Tuesday, June 13, 2017

TUESDAY IHN

*Winks*
Hailings oh.....

KADIJAT COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Halo from this other side to you Stellalicious,your boyfriends and beevees:::
Today 13th of June is my birthday and I want to grace the face of in house news with my "real" cartoon face and my guluma eyes that can peruse more than x.ray
Thanking God for the blessings so far and also in advance of the numerous blessings He is about to rain on me

Keep being you Stellz,you are loved!

from bv young forever

.......................................................................................

TESTIMONY ON A NEW JOB

Good day Stella,

Thank God for your blog! It's really a blessing. Am a silent BV, but i dont miss your blog in a day. 

I have been trying to change my job for a while now cause my boss makes me feel useless. 
The last time you told us to send details if you need a job. I did and i was called by a big company. I never expected it!
 I went for the interview last week and now i have gotten the JOB! Funny enough, it's in the same area where i work. This comes with a very good salary and lot of benefits. 

Thankyou so much for using your blog to change lives and put smiles on people's faces, God bless you real good ma.
 I Love you!!

WOW....congrats !!!!...Who else got a job from the post?

.......................................................................................

BV COMPLAINT AGAINST COCA COLA

Good afternoon Stella. I am a regular BV and comment as Chidinma Grace. I am very glad that am opportune to know someone with a good heart like you. Forgive my long epistle but please bear with me. Thank you.

I want to make a complaint as well as get an advise on what to do concerning this matter. My mother runs a kiosk where she sells drinks and snacks. Years back one of her customers nearly choked to death with an iron rod(small) while drinking a Coca-Cola drink.

The sad part of it was that their marketers then didn't even show any remorse or care about what happened. They said they can't do anything about it and that we can't do anything either since we don't have concrete evidence that the rod was found in their drink(the bottle had been opened). 

Few months later, we saw another of their product with a spirogyra like thing inside but this time the bottle wasn't opened. We showed them the evidence, instead of them to apologize or anything, they opened the drink and dispose of the drink. Nothing was done again, no apology, no payment of even the drink they disposed of. 

Stella right now we have like 4 bottles of one of their products containing hair like particles inside but it's whitish in colour. I would have send the pictures but you can't see it through picture, you have to be physically present to see it. We don't want to go to them again because after showing it to some people, they said it's risky to go to them since they might hurt us this time to make sure they cover it up. 

Please Stella we are not trouble makers, but keeping quiet can endanger the lifes of many Nigerians. It's obvious they are very bad with hygiene and they don't care about who lives or dies while consuming their products. I need an advice on what to do this time, to at least get them to pay in anyway that is legal. I also want to make sure that this won't hurt my family especially my mum because she had suffered too much since the death of our father. 

Please Stella help us bring this to the public notice so that they will be careful while drinking Coca-Cola products or any other drinks for that matter. God bless you.

Na wah oh....Maybe you should check where you get your supplies from first cos its almost impossible that this is happening so frequently..I saw a video once of where Coke is locally rebottled in Nigeria and since then I have stopped drinking coke.....

MONTHLY DATA SUBSCRIPTION FROM BV ASHA

Hello Sdk of life,the devil hit me with brokenness and tried to stop my little seed of subscribing someone's data this month,but God came through,first struggling single mum to whatsapp me gets one month MTN data subscription,08163084316.
Thanks so much Stells,love you loads

Hmmm,she does not have but still struggling to give...WOW

God bless you Ash!

FROM BV SHANTELLE TO BV LA EFFIZY

Effizy la la! Babes wey you eh!
Was travelling on thursday and the vehicle i was in had an accident on the high way. For a mo' i thought it was all over but God's mercy said NO!! For the 1st(last) time i knew what it was like to see death face to face. But God kept me! I'm a living testimony,Jesus talk and do in action. 

The God that changeth not!

Epp me tell sdk bvs to praaaaiiiiiseeee tha lord on my behalf. They should join me in thanking GOD,the mighty man that shows up at the right time. Baba you are worthy. They should also thank the blessed virgin for interceding on my behalf. One more time,she gave me a reason to believe in the most powerful holy rosary.I came out of the vehicle unscratched! Oh
baby,Share my testimony on ihn or spontaneous post.nor forget oh,i will mail you and gv you details of what happened tomorrow. Stay
blessed!

Thank God for saving you Shantelle

BVs in Virginia, Maryland or Washington DC

Hello Stella, please I am relocating to Virginia in USA this month.  Please I would like blog visitors living in Virginia, Maryland or Washington DC to kindly give me more information regarding the standard of living, jobs etc. about these cities. My email address is rondamisu9036@icloud.com
P.S I'm a female.

Why are you relocating?wetin do Nigeria?LMAO...

dont mind me oh

VACANCY

A budding logistic company with office in Ajah urgently needs an office assistant. It would be preferable applicants reside around the Ajah axis. 
Applicant should possess a minimum of OND certificate. Knowledge of accounting, record keeping and documentation and Microsoft Office (EXCEL) would be an added advantage. 
Excellent written and spoken English and attention to detail are essential. 
Interested applicants should send their cvs to baswiftlogistics@gmail.com

RECHARGE CARD FOR HALLELUYAH CHALLENGE
Hi Stella, 
Long time

I would like to give recharge card for the hallelujah 30days. For anyone that would like to log in tonight or use it for tomorrow as well. God bless us all find below. 

7760380681761331  MTN 500
 892860365369800  ETISALAT 500
1024396338049301  AIRTEL 500

1614054527363357  AIRTEL 500
389747852459463  GLO 500

Please indicate if you load.

197 comments:

1. I wish I could explain how I feel today. Tiring yet I've done nothing. Hungry but don't feel like eating. Lost in thought but too weak to think of anything. Dear God, you see my heart, please answer me

1. cheap fresh vegetables from jos call 0703809799213 June 2017 at 14:10

It is well dear

2. IHN welcome

Shantelle, Thank GOD for your life
      The devil is a liar
      Affliction shall not rise again

Heaven got you !

Sandy yo, check your D.M , I sent you a message
      Good afternoon everyone

3. Congratulobia to the BV who got a job. I tap into that, may God give me mine soon. In Jesus name, Amen!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. @same girl, maybe you are passing through heart break or something is troubling your heart but in all never relent in prayers.God is your strength

5. Thank God for your life shantelle baby and thank our lady too for her powerful intercession. The devil is a big liar.

6. Okay @Amanda!
      Good day all

7. Stay strong same girl,
      It will make sense in the end

Congrats Shantelle

8. Snap out of it dear. Just cheer up. God got U and he loves U so much

9. Shantelle dear, I am glad you came out unscathed. God is awesome. The rosary is powerful. Congrats dear.

Onye Omam XP, my donnish queen, indeed you are nobody's fool. Miss you darling. Yes your suggestions/advice are working wonders. *wink*

The king herself, my lyrical maestro XOXO, I see you. Greetings dear.

Swaggy, how's preps for our "big day"? Congrats again dear.

Sabosco, glad your sister is doing well. Hope you are fine dear?

I'm enjoying the Alleluia challenge, we joined in on Sunday for the first time. May all our petitions be granted. Amen.

Have a blessed day everyone.

10. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

11. Nma, is this you? Welcome darl

We're doing it small small.

Shantelle my boo, thank God for your life.

12. Happy birthday Khadija my daughter's name same.
      I'm not understanding this midnight tune in hallelujah 30days deliverance 😴😴😨😨
      What's up with the recharged cards? Na pay to play?

2. I saw a trailer (or it is thriller) of a Nollywood movie today and I have questions:

Is another Nollywood marriage on the brink?
    Is another woman with a bruised face about to cry?
    Is another eye socket about to be broken and nose discharging blood?
    Is another king about to become king kong?
    Is another "Hell in" Muuah about to kiss a pilot in the cockpit?
    Hmmmmm, pilot abeg make i no crash this marri . . . sorry plane oooo!

1. Work! Work!! Work!!! Already IHN hour.
      Happy birthday Kadijat.
      Congrats on the New Job BV
      Chidinma, there are so many fake coca cola products, change where you purchase the products.
      Shantelle-Thank God for saving you.

2. You are crazy.Go and Google acting the caption is brilliant and educated and he is 100%in support na Omotola happy married life go kill all her haters.you people don't wish people good on this blog.There are true love and real marriage and I'm proudly in such marriage with a career respected by hubby. So Omotola 's happy amarriage and love life is no big deal to me.Hater get a life

3. Onyeara get a life.why are you typing like an illiterate. So she act for a living again abi?Every average Nigerian is dumb

4. @ anon 14:57 I think it's something in the water.

3. “It is madness to hate all roses because you got scratched with one thorn. To give up on your dreams because one didn’t come true. To lose faith in prayers because one was not answered, to give up on our efforts because one of them failed. To condemn all your friends because one betrayed you, not to believe in love because someone was unfaithful or didn’t love you back. To throw away all your chances to be happy because you didn’t succeed on the first attempt. I hope that as you go on your way, you don’t give in nor give up!”

– Antoine de Saint-ExupΓ©ry

4. Wealth is worthless in the day of wrath, but righteousness delivers from death. Proverbs 11:4

5. habd khadijat, wishing u all ur heart desires..

6. I loaded the etisalat,thanks and God bless.God will answer your prayers.

1. Not you just loading it....use it for the purpose it was sent for.

7. Yes ooo, in house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Everyone's life is a wave sometimes you're up, sometimes you're down, the trick is not to loose yourself along the wave. when you're up don't assume INVISIBILITY, when you're down don't stay DOWN

9. IHN ☑

“Live without pretending, Love without depending, Listen without defending, Speak without offending.” – @Drizzy

Stella hailings from my corner. You've been dropping it like its hot πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯.
    That AY post blew me. Mehn.

10. IHN is here God bless the givers and the spirits that load the airtime

#Godsdeliveryroom

11. Happy birthday khadijat

Shantelle thank God for your life!

Catarrh and its a wet day headache has got nothing on me I am too strong to be down.

Isaacson where did they post you to?

12. You will always be above your enemies.
    → πŸ¦…
    🌿🌿🌿
    🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿
    🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿
    🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿 🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿
    🌿 🌿🌿🌿🌿 🌿
    ╰||||||||||||╯
    ┃口┃
    ┃口┃No
    ┃口┃matter
    ┃口┃how
    ┃口┃they try.
    ┃口┃ πŸ…πŸ†← ╭(╯(╯( ╯Ⅲ╰)╰)╰)╮
    (╭(╯╭(╯Ⅲ╰)╮╰)╮)

1. No one ever fulfilled a dream without failing
      No one ever loved without a broken heart...
      Above all,No one can live without God.
      He is the way maker
      Miracle worker
      Promise keeper
      My 'odogwu na agha',I can't stop dancing πŸ™Œ.

13. Hallelujah airtime...

Shantelle I thank God for your life..

Coke... Don't drink bottled coke, drink the plastic one.. That's much more preferable

1. Yimu! All of dem no be the same company? The bottle own is sweeter.

2. Its same,but @sandy true the bottle own make more sense!

3. @ Sandy,true talk.
      Bottled coke is sweeter.

14. All cards used😒😒😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

15. God bless the givers, your reward shall be exceedingly great.
    Thank you Lord for provision and protection, and answers to plea. Most of all, be exalted for the reminder from the "sign out picture".
    It's a good day.

16. Happy birthday BV Young Forever, may the universe be nice to you.

Thank God for saving you Shantelle.

Congratulations on your new job,
    God bless all the givers.

1. God got you @ Shantelle..
      Thank God for you dear...

It is well..

17. ''Did you enjoy the opera, dear?''- Old Lady at the Opera
    ''It was so good, I almost peed my pants!!-Vivian
    ''She said she liked it better than Pirates Of Penzance -Edward

''I appreciate this whole seduction thing you have got going here:but let me give you at tip-I am a sure thing''-Vivian
    ''Oh Am not trying to land him-am just using him for sex'' -Vivian
    ''I dont know, Maybe you could like , buy a horse and some diamonds''- Kit

''How much for the entire night?''- Edward
    ''Stay Here?, You couldnt afford it!''- Vivian
    ''Try Me''-Edward
    ''300 Dollars''-Vivian
    ''Done!Thank you.Now you can relax''- Edward

18. Thanks Stella and MARTIAL ABOY. I took delivery of the make up brush BOX.

I'm very grateful darlings.

More blessings

19. In 2007, a married couple divorced each other after realising that they were cheating on each other in an online chatroom - with each other.

20. A Note Of Warning To Travellers Without A Precise Knowledge Of Their Destination by Denko2721987 ( m): 1:41pm On May 26
    Two weeks ago a Senior lecturer at the Federal University of Agric Benue State visited her relative in Lokoja, Kogi State.
    She arrived Lokoja and called her host for direction.
    Her host told her to call an okada and give him the phone so she can explain the address. She did exactly that explaining to the Okada man how to bring the guest lecturer to her place. And that was it till today. There is no trace of this lady till today. However, two days after, a call came through demanding for
    #500,000 ransom. The money was arranged and duly handed over. The phone went off till today and the lady lecturer is still missing.
    We all do this once in a while trusting unknown Okada drivers to help us deliver our visitors or find our direction. Please it is time to stop. They have started taking advantage of the trust.
    Tell your visitor to stop at a designated point, take the pain to go and pick him or her up.
    Pls Forward to your friends and family..

Copied..

1. The said lady was found dead. That's why I can never pity any criminal cos of the pains they put people through.

21. Ihn is here.Wishing every body a spendid day ahead!
    Cookie happy birthday to you.

1. I missed it ysrtd(was busy)

Happy birthday to ur boy.

2. Happy birthday cookie, today is just somehow for me..I'm 'hangry'

3. Happy belated bday to your boy dear

22. Shantelle babe,thank God for you dear😘😘😘😘😘

My Elastic, where are yu😭😭😭😭😭😭

#Olowogbogboro#
    I'm next in line for your hand😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Rainy Tuesday😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Afternoon Ed. Awayu??😘😘
      Thank God for your life shantelle

2. Fyn geh!!! Harpy marrid laif in advanse

3. I'm good Simi bae and you? Good afternoon...😘😘😘😘😘😘
      My villager,I still love yu😘😘😘😘😘

23. Thank God the job testimony.

Cookie, happy birthday to u. May all ur desires be fulfilled.

24. Without dreams, we reach nothing. Without love, we feel nothing. And without God, we are nothing.

1. Yes.
      How are you doing today my king?
      I love you so much baby 😘 😘 😘
      πŸ‘Œ

2. I'm fine princess. How are you?

3. Priya is in love. Awww

25. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚trouble maker

26. #Most of our problems are because we act without thinking or we keep thinking without acting*

27. Hello!!

I like this new style of face of IHN oo

Na cartoon una dey send now. But how we wan take access the face now as the thing no be real face?

28. I got glo 500. Thanks to the giver. I'll definitely use it for the purpose for which it was given. God bless you.

29. Life is sooooooooooo good with God in it. . Afternoon my people. πŸ˜†

30. Good day Stella and bvs hope we are doing good. God bless our hustle.

31. I need airtime for the hallelujah challenge. 2k or 3k MTN I already have like 2k airtime or so. So I can buy a 5k bundle to lastlonger

1. drop your phone number to Stella let me make a transfer

2. Thanks anonymous I really do appreciate. My mail is in my BIO.

32. Lord i praise you in advance for my miracle job. Hubby n I haven't spoken to each other since yesterday,even when he knows he's at fault. It is well

1. Be the bigger person, go speak to him. So your prayers can be answered.

2. @ Omeh,please make a move and The Good Lord will surely visit and grant you, your heart desire..

33. Thank God for you Shantelle, such won't happen again in Jesus name. Glad you're fine now. Take care of you babe!

Congrats on your job bv, more blessings are yours in Jesus name. Amen

Good afternoon good people.

34. Thank God you are safe BV Shantelle... I am scared of the stories I hear in this office, Now I truly believe that there is something inherently wrong with the black blood. We survive by destruction. God help us

35. Shantel thank God for you! Affliction shall never rise for the second time.

36. Happy birthday cookie

I read on Sp an anonymous asking abt SUBEB (Edo) job . Pls all I can tell u is beware of scammers. Scamming rate wt regards to dt is alarming so alarming. I can't say much but dnt say u weren't warned. Give ur money to nobody

37. May we all have HIS protection always. Thank God for your life Shantelle.
    Good afternoon bvs.

38. If you need to celebrate your birthday in a different and unique way, I have an idea to share with you.

39. IHN I meant, that was auto correct lol

40. I pray I get a new job as well. I'm feel useless in this my present job. I need new challenges

41. Iya beji come and complete your story nau, see how I hurriedly scrolled down to read the part 2 only to see the sign out meme

42. Oh my Shantelle
    Thank God for you sweetie
    Affliction shall NOT arise a second time
    Stay blessed

1. I'm good my darling Priya
      Trust you are too😘

2. Thank God for u Shantelle!

Hey Diva sexiest!πŸ’‹
      Hey Priya baby?πŸ’‹

That's how BLOGGIE wee come now and say to leave u alone that u are her Nwa paw-pawπŸ˜‚

You sef Priya no too dey loyal☹️
      When it was me that started loffing you first☹️

Let me go back to my first love Ollie BabyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Did I say "go back???"
      When I never went anywhere. Stil composing a letter for u my Ollie baby. My second love letter.
      *wipes sweat from brow*

3. 😭😭😭
      So this is what you do behind my back @ Uye G?
      #wails#
      #cries bitterly#
      #thischicksaintloyal# 😒😍

43. Coke staff and burying of evidence are like 5 & 6. I'll advice you go with your mother to their office, a tiny hidden camera won't be bad and table your evidence and do not allow it to leave your hands and also report them to SON (hopefully they won't dance to their tune.) All these juice and soda companies won't kill us in this country.
    Joy Bewaji is busy slamming the "Halleluyah challange" and I can't but shake my head at her narrow view.
    Yes I know we need to actually be proactive in doing the right things and not just praying, yes I know we are more religious than the Pope in this country without any evidence to support our Christian claims BUT bashing such a spiritual exercise because you want to prove what I don't know or to support your sentiments is not right.
    God is still God no matter what and He knows who His true worshippers are and He will ALWAYS prove Himself in their lives.
    A lot of people are at a breaking point and things like this helps us to bond together,overcome the challenges, trials and persecutions we are facing on a daily basis. Some people find release in hard drugs, cigarettes, sex you name it and then you come and find fault with people who use God and their faith to cope with life's issues and stress? 😞😞😞 msheww
    Let somebody should HALLELUYAH jare! πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    God is faithful and I have the conviction that everything will work out for those that love Him and are called according to His purpose.
    PS...it sounds exactly like what Freeze will write.

1. You said it all.

Freeze is coming with his own soon.

HALLELUYAH

2. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ,Odogwu na agha,dike na agha.

3. No matter what anyone says, God's grace and power is not to be contested...in all things He is God by himself #olowogbogboro

4. HallelujahπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

44. I pray I get a new job as well. I'm feel useless in this my present job. I need new challenges

***Anonymous chielo***

45. I also applied for that job,but I waited n scrolled tired, I couldn't see my post,it is well.may be it was the network. I know it is time to favour me,I would testify soon concerning my job.Hello everyone.

46. Happy birthday kadijat

Larry how re you today?

47. Happy birthday Cookie,thank God for you -Shantelle.
    Stella 😘

48. Happy birthday to you Khadijat, may you live long in good health.
    God bless the givers. Thank God for today.

49. Happy birthday kadija, longlife and prosperity, congrats for your new job,beautiful cool 😎 day today again

50. Thanks for posting the complaint. But it wasn't from the same distributor. The first two cases happened in a place, we changed to a different distributor and it happened again. These distributors are certified Coca-Cola distributors. But I don't know what to say more. The public should just be careful that's all.

1. Chidinma you guys should get a good lawyer for this case and claim damages.Have your evidence and you are good to go.

51. HBD young forever,u don they for this blog.
    Shantelle Empire,thank God for your life,I miss you but Iyanya miss u more.

52. Radioheart Steel whatever be decieving urself. No email on ur profile yet u come under anon to tell urself that u mailed yourself and that ur anony self should click on ur blog id and mail urself again. Idiot attention seeker

53. Radioheart Steel whatever be decieving urself. No email on ur profile yet u come under anon to tell urself that u mailed yourself and that ur anony self should click on ur blog id and mail urself again. Idiot attention seeker

1. Chai mogbe! I'm not this commenter. Please @Radio heart Steel. I didn't see any email on your profile, so I just took your email from your comment on a specific post. I don't want to mention the post before people go lifting it from there. I'm the lady who commented yesterday on Digital Marketing course. Please remember that.

Anon 14:35 Why exactly were you looking for her email in the first place? What for? Were you the one who requested for help? NO. It's people like you that bring evil to yourself. Thief. Devil punish you in a million creative ways.

2. Everyday, drama upon drama.
      You all should keep on entertaining us.
      Lolzz.

54. Very thankful for you Shantelle.
    Untimely death is not your portion.

55. IHN!!! Wow.. tuesday already. I miss going to Aswani market. Oluwa bless my hustle.
    Happy birthday to you madam and that Job testimony i tap into it o... Amen!!!
    I hope everyone is having a great day. Aunty stella i miss your voice o, please send another voicenote. cheers

p.s Aunty stella, i keep looking for my comments o. i dont know if its my browser that doesnt post my comments. i am confused.

56. Alloy Chikezie need a job?
    Wat of the chemist shop that bvs contributed money for u to open two or three yrs back
    when you came with your wicked oga madam gists? Don't tell me your already eyeing business capital giveaway with this your job story cos that is where it always end

1. Why go u dear Anonymous to said your mind..
      Are you scared???

2. Why commenting under anonymous??

57. The devil is a liar Shantelle. Thank God for you. I follow shout Halleluyah to His mighty Name Amen.

Happy birthday our blog visitor.

See you all

58. Ibk my crush. How are you.

1. Ibk stop crushing on yourself in anonymous mood.

2. Afi mood na, mood kor, swings ni. Busybody.

3. I love you IBK.U are one of my crushes.
      Oya die anon 15:24.

4. @anon the generals sidechic

What is bringing death into this? Ontop of ordinary comment? Hian!
      Some of you talk like you were born by Satan's first child but na you go dey form Hallelujah challenge o as a hypocrite that you are.
      Again I ask what is bringing death into this now? Do you know what death is? Have you died before?

Every small insignificant thing on this blog, attack, abuse. The person you are defending has ignored o, but you must charge in, like a Rottweiler with foam on the mouth. Oshey Bingo d defender!
      I hope they feed you at least for the work that you do.

I'm not the anon in question but feel free abuse me too.
      Like I said to one dirty creature yesterday, I return the curse to you and your life, pressed down, generously shaken, abundantly flowing over.

59. @ Effizy: Thank GOD.GOD is faithful.He has also save me in accident twice. Know that GOD still has you in mind and HE knows that you have not finish what HE sent you to do on earth. Thank you JESUS for saving Effizy

1. Its shantelle that God saved from accident,she sent the mail to effizy to share her testimony

2. @Luvgirl Comprehension -000000

3. Lmao.

No strength to type

I'm crushing on bootylycious diva

60. ihn welcome o..lady bug thanks so much for ur response to my question on sp about posterior placenta.God bless u.never knew behind that skio skio is a caring lady.God will answer u anytime u call Him.

61. Wow Anonymous 14:35 Thanks for the insult, but I see you are not intelligent enough to air your grievances without being insultive..You would have simply said you cant see my email ID cause I thought you could...All I feel for you is pity! Pity!! Nice day..

1. Lolz.
      Some of the blog visitors are quick to judge..

62. @@Job Testimony. Your joy for this testimony will permanent in Jesus Name Amen. And for us that desire to testify it shall come to. Past in Jesus Name Amen.

63. Happy birthday cookie...

Thanks to everyone that reached your to me this morning on so.. .I feel better

Shantelle i praise God for you...he will continue to guide our steps..

Congrats to the lady that got the job...

Shout out to everyone that makes this blog lively all the time...

God bless you Stella.

64. Hello everybody

Hi my B- to da EL- to da O double GEE Y, I saw your message durl πŸ™Œ no wahala but XP should desist from trolling TGW under anonymous or shading her with her ID so there'll be peace....😍❤😚😘 my MV baby

Xhrlted P, can you leave TGW alone n face ur 'Overly busy life'? 😲 Or you gonna continue being an Idiot?? She aint talking to you n NEVER EVER will. Never! Take it from me.

This is not me begging you for peace my darling Xp. I want peace tho😲 put some Respeck on your old abeg.

Friendship is NOT by Force or by threat

1. Xp, pls don't reply this. It's really not worth it.

2. Congrat on your abroad Eka joy
      Ms ROACHas, how is it going??

3. Eka Joy you lie. Donot stop the drama we love them the way the stories are flying out. They gathered to call Xp thief, gwegs, efulefu and want the fight to end fiam like that. Fa fa fa fowl. We we not take it.
      Waiting for Xp robust reply with toothpick in my mouth.

4. All your comments are centred on XP, so you don't have any personal ish with her? Always thought you did.

Like Sandy said down there, you guys should mind your lane jeje and stop the shades.

5. ???????????????
      Keep thinking durl. You go dey alright
      You good today??

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don stop to think. I'm good

7. 17:00
      Waka πŸ‘
      Waka✋πŸ‘‹

65. Where are these business names?
    Cynhams cakes and pastries Abuja
    Ruky's Cakes Sokoto
    Thelma's Cakes
    Olori Footwear
    Fab divas online clothing store

Add yours***

1. Someone said that Cynams was called out. They probably all o under anon or just generally busy.

66. Thank you Lord for today #olowogbogboroatworkinme #olowogbogboro

67. Thank u almighty God for ur miracle upon SHANTELLE and to our blessed mother Mary for interceding for us.

68. Thank you Lord for today.
    Hello everyone
    #olowogbogboro
    #olowogbogboroatworkinme

69. Hello Sandy Yo, I commend you for your honesty n openness @ your comment in spπŸ‘πŸ˜š

1. Hi Diva, Really😁 Thanks! I just stated the obvious sha not like I was trying to support any party hoping you guys will put a total stop. Making peace isnt a must but make una try be on una lane jeje than throwing unnecessary shades both in anon mode and with Id. Long overdue. I don ask before wetin una de drag like this. Toooh! Siddon look

2. Sandy bone this women. The general wife doubled Xp blog id when she got busted she started to form silence and classy then appear as Charismatic diva to curse Xp and swear the general wife will never reply her.They were friends in the past how come she is threaten TGW for friendship and turned a scammer. Blog lord is not calling the name of the person Xp scammed, our mumu don do on the fight.

3. πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜š

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. xhlrted p13 June 2017 at 21:40
      Charismatic Diva a.k.a Busy...meooooow. You double up my ID again I whoop your already red bloodied ass and make it redder. I don't care whether you wear mask to come or form classy and silent. For your pocket! Na my koboko I know.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

70. Hi everyone
    HBD to Cookie, Young Forever and Khadijat

71. Please i need names of very nice expensive male perfumes. You know the type that when you perceive,you can tell that the person has taste. Ngwa halele table them down

1. Bvgalri- man on black

2. Creed aventus should be no 1 on the list

3. 1 million by paco Rabanne.
      Tom ford vert dey fleur.
      Bottega veneta.

4. Tom Ford range of perfumes
      Creed silver mountain water 😍
      D & G intenso
      Hugo Boss the scent is also nice 😊

5. @15:03 I love using men's perfumes and deodorants.

There's this aura of power it evokes.

Try Tom Ford Tobacco Oud or Versace Oud Noir .

Not common and smell fiiiiine.

72. Thanks to everyone for the wishes and thank you Stellz for posting

Happy birthday cookie. Never knew I had a bday mate here.

Congratulations on your new job b.v

We praise God for your life,shantelle.

1. Happy birthday Khadijat. Barkallahufih

2. Happy birthday.
      Live long and prosper.

3. Happy birthday to you and cookie. Dominate, rule and live impactful lives.

4. Amin.tnx a lot glamaffairs

Thanks a bunch Darasimi

5. Gold taken,tnx,by the grace of God,I will
      Thank you makason

73. Happy birthday Khadija, may God bless your new age, waooo our God is really Good thank God shantelle the Lord guidance continue to be with you, congratulations to the person that got a new job,may God bless those looking you to him for jobs, and bless the givers in this blog, do have a great day all

74. Happy Birthday Cookie Darlinggg!πŸ’‹

My Girl;My Love❤️
    May God bless u today now and always Sweets!
    And May Happiness and Laughter ring in ur court now and always😍
    Nne m remain blessed and may all u see in your dreams come true😍

May God's Grace abide with u Sweetheart.
    And may u remain happy and loved😍

How is ur day going? Great I knowπŸ˜‚

Have a wonderful birthday Baby girl😍
    TGW loves u!πŸ’‹

75. Please bvs I need ppa was posted to Sagamu....Help a sister with request letter.This is my contact 09027728091

1. Huh? What is this? We should help you with request letter? Who are you? Stella please remove this post and phone number.
      No introduction, no manners nothing. Na so ritual killing dey start.

76. Quick one please. Can anyone recommend a cream foundation apart from Black Opal? Everything seems to be matte.

77. hahahahahahaha Charismatic diva chai. Please leave our abroadian sister alone

1. @Yori yori lmaoooooo your mouth. But you peeps are bad sha. Lmaoooooooooooooooo

78. Happy birthday @ Cookie.
    May God bless your new age...
    Live long and prosper.
    πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Share the cakes to your friends.
    More are coming ✋✋

79. God please show up in my life.