Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Judge Sends Nigerian Rapper Saucekid To Jail For Credit Card Fraud

Monday, June 26, 2017

US Judge Sends Nigerian Rapper Saucekid To Jail For Credit Card Fraud

Please say a prayer for Nigerian Musician Dammy Krane as you read this because of the similarity of this case and his....

Nigerian rapper, Saucekid, whose full name is Babalola Falemi was sentenced last week to two years in federal prison after stealing $15,388 during a visit last summer to the Treasure Valley.

Falemi obtained stolen bank card numbers and identification information for their owners. He then encoded the account numbers onto blank plastic cards.

After using an automated system to change account PINs, he was able to withdraw cash from bank ATMS and buy merchandise from stores between July 23 and 26.

All of the losses took place at Boise ATMs owned by Idaho Central Credit Union and at Albertsons stores in Meridian, court documents alleged.

Police arrested Falemi at the Boise Airport as he was about to board a flight. He was caught with a card encoding device and most than $6,000 in cash.

Falemi was initially charged with conspiracy to commit bank fraud, 8 counts each of bank fraud and aggravated identity theft, and possession of 15 or more fraudulent bank cards.

He pleaded guilty to one of the counts of aggravated identity theft. In exchange for his guilty plea, prosecutors dismissed the other counts. Senior U.S. District Judge, Edward J. Lodge, also placed him on one year of supervised release after his prison term.

from heraldng

*So until June 2019

25 comments:

1. His nyash will never be the same!...
    I pity him already!!...

Me pray for whom?..
    When they were bailing did they give me?..
    Everyone should face his own fuckup abeg....

2. They do all of this just for silly likes on instagram, fake lots,the reason L just SMH at them

3. Thieves going up and down doing big boys just to oppress others! I pray all of them are caught and set as an example to the aspirants.

4. Don't worry u will enjoy your stay there compare to kirikiri. That's why I love prepaid card it's not link to bank accounts

5. Pray for Thieves???? That steal people's hard earned Money? Lai Lai...

6. This once upon a time handsome dude is now like this??
    That served him right.

Stella,if Dammy Krane is found guilty, he should be made to face the music and dance alone with the tune simple!

They go about tarnishing Nigeria's image all in a bid to belong.
    Arrant nonsense..

Mtchewww!

7. Lol @pray for him,how nah?Abeg you people should pray for me too,me,maself and i needs prayers

8. Their time Don dey reach small small awon yeyebrities

9. I think he got 2years for pleading guilty.

DammyKrane.. If surely you did, his lawyer bet assure him to plead guilty.. Shikena if not, and he's proven guilty... Uhmmmmm Oyo is his case o

10. To think some people justify this act on Instagram is alarming. We have truly lost it.

11. All of these just to impress, sag trousers and wear blings! Yeye.

12. All I see is his handsomeness. This fine boy would be sodomized inside there that American prison now. Chai! sinzu my love.

13. Say a prayer for what exactly?

That's not a place where you can buy one cow and dozen tubers of yam for the judge and he will close the case.

Do you know how many stolen credit cards were found in his pocket?
    Tuface say na implication.

I laugh in sign language.

Issorai, he has implicated himself into jail noni.

Next time you will not let oloju kokoro disturb you.

Don't drop the soap yo!

14. Yebariba sombori bo bo. WHY??????!!!!

15. If to say e collect all d prayer im mama pray for am up front, u for no need ask make we begin pray after d fact. All of dem wey wan dey warm up behind am, if u like no take note.

16. If to say e collect all d prayer im mama pray for am up front, u for no need ask make we begin pray after d fact. All of dem wey wan dey warm up behind am, if u like no take note.

17. See the small amount he is going to jail for $15k........ what a shame. Money he could have earned himself.
    And they will spend it all on popping champagne and strip clubs.

18. All I see are his lips💋

19. Prison terms are usually counted day and night. So a 6 months sentence is actually 3 months. All things being equal, SauceKid comes out in a year...(and rehabilitated)

20. #Do not allow your loneliness to lower your standards*

21. Saucekid see ya life outside. On top how much gan?? Serve your prison time wella.

22. Stells, stopiiiiit!!!!

Pray fro who, a thief??????

23. Waiting earnestly for the one on the queue

24. Stella stop it o! Pray for who? If I hear...