Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post.

#goodmorningthismorning #mondayrocks #badweathergoodweatherarrrrgh #nawahforyou #boyfriends #boyfriends #stopreadingmyhashtag #meaninglesshashtagsright #notsohottoday
#cuntdownabujabvparty....#HAPPYWORKFREEDAY

Hailings oh....Is everyone OK?..Get well soon if you are under the weather,I can imagine that hot weather in Nigeria please mosquitoes spreading malaria and what not...

How was your weekend?Tomorrow is the Abuja SDK Party and I am so excited....Please you guys remember to send Early photos whilst we wait for the other photos later...like the red carpet photos...we would also like to see the decorated hall before you guys go in..

Those attending the Dortmund get together please mail me if you are still coming............SMH

I would like to be posting a free Business meme with every days spontaneous post,there was none for today.....

Any faces of In house news?

Shout out to Everyone,Got to run!!!!

Kisses everyone!

268 comments:

1. Na their way now,you should have approaches her and ask for your money.

2. Onoda unverifiable anonymous *in ay's voice
    Issokay
    Issorait

3. Why do you want to remove it?, it's natural just like birthmark,removing it could be dangerous.

4. I'm good darling. 😘😘😘😘

5. I hope your cake ministry is moving as expected,you suppose don dey give back to SDK blog now

6. Don't mind that bitter, old frustrated housewife with a wandering dick husband, what do u expect from someone so unhappy and broke,biko move on,she won't understand cos she was born broke and still married into poverty,she won't understand all dis things u are saying,fan Emmanuel the hoeman,u need Jesus,nobody forced to married that ur ashawo husband.enough of the bitterness

7. Chai! 🙆🙆🙆🙆 Swaggie o. Abeg e Don do. Abeg.

8. Rented indeed,we know you only came for the crumbs 😋😙

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Stupid you @ LA fresh, you better shut up, wonder what you are trying to say. You are beautiful, who your beauty epp? Living your entire life on the blog, everyone should b praising you now abi?

11. Most of you didn't have a life outside of this blog. Greeting people up and down like wth!

12. Why should you ask for his permission before spending the money you worked for?, rubbish!

Continue with the stealing Galore, it's allowed!

13. May God arrest your situation,deep sigh.

14. Lol...you well so?

15. Lols
    Kpele
    Gudmorin
    So u sew??
    Wow

16. Go ahead,we care less about you😙

17. Please hold on.God is not done with you yet.He will give you beauty for ashes,gladness for mourning.

18. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

19. Easy on isaacson guyd, easy on him

Even if he mentioned those names, they are still anonymous bcx he didn't tag any ID with the names so no alarm

20. Ideato low life..u can't even afford 200# to weave ur hair..u had to go thru the pain of making it yourself..even ur lesbo angel got tired of your miserable life..*clicks tongue *mumu uneducated uncouth fool that doesn't know the difference between COZA and house on d rock..get a life!!!

21. @bloglord, abeg make me ask them
    They look strange and very irritating.

Tiwa

22. Lol @ is Condom scarce in your area?
    E no easy if she's married, she and hubby fit won do anytime.
    U better go and see your GP for contraceptive if you don born finish.
    Av a lovely day too

23. I hate corn with passion. I don't know why. But I love native pear. I hate eating Avocado pear,I only use it for hair treatment.

24. Greatlady,you better go for deliverance it's not a good dream, it means you have been engage in the spiritual realm to strange man

Tiwa

25. You people will not kill somebody on this blog.
    Ayaf laff tire

26. Anon 9:44 your business. Continue cheating and take it by force. The kingdom suffereth violence, so complete it if it will make you fine.

I pity your friend that did not know the demon you are and still keeping you. If you are my friend, you for Don run mad without me fighting you

27. @ Swag, you know we all comment on the blog so don't blame fan for thinking everyone is poverty stricken like her.Someone that was wailing over how much she invested in MMM? Linda Eze wannabe!! Anyway, Wwhat hat do you expect from a rice seller?

28. You're one of the very few people I admire on his blog. Good morning.

29. I was nodding and cheering in all smiles until I reached this comment

You can go ahead and be calling Evans bro, na una trademark to dey celebrate criminals.

Really?? Na una trade mark to dey celebrate criminal?? UNA?? Wow.
    I had list of people that can say that but you weren't among. I guess I was wrong

30. I have taken stock, I have achieved one, 2 of them will be achieved in October by God's grace and the last one doesn't seem possible again this year. I have decided to push that to 2018.

31. My dear, nobody cares. Fuck off and stop disturbing our peace. We all have our problems!!!

32. Beloved is busy with school things atm @Sharon
    Nop @Lady bug
    Didnt understand what you wrote @anon, if na cuss, right back to you ofcourse.
    Enjou yaselves all. Holiday things!

33. Where is this coming from,I don miss wella,will go back to read🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

34. Approaches ke😂😂😂😂,approached oooooooo

35. Nnem you shall not die but live to declare his goodness in your life. Receive your permanent healing in Jesus name, amen.

36. You guys just look for every opportunity to pounce on someone....lol very funny but lolo idea to the love and respect I have for u won't make me say what I ought to say but please next time don't do this I beg of u...victorious ehis thanks dear

37. So sorry
    Tankgod for his healings

38. I vex pass una when I read am...
    I want to stop but my reading mode has already been activated and I couldn't stop until I found out that it was nonsenseense lol...
    @ola...i dodged the e-slap
    @sharon...morning ma'am
    Hahahahah

39. Good morning bloggie. I keep wondering about that too. And u will see matured ladies doing.

40. Sorry about ur dog @greatlady.

41. Good morning to you my dearest Dara, Sharon my love, OmoT and
    Morning Jostified, how is out lil Sonshine?

@Chy, Victorious, viva, Galore et all....i am happy I am not alone with my feelings about the 'animalistic' filter. Na wa.

@Rocky, sweetie, sugar...i hear. Lol

Cheers guys!
    Wishing y'all a great day.

42. Hello Amanda, hope u r good?

Have a lovely week ahead too.
    Kisses to my kids

43. Chai! Auto correct na bastard😂😂😂😂😂its Chike

44. @anonymous 9:55😀😁😂
    Why dont u just kill yourself already because if my greetings,fool
    Gudmorin dear

45. Chike, u no well.

Lol @ ur bra is his belt and pant handkerchief.

46. Kim Na Na, you wicked ooo. I dey try use one hand carry baby, use the other hand dey scroll make I see how the story go end.
    You fuck up oo.
    I don laff tire sha, you people for this blog no go kill pelzon with laffta.

47. Anon 09:19 Turkish hospital in Abuja removes moles.

48. Hi Cynthia, u are healed in Jesus name.

I think ginger inside warm water can help. Take care.

49. Wait.

You said you work but your husband does not allow you to withdraw YOUR own money?????

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

50. Chikito dear, it can be so crazy being an adult sometimes jare but God gat us!

51. La fresh, but why are you wasting time on that creature? This your English she can't understand sef. It's like putting flower on those Ikorodu, Okokomaiko roads. What for.

And then you mention class, influence, money in the same sentence with her name? Why na?????? Her definition of class is Evans. Greatest joke oh all.
    She actually reminds me of that alligator they have at the UI zoo.

52. Gosh Isaacson, omolomo.

Grow up man!

See you running your mouth on everything in the group? Gosh.

What about if the people on the group don't want their names mentioned. Mehn pesin no for tell you secret, na die be dat.

53. Lol fab mum you get list of people wey fit say something? U don get your own register for different people here abi? lolll.

And then you people will say 'it's just a blog' loll, when pesin talk one thing e go prick your soul so tey, you go wrote Book of Epistle join Lmaoooo .

I no dey remember anybody for here once I close page sha. You are not a part of my life or my thinking. Anytime I open page I continue.

La fresh, you shouldn't have bothered responding. The person is irrelevant, comments loutish and uncouth. IQ in the range as her bra size.
    Is it the person who was asking someone for tips on how to tie her husband apart from knocking pigeon the person you're blowing grammar for? Lolll.

When you lower yourself to the level of a pig, you become a pig. Don't lower yourself like this again.
    Not good.

54. Good Morning BV's, lovely weather. Some of us are in the office. Buhuuuuu!!!

I need advise, how can i tell a close friend that she has a terrible body smell.

I mean this lady is pretty, brilliant, well educated and has a good job. Shes's on the big side though and can be very lax when it comes to hygiene.

I am at a cross road on this cos when we hang out with other male/ female friends they turn up their nose when she's around.

Should i take her out and tell her, i don't want to hurt her feelings

55. Yeah Sharon and fabbie I sew ooo but not in Lagos.

Ladybug... approach ke? My dear, I no want sleep for cell.

56. Ideato nice ring I must say. @doppelganger come and put me inside your bag to Tarkwa bay nah

57. Fan Emmanuel really needs to get a grip

58. Buy serrapeptase 250,000iu. Take one or two morning and evening on empty stomach for at least 3months. Then do hydrotubation in a hospital. You can Google 'serrapeptase and blocked fallopian tube' and read testimonials.
    May God answer you and may He give your husband a change of heart. Amen.
    It is well with you.
    E-hugs dear.