Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damascus Turns Marriage Motivational Speaker...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Stella Damascus Turns Marriage Motivational Speaker...

Relocated Former Actress Stella Damasus has a word for people going through bad marriages.....She says ''I am one of those who have chosen to fight the good fight and pray for marriages all over the world''....

Even the enemy is afraid of what we have and what we are about to achieve together. He sends his people he has kept in his prison of hate to steal joy and peace. I am excited because the battle has already been won.

God works in mysterious ways and I am so in love with him. When Jesus is the centre of your joy, nothing, not even the powers of hell can change that. Marriages are in trouble all over the world because the enemy is trying to destroy what is left of humanity and love so he fills it with hate.

I am one of those who have chosen to fight the good fight and pray for marriages all over the world. Will give you more info as regards the marriage conference series we are putting together.

People don't know that all the venom they have spewed on us have given us so much content for our conference. TURN YOUR PAIN TO SUCCESS. Excited about this one Boo @dabishop007 I love you so much #pepperdemgang #actor#producer #director #recording #artist#instagood #stelladamasus #coach#speaker #marriage #conference

*This is a beautiful message messed up by the pepper them gang hashtag.......

133 comments:

1. You pray for marriages by snatching the husbands right! Will you keep quayett!

1. Help me ask this ARIDIN o

2. Stella why u avoid d bashing n counter bashing nau?

Comments were hot n Stella too nor gree, she replied them one after d other. Hahahahaha had fun reading through.

3. Tell her o.

The most destructive pattern is 'Husband snatching'

4. Didn't read πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Seriously? 😲😲😲

1. Stella DANA ( Damascus, aboderin, nzeribe Ademonikan) repent !!!!!, onye oshi amu

2. Hahahaha... @Amanda... "DANA"

And we knew what happened to "DANA"

@Stella, your game is up

3. Hahahaha! Amanda, make una leave this woman o. Nobody really knows whats up especially between she and this present one you know. Toooh!

4. Stella DANA???πŸ˜²πŸ˜‚

Oh churrchi!

5. Hahahahahahah @Amanda, so u are this mouthed?

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Amanda,
      Nice initials.
      As a serial wife that she is.

7. Hahahahahahah did you write that

8. Stella DANA lmao...
      People really need to leave her her alone.it was a case of two adult saying they don't want to be married again. I personally do not think a grown man with a functioning brain can be snatched. The truth is this marriage might continue forever

3. But this is not what actually happened....she first put a picture of her and Daniel and loads of people started calling her husband snatcher

She then followed and put this picture up and this pepper the gang nonsense .....

Shameless woman .

1. As in eeh

Very shameless

2. Galore do you live with them? Too bad this marriage is not breaking because they are content and happy with each other. Who told you they are broke hahahahaha. You form things out of nothing so people may think you know all. You live and eat on Linda ikeji blog like a fool you bastard. Now you are saying trash about this couple. God has blessed them and nothing can stop them. Go to Atlanta and ask about Stella. She is making waves and going places. Are you on any of her social media handles to see all the endorsement and work she has been doing. You don't even know if she communicates with doris and you are here dying over her matrimony. I pity you so much because when your damnation comes you won't be alive to tell the story. She uses juju, the juju is clearing, they are fighting always, haha. Even if your spy lives with them he or she won't know all abour them. Have you see how she adores Stella on his page. He was in Nigeria like a month ago and did you see him. Continue painting people that you don't know jack about in bad light, your downfall is now.

3. Galore anon 13:17 aka stella Dana don vex for u wella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 13:17...hahahaha @Anonymous Stella

You follow me from @LIB reach here

I knew u will be here

Keep deceiving yourself

Kikikikiki

Oju ti, koloboh woh Ofeh keh

Hahahaha

5. Eheheheh see painment oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ok bye

4. Osheyyyy, husband snatcher toh bad.

1. Hahahaha... You dey mind the fool

I hear say the juju wen she do for @Daniel don dey clear small small

All the Yeye love love pics wen she dey put up of herself and @Dan.. .all Na just fake

Shame no gree both of them tell the whole world tbat they are tired of that SHAM they called marriage

Hahahaha

Can't wait to read about your Bitter worst experience @Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan

2. I trust you,you must have something to say.

3. I trust you,you must have something to say.

4. Galore who dey tell u. U dey always "hear say"

5. With everything she has said so far she still hasn't explained what happened between she, Daniel and Doris. If she can truthfully clear the air no one would really bother her with accusations of home wrecking. Another thing is that I've noticed that he is so quiet and she does most of the clapbacks and venting.

Anyway, their lives. Their business.

1. God bless you
      Even Doris refused to say anything.

2. Thnk u IBK. One reason Im indifferent about d whole saga. Who knows? Maybe if they decide 2 talk Doris will b shamed or humiliated.

Bottom line, d ex of a friend is a no no cos this right here is always d end result. Nobody wants 2 listen.

6. is she not peppering them? lol

1. She is peppering herself

Her game don up

All that Yeye love no just for internet

They are as broke as broke is.

That sham of a thing don tire them

7. Hmmmmmmm....I comment my reserve biko

8. LolsπŸ˜πŸ˜€
    Beautiful

1. What is beautiful in stupidity mbok?

The person wen u suppose give handkerchief to stop crying

She is a very sad and very broken woman as u see her so

She can't sleep at night... No peace

2. Real lols πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

9. I'm still surprised that up till this minute Doris Simeon has never said a word about this issue but many people who ain't even involved have been pintching support camp for Doris.

Whatever happened,I want Doris too to be happy like this or even more.

10. Stella don't du dis to urself, u re about to be turned to Asun, chai! Happy dying inadvance

11. I thought i was the only one that hated that hashtag...shior.

12. #pepperdemgang? Really Stella? After all your epistle you just had to be petty @ the end. Swerve please

1. You need honey

2. Thank u .
      And she keep claiming born again upandan!
      Smh.

3. The problem with us is we look for a Bible verse to back up our nonsense and be claiming God ,I pity women, cos when Daniel tire he will smoothly move on.

13. Hahahaha

Yeye dey smell

@Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan

See all your names?

Kai.. .you are a disgrace MABASI

If you like, come and wank under people's comments... Come with different blog names and as @Anonymous "Orubebe "

You are still a very shameless woman

1. My friend shut it you little girl, do you know them personally? Do you live with them? Do you know what happened in his previous marriage? You think it's easy. Why are you ranting like a fool?

2. 16:12..hahaha... No be me say make juju begin clear for @Dan eye oo

@Stella DANA.. .am I the causer of your misfortune?

Kikikiki

14. Exactly Stella.Those hashtags spoiled the Beautiful message she was trying to pass.now some trolls will take the post south.

15. She types what she wants she wants you to know but for sure too much pishure&exposure indicates endurance of much blows&abuseπŸ˜€ if it is that sweet, there will be no time to run ig promo(Biko ked ife m na akodi. Sef

1. Lol

That sham of a thing don pack up Tay tay

Shame no gree both of them to announce am give us

Hahahahahaha

16. "Marriages are in trouble all over the world because the enemy is"

I stopped right there.

Is it possible to take someone's husband and not rub it all over her face? How about living quietly with your man. What exactly are you trying to prove? Are you trying to rile people up or what?

None of us on earth are perfect. It is by God's grace we are here. When that grace of God is upon us, we become kinder, lovelier and joyful people.

Once upon a time, Doris was married before the enemy came in between her and her husband.

Look woman, I am not judging you because that is next thing you will say but let that kind person you tell the world you are , allow you to reach out to Doris and make peace. What has happened, has happened, Daniel seems to be at peace with you and loves you Stella.

Alicia Keys did it with Mashonda.

It is not your fault Daniel fell in love with you. It is not your fault that you love him too but there is a woman somewhere who is affected by all this. Reach out to her, both of you may never be friends but you are the step mother of her child, especially if you are organizing marriage conferences.

All the best and happy married life to you.

1. But have you people thought that what if Doris is the one at fault? Why has she been mute? Why did it take long before she was allowed to see her son then?
      What did u do that made ur man leave u and even take ur son and u see them all over SM and u can't even say anything.
      People are ready to fight for Doris but see how calm she is about everything.

You know the way most celebrities rant on SM when its domestic violence or randy dick ,why hasn't Doris said anything?

Stella flaunts this guy and even his son! And Doris doesn't say jack!

Abeg make we think am abeg...until Doris is ready to talk about what really happened Stella is not a husband snatcher.

If Doris is not going to talk about this,it means she's comfortable with it,then who are we to be wasting our efforts .

Even heaven help those who help themselves,if you call person to kon help u carry load ,no be u go first bend down?

2. I stand with you @Ibk! You typed ma mind.

3. Ibukun poverty has finished your thinking.With d way stella has been active online and clapping back at every opportunity,do u think if Doris was at fault stella 'dana'sus no go don tell d whole world since??

4. IBK kisses to you. We sure think alike.

5. Sometimes tho u b wahala gelπŸ˜‰

6. What kind of fault can Doris have that will justify Stella DANA snatching her husband? If at all anything happened, it was between Doris and Daniel. So wetin concern Stella with Doris? XOXO MYSTERY, God bless you for your intelligent write up. Stella DANA,we are here and when you both start slapping yourselves in the Open market, we will watch the season film.

7. I don't care what happened between Doris and Daniel. When this news broke out initially that the two Ds were having problems and that Stella Dana was behind it. I watched with my Koro Koro eyes Daniel giving interview on TV that he and wife didn't break up and that Stella was just a business partner.all this time,both were still living together,the marriage has not broken down in irretrievably. The time frame she moved from being a business partner to lover is too short.so my take is that both Daniel and Dana were cheating on Doris. Now as for Doris not saying anything, what is there to say? They may rubbish her with lies, it's better to leave them to karma who is already fighting for her using movie fans. What's there to fight for again when unknown people everywhere has taken it upon them to fight for you. If na me oh, na so I go keep quiet and just dey look. And believe me, if Stella's hands are clean,she would have cleared herself and even calling out Doris for not correcting people from there assumption.instead she kept on saying she didn't snatched husband simply cos Daniel is a grown up man and cannot be snatched. In my opinion,she be onye oshi amu.finish. abeg,pepper should stop looking for typos in my comment, carrying crying baby in one hand and typing doesn't give room for rereading and correcting. Thank you.

8. Mrs T did you remember the time a woman put up a female picture saying it was that of Doris's son and people started insulting Stella and Daniel for dressing the boy up like a girl?
      Do you know how much they insulted them?

Even Doris was tagged on that post and she couldn't correct them that that wasn't her son's picture instead she kept mute until Daniel released a video talking about it and said how surprised he was that Doris couldn't tell people it was the wrong picture.

See ehn I know say e no make sense as dem dey date but Wetin concern us nah?

Abeg why we Nigerians like wahala like this,Doris no send una message,I'm sure she's trying to move on but the way most of us are going about this matter is not helping at all.

Leave Daniel and Stella alone,Shebi una say karma dey? If the marriage will last or not is in God's hands.

But me I will still say it,what will make a man cheat on u,leave u for another woman,pick ur school from school and take him to the abroad and you couldn't sue the hell out of him or fight to at least get ur son back ,to even thinks Doris is an orphan ,that boy is all she has and yet she allowed Stella and Daniel take him from her?!!!

With all the evidence Churchill claim to possess,has he been able to collect king from Tonto? Or did lanre collect juwon from mercy?

Kids end up with their mom in most broken marriages and Doris gree make dem carry her pikin?!!!

Abeg hand dey pain me

9. Kai. Ibk. Doris' son was abducted. She had no access to him for long. Abeg

17. Replies
    1. Very very shameless

Queen Amy what'sup ?
      Long time no see

18. King xoxoxo you are appreciated for I read from you, wish I can hug you right now. Just everything I wish to say.the love is real with them.galore please easy with your vexing ooo,they are not your family, am close to doris n daniel way back, till now doris never mentioned stella in her marriage wahala, shes only talking abut how he left with her child from his school n straight to US. And they have sorted that out n move on many years now. She see her son anytime she likes on their own agreement together. Doris lives a joyful life and bitterness did not get her at all. So aunty galore or bros be careful ooo.

1. Don't let thunder fire you

Look well

Look very well, before you type my name

And when you type my name.. It's not "galore ".....

You have to be @Galore

Please be guided

@Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan

See name, as e full every where

Pepper gem gang indeed

Hahahahahahah

2. Just be going everywhere and justifying on your stupidity

When you are done

I dey here dey wait

Kilikiki

No peace for the wicked... @Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan, stop explaining Jack to us oo... Your conscience wan kill you

Kikikikik

3. Stella welcome o. Husband snatcher

4. Wait o Daniel took their son from school to the US? ???????? Wow I am a mother and that must have almost killed Doris. Daniel u won't die well o at all.

5. Galore my naughty child, without you, the blog is always dry. Love you plenty.

6. 16:04....hahaha... He is already "Walking �� dead " oo

No be small thing

Shame no gree him talk say marriage with @Stella DANA don nosedive

19. Stella she is my anty's and lately she has been complaining to my anty that she is now the one taking care of the so called husband,the man is just like the wife while she the husband even in their church everybody knows and sometime ago they where having a very big misunderstanding that even she my anty thought the marriage will collapse but Stella was afraid of what people will say.

1. Hahahahaha

I don talk am say kasala don burst

Breeze don blow oo... We go soon see fowl yansh

Oh oh oh oh oh ohy

@Stella DANA. ...kikikiki

2. Galore we see your work, too soft work biko. Get a life mumu

3. Galore😑 keep commenting in anon mode and replying ur self.
      How jobless can one person get?
      Mind ur fucking business mbok.
      And i'm not DANA😌

4. 15:29..15:45....hahahaha.... Me, come as @Anonymous?

You must be outta your mind @Stella DANA

You go beat me?

I am not like you wanking upadan

5. Lmao@DANA
      Bvs una doh!!!πŸ˜±πŸ‘

20. Stella Damascus, Let sleeping dogs lie...

21. They don't know her there. Heartless woman.

22. I think the world should move on from Stella and Daniel..I mean they are both adults so they know the consequences of the decision they have made..Doris, Stella and Daniel have all moved on with what we see on the outside..Shall we all do the same?? Let he who is without sin Be first to cast a stone..

1. If you want to move on..
      Move on mbok

Don't say 'Shall WE all move on"

Nobody dey hold you oo

2. Move on from what Radio? We keep moving on,they keep doing this shot over and over again.no we will not move on. We will be their karma. If you no get thick skin,don't go snatching husband. You can snatched boyfriend and we move on.but when you snatched husband we won't move on again oh.let husband and wife agree to their separate ways ,then anybody is free to date others.not before that oh.

3. Yes dear. Wait until after divorce.

23. I came on this blog and realised Stella D was involved with someone,who was previously married.
    Definitely I am the last person that will have any FACT.

I just have questions,which I have asked before...
    What If there is more to this story?
    What If Stella D talking about it will put Doris in a bad light,so she's borne the hate so that little boy will still have a Mom he looks up to?
    Farfetched I know... But just what if????

1. Exactly @your 2nd paragraph! What If??? Reason why they should free and allow let dem be. Anyways, dem no kuku send as I saw one of them wrote; 'Only a weak person succumbs to bullying' not too long. All man to his or her affair biko.
      Happy weekend Iphie dearieπŸ’‹

2. Sandy Yo my darlynnnn♥️♥️♥️
      Happy weekend😘

3. Nah iphie, there's nothing Stella can say that'll put Doris in bad light. Nothing. I personally know what transpired btw Doris and Daniel and I've typed it here numerous times during their saga. Doris' silence is intentional. Stella wouldn't dare to mention or involve Doris in her rubbish talks. Shes just buying time πŸ™„

24. And why has aunty Doris never said anything?please easy with the judging!!!!!!
    We were not there,we are not relatives,we DONOT KNOW WHAT HAPPNED,stop the HATE please!!!
    Galore kilode?????u Sabi them and what happened Ni??
    @Ibunkun I second you,I'm very sure there's more to it than we see,Stella was/has never been the wayward type,who knows what happened with The second husband???

1. Haa Haaa

No let me enter you oo

Haa

OK.

Just tell your @Aunty Stella DANA, that her time is up

2. @Stella never wayward

Haaa... You wan hear story.. Okey

@Stella DANA wen collect her sister boyfriend

@DANA wen almost collect @Jumobi from @RMD.. If not that @Jumobi mama sef na strong woman. ...she fought for her daughter with everything she had

No be this same @Stella DANA been dey fuck @Ramsey Noah as a married woman oo... Even when @Ransey was also a married man oo

No be this same @Stella DANA Dem catch for back of seat of a motor car, wen she dey fuck @RMD

Kai.. .this is Ramadan fasting.. .i am so disgusted typing fuck upadan

3. Hunmmmm.... What happened to d second husband?
      Lets think about it carefully

4. Galore???*huh* Be writing what you are sure of pls for your own good. Toooooooh!

5. @Sandy... No let me enter you oo

I no dey just type

Abeg... Free me

6. Enter me kwa say I de fear you ne?πŸ˜‰ See ya mouth.😝 Na you sabi anyweiz.

25. There is no peace for the wicked. I wonder how long Stella will continue this fight. You have married another woman's husband. Its okay. Let your conscience and the God you claim to serve judge you. We will appreciate it if you let us rest on the matter. It haff tire us.

26. Village People10 June 2017 at 15:19

@IBUNKUNOLUWA:U be correct person o.I dey like ur style and sense of reasoning.I troway Salama for you.

Majority of the people shouting "husband snatcher",have you guys ever asked yourself these questions: 1.WAS THE MARRIAGE BETWEEN DORIS AND DANIEL STILL INTACT BEFORE HE(NOT STELLA O) DECIDED TO MOVE ON? 2.IF THE MARRIAGE WAS INTACT,WAS IT A PEACEFUL AND HAPPY ONE OR ONE THAT WAS JUST EXISTING IN THE NAME OF 'WE ARE MARRIED'?

Initially Doris played the victim because the public(US-who know nothing about their private lives) were in support of her,but if you notice,after a while she calmed down and you don't get to hear her talk about it anymore(especially after they must have reached a compromise on her son's issue).That is also an indication that she has moved on.Why can't we move on?Because it is Stella Damasus that Daniel is with.All these hullabaloo for nor dey if to say na one unknown person the man go pitch him tent of happiness with.If their union is a happy one or not shouldn't be our concern because 'IT IS THEIR LIVES,LET THEM LIVE IT'

Even the Doris nor dey date or gbensh since?but because nor be known men,everybody nor talk.Do you really think it takes an external party(man or woman) to break a marriage filled with understanding,trust,respect,happiness and love?Please leave Stella Damasus alone,if you are really interested in the dead marriage between Daniel and Doris,ask them what happened-leave the new partners that they found happiness with in the aftermath alone.
    Happy weekend

1. @Stella DANA

Stop explaining and explaining

No peace for the wicked

2. Stella ofo lo mashe bi omi efo

27. Ok so she finally got Daniel as her husband despite everything...
    Why the constant need to rant, preach, make statements about "a happy marriage"????
    Hmmnnn......hmnnnn.....

1. Take it from me.. That SHAM of a thing don scatter

Things don fall apart Yakata the center can no longer hold

Hahahahahaha

I loaded #900 from car sale oo

Olowogbogboro dey my case oo

2. Are they even legally married?πŸ™„πŸ™„

28. What could Doris have done that nobody has never done before? What is new under the sun? All of you saying maybe there is more to the story,i wonder what more there can be to the story ooo!

1. Yes there's nothing new under the sun ,even tiwa was accused of sleeping with everybody but Shebi she open mouth talk say na lie...if Doris is not ready to at least speak and tell us the truth about what happened ,I'm not supporting or hating any of the three pls.

All mam with him kettle...some of dem wey dey shout husband snatcher na dem dey fuck married men for back.

2. @ 16.11, maybe Doris is a ritualis or kidnapper or she murder some one that is why they are saying God knows what she did.

Like you said, what is the worst case scenario, she cheated?? So should that be enough reasons to take her child, nonsense talk .

29. What could Doris have done that nobody has never done before? What is new under the sun? All of you saying maybe there is more to the story,i wonder what more there can be to the story ooo!

30. Itz like na all d stellas dey run from Naija even our very own Sdk

31. @Mrs T..Yes Move on from Judging them and all..Let God be the judge, they are both adults..we constantly condemning them doesnt change anything..Have you read the story of Alicia Keys and swizz beatz? what will you call that..live and let live..

32. People should know by now that Stella loves attention.....she's the original drama queen......and her conscience won't let her rest.......

33. Galore na wa o why are you all over the place ? Why you carry person matter for head like gala seller na wa o.

1. Is it your Gala?

Yes, I am shouting

34. Pls u all shd let God be the judge of this overflogged matter. It is enough bikonu. If she is guilty indeed,nemesis will at last catch up with her. Let's stop acting like righteous pple. He without sin should cast the first stone. #e don do

1. Stop shouting

2. That anonymous up there. 19:10 We are casting stones already na. What are you on about?

35. Galore sorry @galore. Why are you shouting upandan ? Truly for you to know jumobis mum is a strong woman you know something. Jumobi mama na alhaja wey born with different men she born with three men ,very strong in ijebu juju. Winch.

36. Jumobi's fathers house is in anthony village,the man is wealthy with lots of properties in anthony axis. I know the elder brother in UK,from another mother o, fine guy oo n rich.

37. Adegbesan house for anthony.

38. Adegbesan house for anthony.

39. Iphie, look there's no if there. What Daniel complain of in an interview I read in a newspaper is that Doris, after joining the Yorubahood of nollywood, she rarely have time for him as she was going from one location to the other.
    He said for a young marriage then, after the birth of their son, they rarely have sex or quality time together. He claimed that the PA to the wife was the one taking care of their son because Doris was not always at home. He said he made efforts to discuss the issue but Doris took him for granted. He made it known that Doris didn't believe he could leave the marriage.
    He said after he moved out of their home when the communication in their marriage broke down Doris didn't call or look for him for almost a month. He claimed Doris made efforts to settle the issue later but he discovered he doesn't feel any love for her again.
    All I see in all this is even after snatching the man why always parading him on social media when you know his ex is also a popular person. They could live a private life and nobody will be able to say or abuse them . but Stella being the drama queen she is wouldn't do that, she must rub it in our face........shior.........smh
    She has daughters and I pity what those girls will face because of the I don't care attitude of their mother......

1. Hmmmm some of the Info here are actually true.Even much more but I no get strenght to type today mehnπŸ˜€

40. Too much wahala. Doris and Daniel. Stella and Daniel. Common factor Daniel. Everyone yells Stella. What about the common factor?

41. Nobody cares jare. Well maybe only jobless, insecure wives like mrs T who think they live to be married!

42. If you always have to explain your happiness chances are it's a facade. Happiness shows you don't need to explain it. I don't know them but how long will she explain that she is happy and blah blah...she needs to relax and put the energy in the relationship. What testimony do you have in being in different marriages. Are you ministering to divorcees or long standing married couples. These two need to retrace their step in Christ, God does not approve re-marriage.

43. When u are happy it shows,u do not need an essay for it.

44. Stella,stella,stella,how many times did i call you.biko,mbok,face front and leave marriage counselling.teach your girls"table manners"so they do not take up your foot step.enuff said for now!

45. Exactly, Stella. Your mistake was becoming a marriage counselor. For where?! Every other thing is in order. But I salute you for posting negative comments on your blog. Linda would not dare. Thumbs up woman! I love your resilience and 'madness'. Maybe that's what that man 'kills for' in you. You are a strong woman. I see your marriage weathering all the storm. We shall celebrate your 50th marriage anniversary to Daniel. Then, oju a tunra ri. I'm not Stella oo, b4 some of you start masturbating under my comment as they say, Lol! Don't give up Stella. Even 'normal' marriages experience storms. How much more yours with it's history? Even if your marriage eventually crashes, there is nothing new under the son. Mrs Pitt was there and back. I love you Stella. Wish we can be friends.