Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#todaynatoday #exhusted #motherhoodrocks #boyfriendsundertheweather
#makeunabearwithme #tuesdayisagoodday #stayhappy

Shout out to everyone and their hustles......
I pray that your day turns out exactly how you wish someone /everyone!
Abuja BV's there will be a dedicated post for your party by 12noon your time to enable you guys drop gist for us before we start posting photos later..lol

Is there no face of In House news anymore?Please send it in if you are interested.

Please this is to beg you people to stop calling me by 2am or so early in the Morning,I dont appreciate such calls,it is a Violation of ones right to privacy..ah ah!

Kisses to everyone!

243 comments:

1. Good morning great people of SDK... How Una dey😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I can't wait, I can't wait, I can't wait..... For the Abj party pictures😘😘😘😘

2. Emm but this word cancer hennn, get as e be.

Happy birthday in advance.

3. Please sell the food stuffs as long as you get a good location.

Safe delivery

4. Enjoy Xp mama, nothing do you. Regards to the twinnies. I want them when I start popping in marriage by God's grace.

5. And such a guy will come here and drop his contact under an anonymous comment so that billions of other girls will copy and bug his peaceful life? Okay! #senseiskeyπŸ‘Œ

6. Hmmm no b only u oooo,my Mom used to buy me that comic in primary school. Later I wondered why. I guess she never read the mag. And now am married,she buys me kayan mata. My Mama oooo. No one b like u. (in P square's voice).

7. I'm doing just fine @missPriya, how are you & @KingEze doing?

8. Dt pestle must be very strong. Just stay indoors and relax. May hallelujah challenge bring our pestles. Amen.

9. That's the spirit, always thank God in every situation cause even at your present situation, you're still far better than some people. It is well with you.

10. Africans in general, nigerians in particular. I'm one too.

11. Hilary Clinton27 June 2017 at 10:47

Pastor Nat actually encouraged people to make t shirts. Esp to publicise and praise God in style for the hallelujah festival

12. I thought its Mr. Dauda the sexy guy that was changed to Nackson? Pesin don old o. Imagine what we were reading in secret then.

13. Anon 10:19. I guess u lack What to say. Cancer is the most positive of all zodiac sign.

Cynthia thanks so much.
    Good ma'am @ Sharon.
    Rhoda Rex yes I'm a proud cancer. That's my zodiac sign.

14. I left a reply for you ☝

YOU ARE MAD!!!

15. ... and river die of thirst.

16. Anon 10:46 you mean you're stupid too. Wow....... what a brave confession???????

17. @Omotola Brianna Don't forget to add Evans to your list.

18. @squad fitness fanatic

According to Law, you are allowed 6 months before month of rent expiry before forceful evacuation from your landlord.

Give the landlord what you have and tell him to be patient, that you'll balance him as soon as you have it. You are not a new tenant, so there is no reason for him to distrust you.

Since you say you have house properties for Exchange, why not sell those to make up the balance? God will make a way.
    It is well with you.

19. Thought about the very mind blowing quick Q I had with Bae the last time I went visiting...trying not to dwell on it, he's far, I want to serve God better...this is crazy. I'll sha just lie in bed and do nothing today...YES

20. Lols@ observer, and you did a good work observing

21. Good morning all. Thank for another new day to praise and hope on him. Iwo nikan ni yin ye baba.

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Chai! Aguba nwanyi has vexed@Fan Emmanuel.... Good for them though

23. Hhmmm and you made me read all, lols

24. Good morning O.Y.O. You can go into provisions and toiletries and having baby needs to it is nice but please for a starter don't do frozen foods our power supply is erratic and can ruin business.

25. chikito dear. @ compete lol. Thanks for the laugh. Fab day ahead. Enjoy your holsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

26. Chikito e no go better for d person wey do u dis tin
    Iyalaya anybody πŸ‘‹

27. Anon that's not a list for criminal. It's for reputable figures in the society. Thanks.

28. Haba! Ed onye nkem inukwa me praying to be like her? Who she be? What in God's name has she achieved that I'm praying to be like her?? Remind me her name again?? Hahaha this is laughable!!

29. "2 molds of frozen tofu, 2 bottles of chilled honey zobo"..Really?

30. XP,
    Peppered Mass is Bae😍 And wat's TOFU?
    Enjoy dey go.....Nufin do u ma!

31. Chikito...yes o. Hausa chicks are bae. One asked me in a typical sweet voiced Hausa "what is Biafraaaa?" Hahaha. Chic is lost in the Nigerian wahala. She sees only LOVELY NIGERIAN people, no hating mehnnn. We had a good laugh. I see all the rubbished tribalised comments and I laugh. From some people comments, you'll know they've never been anywhere, lived in anywhere nor mixed up with anybody.
    #pity

If the Biafra Agenda pulls through since 2 people that got married said they can't marry again, no be by force. We, their children will decide who to follow Mama or Papa. Biafra or Nigeria. Question is who removed and why was the BIGHT OF BIAFRA deleted from the Map of Nigeria? Why? For now, I can't come and die on top nothing. My friends don't even discuss it. Let United Nations decide. Better issues full ground abeg.

Etsako...yes o. Peppered masa is mwuaaaaah. Tofu is a bean curd extract, the hard ball from remains of making soya milk. It is tasteless and looks like folded sand. Very low in cholesterol and good for the system. If you know what I mean. "Wink"

Cynthia...The Lord will do it but make friends with Hausa chicks and collect Plum juice when you're ready. Second part is are twins found in their lineage? I was born a twin. God still answers, he sure does.

Eka Make up studio...yes dear. This drink is cheap, you can blend and gulp away on your own. ALL has to be frozen and allowed to defrost a little before you blend.
    The honey in the zobo makes the tofu not to stick to the tongue. If the tofu is not frozen, it will add to the sour taste from the yoghurt and blending it becomes slimy. So yeah go try it out. Oyibo makes theirs in bricks, Naija is tennis ball molds. Cheap healthy mix.
    Wait o, if you're not married don't bother because your body go dey "catch you". No call my name o. If in Lagos? Muritala Airport get outlet for am.

Yori yori princess...I see you. Keep putting your teeth in good use. Barka da Allah!

32. Download wattpad, you will never be bored again