Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles Update.

Another Singles Mingles edition MIGHT be coming up soon despite all the Challenges of trying to sort out serial lovers and love scammers from the previous ones....

Any complaints?Do you think Stella's singles mingle has been worth it?I kinda think so cos we have so many success stories..

Do you have any sweet story to tell us?Any bad ones?

Did you get love scammed?heartbroken?swindled out of your cash?.....tell us because your story might save someone else from walking open eyed into a serial ISH.

Please leave out last names in telling any story at all...I will be deleting any story or call out that carries full names,just include enough clues but leave out full names.

Sometimes I wonder how many Singles mingles babies we have now.....

139 comments:

1. Does anyone know one Dr Ade Adaramola Peter ? He says he works offshore 2 weeks in and 2 weeks out

2. @blessed why reel out his full name? Is he suppose to talk to one female 'prospect'? Imagine him taking you serious by deleting other ones and those ones seeing this do you think they will give him good rating? U ladies will say u can't put your eggs in a basket but a guy should? If u want a call out, why the full name? Look at d DNA issue u ladies started shouting "trust" but u will say u don't trust guys and that u are team snoop so, where is the trust. Confused bunch

3. Some Ladies say they haven't met classy, smart, exposed and well traveled guys... Well, that's because you have a shallow mind. You think a smart guy will be all over you in seconds. It takes time and we don't trust easily. So next time, be patient.
      I've met some amazing people through SnM, Dee and TeeWy my best friend and travel buddies.
      Please, keep the post going. The lucky, smart and patient ones will always have a good testimony.
      Fuck boys and gold diggers are every where.... Even in your Churches so chill and use your head and instinct.

2. I have none, thanks

1. I met one Congolese irritant who lives in London. She bites you dip, chew your flesh and go for your bones. If you make any attempt to react or stop her you turn to nag that talks too much. I pity the man that will end up with this mother of 2

2. Shuuu, na person abi Rottweiler you dey describe?? Hian!
      It's never that deep.

3. Some have success stories and some sad ones, bit the idea was worth it whatever the case May be.

1. Only met hungry men here; from the ones that ask for money for recharge cards, to the ones that collect transport and feeding money from one. All broke dudes. Good luck to those who met their life partners here.

1. Waiting to read comments.

2. Stella Abeg Pls do another SnM I need friends badly... Good friends I can chill with and share things with both male and female

5. Lol@singles mingles baby,I was running to make it a date thinking na aproko news!!!

6. Chair Stella I enjoyed the last single and mingle ,I stated what I want(rich guy to have fun with) and I meet a guy who got me an iPhone 7s plus in 5days chai ,we meet and have great sex, he gave money to start my business too, am still over him o ,I cannot let this one go .going anonymous on this one hehehe

1. Interesting 😪😪😪😪😪. Such a FABUlous story.

2. Ok oooo Kidjo. We don hear

3. I eny u ooo.. The last one I specifically said I want a rich bobo to take care of me. But nah broke boys wey wan follow me chop out of the last 15k wey dey my account add me. I vex delete all of them. I go sha try again for another SnM
      😂

4. Just 77 comments but if Na single and mingle post now, the comments go reach 3000 before night.. Nah wa oo

5. Kate are you mad or stupid???.FYI, I use a Samsung phone and not an iPhone.
      2.I've a boo and we re going strong in Jesus name,so that's not me up there bitch. Idiot , God punish that your useless mouth you used in calling Kidjo.

6. Call it fabu or not ,am enjoying my iPhone 7 and business is going great ,I don't need anyone to believe me . life is good .

7. Kidjo your market don sell.

7. Stella,i am in support of another singles /mingles.

This time I will be requesting for a lesbian
    In owerri.

Hahaha.

8. I met a great friend frm SnM. Though I did it for my aunt but this person got my contact frm there and we are pals(no homo,no cheating)
    Then I hv another grt friend I met thru this blog too.

Hey (u knw urself)hope u saw my DM this morning?😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

9. Stella Single and mingle is the best thing that has happen in this blog.
    Last single and mingle made me to meet some amazing people in this blog.Winning more souls for the Lord.Lol.please don't stop it oo.

1. Halleluya, that's the spirit. That reminds me I will delete every of my contact and start again. I'm looking forward to meeting new and better people.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂sexy daddy....

3. Useless man

4. Get off here Mr Man. How do you take care of your family being on the blog 24/7, how do you provide for your family.
      Is your wife not ashamed of your attitude here? If I were your wife, I 4 Don shame for you tey tey, no atom of shame, dragging blog boo Which doesn't make any sense.
      Get some integrity man. Hope Shaa you are not an Igbo man. You and Chike TEFLON are disgracing Igbo men on this blog. Chike's own us even worst, he doesn't even write in accurate English, spelling 'thirsty'as 'tasty' tueh

5. Annonymous 15:44, shut up! Don't males comment on other blogs? Is sdk your property?

10. Let the comments roll in.
    🍸😀

11. Stella na fuck boys plenty for that single and mingle.... but I will try it one more time, I might be lucky this time around......

1. I agree with you sister. Na fuck boys full S&M. Gold diggers everywhere. Only very few matured guys. Not trying again. Tried a few ones and they are all below my level.
      It's almost hard to find serious professional, eloquent, well travelled and exposed guy on S&M.
      Good luck to those that are able to meet their type. The platform is not my level at all.

2. I swear the fuck boys no get part 2.
      Common to communicate your fuckism na wahala. Kindergarten.com. Torino bedbugs.

One sent me a request last week asking for 'virtual benefits'??? The headache wey dey wait am, dey do correct squat. I deleted him fiam!
      Another added me yesterday with user name grey.
      Are you a travel aficionado I asked? Because I only asked for travel junkies.
      Oga grey's response:'kinda'.
      E wo ni 'kinda'?
      All this social media language that you think sounds cool but makes you sound like a dunce: buh,fux,bcox,.

Kwentinue oh, na ctrl- alt-delete I go dey give you sharp.

Stella please continue your good work, the good stories I hear brings me joy irrespective of weather it works for me or not.

I still want travel buddies, but All these people who will just clog your bbm like cobweb and be waiting change dp every minute, then wait for you to say hi,no be am abeg.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@virtual benefit,chai!anon15::44, you no go kill me

12. SnM is interesting actually.. The only issue I have is that some people don't know the difference between friendship and relationship. I guess they don't read your preference before hitting the add button... I met onw guy on SnM but he is just too desperate for my liking.

13. Goodluck to you all.

stella if them leave clues out, some people will still fall. They should give description of the person if no names calling.

Anyway drinking my zobo, who cares to join

14. Steph... I heart you. You've been a wonderful gift.. Very simple, caring and understanding. She no dey stress me at all. We waxing strong.

15. who knows a girl remi the girl too fake and she loves money.... she be wan scam me.

1. Talk say you no get money make devil shame.
      Hian.

2. If the Remi you're referring to me is me then get ready to be doomed

16. heheheheheheheh was going tru my phone and i saw a pix of my ex blog boo i met here kikkikikikikiki it kinda brought back plenty funny memories.
    babe y'all should be careful of all these abroad men oooh ehen. me i cant fit do long distance relationship sef again. nigga will be busy chopping pussy over there and i will be closing leg till cobwebs full everywhere. i never finish with my boo wey dey naija na abroad i wan come do? personally i feel na fuck boys and yahoo yahoo dem plenty pass for SnM but that doesnt mean one cant find a good man.
    i don hang boot.

*hangs leg on the roof*

17. i would've love to participate, but the fear of serial lovers is the beginning of wisdom.

18. *grabs one of Fabbie's bottles of zobo*
    *grabs one pack of small chops from Madam Small Chops*
    *collects SSS's gold crested mat*
    *sits down and hangs one leg on the ceiling like Steffy*
    *munches away and waits for comments*

1. Lmaooo
      *abeg shift for me*
      *i came with my milkshake*

2. Joins you with ma freshly made okro soup and hot Eba😍😍😍

19. cheap fresh vegetables from jos call 070380979928 June 2017 at 13:50

Best of luck the singles among us

20. Do people make new friends at adult age? Na wa o. Stella do another singles mingles. I need more female friends.

21. you are winning more souls for the Lord not Christ hahahahaha. carry go nothing do you

22. Met some special frds here,Shoutout to you all.😆😆😆😆😆

23. Enter your comment...

I wanted a fling and ended falling crazily in love with her, glad she loves me too. WE FOUND LOVE IN A HOPELESS PLACE.. #I'MFORREAL.. thanks Stella, SnM has brought me so much joy, still in awe at how it all worked out..

1. I married my man from the 2016 may edition of snm. We've done a big trad and the civil wedding. Now I'm left to choose between a flamboyant church wedding and a trip of my choice. #Will be my first time abroad btw!.. I'm Living my dream life now mehn; There r real men out there buh they're few. Y'all stay real, Sdk thank u again. Bv K

2. Anon JUST STOP WITH THE LIES

3. I'm real bae. So real...😊😊

4. Is this W

5. @anon 12:44.

No dear,it's XYZ. *yimu

24. Met a really nice guy in the April Edition. Intro and white wedding coming soon. I'll keep you updated Stella

25. Still waiting o.... Leggo!

26. Stella is a nice idea a friend of mine got her heart rob from here dey are married so pls lets make it happen beacuse me i need a heart rob too abeg anuty stlla ooooh.

1. *heartthrob
      Or
      *heart robber* kikiki

2. No be only rob you go get,na abonikin.
      No worry.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@aboniki

27. Chai * memories* *sweet sweet memories* hmmmm 2years and counting...*butterflies*

28. 4guys added me on bbm from the last edition, 1st:- was a hungry he goat, I out rightly did not invite him over to come and eat lunch so he deleted himself jejely. 2nd:- I think has been feeding on single mums with the pretense that he is also a single dad with his baby mama in Canada and she has moved on, so he also wants to move on but still healing but won't mind having protected sex, he lives in lekki.
    3rd: has a nagging wife that he wants to divorce but he would miss his son so he wants to rent an accommodation for himself, after hours of chatting on bbm, he retracted our chats(good radiance to bad rubbish)
    4th: has a gf of about a year, he is between 35/40years and very very very single.After reading my intro about being a single mother the mumu said he can't date a single mother yet he wants to have sex o. He uses genotype as a bait for his preys, after refusing him sex he walked away....

For singles mingle, I am done......

But I made amazing male friends via the platform.

29. Great idea...i'll keep trying till God picks my call

30. Don't you people fear jazz? I'm new in Lagos will like some friends but I fear jazz mama water etc. I hear so many stories......

1. The village you are coming from ehn is there no jazz? Abeg just siddon for house dey watch Telly tubby you hear?
      Make dem no go use you do catfish peppersoup. Omolomo. Oludota. Mtsheew

31. #Always remember who was there for you when no one else was*

32. Oya.. Bring it on ooo...
    Looking for a bestie... Me have none Ahswear, it's painful

33. I met a guy frm d easter edition, we hooked up 1time. I fell in luv abi na lust.
    We did d do,he is good o.
    O boy deleted me frm his bbm afta d fuck session nd I tot I ws in luv. He acted rily nice.I tot it ws going to last,he mad me fill so.
    Men are wicked sha...Mister Gee,u shld ve jst tld me it's sex u wanted all along. It's so unfair. I travelled all day way frm Abuja to Agbor to be wt u.
    Nothing spoil sha. I will shine my eye next time.

1. Lmao
      Maybe your coochie wasn't bomb.
      The sex was bleh to him so he had to get rid of you.
      Sad.

2. Anon 14:34.

You traveled all the way to have sex.

Simple.

This night, before you sleep, pray 7X with a loud cry:
      Oh Lord, anywhere you have buried my common sense let it be uprooted by fire by force.

Mr Gee you sent me a request. My spirit told me to block you.
      My spirit doesn't lie.
      Desmond from the TV station preying on older single women beware.
      Segun who claims to be divorced or separated beware.
      All of you reading this beware.
      It is well with you.

3. I hope ,it is not Mr Gee I know oh.. is he tall with tattoo on his hand? Let me know oh.. If he's the one, my dear , he's married that's why he deleted u

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣🤣 Mr Gee oooo lol

34. Most of the guys I met here are not patient at all...they want to start relationship immediately without even getting to know each other better....I always tell them at least let's be connected 1st but they won't listen! They don't know that when you rush in you rush out!

Some people just be like monitoring spirit...they only message you when you change dp...anyway your time is up. Stella pls do a new one so I can block them so that they won't be able to add me up again.

#thatsinglegirl...

35. BEWARE OF GUYS WHO ARE GOLD DIGGERS. SAW ONE ASKING FOR A LADY WHO IS A DOCTOR OR NURSE. Any guy forming broke or using style to ask for money, telling you how badly he needs money because he used his money to do blah-bla-blah, suspect am!!!

Some guys are looking for a woman to provide for him. And dont be surprised if he is spending that your money on his true babe!

1. Before?
      Na today?
      Leave story.
      Mumu girls go still fall.

36. Yeah yeah whatever shitty shitt kids looking for god fearing shitty shitt. If you posting ur personality, age, preferences and all shitty shitt, pls add your pictures.

Pictures oo pictures...not passport photos.

1. Looks @ anon 14:39:

Oshogbo weed and Sapele water in action. *Yimu

37. I don talk am b4 nd I go talk am again if u sabi any Mister Gee abi ehi beta dust ur slippers nd run. Oga wants jajaina if una like no hear.

1. Nwanyi Abuja, we have heard.
      You have to be careful too, there are so many Mister Gees lurking around, do not be fooled twice.

38. Like all your comments. But you guys should be wise. Anyway it is good because anything that has advantage has disadvantage. People meet here and got married help of one thing or the other and some people got worse of it. Anyway be careful. I want single and mingle

39. SnM is really good and should be sustained. So many persons have met life changers through this platform. The sour tales recorded are just part of what makes the human specie unique. Outside SnM, folks still get scammed(eg, yesterday's chronicle).
    The need to have a forethought before engaging in any venture cannot be over emphasized.
    Let's keep connecting. You never can tell what your next 'connect' will lead to.

1. But yesterday Chronicles just be like Nollywood for my eye.
      Babe be like person wey dem dey use head like teabag.
      Say I go use clear eye give man 600k? Me? Correct Edo girl. Lmao

I dey cough for my language.

40. Abroad people be careful a serial scammer is on the hunt to scam money and visa from you. She will claim she is gay to the ladies or into guys for the men and the next line is that she is a virgin but if you can take her abroad then she will surrender her virginity to you. Any girl whose name begins with letter S or says it's J is a proper thief and crook 419 loading so shine your eye. Chronicle to Stella loading up up up.

41. I got myself a stalker, a 53 years old stalker.After i deleted him, he keeps adding me with different pin and numbers.

1. LJ nobody stalked you. You deleted my pin and l sent another invitation, you accepted the invite. We had a disagreement and you deleted my pin again within 24 hours. I moved on, you sent a birthday wish more than a week after and accepted an old invite. There was no change of pin ,there couldn't have been any change of pin. I gave you access to my whatapp, you send in insults and block my number, so l have no regret reaching you through multiple whatsapp numbers. You invade my space pour out rubbish and run into your cave. I told you my age first day of chat. You are 34. You said the age difference is okay .

2. Stalk you, tell us what happened, did you collect his money and disapppered women have no chill

3. Please oga you are single right? I have a lovely sister for you oh who is willing and ready. Comment under if you are interested

4. Ah Zaddy *genuflects you are here?

What happened?

This is serious o.

But you admit that you 'have no regret reaching you through multiple numbers?

So you have been calling her with different phone numbers?

Why?

If you don't want to do, Block her number or delete na.

It is not hard Sah.

53-34...19 years.

Hmmm I wonder what you will be discussing.

E kpe le Sah.

5. Hope this 53 year old is not my doctor friend

6. Is 34 not too young for a 53 year old? 19 years gap! He will look like her father

7. In the next 10years, the age difference will be very visible.

8. Anon 22:22 from what the man said she said the age difference was okay. I doubt he called her. He said she was blocking his whatsapp after pouring out rubbish. I think he was using multiple whatsapp numbers. What he should have done was simply block the lady

9. Anon 23:22 E be like say heavy sleep dey worry you. Read this thing you have written a few times and come back.

Anon 21:41 you see that someone has remove slippers and is running like kati kati. Instead of you to ask what the issue really is, quick quick, you have lifted your' sister' (yimu, sister indeed) high like Sunday sacrifice.
      If I talk now, dey will say I'm wicked

LJ, it haf do ehn, inugu? Sometimes it works out, sometimes not, try and be cordial friends

10. Edo 53 years old ugly jobless man. Learn to take rejection. It is not by force OD.

42. I fell in love with my SnM acting boyfriend and he disappeared.

No regrets sha...

1. Eehya.....sorry. Well you have dust yourself up and good to go. You be fine
      Keep loving yourself.

2. As the actor that he is na...

He has gone to take another role somewhere else.

Kpele. It is well with you.

43. Ok Stella Post cause I want to make new friends here..That's more interesting..

44. Who knows a short black guy, called Remilekun, lives and works on the island and a single father to a girl. He's got dual citizenship too. Anyone met him?

45. Hmmmm,I met a prayer warrior we prayed for a month and then it ended.

46. To the ladies adding other ladies up as friends. Please save others the stress of you don't intend to make conversation.
    It's a 2 way thing. If you're not ready to converse, the file your nails or something.
    Stop acting like you're doing someone a favour. It's very very very irritating.

47. He hates when I post about him and I (as there is no "us") I met an amazing guy here, weird though, lol. Anyway, the first time I posted about him, someone said he was a fuck-boy. He is not. As genotype did not match, painful, we sha became business partners.

48. Pls be wary of Abuja guys o, saw a bbm chat of someone from stellas snm on so called boyfriends fone, i was like huh u do stella's snm, told me he didnt know what i was talking about and doesnt know the person. his name starts with B...girls be careful o, dont think u have seen husband o, his eyes are everywhere u go.and if you are reading this u know me and when God will roll your nemesis on your head ehn,that money u think u have wont save you.

1. U know he who God has blessed no man can curse. If only u knew the far reaching effect of how sweet money is my dear 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽 *dancing maniacallly left and right, front and back, continues to dance*

49. I met Mr s on snm, he's a very stingy goat. Anyways I look forward to make new friends on the next edition on snm.Stella keep up the good work.

1. What do you have to offer too? Pussy only abi

2. He is a stingy goat abi because na your head im dey take work?

Are you a cripple? Must you depend on a man?

Kukuma say you are an Olosho and that everytime you do, you must receive money. Idiot.

50. Stella pls kontinew wt d SnM coz am looking forward to meeting new friends as per change of city. Av never been opportune to be involve in any of d SnM coz am always coming late. I pray I don't also miss dz one

51. Stella pls kontinew wt d SnM coz am looking forward to meeting new friends as per change of city.

52. Why is my comments not always allowed

53. A guy gives you absolute access to his whatsapp, you childishly pour in insults and immediately block him. When next you overfeed yourself you unblock his number and pour in more insults. You have the nerve to accuse him of stalking him. Congolese irritant.

1. Hian!! Epa, calm down Sah.

In this case, you must be the mature personal you are 20 years older.
      Don't reduce your grey hair to exchanging insults.
      Since she's not interested, don't calling her with multiple numbers. Delete her number.
      If she sends you texts or messages don't reply.
      When she is tired, she will face front.

I would have said find someone mature within your age range, but if they suggest someone with mature brain, you will prefer bouncing boobs and speedometer in her vagina.

It is well with you Sir.

2. Imagine a 53 years old man acting like a market woman on social media? That lady should thank her God of. This kind of man must be frustrated and lonely

3. This man is mad o. See how he just dey disgrace with himself for this blog.at 53 you no kids own your mates again? Does this man even have a job?

4. Epa, benin babe. Lol

5. 22:40 and 22:39. The two comments were obviously written by the 34 year LJ. I don't see why you are insulting the man. Unlike most men that will lie about their age he was probably sincere with you and you accepted the age difference. Nobody is too old to find love. Things went wrong, you called him out and he felt it was appropriate to reply you. Stop behaving like an infant please

6. Old man, enough! Go and find work and stop behaving like a little girl.you are the only one replying yourself and it's obvious the lady really hurt you because you are everywhere on this blog. Get a life and next time go for your mate. You too talk Abba! We tin self?
      Edo men no get shame o.see someone papa?

54. One day I too must try to participate in this single and mingle. It's just although am single definitely not ready to mingle

55. My people kindly believe what @Hidden Dragon has said about a serial scammer. She (Sarah) is out to destroy lives. I have never seen human being like her that derives great comfort in hurting and telling lies against others. #ChronicletoStella loading up up up.
    One liar (Sarah)
    One loser (Paul)
    One savior (Pamela)

1. Bros aka Brad aka hidden dragon

Abeg keep it to yourself. Just shift it to the Book of Lamentation and Thank God you are alive.
      If I suggest one of our churcheous sisters, you will say no that you want the one that has bouncy castle as breasts and bum bum like SUV spare tire. I think you are seeing now abi? It is well with you.

56. cant wait for the SnM edition.. still new here

57. Met the love of my life here.getting married soon

58. Met a guy here, dude is fine as hell! I wasn't looking for some type of commitment though just needed some steady shining with him that's all ..
    At first it was great,as we both plan to travel a lot and try out quite a few stuff ..
    Sadly it didn't work out.
    A.A.K ,I hope you see this ,I'm not looking fir commitment joh but I miss you