Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursdaycamefast #proudmamaofboyfriendswhorock #oopsrainydayahead
#arsenalonmymind #learntoletgoandreleasethestress #humbled #blessed #sharonaminuGODisabouttogiveyouatestimony

How is everyone doing?Defaultsmile you Okay?Baby Okay?Not been seeing your comments,will give you a call today when I am less busy or if anyone else has her number,ping her and tell her we hope she aight and we miss her comments...!

To everyone else missing from commenting,we miss you all...

Kisses from me to you!

This is someone's day Job...

273 comments:

1. Please what are we contributing for? Is it the Lagos party?

2. Morning to you sharon

Amen jostified mom

My bugger how are you

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚sprays sheltox on lady bug..

5. Good morning bae😘😘😘😘

6. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. My Yori, am more than good honey.
    You know I don't like to come under your comment anyhow. If I have to, I have to chant and hail the one and only original tea....
    I de come
    What is what doing at all, is worth doing well.

8. See how your blessings just pass you because you no get sense cutie bee.

Common sense isn't common.

Instead of taking a profession in begging, you can start a business right from your bedroom or parlour. Selling uncooked jndomie n eggs, zobo, u ripe n ripe plantain

Na wa o.

Your village people really tied you at orile new railway with a mighty chain

While praying always apply wisdom

9. Good morning stella and my wonderful bv, if cutiebee is not ready then the cash should be gifted to another in need.

10. Follow Dope babe's advice girl! That guy is a diseased filled package, trust me! God has just saved you from a lifetime if sorrow & pain!

... Jesus is my worth!

11. Cutiebee
    Do your thing and ignore these people. Look at their pictures, they look like those girls in my neighbourhood that I send on errands and give clothes and stuff to. The internet is a bastard! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

They come here to live their fantasies and form groups, if you don't lie like they do, you are poor. Idiots. I stopped taking them serious even before I got a blog Id.
    They go anon to cuss you because their blog IDs are known to be peaceful, playful or make 'useful' comments, hypocrites!

Watch them come under here to cry as usual. Fulani black goats!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

12. What name was that Lady bug.

13. Can you imagine!
    Its person that lady is white berry.
    Arrrgghhh!

14. Hahahaha! Chi exotic, you can say that again and again!!!
    Sure @Bloggie. Back to their evil head o in hundred folds. Thanks peeps!
    Its always well with me o anon. That was just an empty threat nau coming from an hungry egoat. The person no dey fear face ne? Taaah! Thanks for your concern anyways and pls com tap me when next you sight me.😁

15. Etsako lafresh ain't talking about the group chat I guess!

Lafresh abeg explain

16. Is okay dear don't take my comment as an attack. It was just an advice from a sister to another sister.

I pray the good Lord will open Windows of heavenly blessing and and let it rain on you.

I pray to help you soon.

Be blessed.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai,Chike you are in trouble o... Person wan put sand sand for your garri

18. You must be new here. Or maybe you read once a week. Those words have on this blog since Stella started enabling comments.

You do know there was a time when comments were not enabled on this blog yeah? Lolll

19. Lady bug of all your OVASABISM, pls DON'T add Ideato's & stop all these pls, you've been noticed OK.
    #MO
    #noteveryanonymouse" is Idea to
    #iaintkissingass
    #justsayingitasitis
    #lifestooshort
    #mybirthdayloading

... Jesus is my worth!

20. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

22. Eyah. If she is on Lagos, that is their way. Imo onile everywhere

23. Wow. See opportunity wasted. Chai.

Draw up business plan, still no show.

I'm sure you're amongst those saying 'Who English epp?' Can you see how English epp?
    Some of you don't know how to use Google.
    You come here like spirogyra trading stupid jokes. Smh.

Chai, wasted opportunity.

24. Just go and give testimony, that guy is not straight forward

25. Noooo pretend ke, sleep small jawe

26. Your neighbour is not kissing the right person

27. Rhodex, just send him an apology sms, don't worry he will calm down

28. My ugebe worldwide billionaire ... I'm fine oh, at work. Thinking of what to have for brekkie.... 😚 how are you?

29. Awwww.... Le Min Ho baby 😚😚 wait are you make or female? Its confess 😁

30. This is a blog not the group chat, why brought your anger here, too bad, so many kids here

31. @Chike kisses back at you πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    @bloggie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Good morning y'all!

32. Stella her house may not be in an open place where she can sell enough to
    take care of her needs. Business nowadays is by God's grace for it not to
    run down. Omo onile will not allow her to do biz in a busy place free of charge, they will collect some money before she can operate there. She can arrange with them to reduce the money they are charging or pay in bits.
    That is what I did.

33. My people lack because of ignorance,the more reason the rich continue to be richer because of a robust mind set,the reason the poor gets poorer is because of poverty mentality,how could you say you'll give omo onile 25k,what then remains to do business with?

Anyway I don't blame her,the money came on a platter, there's no way one will succeed with lack of knowledge,be wise!

34. You people saying she should be selling indomie and eggs at home, do you know her house? I'm sure you remember mama Emmanuel's story. She was selling those kind of things in front of her house and she got almost 100k, before long, the business crumbled. If she don't make enough sales, she will eat both the capital and profit. I am talking from experience.

35. Lol. Let me join my own cos i saw that comment.
    I KNOW that many of them are waiting to See ppl like CHIKITO at Lagos party so they can do same or worse. I'm not guessing, i am certain that if i land there as chikito one drama must pop from an angry bv πŸ˜‚Cos even some so-called 'blog boos' still send sub at the slightest opportunity. If that doesnt show repellence what will? For some reason sandy wasn't feeling up to it. Who knows why her spirit didnt just gel? Maybe God was saving her from something bizzare. Anyone that thinks its about being fake on the blog, it's their biz. Whenever I chose to meet a BV i will do so under circumstances i can control (after all I've been doing it before) and after a lot of communication so I can identify any fowl play. Faceless blog ko, nameless blog ni. Faceless blog that someone will carry bile on you for several months when you ask them what you did/said they will have no answer. Its very very possible cos where angels gather demons sit underneath.

Sandy thank God for you. And for subsequent parties i suggest security personnel be organized. As much as this is a family, some comments here are not from people who consider this as family, but as a market square. And me i cant ignore that. Shikena!

36. So much fun for you. Enjoy yourself dear.

37. Lol. Let me join my own cos i saw that comment.
    I KNOW that many of them are waiting to See ppl like CHIKITO at Lagos party so they can do same or worse. I'm not guessing, i am certain that if i land there as chikito one drama must pop from an angry bv πŸ˜‚Cos even some so-called 'blog boos' still send sub at the slightest opportunity. If that doesnt show repellence what will? For some reason sandy wasn't feeling up to it. Who knows why her spirit didnt just gel? Maybe God was saving her from something bizzare. Anyone that thinks its about being fake on the blog, it's their biz. Whenever I chose to meet a BV i will do so under circumstances i can control (after all I've been doing it before) and after a lot of communication so I can identify any fowl play. Faceless blog ko, nameless blog ni. Faceless blog that someone will carry bile on you for several months when you ask them what you did/said they will have no answer. Its very very possible cos where angels gather demons sit underneath.

Sandy thank God for you. And for subsequent parties i suggest security personnel be organized. As much as this is a family, some comments here are not from people who consider this as family, but as a market square. And me i cant ignore that. Shikena!

38. Lady bug u don marraa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

39. Haha. No be small pepper dem @love me jeje. Just love the happiness in her as she share her gist.

40. Madam Etsako pearl, wetin concern me and una group chat?

Some anons said something negative about chiexotic yesterday. Are you the anon? So why take the matter personal?

41. Cha.ris.ma.tic.❤ Di.va.li.scious
    Boss!
    Wa gbaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    😁

42. sexy daddy
    omotola brianni
    krix
    swag Lafresh
    ibukunoluwa
    stella

43. 😘😘😘😘😘😘@Sharon n Simi
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•❤πŸ’•❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•@my Ela

44. Chai Lolo. Abeg sorry for her na. Next time she go learn.

45. sharon aminu
    sandy yo
    chikito

46. Jazmine Try Jamaican Castor Oil..I tried it and it worked...

47. let up
    chop up
    blow up
    brace up
    square up
    lace up
    prick up πŸ†

48. pick up
    stay up
    tone up
    light up
    totoh up 😻

49. @swaggie no. I like that Stella posted it so that subsequent organisers would know how to plan and take precautionary measures. there can be a bad egg in a good gathering and that's a fact. If people pick pockets in church what else is new?

50. anonytom&jerry29 June 2017 at 11:52

Solid business plan with 50k kwa?In this economy where u have to provide your own light and pay taxes?
    Issokay

51. anonycat&mouse29 June 2017 at 11:54

Y do i feel yoriyori is using style to shade sandy with dis her comment?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sdk bvs no go wounjure pesin

52. Jostified mom: morning
    Bee10: hello

53. You don't say @ anon 9:57?!

I know there are lots of Bitter people in here but truth is most of those sad-bitter-anger- pouring anons are COWARDS. U think they FIT?. Mtchewww! Pour acid bawo

My Yo-yo baby, don't mind them. Fa che n'ina akuja akuja?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ odiegwu!😍😍

54. Princess fake,smell off my mentions,SWINE!

55. anonyfelines&rodents29 June 2017 at 11:57

@sandy *a hungry goat

56. Princess my foot,okay we don notice you and your useless birthday that will never load,get lost!

We love lady bug like that

57. Anony cat am sure that is your name. oya get out from my comment. Are you Sandy? is it your shading?

58. You have just been delivered from deliberate infection of a deadly sexually transmitted disease.

59. Germssssss!!!! Yuk yuk yuk!!!

60. Oh Stella thanks for posting this comment of yours. I initially told you that I will pay 10k to omo onile for space in a busy bus stop because my house is in a developing area with few houses and few people. which you rejected. I sent you another plan which does not involve paying anyone but you did not reply again. Maybe you did not see it, let me go and send it again.

61. Dope PH babe, Fresh petals and the rest, thanks.

62. No cutiebee you said 20k...Please dont change the story...
    No need to resend....why didnt you ask me since or call me to ask why i have not replied you?its been a long time..I didnt get the mail you said you sent and I am not interested in this right now please...dont resend.

63. Lucile no ure not alone. D sperm tins irritates d shit out of me. D woman dey try wella. Cant deal.

64. I dey wait 4 d invitation. Mk I go take purge wait.

65. Joy no carry belle come back sdk o, well we are here for you.