic come double self

27. I joined the hallelujah challenge and it was liberating
    He was even live on facebook

As I was singing in my room, the security guards outside caught a thief
    Olowogbogboro is doing wonders just have faith
    Even naija celebrities like Funke, Eniola and Ubi has joined the challenge
    I'm so happy our generation is taking the things of God seriously.
    Olowogbogboro must grant me my heart desires
    I believe.
    Good morning to you all.

1. Tiwa, uche jumbo, toyin aimakun and many others. My network was bad tho. The one time you expect smile to be cooperative and they disappoint. And when you don't need them thru are stable.

2. Don Jazzy,Funke Akindele, WeirdMc, Chika Ike were also present there☺☺☺

28. SAD SAD NEWS
    A Guy living abroad called his mum to say:

OLA: "mom, I've got HIV so I'm coming home"
    MOM: (begging) please, OLA, never come back
    home". 🙆🙆🙆🙆
    OLA:(surprised) 😳😳😳 "why"
    MOM: "If you come home, your wife will get it
    and she will give it to your brother, your brother
    will give it to our house girl and she will give it to
    your father. Your father will give it to me and I
    will give it to our driver, our driver will give it to
    your sister and if your sister gets it, then the entire
    village will get it. So we are counting on you to die alone

Don't laugh alone
    😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😄

Good morning FAM
    My weekend was so busy and wasn't even enough coupled with flu.
    May our week be a fruitful and gracified one.
    Kisses to you all.

29. Good morning

did you know that the average person cannot touch their heads to their knees without bending their knees and rounding their backs? You're supposed to be able to do it with your knees straight..try it..

30. Good morning folks!
    Please can bvs help with suggestions on how to support someone with her wedding? What are the things people generally need help with when planning a wedding, what would they appreciate most.
    Thanks in advance.

31. Dear God,
    You Are Amazing! And I want to say "Thank You! For everything! And I Also Want to Let You Know You Rock!😍😍😍😍

Love Always,
    The Apple Of Your Eye,
    TGW❤️

32. Kai!!! This place sweet oh. Already dreading going back to naija.

Oyinbo love sweet oh. See pda everywhere. Things I'd never have agreed to do in naija, Ayam so comfortable doing it.

Anonymouses, don't think I haven't been seeing ur comments oh cos I have but I'm just too happy to have una time.

1. Enjoy yourself jare and keep ignoring the anonymouses

2. Abeg snap enough pics for dp o 😅😅😅😅. .you fit still send to IHN make we feel your swag😆😆😆

3. Buy me something on ur way back or else.....

Congrats and for the first time I'm tapping.

33. Good morning all,who knows a good foundation that I can use,my face is super sweaty and oily so I don't want something that would wash off,please help

34. Aunty Stella, I partook in the hallelujah challenge last night.It was worth it o.I feel afresh now. Thank God for the heavenly blessings of opening doors in my life.😅😅😅😅😅
    He who kneels before God can stand before any man.

35. Happy belated birthday to Rocky and Barr Oma more of God's blessings and favour on you guys.
    How did I forgot Alicia Keys ' a woman's worth on my favourite list of all time?.that song is bae.
    Good morning all

36. My fellow bv what do I call this one, self centered or greedy. Hubby travel outside the country since January, I asked him how he dey manage konji, said he has artificial ikpu I said ok oh. So last month konji come hold me (since January I no try) I told him I want to buy sex toy, he felt bad at first, that I should cool down before Sept. he will come back. So I googled about sex toy here in Lagos shop, showed him the picture of the one I want. Hey! He got angry and said too much of Stella's blog and social media don enter my head, that instead of me to concentrate on how to be a good mother to my kids, that am looking for vibrator. He got angry and stopped calling me for almost one week. He just called me on Saturday explaining that he doesn't want me to buy it so that it will not expand my punani, that vibrator size is big. Am just tired! Because I dey get toasters, I don't want to cheat on this man, but he won't understand. Please what do I do my fellow bv. Buy it without his notice abi?

1. Just cheat on him and move on🚶🚶🚶

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
      Buy the one that's close to your dh's size nau. He's worried about vibrator expanding your ponyor doesn't childbirth do worse?

37. First time in SP! Lol!
    Nice day beevees.

38. Good morning Sdk boo and wonderful bvs.Una son wake?
    Who else has discovered the power of prayers? I think prayer really works.Try it today.

39. Beautiful morning

@kidjo u are very funny on dt post on what attracts men first in women,what I was talking abt wen I said after d "exercise " was d pooing exercise. If u do it outside ((office maybe) where ur sponge isn't wt u

40. Midnight was my first time joining the hallelujah challenge. God is too real!

My room was filled with the holy ghost. When it was time to pray in the Holyghost, I sunk in the spirit. OMG. Can't believe I was in pool of my tears praying in the Holyghost.

The Holy Spirit truly is the third person in the trinity.

After the session I said a short prayer n slept I HAD A DREAM.

A set of 3 armed people stormed where I was in the dream, started shooting sporadically, one saw I wasn't dead, and started shooting at my enemy, it wasn't penetrating. In the dream u had to take dead n when she thought I was dead n left, I stood n escaped.

I know my testimony is sure!

I cover this testimony with the blood of Jesus. No power can abort it in Jesus mighty name.

Day 12 my first hallelujah experience. God bless u Stella for the publicity, God bless my bro for reminding n telling me to join.

The thing chop my MB sha!

41. At the office, no key to open door, just sitting outside and I'm pressed. God save me

42. Good morning and happy Monday to you all. No work for me today, I just wanna rest all day!
    Lemme go back to bed!
    #Bodynobefirewood

43. Anonymous11 June 2017 at 00:11

Harridan Bloglord obviously you're not giving up even after crying "hapum aka o" leave me alone o. You dont give up do you? How many years on? 3 or 4? Suggesting Boxing Ring for which people? You no wan respect yourself ko? Interesting! Get ready because you don't seem to understand what a blog is, I'll file your already filed nose. It's not a threat, it's a promise.

On the aforementioned comment, listen up you swine don't go attributing other peoples comments to be mine. Sho gbo? You can intensify your efforts at trying to disgrace your empty self but stay off. Wonder where your Rolex baby is because this CharisMATIC Busu is just screaming, no action. German nwa baby olee way? Chat another course na, at least to convince bvs, your deceit game is loose. Or your lar ge bells are dragging you backwards? Watery game. And just so you know , your friends are my friends too. This is a blog, think with your head before fomenting trouble. My inbox don full with comedy over your stunts.
    ***meooooooow****

Again, I'm a FOX ok? Blogdog change tactics and know that The Fox does not lose sleep over the opinion of a Sheep. You copy that? The threat is for what exactly? Onye bu nna gi? Who be your Papa? Are you scatter - brained or something silly like that? I have always reminded you that you've never been in a workforce in a Good Place if not you will understand that everyday no be Xmas. Do you know you don't STRESS with HR Rules? There are other bvs that went to work today in the Island clocked in and don't come back to comment sections till a later part of the day, or you didnt read all posts? I just did. You go back to the ones you skipped if any. I've been on lockdown over serious ish, strategies that bring forth progress in a firm and you expect me to be here playing Kpankpangolo with you? Nekwanum anya bikonu. Find your level biko.

Here's the thing: the previous week I didn't work and this week is logged all through. It ends tomorrow and I'm not clocking into any official server so I can flex. Yes! You will see my ID here and on monday too because I'll be off routine, and I urge you to BRING IT ON. Egwu adi atu afo obulu uzo. Methinks it's about time you get your normal yearly doze and stings from me. Nkapi!

Probably you thought I will be scared stiff that you lots are screaming she's a scammer, she's a fool bla bla. Oriegwu really. Try harder you hear. You just try harder. Scam who? Make trouble with who? Some lazy ass jobless mofos? Or focused women going about their daily earnings. The only sexy thing about a woman is her HUSTLE. Get that into your dyed brittled hair. I am Sexy like that. I have challenges and targets to meet up while you loaf around blogs copying my words and statements , and poaching on anyone that greets my person twice. I don't drag friendship, reason I DASH out simpletons who hang on the fence to you and your cohorts. Carry dey go.Abi I wan please everyone? I be jollof rice? Hian!

Sharpening my bow and arrow ahead of time to release the remaining dirty bum fat left on your already flatass. Puyaka!

KEEP THE DATES. I WILL BE HERE. Capisce?

*yawns*
    #tired much

1. Why are you uprooting hatred?

2. U are a scam CU's u are anonymous
      Why are u and under anonymous??
      Are u scared of her
      Come out with ur ID😂😁😀
      Lols but I know u cant

3. Na d woman life dey pepper dem. Charismatic has bn telling her to die for years. You donot know the way God works small small to punish evil planners.

4. Sharon pls steer clear of this issue,you don't know the origin of it.

If two Bvs are quarreling ,either you say words to quench the fire or you move on like its none of your business.

You be my person ,na why I tell u this.

44. A man, after surviving 33days lost at sea, finally came ashore by chance on the Marshall Islands only, to discover that his uncle, believed to be lost at sea 50yrs ago had washed ashore on the same Island and started a family there.

45. Good morning,everyone
    How was the weekend..

Blessed week ahead everyone..

Believe Deep Down In Your Heart That You Are Destined To Do Great Things...
    👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

My testimony loading soonnnnnnn...

Thank You Jesus..

46. Sleep can sweet *yawns*

My darlings thanks for the wishes.

Cookie, I can't fit abandon you. Who I be? Trust you're good darling. 😘😳

Trinity darl, happy belated birthday to your son. He will grow and shine in God's goodness, the best will he always be in Jesus' name Amen.

Eka Joy, congrats to you. It might not be something worth celebrating to others so make una free her. Some of una imsulting her have not even been to Cotonou before. Buy sweet come Joy.

SDK Lagos party group is my new fun hub. The attitude there ehn... from Admin to some members is outta here. I'm enjoying every.

Back to sleep.

1. So you dey there and you no dey contribute to the matter on ground wehdonema 🙆

2. Swaggie, oshe pupo. So the rumors are true. Congrats babe. I wish u a joyous marriage

47. Good morning everyone. This is a new season, a new week and a new day. May God make everything beautiful in his time. Just me wishing everybody a fruitful week ahead. Chikito nwanyi oma how is you? #positivevibesonly#

48. Hello Everyone.......

I'm grinning, you know why??? Guess!!!!!

My lovelies, how Una Dey?? I Don miss Una shege..... Been trying to out some things in order....

What's the latest?? Wetin Dey happen??

Fabbie, the finest, how far Sisterly?? I Don miss you oooo, plenty Sugar😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

49. I'm at the hospital, have serious fever. I hate my School's Medical Center, most of the nurses are still sleeping and no one is attending to me yet. Let me be through with my test, so I can go home, tsk

50. Good morning great people.

It is a great week ahead of us. I tap into this great week where greatness is about to bless us all.

May God bless everyone of us. My zobo is inside the freezer, i will take it chilled.

For now, about to take my tea and buscuits. Watching Santiago but the big boss came to the office, in short, will tell him to go back home and come back when i am done.

Love you all. Those fighting, i am the refree ooo, it has been long i seperate fight but i am not seprating this one make una no break my head. I LOVE FIGHTING.

Bloglord 1 ......... XP 00000

51. Good morning
    Drama Queens
    Of The
    Theatrical
    SDK Blog

52. This anon killed and buried Xp yest, emjay where went thou?

Anonymous11 June 2017 at 14:59
    Kikikikiki lmaoo XP have turned herself to laughing stock on sdk blog. B4, wen she comment many pple will lined under her comment and licked her black ass, now nobody except one or two peeps ones in a while. She will be cussing people in anonymous in weekdays then come on sunday and typed story with her blog Id. XP blog Id will be busy in Ghana for African international conference of professional and resourceful Sdk housewives(AICPRSH) while XP anonymous will be roaming the blog reading and commenting in anonymous mode, decoding nonsense. wat happened to our XP o Lawd?
    from her Vertu decoder that has gone faulty to her dreamland busy life,
    to her cussing popular bvs in ghost mode
    using her handwriting. something went wrong somewhere with our dear old XP

CharisMAtic DIVA11 June 2017 at 15:59
    Ahahah

53. Good morning people
    I'm very happy this morning. To top it all, I read some old post and I laughed more. Oh God, what's kposhikposhi?? I like it.. I'll be using it hence forth. Thanks to that anon that made use of it in a post. I hope it is way worst than Oshisco. Because Oshisco is another word I like. Some anonymous are fun. The ones that are not fun are those that go about spewing trash. The most annoying are those that have blog ids and then go anon just to troll someone..

Speaking of going anon, please why do you people do it? Like why go anon on someone on a blog? So that you will be a perfect person with your blog id?? And then a terror in anonymous?? 😁 anything I can't tell you with my id, I'll just move on. I am yet to see the person on this blog that will make me go anon. I read another old post and I saw a blog visitors comment who must have forgetten to use her ID. Like really? Now I'm 100% sure that all anons causing troubles have blog ids. May God continue to expose you all.

Oh well, happy public holidays to Lagos residents..
    Let me go and eat some thing.
    Life is good
    We only live once. Make it count

Ehen, so before I forget, some of you that are job hunting for years without results despite the fact you have good results, it's time you pray yourself out. What if an old woman, man, wicked uncle, anty, siblings or even friend somewhere in your village or anywhere is sitting on your original certificate and what you are going about with is not original? What if someone has locked it up and said nothing good will happen to you?? What if a veil is covering your face? What if you have a mask on your face and that's what your helpers see? What if you have a mark that make people send you away? The world is a wicked place. Best believe it. I have heard a lot of testimonies in the past weeks to believe the world is more deeper than I thought. This also applies to those searching for the fruit of the womb. Especially those they doctors have certified OK. I knew the world is deep but then now I know how deeper it is. Please pray. Seek deliverance with genuine men of God. Even those experiencing set back and failure at the edge of breakthrough.

It's only a fool that says there is no God
    Like a blog visitor said one day, I rather die and find out that there is no God than die and find out there was indeed God.

And then those who keep saying the world is not a wicked place, think twice. Or saying there is nothing like juju, think twice. Even the Bible said we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers. Against spiritual wickedness in high places

Pray without ceasing please.

Stella, there is a commotion on ig. Ays wife is calling out Freda Francis. What a wawu something

54. Already at work, great week everyone

55. Blessed week to us all.
    May God bless our hustle. Amen

56. My pastor and his secondary school classmates came for thanksgiving in church yesterday. They said the journey is over 25years now. It was so awesome yesterday. I think it is nice to still keep in touch for a very long time.

57. Lovely week everyone! Go out there and kick ass💪

58. Hallo beevees, please does anyone know where I can buy ORIGINAL ARGAN OIL?

There are just too many fake versions around. Thanks.

59. Hey guys, has anyone tried any gas delivery service they can recommend in Lagos?

60. After reading yesterday's chronicles, I advise all men to go do DNA tests for all their kids secretly. He should be secretive about it because she can kill him to cover her shame if there is a skeleton in her cupboard. A Yoruba proverb says 'ile t'oba n toro, omo ale ibe ni k'oti d'agba'...

1. I'm telling you it's no longer about trust anymore. Some women are strong!

61. I'm alive today only because of His grace. I'm grateful so much Lord for the testimonies. #Agbanilagbatan eseun Sir!

Good morning good people, how una dey?

Chi love (Chi-exotic), shout out to you babe, God bless you.

Have a fruitful week people...

62. Good morning
    I made it to SP today .thank God . I don't understand why state govt will declare holiday bcos of June 12 but my boyfriend school refuses to acknowledge it stating they don't let observe june12, what a funny statement ,this is our 1st year with the sch. We changed boyfriend school
    Abeg my people make na no buy tecno phone o, na bad product. I bought camonC7 last Nov, i started having issues in jan, my bbm,Instagram,what's up and Facebook won't drop or open.am tired of this
    I need phone o,who get phone to give me. Lol

Tiwa

63. Good morning all...
    Hmm, it seems an unending drama is brewing right now... E Ma wa alright last last...
    #BlessedChild
    #staypositive
    #barrennesshasbeendeclarednullandvoid
    #weareftuitful
    #kissestomyfellowhashtagers
    #💋💋💋💋💋💋😍😝😍😍😍😍

64. Good morning FAM, still at home and confused if we are to observe June 12 (life of a private worker). Stella the hallelujah challenge is awesome, set alarm if you want to join. I set alarm and also try not to sleep till then and I am happy I finally got it this morning though network was showing itself but God win. #WasteYourDataForGod👏👏👏👏
    #GodIsAwesome🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
    #OffToWork😎
    #AwesomeDayFam😘😘😘😘😘
    #SmallGirlWithAnOverDoGod👍

65. Loveme jeje, you too love fighting? You no love am reach me walahi. Let me go back and read old SP and IHN. Today is workfree day in Lagos, my girl is still sleeping, I have all the time..

66. Good morning Beautiful people

How re you all?

Pipi Love, how are you?

Miss Priya, you ok?

💜 💜 💖 💙 💖

67. Enjoying my mid term break and thinking of activities we can do for the forth coming graduation. Practice starts 2Moro. Imagine making me the head of the planning committee. Me wen just begin teach o. No b say I don teach b4. God help me.

1. I used to look forward to it to Cos I'm always the one to teach those kids songs. And trust me, my boarding house songs have never left me. Sad I'm missing this year's practice but I will sha make it to the graduation proper.

68. Feeling something weird today...not bad, not good...just like something is changing. It's as if the world is trying to tell me something.

1. Congrats. Maybe something good is coming ur way

69. Please you people that advertise as 'makeup artistes' and 'sell make up' here really really reallyneed to do better. Asides from the fact that that most times the pictures you send are good examples of your shoddy work, you don't even know what you're doing.
    Texted one on foundations last week and the person was doing guess work. If I hadn't done a bit of research earlier, I would have lost a lot of money.
    No Satan, not in this recession.
    Do better, LEARN your trade before you EARN.

70. Is GT Bank open today?
    I don't 5,000 naira airtime to waste before I get through to customer care. Does anyone know?

71. Just a question for those working in hotels, do you guys observe any public holidays at all? And are you paid extra for working 365 days a year? A Considering some things....

72. Good morning Stella and bvs. I wish us a wonderful new week.

73. Eka congrats ooo, i forgot this morning. Many more good things await you.

To all who are looking for goodness, goodness will follow you all Amen

74. So much flood everywhere, the rain last night was so heavy. Happy new week.

75. Buenas Dias Mi gentè.
    It's a beautiful cold morning. The rain last night was a tropical downfall and the streets are still flooded. I can't wait to tidy up one or two things and get into sleep, pray the little ones get into a sleepmode too.

Happy belated birthday to all the celebrants of last week. And to Eka Joy well done as you followed the ways of the Lord by keeping the eyes of the world from the blessing coming your own. While the abuses were on, you were busy planning. Enjoy your vac.
    To Queen Amy and Linda Adaeze and co I say congrats, more of God's blessings.

Nma...my suggestions pulled through, review. Keep keeping on. Kisses.
    King XOXO Mystery...I see you. Hahahaha. One man Mopol. Me love. Ain't nobody gat it better than you. Kisses.
    Ijay...your words strong die. I had to carry dictionary. Hahaha. Worth the read. Kisses.
    Etsako pearl...Na backlog from work dey hold me. I'm off for today. Kiss little boss for me.

Stella Kork...nice work you doing on political posts but I want to notify you that as long as Sen Bukola Saraki is the Senate President, Ibrahim Magu will not smell the Efcc Chairman's seat. Roll back to the pepper that Saraki saw in his hands during the Closure of Societé General Bank. Let them play out their scripts. Nigerians are watching.

Gotta run and use the free time well before 4pm and the serene mode will end.

Wishing you all top of the week.
    Kisses mucho.

Humming....
    Ekwe by Onyeka Onwenu
    ***ekwe ejim gi ugwo, ejim gi ugwo, Ekwe. Ekwe mgbaduga ekwe***

76. Why all this fighting now this early Monday morning? hian.
    Stella happy new week to you and my fellow bvs.

77. Onise Iyanu, Olowogbogboro, Alagbada Ina, Alawotele Oorun, Oyigiyigi, Oromonise faya tii, ogbe omo nija keru o ba omo!
    Please if you haven't already, Join midnight as we praise God! It has been awesome!

78. Peeped in, saw one looooong comment. Chai. Today SP go sweet wella. E be like say today na the real Maimunat Tyson and Ebere Holifield. Kikikikikiikik See as my body dey sweet me chai. I no dey enter here before o, make good morning no kii me. But e be like say today own go sweet well well. I dey come. Make I brush teeth first. Stella, no delete comments o. Chai!

79. Pls I want to join the halleluya challenge at midnight, problem is I don't live alone, will I be singing along with Nathaniel at that midnight? I will be disturbing others if I do that, pls how can I go about it?