Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Taking Revenge On A Cheater.....

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Taking Revenge On A Cheater.....

Hmmm...How Do I say this ?????
Forget the state of this Couch and concentrate on the conversation please....

If a guy cheats on a woman (wife), is the best revenge for her to go sleep with someone else?

Remember that the guy may not even know you have taken revenge, so it will be your conscience killing you except you decide to tell your spouse you just paid them back in their own coin.......And I have never heard that any woman confessed to cheating,even when they are caught red handed!

I am sure some of you would have stories to tell ......

100 comments:

1. You've said it all. It's pointless. Why desecrate yourself in a bid to seek revenge from one who has lost his/her values? The best and sweetest revenge is to leave such to their conscience. And leaving them to their conscience, especially when caught red handed does not make you're weak or desperate, as some may wish to term it. It simply means you value your Peace of mind. Me thinks tho🙄

Ok bye

2. It is not about cheating and saying it,its about the fact that what he did you can and have actually also done it,shikena!
      Which one is cheat and tell, everyone go chop clean mouth jejely, no time for shouting upandan!

3. Atheist...where have you been.
      Sisi Eko... Ekaro ma

4. How sweet/pleasing is revenge if you can't do it in d open?

Cheating on a cheating spouse isn't revenge, its degrading oneself secretly and carrying the shame openly when "breeze blow"

5. Stellz I jump and pass this your couch ooo. As for this topic all I will say is two wrongs will never make a right.

2. I know some babes that confessed to cheating, and the marriages crashed because of it. But I wouldn't pay back with cheating I rather walk away

3. don't even know how cheating is been done

4. Cheating back just makes me feel better. He doesn't need to know that I got my revenge.

1. Interesting..... After all you are from Mbaise.

5. Over to the cheaters and cheatresses. 😉

6. spreads mat with my garri ijebu and groundnut .

7. Best revenge is to deny him the pussy,eat right, exercise well and slay to the fullest on gram👌

1. I beg to differ. What's the point of denying him a pussy that's he's already lost interest in? You'll be giving him a reason to justify his cheating.

Also, slaying without getting the attention of the one you love won't make you feel any better. In fact, it may be a tad frustrating being dotted by men you cannot have a relationship with.

2. My ex cheated on me! I lashed the Otele of her best friends cousin 😆😆😘

3. Nicole u no know say man no dey take eyes see say him babe fine after she leave am?

But ur comment makes sense tho

Kelvin my hate for you is still waxing strong 😩

4. Ibukunoluwaaaaa
      U are still a baby

And who says that after you eat right, slay well, keep fit and all, you won't feel the urge to have sex, or u think its only men who wanna have sex all the time?

Baby girl, grow up mehn ........ Nicole has given u all the ansa's u need.

5. Nicole Biko chop dis knuckle 👊.Iji okwu

8. Revenge is never the best for any situation! Let go and Let God 💃🏻

9. Lol this couch just dey crack me up....where do you get them from SDK lol

10. Women in this 21st century don't even need a cheating husband as a motif to revenge. They just cheat like its no big deal. Cheating this days doesn't need a revenge tag before it's done.
    As for those who cheat because of revenge to me that's just wrong and done out of stupidity after all you'd be the one dying in guilt.

11. It's sheer stupidity actually. Besides, I've finally come to terms with the fact that all men cheat. If you like fuck him 24 hours a day, cook his favorite delicacies, he's still gonna cheat. My pussy ain't gonna suffer simply because one idiot I call my bf cheats on me. Provided he doesn't rub it in my face and gives me money when I ask and when I don't ask, I am totally cool with it.

1. June baby pls change this your mindset
      Not all men cheat ,most do but definitely not all.

2. Welcome to the club honey. Dont mind all the delusional ladies saying not all men cheat, soon they will come to terms with it too. And i will be here sipping chilled zobo and pringles while they rant and sob in tears.
      Hahahahahahahahaha

*flips hair and walks away*

3. June baby,ur self esteem is very low,when he go give u HIV join ur eye go clear.

4. Abeg, stop deceiving yourselves.

All men cheat,one way or the other.

Either physically or mentally.

There is NO man who has not mentally undressed a female other than his wife and had sex with her.

None.

5. According to your logic Anon 19:12, all women are Cheaters too. Because it's women who fantasise about making love to hunks all the time.

12. So many married whores around. Unfortunately i am one. Kissed an old flame this past week and i ve been thinking of screwing him ! Im so scared but i love the thrill

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ unfortunately I am one....cray cray

2. At one point in our married life, we all feel like rekindling the old flame. We remember the feels and thrills and long for it over again

But on a second thought, the fling isnt worth destroying a happy home. is it?

3. How happy is the home really.

Or maybe you're too afraid of what people may say.

4. You are one of the cheating whores cos you have an itching pussy. Some of us have been in relationships where we were treated badly and so a relationship outside your marriage will be with someone who treats you right...I can never call myself a whore cos I know how far I have come...husband left the marriage 3 years now and have refused to grant a divorce. I do not want to initiate one cos he has threatened to take my kids and am not ready to go down that with him....am comfortable thank God. No sex for the past 3 years and am tired of chilling. Am going to give the next toaster that seems responsible a chance and honestly I don't give a hoot who cares..hubby still visits cos of the children but I want him to know that yes I can also have an affair and that being committed to the marriage was not because I was stupid or did not meet better guys that he was, I just choose to be faithful....not all men cheat, most do cos they lack or have refused to exercise self control. Sadly our society and I even dare say some women have bought the fallacy of all men cheat...it is an insult to God To say all men cheat....did he wire unfaithfulness in their DNA? No...there is more to your being male than just your penis. So for some of us who are not whores, cheating is to make you feel like a woman again when the man you call husband treats you like trash...its funny how even some women treat adultery by men like a small matter then insult a woman who cheats like she is capable of murder. Like seriously? The same reason men see it as their birthright..if u do not bring faithfulness to the marriage table then don't expect faithfulness from your spouse....truth be told

13. God help marriages cos d temptation out there is real

14. Best revenge ever is to walk away, except people involve are married then they need to solve it very well like an equation. Cheating back on a cheater isn't the best thing to do.

1. Walk away just like that? Mba ooooooh. It aint gonna work.

15. A situation wey the cheater , be it the female or male partner come carry deadly disease/s nko through cheating level, shey the person sef go retaliate? Na to go do thanks giving for your life.

16. U can't revenge via cheating if you ain't a free minded person.
    Cos ur decent mindset will eat u up.
    Some revenge n bask in it?
    I use to tell guys to be afraid of a woman who never confronts, still smiles n feed u n even give u better doggy after catching u, ur nemesis is living with u in d same house, lol.

1. Kaii
      Male I no talk before my yeye friends here gather best me.

That which you said has been done by me for years😂

Thank God I changed😩😂

2. Again, having a guilty conscience after banging is tantamount to cowardice! Don't do it if you ain't the 'I don't give a damn' type.

17. Being cheated on is having your trust violated. Some recover from the hurt, most let the hurt take over them and control them. At this point, it's a matter of choice. What do I do in this situation? Best decision, would be to move on, either with the cheat, if you can honestly forgive and forget, or alone, if the cheat being around you is a constant reminder of the betrayal. The important thing here, is not to lose yourself to an unfortunate situation, rather own yourself! Revenge, is over rated. After revenge, then what? You've just made yourself a slave to the circumstance, and if care is not taken, for life! Ekene kwa'm unu.

1. Most women in Nigeria can't move on alone because of finances. It's real honey.

2. 😆😘👍👌Dope. This deserves a zillion likes. Thanks Anon.

18. its actually pointless if u won't let him know u cheated to pay back. Most marriage/relationship will break if she tells about her cheating spree..... It still depends if u will feel satisfied going on a cheating spree without him knowing about it its fine likedat ...but for me there is no point to pay back,if u wanna leave do it if u wanna stay do stay & forgive

19. Taking that path if he cheats on u won't still give u peace of mind rather more problems. I don't believe in revenge, sit down and talk,make him understand y he shouldn't do it.

1. Nne some of these men dont TALK. As a matter of fact they term it nagging. I cant kill myself planing what to say to a complete cheating idiot.

20. Just bring in a man and bang him on the matrimonial bed. Give him your hubby's towel to clean up serve him with his plate and give him your hubby's cologne. When hubby comes back make peace with him

1. Hahahahahahahshah wicked people full this blog

2. Hahahahahahahshah here is a big warm hug to you for being real. Not all these hypocritical whores who go under anon calling themselves saint. I wouldnt advice you to ruin your home sha. Be smart about your revenge.

21. Stella and other members of this blog, where did you get "cheater" from? Just say "cheat" and we will be cool with the English word.

1. @pastor's Daughter

Go for an interview in a multinational company and then you will know 'who English epp'.

For now I suggest you stick to your one man business.

22. Hahahhahahaahah. Conscience Ko constrict ni. Mtcheeeew. Let me keep quiet.

23. I banged her mother in revenge.

24. The way to hell is paved with good -yes, I said it. After all, we were told that it is broad whereas that of heaven is narrow (that means difficult to access).
    A neighbor of mine once was hurt because her husband fucked her bridesmaid and even made "porn" out of it. I asked her, "are you going to divorce him", she said "no". (mind you, the man was remorseful, which she also admitted.) Then I said, "work it out, pray it out, wait it out . . . be calm and let him try to decode you etc." She instead grabbed an ex's penis and sucked and fucked. This was an ex that was hurting from being dumped for the "rich guy". Now, when she eventually made up with her hubby, she dumped the ex again; bad move. The guy sent "everything" to both her phone and the husband's phone and even the phone of her pastor whom they both had had counsel from and earthquakes began. Her marriage was over in less than 24 hours. She couldn't attend church again, she slipped into major depression, lost her job and so on. Mind you that she had her hubby's porn on her phone too. But no one was interested in that one.

1. I've read this same story here before

2. Na wa oh! This is the feminism we are talking about. Nobody cared for the man's sins but was ready to kill the woman for her sin not minding what led her to it.

3. D babe is not smart
      Revenge should b a one night stuff or a fling

4. Thank you please tell them two wrongs don't make a right,rather bring in the G factor into the situation. This is Africa where a married will be caught in the act yet the guy will be seen as a sharapova.

5. U r wrong Greatlady,
      The man had been forgiven.

What is forgiveness if we still harbour bitterness?

25. For where? Revenge never works, matter of fact it's pointless. On that last day, everybody go stand for himself. Allow time and their conscience to carry out the revenge on such a partner.

26. I can't cheat that is who I am, it is just an impossible task for me.i don't even have the mind to put my eggs in different baskets but my bf have cheated on me more than once. I knew about it and I never confronted him then one day dude started confessing and apologized for all the times he cheated on me.l later asked him why he confessed he said something just told him to confess bcos I knew and was intentionally keeping quiet so he got scared and confessed

1. And you are still with him.
      Oh well as long as you know what you've signed up for.

27. #If you want something different, you've got to do something different*

28. Did it once nd was Happy I did, I call it revenge sex not cheating, I feel so fulfilled after d deed with no atom of regret

1. Onye asi!!!!
      Seeking those whom you will lead astray with your lies abi?

2. I don't see any revenge here. You just needed a reason to get laid and you got one.
      A lot of guys are like that too so you're not alone. Just be on a look out for more reasons. They'll sure come.

29. I know exactly how to deal with a cheating spouse. You cheat on me you lose something dear to your heart. Thats how it works with me.

So i caught my ex bf cheating on me with his co worker, they were actually kissing and smooching in a lounge. I went directly over there made sure he saw me without saying a word, i picked the bottle of Hennessey he ordered and left home straight.
    He came back home 45 minutes later and saw me wearing his 185k wrist watch. i told him i like it, immediately without letting me land. He SAID YOU CAN HAVE IT BABY. hahahahahahahahahah na so i carry my two left leg comot for him house. Went straight to west of mines to buy grilled fish for those wey sabi Jos wella, He kept calling altru the night. I was busy getting high with his Hennessey and chopping my fish while he was busy having sleepless night. Well i got high, slept with his favorite wrist watch on my left hand and woke up to a dozens miss calls.
    Well he came the following morning which was a Saturday begging for hours. I dint say a word to him i made his favorite spaghetti ( hr wasnlooking at me with side eyes while eating hahahahahah), had my bath and ask him to take me to the saloon. The thing is he kept begging till he finally succeeded in making me forgive and forget. But he paid in ways he never tot were possible and kept paying for a long time. No body asked him to give me the password to all his phones and SM handle.
    Truth is most times confrontation isnt always the best. One has to be smart about it.
    I sold the wrist watch to a friend of mine at an affordable rate. Used the money to buy foods stuff and two pairs of shoes.
    Bottom line is I HAD MY REVENGE IN A SWEET WAY.

Btw ALL MEN CHEAT

1. This geh sef! Hehehehehe!
      I know and miss west of mines o! One of enjoyment arena in jos. Choi

2. LMAOOO @185k wrist watch

3. I did something similar to my ex.
      I caught him with this girl he's been claiming just friends. She was on his lap and half naked when I walked in unannounced. I just said hello and went to the kitchen, picked up a bottle of water and left his house. I was just confused not like I needed water.
      Home boy paid o. He left the girl and ran after me, and I followed him back. The so called friend left. I made egusi and ate, he was too scared to eat. I chilled with Netflix but inside me I was boiling, I knew it was over but I wanted to leave with something.
      He kept telling me to say something, anything. I said there's nothing. I sha got a Celine bag then stopped communicating with him. I dint even break up with him properly, I didn't feel he deserved any explanation.

30. Hmmm..let go and let God I say.
    My ex cheated on me like no mans business, did I cheat back ? No..Did I have my revenge? Yes.
    I told him I am done condoning his cheating and deceitful ways. I moved the hell on,everyone was happy I took that step. Today I am in a relationship , alter bound with a man who appreciates me and is ready to commit. My ex saw him and what he said was I never tried to make it work,that he knows he cheated but I went into a relationship. Then I smiled and told myself girl , you've had your revenge. I'm pretty sure that was all he knows he could say because he never expected I would be up, happy, doing so well, with another guy who has achieved more than he has ATM.
    There and there I learnt a valuable lesson..for those who treat you wrong the best revenge you can have is to be happy and aim for the stars.

31. Dating one person is stressful enough. Why bother myself being all sneaky sneaky? Not eeery1 is in a relationship because they truly want to. Some actually are because it looks like you might be the only one left out. What am I saying? I'm single AF. Don't ask me.

32. Anyone one who does revenge cheating has an element of promiscuity in him/her bcos a real man/woman won't do DAT but rather let God be d judge....my take is u rather leave d marriage if u cant handle it.

33. I dey hail all them side chics... Tagging along while he showers love and money on the wife. Side chics have low self esteem!

34. I have a need for clarification please. The cheating referred to here is including sex? What if you're in a serious relationship where sex isn't involved and you start another serious one because the current boo isn't showing signs there's a positive future? Is that cheating too? I've always thought cheating was dating more than one person, but comments here have me revising that.

35. I wonder how people date 2 people? Of you are tired why not quit??? Revenge cheating....mschew...makes no sense.

I caught my "bf" today but did not see the babe. I just jejely escused myself. His story was the lamest i have ever heard. I guess he sounded stupid hearing himself speak.
    You cheat i move on.....no time for revenge o....what goes around comes around but it ain't coming from me

36. My people perish for lack of knowledge. Any spouse who cheats in a marriage has his/her God to answer esp when not caught. If s/he is caught and s/he is remorseful, then forgiveness is mandatory else the spouse cheated on can either forgive or walk away for a while and see if the cheat decides to change for good bc God mandates us to forgive or walk away completely to avoid depression or other deadly issues.

My hubby cheated on me several times without my knowledge but when I found out, I was really hurt. I took action that would have led to his imprisonment (bcuz a minor was involved) but I later stopped d process bc of God and our son. He wasnt totally remorseful but felt every man does it so no big deal unlike we women therefore I decided to walk and told him my decision. Instead of pleading for peace, he felt I was blabbing so I insisted and left him. He later started living with a strange woman and was still treathened me that I must remain his wife. I had men coming around me but I have vowed not to enter a relationship as long as he was alive. After 1 year, he died a very painful death - that till date no family member/colleagues understood how it happened. I felt for him bc he died in his stubbornness and proud cheating lifestyle.

IOnly strongly believe that ONLY God has a right to avenge cheats.

1. You killed him witch

2. I didn't. But if you think so, then may you experience what I experienced. Amen.

37. U don't need to revenge by cheating on him/ her , just move on with your life cos he doesn't you