Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Betrayer - Continued

Sunday, June 04, 2017

The Betrayer - Continued

Betrayal of friendship so deep and so painful,It is brought to the social media.....
Read the beginning HERE

And Raekadobanks got a mention in this dirty drama...

90 comments:

1. Hmmmm

Oset o

Fuck boy @Rekaddo... How is you

1. Mtcheeeeew see the dirty and ugly girls

2. Rekadobank's brother

3. Pls pls God, let them say Fi. Want to hear more. Oya na say Fi!!!

2. This is just a whole lot of bullshit! All these runs girls SM fight.

1. The accuser ,d accused n d other betrayed r all shameless

2. See small girls, Haba children of these days have spoilt, don't they have parents? Some razz ass shit

3. Children everywhere.. man penis money.. dats all..

4. LMAOOI

This drama is too local!!!

5. @baby uku you are so right.. children of nowadays know nothing but man, p*nis n money.. and to think they dont even want to struggle to get education/cash.. they rather go for their father's age mates etc.. God deliver us from all these.. SMH in disgust

1. She went to see reekkado banks brother and came back with nothing and you are laughing at her. So you have confessed that all of you are prostitutes. Shebi una dey waka for street wey she suppose bring money back every night abi? Hahaha

2. Cheap set of runs girls. Anyway na because men dey follow them. I beg lol @ turning shirt into outfit and feeling cool.

4. MTCHEEEW...see from fine girls wasting their destiny because of material things.

UWA NTOORRR

1. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲4 June 2017 at 20:37

As in ehnnn...

2. Everybody has his or her own way of expressing 'its' anger. She will be fine eventually.

5. LOL
    And it goes on

But talking about friends, my best friend is a guy and he's abroad
    Since he traveled, I just keep to myself

I only have distant bae's not friends
    Girls are full of drama.

1. I miss my bestie too. He's a man but trustworthy. No time for drama or empty gossip.

6. Small girls
    Only an olosho knows an olosho, girl u one of dem abeg

Go to school and stop prostituting fools

1. Exactly! These are Little girls! It is well with this generation.

7. Lmao

The funjet is on a call out spree.
    Kwakwa

They were your friends bah?

See small girls with cheap clothes.

All of you are same.

1. So, she's trying to tell us she is a good geh with bad friends, hmmmmm, continue 😂😂😂😂.

2. Exactly. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      The victim.
      Eiya. Poor you.

8. Kontinu...

9. Replies
    1. Just see d local dirty looking girls,with dia cheap cloths! Am sure de all smell! All dis guys wey de chop anytin wey get hole! Na wa o! Abeg I just can't deal biko!mk una kwatinue to de expose dia dirty smelling linen cloths! Awon omo oloshi!mscheeeeew!

2. Do you have to call them dirty? I don'tike the nonsense going on but you are not better looking either! Is it not the ladies i saw at sdk parties and in SM posts? Bitch please!

3. Hahahahahahahaha, anon 22:19, lol

10. Pls ladies n gents, if by any means u want to do a social media call out,pls pls pls do ensure u take note of ur tenses.

Such social media call outs dt breaks the internet are widely read n we can't endeavor to hv migraine on top ur "Grammer"
    Jeeeesssss!!!

1. I just read on IG now wen a fan accused Uriel of wearing same dress Debbie Rise wore d day Simi visited d BBNAIJA house and Uriel went on to say Debbie borrowed d dress frm her dt day (obviously bcx she had nothing good to wear). Isnt that a betrayal too?

Couldn't she had said something else? Like it's a lookalike or something. Y tag her a borrower wen u knw Nigerians dnt forget.

2. Couldn't she HAVE said is the correct form madam teacher..

3. She could have just ignored the message, not a must to reply....smh

4. Dont mind Uriel. That was so so silly of her.😑

5. Sofry lie for Uriel head na. She didn't say Debbie borrowed her dress.

She said and I quote "it is, she wore my dress".

It was not an hidden thing that she wore Uriel's dress.

I watched the preparation for the formance for Simi's arrival. Other housemates brought out something but it was this dress in particular that fits perfectly for the role she was to perform and everyone that watched it knows Uriel gave her the dress.

It's nothing biko.

6. Swaggie, No matter how you put it, its still degrading/embarrassing for real. I didnt even get to watch the day Simi came to da house so for all I know, she ought to have ignored that queshion. Debbie must have felt somehow that yesterday you know. Na dem sabi sha

7. Sandy, no big deal in what she said biko. Na fans dey carry the matter like big thing.

8. Sandy u don finish omugwo for your 3rd grandchild?smh

11. They all look ratchet to me.ur own good.me nko.my younger sister constantly sleeps wit any man i have something to do with.infact once she finds out d man is askin me out n4 i say jack she don f*ck am..not only sleeping with them,she tarnishes my image to them.when i here grievous things my sister tells them ehn,i even feel so ashame thinking about.some guy i know once asked me are you sure this girl is ir younger sister?cos she says bullshit and unbelievable things about you..i have a serious suitor now and am so scared what will happen,i had to open up to him pf how evil my sister is and how she destroyed my 5years relationship wit my ex wit her concorted lies.am so hiding dis relationship from even my parents till d day le boo wants to pay bride price.i have cut her off my life.she is still my sister but she cant be anywhr close to me.so my dear yours aint even as heartbreaking as mine

1. I don't blame you.

2. Better for you; you need to avoid that "sister" like a plague...

3. Jesus! Sister from the pit if hell. Pls stay away from her anon.

4. @Ada it is well with you

In my own advice, you shouldn't have told your suitor about your sister's bad behavior... .My @Grandmother taught me that, she said, no matter how your brothers or sisters are evil or tend to have bad characters or even your mother or father has bad behavior, NEVER EVER EVER portray them as BAD before your Significant order... That, at last it does not end well.. ..See eeh, behavior no dey hide, na like smoke, if Dem still bring out that stinky attitude, let your spouse discover it by himself /herself, not you telling your spouse about their bad behavior.

At the end... How bad or how good our family are... They are still our last resort

5. Must anyone know the man you are dating. You better don't even flaunt him at all on SM.
      The day of your introduction make sure your sister is not even there. Do smthn small on a weekend she's not available.
      Above all don't welcome her into your matrimonial home. See her only in your parents home.
      You are soft sha. No woman sister or no sister can try me when it comes to my man.

6. Ada please don't keep quiet about this, get your parent involve, they should make her open up on her aim of destroying you. You can't just keep runing without knowing why she chasing you. Oga o, paminku aburo.

7. What!!!! 😲 do you mean your flesh and blood sister or just a relative?

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. Na who dey fuck this girls?Aiye le o ibosi o in Tope Alabi's voice.

1. Didnt u see it up there? Peoples husbands.

14. They all look razz..
    Young girls go and get busy with your lives and leave runs alone..

Allahnaa menini wanga abun?

15. I Hate Noise makers4 June 2017 at 20:26

Birds of a feather. Shameless lot. With her, who needs an enemy??? You are clean yet flocks around with people of so much baggage as you claim. There is no difference between you and them. Rubbish!!!

16. Everyone is a husband snatcher except you ba??? WehdoneMa

You have forgotten birds of the same feather flock together.....be exposing yourself.

17. My MAN,my MAN is all I see. Except he is married to you, I'm sorry he's not yours. What I'm I saying even married ones are not worth the stress. Sha, good on you for putting her in her place and standing up for her *relationship*

18. Aint reading shit. Got no time for ladies drama.

19. Baby it have do na, let it go. You are begining to sound like broken record.

20. Lmao!!! So this reptile looking thing sef follow for ndi slayers?? Choi

21. Razz mannerless girls.

See their IG boutique clothes.

Namsense

22. Which of Reekado's bro? @marvtunes "Tunde" the short one or @thistemi the married one?

23. One of the numerous reasons why I don't ve many female friends. I ve just two girls as paddies, the rest of my more than 30 frds re guys😆.girls be pulling eachother down since time immemorial.SMH

24. LMAO..
    Tasteless drama. Razz beings. So with all the sleeping around with people's husband, they couldn't afford better clothes?? Errm madam "my man", you boo is everyone's boo tho. See the way he was saying hello cute and asking who when they said warn your girl friend..

You were even proud to screen shot it and send? You saw nothing wrong with your man saying hello cute and asking who?? Please go and face what you were sent to Ghana to do.

When we say we want drama, not this type of drama abeg

25. Ermm,for her to have known this much and still stuck with them, then she is no different, in my opinion.

All of them na the same 'ten and ten pence.' Meanwhile, I thank God that I don't have this kind of drama in my life; never will.

This is what happens when people are not focused in life. Making crazy and ratchet friends. Mtcheww!

26. that's why I don't have friends...that's how one bitch tried to pull this stunt on me,but trust me I gave it to her blue -black...I know we girls are full of jealousy and envy,but when you act on it,you become a badbelle

27. What is DM as feeling funky wey I be. Make una tell me while I go back to read again. Sleep Don dey come small small

28. All these married women on sdk Fall in here and see d things ur horsebands put his prick in and gives u to suck..

29. Are these ones slay queens? Which this type of wardrobe? Kikiki

30. Akara/ukwa girls. Ratchet behaviour. See bad grammar everywhere. "Went to see a man and came back 'with' empty handed". And these are so-called students. Smh

31. I have carefully read all of your comments and from what i saw, the girl that is posting all this trash was once like them. birds of a feather flug together