Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -When A Guy 'Falls Hand' -MUST READ

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday In House Gists -When A Guy 'Falls Hand' -MUST READ

Hmmmm...Today we are focusing on men...Did you watch that movie where a nollywood actor played the role of a love struck young man and washed his woman Lingerie?It was just a movie but there was a loud outcry....What if it happened in the real world?
Let me create a true life scenario from a Male BV...

''Stella,I'm married to my best friend, and i'm happily married that sometimes I'm okay with doing things that other guy won't do, or laugh over stuff other people see as an insult.

There were even times when I would stop at a popular ground for OK "okirika" clothes (shebi we know say na there beta stuff dey) and stand among ladies to select clothes I think will look good on my wife...and I catch guys and ladies giving me that "who be this one" look...but i'm good.

What actually motivated me to send this mail was my experience this night.

Was heading out to have a haircut...then I remembered my wife wanted to buy sanitary pads. So on my way, I stroll into a supermarket, pick up the pad and gave it to the sales girl, and was waiting for my stuff, when she hesitantly apologised to me that they use white transparent polythene bags and not black ones. Then proceeded to look for a big one to wrap it for me before I asked her not to worry as I wasn't ashamed about what I came to buy.

Much as I appreciate her gesture and intention, it got me thinking...

Am I "falling my hand"?

What do guys think about going out to buy sanitary pads and women stuff in public?
Ladies, do you see a man doing these things as weak?

The reason i'm asking this is, I know of friends and family members who take it upon themselves to tell me i'm being too lenient with my wife as i'll soon loose my respect.

What do you guys think?

*It is not a big deal my dear,All the men i know around me do what you do and more...You dey wash paent sef?lol

127 comments:

1. There's nothing bad in that, but our African mentality has eaten us deep that some men see it as something special

1. Let me advice u abt one married man I know, this happened this year,I wrote abt it here, he was married to her for 8yrs without issh, they tried every until he took her to US for an ivf. OK d gist is, I got involved with him as a friend but his class was too low for me,so I decided to keep him as a friend, from d 1st day we meet d gist was ' I love my wife, I love my wife' very irritating anthem yet all his actions were LIES! I kept mute and was collecting my better cash from maga! He cooks for her, washes her underwear and all, if he is going back to PH he shops for her, things men won't ordinarily do he does, he professes his love for his ' wife' but I sensed too many lies but kept quiet. How e take concern me?. U love ur wife yet u abandon her in PH and come to lag to do big boy. Anyways to cut long story short, dude cut his wife 4king another guy in there home. Na so e cry! Lamenting," There is nothing on earth I haven't done for her"!!! My point, no b every every dey dey do for woman o, she will take advantage of u to d full and start manipulating u. Sanity towel is no big deal, my brother's still buy mine and dey r both above 30, easy guy, wise up women prefer money, give her d money to do it herself.

2. Let me advice u abt one married man I know, this happened this year,I wrote abt it here, he was married to her for 8yrs without issh, they tried every until he took her to US for an ivf. OK d gist is, I got involved with him as a friend but his class was too low for me,so I decided to keep him as a friend, from d 1st day we meet d gist was ' I love my wife, I love my wife' very irritating anthem yet all his actions were LIES! I kept mute and was collecting my better cash from maga! He cooks for her, washes her underwear and all, if he is going back to PH he shops for her, things men won't ordinarily do he does, he professes his love for his ' wife' but I sensed too many lies but kept quiet. How e take concern me?. U love ur wife yet u abandon her in PH and come to lag to do big boy. Anyways to cut long story short, dude cut his wife 4king another guy in there home. Na so e cry! Lamenting," There is nothing on earth I haven't done for her"!!! My point, no b every every dey dey do for woman o, she will take advantage of u to d full and start manipulating u. Sanity towel is no big deal, my brother's still buy mine and dey r both above 30, easy guy, wise up women prefer money, give her d money to do it herself.

3. I don't see anything wrong with what you are doing.
      My husband buys pad for me... No biggy

4. Not everything that counts is actually worth counting..

When you are matured as a lady/woman,you actually are!! And you dont see a man doing all these for you as being weak or lenient..

What is True Love?? Its all about doing amazing/passionate/wonderful things for a certain woman whom your heart beats for..and those little things are acts you cant actually do for a random person on a normal day,consciously!!

When a man is deeply and sincerely in love,his acts alone would speak for him..and you dont even need to ask further questions as to how true the love is..

Au revoir!!

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Anonymous 14:44 what are you blabbing about ?

6. 15:47...i just don't know what she was on about, was hoping someone sef would explain better.

7. What's the big deal? My hubby buys pad for me if I run out. Femfresh too sef. Abeg nothing do you

1. Nothing there Jare. Hubby buys me sanitary pad. I remember the first time I bought condom at a shop. Now I just keep a straight face. He sends me the name of the brand to buy especially when he is closing late from work.

2. My question to you poster is why if you are so happy with your wife, are you still asking these questions? Do you care so much about the opinions of others? Don't let people rock your happy boat with their cynicism. It ain't worth it guy.

3. On a normal day Sha is not bad to be a loving and caring husband to your wife but most women tend to take advantage of your kindness and start to feel it's their right and before you know it she will become very lazy and stubborn so I will suggest that you don't over do it before you start looking like a state mugu.

1. There is no biggie buying sanitary pad for ur wify Abeg. My hubby does that for me. The woman shld sha not take advantage of it. But some women do u jazz and pigeon on top some men head sha.

2. No big deal there poster. Is just that we Africans sees woman respect is a big deal. It must be woman that will worship a man. Keep it up and don't let people discourage you.

4. Oga, it's nothing new and it's not falling hand.

One guy told me about how they didn't have water supply in his place for almost three weeks. His babe was just wearing pant and keeping them since there was no water. She has so many panties coz the boy's mother buys the panties from cotonu for the babe. That faithful day, they were given light and so they had to pump water. Guy man said he washed all her panties sharply. About 70 pieces.

When the babe came in and saw panties everywhere in the compound, she was shocked. Said nobody has ever done something like that for her before. Respect tripled o. Love come brekete.

Lol.

But the dude is so damn romantic that I know for sure. It's nothing serious. My brother buy sanitary pads for me if I send them o.

One in particular doesn't see it as anything. It's normal.

1. Loool
      This is one serious smthing

2. Niiiice! Oga, it's no biggie jare. Don't let bad belle people destroy what's good o.as long as your wife appreciates it and it doesn't go against the rules of God, biko fire on. Nothing do you. You, my friend, are the real MVP. Nothing do you. I wish I'd get a man that's as romatuc as that to marry. My first bf spoilt me silly. He used to wash my clothes, iron for me and buy sanitary pads plus do all other things that some men count as falling hand. And this na very macho-looking guy o. If not because of genotype wahala, I for don dey road to marriage by now with my love.
      So the crux of the matter is that you should let anyone put you down for doing something u actually enjoy. Your wife is tour bestie and she's a lucky one at that. God bless you, Mister.

3. Na wa. The babe just dey keep dirty pants in the house. what about the smell? Couldn't she have fetched water from somewhere and wash the pant? She must be a dirty girl jare.

4. Justyswt, madam cleanliness. Use your brain o

5. These things aren't big deal na.. As old as I am, if I'm home and I don't want to go out, I can call my dad to buy me sanitary pad on his way home.. I can tell my boyfriend that too, it really is no biggie.

I love washing my undies myself, so that one is out of it.. I know a guy, my friend, who is a fool for love and I always tell him he does too much for all the girls he dates. I remember when we were in year one, he told me his girlfriend broke up with him because he couldn't afford to give her 50k. In her mind, someone that's in the University has money to spend, SMH. His current girlfriend, the way he treats her Ehn, Iswr that girl is enjoying. It's just sad she's an ungrateful person.
    My friend does virtually everything for her; her subscription, he adds to her allowance, her birthday is in September and he has started saving (no jokes), he wants to spend over 50k on her and I asked him "for you to want to spend that kind of money, you should have like 200k balance with you?" and he said "no, that's it's love"
    Last week, we found out she's asking her Ex to get back together with her and what my friend asked me is "How can he win her love back?" that was when I gave up on him. I feel like I should speak to his mum to speak sense to him so at least, he stops the birthday preparation, she doesn't deserve it!

1. I forgot to add.. They aren't fucking oo

2. WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTT!!!!!!

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

NoFucking? The girl's going baq to her Ex??
      And he said, "how can he win the girl's love back"

Funke Funke Funke!!
      He did what??😖😖

3. Oh... You just had to put nail on the coffin. They are not fucking? Smh

4. Na mugu den dey call dat ur frnd but on the other Hand na luv turn am to mumu
      There is nothing bad in buying sanitary pads,my boo was The one who bought me d current one am using and its something my dad can do.

5. Rocky,give that your friend a brain resetting slap. Then, pray sense into him

6. It is his parent's money he is spending on her ooh E bami oooh🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      Na only that one i reason!

6. There is nothing wrong at all at all. If a woman can wash a man's undies why can't the man wash his wife's. I had a neighbour then that washes his wife's undies to the whole tenants face. Both of them are working and have kids but no househelp. Every Saturday the wife goes to the market, enters the kitchen and he does the laundry. Both of them are from nnewi. He had a quarrel with a neighbour one day and that was the only thing the guy used to abuse him. People that don't wash their wife undies sef joined forces and attacked the guy insulting him. They loved each other and that is what that matters. What I don't like and wouldn't do is let a boy child wash his mom's undies.

1. Its men like that other neighbour that break homes these days. See what he used to abuse him. Lol

2. That neighbour needs a slap 😩👋👋👋

7. Some men do it secretly, but fear of being called a jonsing man makes them hide stuff they do.
    What's d difference between washing paent and licking ponyor?

1. Lol.. There's a big difference

2. There's no difference jor.

That word 'ponyor

3. Lol... difference de oh, anythg swallowed cant be compared to wetin hand touch

4. One thing I am not getting is, women do these things comfortably for men, so why is it a big deal when it's comes to men, maybe this can be seen as gender inequality😁😁😁😁

5. Hi 🙋 atheist. Plan to attend church ⛪ this week. God bless you real good. Have a blessed and fruitful week in Jesus name. Amen .

8. Thinking that you fall hand , mbanu, no oo. That mind set is just from the African cultural perspective, that a real man should not be doing such. So to me it's no biggie, no be only you one waka come abeg. You nor dey fall hand, keep doing your thing. In my dating period and life my guys did same & more, both Naija's. Hubby too doing plenty sef. Growing up, since we were all girls, no mama, daddy bought our female hygienic needs in bulk and distributed amongst us to last us some months. Then he would always replenish the supplies in bulk so we can replenish ours as needed. If he is visiting while we were in boarding school, he bought including those. So was he weak or less of a man to provide for his daughters? No.

1. That movie.. .My @Grandmother said it's @GLAMOUR GIRLS... Staring @Ernest Obi and @Gloria Norbert Young.... @Ernest washed @Gloria's pants... She turned him to MUMU

Bring back our old @Nollywodd oo

As the film old reach.. .I still see am watch today

9. It's not a big deal if a man washes his woman's panties after all women have been washing men's underwears since time immemorial. It even used to be a yardstick for measuring wife material.

1. LMAO@ Yardstick. I for fail woefully then!

Happy sunday to you Kami😘😘😘😘

10. My dear is part of what we treating in church is your wife and helping her do these stuffs is not bad but DAT does not give room for ur wife to disrespect and be lazy especially wen u re not in good position to do it at time. Ladies learn to appreciate men that help u around. My dear I worship men who is so caring like you. I swear ur wife is lucky and no man cn think of taking her away from you becos she sure knows ur value.

11. Saloni ZeeWorld18 June 2017 at 14:24

Stella good afternoon... Well its no big deal oo. My former husband Vikram, flushes the toilet when i finish shitting.

King Fahd spoon-feed me like a baby when am hungry. He even washes my bra sef. Whenever we are in America together, he follows me to one popular salon in West Hollywood. People will be surprised how a powerful king from Saudi Arabia will be following Saloni around.. Lol. That was where Kim Kardashian first met me and jealousy wan kill her dat day.

Stella lemme run, Beyonce is calling me, she just gave birth.

1. Here she comes... you always crack me up

2. Saloni my boo 😘😘😘 hail Beyoncé for me😀

3. Hehe, come back u back here saloni. Wetin Beyonce born? Twin girls or boys?

4. Saloni ZeeWorld18 June 2017 at 16:49

@Oma maranma thanks dear lol

@Shennel Shennel baby i will hail her... Just bought poundo yam for her at the African market. Lol

5. My bae is back. Where have you been? I miss you.

Kiss the twins for me. Tell Bey we love her

6. saloski bebe...🙌🙌🙌🙌

7. Saloni ZeeWorld18 June 2017 at 19:04

Swag LaFresh darling i dey oo lol. I ve been at Beyonce's house in Hollywood since last month. She and Jay Z have been begging me to come do Omugwo for Beyonce lol. The pay is good sha... You know am a certified midwife from University of South India in Bangalore before Bollywood called me lol.

I will tell Beyonce u asked after her. The twins are lovely. Paparazi full outside oo, its crazy... CNN even wan interview me but i dey dodge dem. Swag my dear lemme run, Kanye West is at the door!!

@Justyswt yes dear lol. Beyonce born twin baby girls and they are lovely... Am on Omugwu duties. Lemme run dear, Beyonce's food is on fire... Am cooking Hindi Ofe nsala & Mgbaduga ndi Delhi for her!!

8. Pleas leave my Kimmy for me and kisses to the Carter twins.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣 Saloni😘😘😘

12. My man.. You are doing good.. You are really doing good.. Trust me..!! Don't feel demoralized..!! Its the love you have for your wife.. I don't see anything bad in what you are doing..!!

The wife I am going to have. I pray I do more for her..
    Forget about Africa Mentality..!!
    Africa doesn't sleep with you.
    Africa doesnt put food on your table.
    Africa doesnt give you money..!!
    Be yourself and show whatever kinda love you wish to profess to your lovely wife.
    AS LONG AS SHE APPRECIATES IT.. pls read that CAPSLOCK AGAIN.. AS LONG AS SHE APPRECIATES IT..

1. As in the caps lock na serious something hehehehee!!

2. Africa doesn't sleep with you🤣🤣🤣 Correct!

13. I can buy you sanitary pads but I won't wash your undies, Hell No,I don't have a problem with guys that do it though .different strokes......

1. Priya please dump this guy... i can do more than he's willing to do for youyou. And he's even fair.. mtchewww. Shebi you like us tall, dark and handsome.

2. Loolz! I dont blame you jor. Theres a huge difference na. Buying pad for her is no biggie but washing her paent? Mbanu! Should be da other way round.

3. Even u Sandy? Wow.

Congrats to your washing of boxers o

4. Hahahahahaha! Jasmine, you no well. Just saying!😜

5. Lol. No blame me o. I shock o

14. I'm a grown ass man and I still buy pad and wash her panties(within the confines of the bathroom) so nothing wrong there, but I don't think I can go and do bend down select abeg.

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 June 2017 at 14:34

Hmmm my hubby buys sanitary towels with groceries for me sometimes. I don't think there is anything wrong with it. When i was having my babies, we moved into the hospital together sef, the nurses were always telling me i am lucky. I see it as normal. A man should make out time for his wife. I will never ask him to wash my pant sha. It brings bad luck to men that's why i will never allow that.

1. Hian bad luck ke....licking of ponyor kor?

2. Bad luck really? My confused face 😲😲😲

16. That's how marriage is suppose to be na..
    It's not a master/Lord and subject affair

17. I personally will never let my husband wash anything talk more of washing my undies. This man changed my last life he has taken me to places I only dreamed of. I grew up in an environment where my father beats my mother at the slightest provocation, he maltreated her so bad but she stayed back because of her kids. My father was a broke and angry man.When I met my hubby I was a lost cause i thought I was damaged beyond repair. I had given up on so many things in life I didn't even know what love was. I never used pad for my menses until I met my husband it was always pieces of clothes and tissue. We lacked so much, we were deprived of the most simple things in life, my father made our lives a living hell just because my mum didn't give him a male child. He married a second wife and the female kids keep popping out after the 3rd child, the second wife took off and leaving her children behind. My mum eventually had a son but by then the damage has already been done. My father treated my brother like a prince while we the girls still lived like beggars. Let me stop here pls before I start crying again. This my pregnancy is not even helping matters
    My husband turned my life around. He had a bad experience with a house help in the past so I'm not allowed to have one but I will be damned if I ever complain. He has taught me why happiness is oh......I bless God everyday for bringing him my way.

He bought me my Venza in my name! And the few women I Made friends with in church dared to advice me against doing all the chores alone. I asked them out of my house and life they couldn't believe their ears.

My husband cannot cook to save his life, he's so lazy when it comes to house chores but who cares? He more than makes up for it in the way he loves me. I'I'll be rounding up school son and I've never been happier my ENTIRE life.

1. That's good. Congrats to you😊

2. God bless your home dear...

3. Ehya. I feel your pain. I will write a piece on this

4. Awww happy for you.

5. Wow....so happy for you....that means there are still good men out there. May God keep your home. You are blessed

6. May God bless ur hubby. There are definitely good men. all those chant that all men are the same is a big lie! Just pray to God to give u a good man.

7. God bless u. Those so called friends don't know your story. As long as u are happy doing them please continue. Enjoy your marriage

8. Nice one.

God bless your husband

9. Please don't listen to anyone ooh!
      No two homes are the same.
      Some men are not good with chores but make up in other areas..
      Some are but also lack in other areas too.
      Others possess every. But in all things,as long as you are very happy... my dear don't take it for granted.
      I'm glad you have a good head on your shoulders so no one can influence you...

You must not do all at once.... Since you are Preggie and not working... Take your time and do the ones you can okay. God bless your home!

18. Don't listen to them, there is absolutely nothing wrong with that. My bros makes his wife's hair, normal weaving and even though it comes out terrible but at least he makes effort, bath my neice, change her diaper,even know the baby food she prefers, that does not make him any less of a man and doing same for your wife shouldn't make you too, hell some of those of your friends might even be jealous.

19. It's not a big deal mbok... i just see them as the real romantic guy. its just a pity mist of them end up with the wrong girls who don't appreciate them. If I hammer any of them they will ask God why he blessed them so much.

20. my hubby buys me sanitary pads if I forget to buy one. You be correct guy.Nothing do you

21. Finally I'm outta anonymous mode... Chikito I love ya comments... I'm gathering as much wisdom as I get from y'all comments. Ronaldo please comment often. Stell I love your way of blogging!!!!... you've been dashing me brain here since....thanks alot. Chi exotic is same with chikito?.....

22. There's nothing bad in helping your wife to do stuff if you are available to help. I remember when I gave birth to my first child, my husband was the one that was going to the market snd cooking for me before my mother in law came. And that was the only time he did that because I didn't like it.
    Believe I don't like men that go to the market to buy foodstuffs.....yuck....that's nonsense to me. If there's nothing wrong with your wife give her the money to go to the market herself.
    I also don't like my husband buying shoe and bag for me. There was a day my husband bought shoe and bag from his office for me,though I collected it I made it clear I don't like that. I prefer he gives me the money and I go to the shop and buy what I want myself . so it's not a matter of falling hand, its how your partner sees it......since I believe, you're not living your life to please others.

23. There's nothing wrong with u my dear, we need more of people like u. U no dey fall any hand at all. For almost a week now , I have been battling with moodswings ,menstrual cramps, only my husband understand Wat I am going through and this is the first of it kind, my face was so swear up and I hate anything around me, I was like a burning fire but thank God my husband was around he has been the one helping me out. I shouted on my nanny and told her to go and not come back till I ask her too, I hit the kids with any opportunity even my husband was so careful with words, only him prepared the kids for school, cook, clean, and took care of anything that needs to be taking care of. So oga u ain't the only one doing it there are thousands of men who do same but come out in the open to brag just because of the society we live in. Thank God I am getting better now, I woke up so light today.

*strictly anonymous for now

24. Falling hand?? Who made these rules?
    Let me give you gist. My dad used to take my car to mechanic for me and my sisters when we were still home. It's my stubbornness that has led me to this point I'm in that I've become mechanics bestie. Lol. They used to cheat me when i started but now me sef don learn. Cos before I didn't know what part was what. I didn't have to. Is that falling hand? Of course it is to a Naija man.

My mother doesn't go to mile 12. Okay she has gone a few times just to go and greet his customers. Lol. Guess who goes? My dad and my brothers. When he can't, he will send someone. How can he allow sun touch his wife's skin? No oh.
    Do his friends laugh at him? Yes. Do they do it? No. Does he care? Hell no! Has that made my mum hate market? DEFINITELY. It's only beverages, meat and vegetable she can buy. Major purchase? Never.

40 years together next year. Later the same friends will come for counselling complaining about the same women they've stressed out. He tells them to reduce her stress first and see if her attitude wont change.

So BV better ignore comments and love your wife as you wish to. And teach your sons to love women this way and more. That way the women can spot a good man. Not the 'priding' type we have these days with only penis to offer.

P.SIf: you go and do like this for gf and she ports, well.... we are always here to soothe your wounds on SDK 😂

1. Story teller

2. Chiki, God bless ur father.

Lol @ we are always here to soothe ur wound on sdk.

3. Nice one! I'm glad the Men of our time picked up lessons from their daddies that did right..

4. Anon allow her tell to people who are willing to read bitter soul

25. Washing pant ke? If your mother or sisters should catch you doing that....i rest my case. Ti e ti ta!

1. Nothing go happen. Leave trash for lawma

26. No biggie. My boyfriend buys pads and pantiliners for me. Sometimes he goes to the market for me.

27. Guy u fall hand big time, ur wife will not respect u like she is supposed to, the day u don't do any of dis for her that's the day u will see her red eye, learn to start what u can finish

28. I feel it's men that have too much time on their hands that do these things routinely.it can be a one off incident for some.its a personal choice though so I can't fault anyone who does it.what ever you do remember to still maintain your dignity.

29. Why is it that the same "hole" that the underwear cover is where so called men enter with their tongues and penises but using hand, soap and water to wash what covers it becomes a big deal?
    I am a man and I wash my wife's underpants, clothes and more.
    I buy her sanitary pads, cleansing pads even ladies underpants and bras etc.
    I make the choice and vice versa for the things she wears to "seduce" me in the bedroom.
    Many times when her flow is heavy and it stains the bed sheets, I wash them; yes I do.
    I cook for her when she is not disposed due to excess work or lethargy.
    I do the shopping for foodstuffs especially those I know she will struggle to carry into the car trunk.

I have been married to her for more than a decade and she has never disrespected or given me any cause for concern. She is loyal and lovely.
    Ego is the main thing that is killing many men and their so called marriage.

1. GBAM!!!!!

2. GBAM!!!!!

3. You do all that bcos ur wife is the breadwinner or u r a weakling.

4. Go and a have a sit anon 18:17, who told he is a weakling? This is a correct man not all these stubborn he goats

5. Mister, did you read where I mentioned I bought clothes for her ON MY WAY HOME FROM WORK?

Pls don't just comment cos you've got data. I asked for reasonable opinions

30. I should be ashamed to wash and do things for my wife? Well...there's a stark difference between wife and girlfriend and when the folks talking this trash realize it, then we can talk about how to encourage them

31. Please carry go nothing do you. Some men will criticize you but don't mind them. When men learn to help their wives they will enjoy them more. You cannot stress me out and expect me to give my best. What pains me the most is that for most homes these days the women contribute as much as the men for the upkeep of the home. In some cases the woman is even the bread winner yet she is still saddled with all the chores. When are we going to change our mentality? Gone are the days when women kept the home and men provided for the home. As women please bring up your male children the proper way so they can be loving husbands and fathers

32. *Rubs my stomach gleefully*
    It was nice trolling✌️

33. I had asked Stella not to post my name and whatever...but reading comments here, I feel the need to comment.

Contrary to what some may think, i'm a private businessman and so have my time and not into the 9-5 occupation...tried it once, wasn't worth it.

Thanks to everyone who has taken their time to post comments here. Especially Chikito, sholetoga, Ola wealth and others who seemed to understand.

I also appreciate the comment by Crush who true to his name, intended to crush my morale.

I must confess that the comments by the people around me made me start to involuntarily reexamine things I used to ignore, and even make me sometime try to interpret if she is trying to insult me or not when she says something.

I know she has noticed the slight change but has decided to ignore.

Thanks to all the confidence boosters. Will get back to being me I guess.

God bless y'all.

1. In the early part (first 6 years) of my marriage, wife confessed that her secret signal to detect I was broke was if she sent me to buy any item (especially pads) and I bought the exact number she requested and not double the number. She's a gifted cook but I always cleaned up after cooking. I washed pants, toilets, clothes and ironed effortlessly cos my mum had 4 boys in a row and avoided house helps while raising us. 14 years on, wife has shown she never deserved all of that. Utterly disrespectful. Has her own money so believes "tables have turned". What works for one might not work for the other.

34. Fall hand ke? No my dear, you are a great guy. African mentality though smh.

35. All the ladies here are big time hypocrites​ so today you all are supporting that a man should wash and cook for his wife okay not bad but I remember sometime ago when Stella posted that it's the duty of the wife to wash and cook for her husband so many bvs where calling for Stella's head, some where even saying wife not slave, some said he should buy washing machine, a lot of insult and abuses where poured on men that day but today you all are singing a different tone haba sdk women.

36. Give a woman a step, she takes a mile. Bros if u woman no get skoin skoin for head, its cool u may do all those stuff but if na evil spirit she be in human form, she go turn u to Mr.IBU. women are so unpredictable aswear. U can't please them 100%