Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#happywednesday #myboyfriendsarethebestandwontstopconfessingpostivieforthem #offtoschwiththeboos #jaymooremonitoringblogspirit #memotoselfsoon #makingchangessoon #omgithoughtyesterdaywassatruday....

Congratulations to Abuja BV's on their get together yesterday,I watched for a bit on Instagram life and I had goose bumps just seeing the SDK up there as balloon decor....Thank you to everyone who made this possible and thank you to Angel beautiful who paid 400k to secure that venue for us...That meet up was a success!

Please I am still waiting for the Official photos, from Mr Lawal...

BV's in the Diaspora I can smell your no show for the Dortmund meet up already but its OK,like i said i will invite people to eat up with me when you guys fail to show up but this is the last time i will ever announce anything to do with BV's in the diaspora cos they always disappoint though no fault of theirs.

BV Roseflower,please reply and tell me if you are still coming.

Watch out for the post coming up later on with the Couch....

Kisses to ya'all

This is somebody's day job..Do you have one?Send it in meme-like

212 comments:

1. By the honour of God and his power upon us, our hope will not be dashed. Our steps will be divinely guided. Our garment of honour shall not be torn into shreds. Terminal illness and untimely death will not have a space in our life. We will rise above our enemies and they will beg for forgiveness at our feet. Amen. Good morning fam and have a fabulous Wednesday

1. Sandy I wish you showed up at the party I would have poured you a raw acid,just thank ur star

2. Anonymous 09:28 you mean you went to the party with acid? Please what's Sandy's offence?

3. Anonymous 09.28 your the devil, evil is your name ,how can you even think of pouring acid on your fellow human being.May God forgive you.

4. Anon 9:28 you want to pour acid on someone you don't know?

You sure say you well so?

If you don't like someone's comment, skip it. It's not hard.

There are some irritants here whose comments always grate on my nerves. Even if they comment a 1000 times, I skip a 1000 times. πŸ˜‚

Chill, before your anger issues turn you to a murderer in real life.

5. Anon 9:28 GOD pass you
      May GOD have mercy on your miserable soul...

6. Na wa oh. The level una dey take this blog hate to na another one.

Sandy, ignore

2. A newly posted pastor was visiting the homes of his church members. At one of the houses, he observed that someone was at home but refused to answer his repeated knocks at the door. Therefore, he took out his complimentary card and wrote 'Rev 3:20' at the back of the card and dropped it. When the offering basket was going round in the church the following sunday, the pastor found out that his card had been returned. Added to it was this message: Gen.3:10! When the pastor opened his Bible to check out the quotation, he broke down with laughter. Rev.3:20 says behold l stand at the door and knock while Gen 3:10 says i heard your voice but was afraid for i was naked.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Enjoy your Holiday....πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. πŸ˜€ holiday is over jor

2. You and all these picking thingsπŸ‘€

3. Ola respect yourself this morning.haba mana πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Enjoy which holiday?

Una go copy and paste so tey...

3. Fabulous week I had a great weekend was at the resort minjibri precisely oh my God I had fun and mehn whoever built that resort your brain dey work.
    I am at work already hopefully in the month of July my testimony will happen. God bless us all 😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. What can I use on my back for rashes. 4 months pregnant and that s the only thing this belle has given me. I've been using nixoderm but I want more solutions pls. Thanks

2. Amen. Your testimony is here already. How are you doing Bee10?

3. Amen. Your testimony is here already. How are you doing Bee10?

4. Where is minjibri, North?

Amen to your testimony

5. This woman relax and carry your pregnancy in peace na, once you put to bed all the rashes will disappear. Inugo?

6. Lady bug its in Kano state.
      Thanks Cynthia

4. I waited and waited yesterday night and kept refreshing the blog for #Abjsdkblogpartypictures ,but na sleep comot the phone from my hand.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning and enjoy the rest of the week.kisses....

5. I am something
    Bugging people is my hustle
    Trolling comments is my hobby
    What am I

I AM LADY BUG!
    #Ifyoudontlikeitjustjumpintothenearestlagoon
    #dontcomebegforrechargecardforhalleluyahchallenge
    #dontpraiseolowogbogboroatmidnightandcauseyourgenerationdurigtheday
    #hypocrisyofthehighestorder
    #dontleaveyourloadonthefloorandcarryproplesloadonyourhead
    #iphoneandmacproinmybagyetyoubegfor1krechargecard

😁😁😁😁😁 Queen of #
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹to you all

1. Good morning Ladybug😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. LMAO @ I am something🀣🀣🀣

3. You need to be exorcised!
      Lmaoooooooooooo

4. Etsako continue shaking your agama lizard head

5. Crazy girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Kwakwakwakwa.u is crazy lady bug..queen idioto..queen of lies..read d hash tags carefully!

7. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha @last hashtag. You funny. I hereby dub you
      The Queen of Shade. πŸ‘‘
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Lady Bug stooopet 😒 😒 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

9. Me love you jare

10. Lady Bug, you be case. That you last hashtag ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lord have mercy on you

6. A little boy was attending his first wedding. After the service, his younger cousin asked him, "How many women can a man marry?"

"Sixteen." the boy responded.

His cousin was amazed that he answered so quickly. "How do you know that?"

"Very easy," the little boy said, "all you have to do is add it up, like the preacher said: 'Four better, four worse, four richer, four poorer'."

Good morning Ed...sorry I was away for Biafra' meeting...but I'm back for you baby.

My love for you be like tomtom, e dey sweet like sex without condom. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#DontQuoteMe

1. Good morning my boo of life,hope the meeting went well?
      Well...I like that kinda love..
      Love you my booest booπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. You badass! So it's innocent Ed u are still pursuing?

Don't even know why this thing dey "consign" me like this. And I admit,peppering me smallπŸ˜‚

3. Edastic2017!
      That should have been you inthe red suit and bow tie yesterday o

4. Pipi yea!!! Bet the didint meat on SnM, the mate in the koment secshion.😎😎😎

5. Elastic kenan! Ochu nwanyiπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ No do our Ed iskanchi fa.πŸ˜’ Hehehe!
      Morning peeps!

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@TGW n Pipi
      Chai!ma villager has killed me with laffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Yes o, they in comments session so elastic will do his own proposal to Ed in comment session.

Villager, u no well.

7. To our Muslim brothers and sisters that didn't invite us to come and chop meat,hope u know that mary is already pregnant

1. I tried lagging but d laff no gree come.....Hian!

2. I'm not understanding,is this supposed to be funny?

3. @Lady bug, she sha marked attendance. Leave her.

4. It's funny to me. A cup of honey to both of you

8. I Bless God for a beautiful day, a day of Positivity. I thank Him for the gift of life, the gift of Love and the gift of Friendships. Yesterday seemed like saturday, i was already thinking of what to wear to Church. All of a sudden, today feels like Monday.... But as Nigerians now, the brain has quickly readjusted. As you go out, dont just hustle for money, hustle forthe opportuniy to put a smile on someone's face. God bless you all...

PS: Congrats to the newly Engaged SDK couple. God keep you in love and through the planning process.

SandyYo, don't feel too bad bout missing out baby, don't worry, several other opportunities will come and we will all get to meet and greet again. 😘

1. Enjoyment GaloreπŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Don't mind sandy yo for missing out,she was only scared not to be beaten up after messing up with so many bvs here and her face already known by all.so just forget the useless reason she was putting up.

3. Shut your hole anonymous.

4. Sure @Same girl!πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

5. 9:26...this reason you put up is more useless.

9. Good Morning Beautiful People!
    Wishing you all a blissful day.

If you feel stuck, you’re probably too focused on yourself. Step back, let go, widen your awareness.

From a self-centered perspective, your problems can seem so massive as to be overwhelming. Expand your perspective, and the problems begin to look more like opportunities.

Surrounding you is a whole universe of possibilities, energy, resources, goodness and beauty. Turn your attention outward and vastly expand your options.

When you make everything about you, that limits you and keeps you frozen in place. It drains your energy and creates unnecessary conflict.

Choose instead to mentally step a little bit beyond yourself, beyond your own concerns. Discover how energizing and liberating it can be.

One of the most powerful things you can do for yourself is to get past your concerns about yourself. Let go, focus your awareness on all of life, and replace those limited concerns with grand achievements.

1. Another Ibukunoluwa protégé 😁

2. Lmao, this is made Oluwadarasimi o

3. Thanks announce,I meant Oluwadarasimi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ibukunoluwa,no be you jare😁

10. Good morning all, hope we all had a happy night rest? Do all have a testimony filled day.

11. Replies
    1. What is good about the morning?

2. Atleast you are awake to see the downing of a new day

3. That's true,thank you SWEETIE 😘

4. 😁😁😁😁 SWEETIE, don't mind meπŸ’‹

12. Because the Lord God Almighty is with you, all evil council and plans of the wicked ones against you shall be broken and be destroy jn Jesus name, AMEN.

Click on this link πŸ‘‡to join Edo/Delta SDK party whatapp group,

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

13. Who else have listened to dat Flavour's "Virtuous Woman" track dedicated to Sandra Okagbue?? Meeehn d song is on auto replay.. Its killing me softly.. Flavour di too much..

I like d part where he sang...
    "She is prayerful..A woman of substance.. she is so blessed..her beauty na evidence.. Ogoli di mma,na akwu nu di ya na iru...Obi di ya.. UGEGBE OYIBO NWAM!...Nwanyi manaria..Onye omam m oh..sim Jisie ike na oru!...Emesia oga adi mma..."

Then d chorus(my best part of d song)...
    " lma mma ya bu agwa ya.. Ngozi Chukwu bu nke ya..Babym oh.. She is a virtuous woman..Maka na ezi nwanyi di uko!....""
    (TGW&Amanda Favour pls translate for non igbos)

Flavour has killed me with dis song oh.. I think it's his best love song so far... See how he mentioned she is his wife(Obi di ya).. I got chills when he mentioned "Ugegbe Oyibo nwam!"(Sandra is d only woman he calls dat).
    Now I have confirmed dat Flavour is married to Sandra Okagbue..They are just coding it..
    Chai Anna Banner see ur life for outside? U are still there posting Flavour's video clip with Sophia upandan in d name of wishing him happy father's day and stylishly calling him "Dear Honey".. He did not openly wish u happy mother's day yet u no wan borrow urself brain... Keep getting obsessed with flavour.. He won't marry u.
    Sandra has won.. Give it a rest and focus on other men..The more u keep trying to flaunt him,d more ur future suitors will run away from u.. U are beautiful but u no get brain. Dundee United.
    Abeg make I go IG go watch Sandra's little video clip of "Virtuous Woman" on her IG page dedicated to her by her husband..

#OluwaPlsProvideABooForMeOnMy26thBirthdayInAugust #ITapIntoSandraAndFlavour'sBlessings#

1. I find this funny..!!

You don't have a boo n your shading up n down.

2. This tapping you are tapping so, hmmmmmm...

3. So you are still hoping for a boo and you actually wrote thisπŸ™†

4. Please leave Anna alone she has learnt her mistake.

5. I just journeyed to I.G to listen πŸ‘‚ to the song after I read your comment
      The song is dope mehn!
      I like flavour and Sandra
      May they grow old in one pillow...Amen

6. 26th will come and you will still remain empty.

Because you are empty.

We do not rise by pulling people down.

You are empty.

7. Flavour didnt wish sandta happy mothers day too. Infact, he has never celebrated her on his page.

14. Listunin toe 'OlowoKboKboro' bye Nataniel Bassy ft Wale Adenugar...

Olowokbokboro is torning tinx aruond...

1. U r crayyy Aswear ... U should have atleast spell that olowogbogboro right na

2. Good morning my Villager😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Kim, God wheel epp me.

gud moaning Ed.... #Weenk*

15. Stella pay for my flight ticket lemme come dine and wine with you now,abi😜😍

16. Holiday is over😩 Traffic is just so crazy.. Can't wait for d weekend jare. Good morning all and have a luvly day ahead

1. Morning Beauty, hope u are doing good today

17. Stella thanks for removing that insensitive comment by Rocky on the proposal post.

Yeye girl

1. To me she's one of the smartest girl on this blog, she no be yeye girl.

2. How will you not call her smartest. Una 2 stupid na.

You don cure your eczema and try buy nice cream for you snake like skin.

3. 'But can a daft person recognize wisdom?' Thesallonians 2 vs5 NKJ

18. Alive, happy and grateful.

Tooth ache and headache but God is on the throne.

Good morning every one.

1. Sorry, you're healed in Jesus name.

2. Use chewing stick,it will vanish the toothache​.

3. Kpele.
      Go see a dentist n u will feel aii.... trust me!

4. Tooth ache can sooooo pain. Pele!

5. Sorry Jasmine I can understand the pain, please inbox me

6. I've not had it before so I can't imagine it.

Sorry dear

19. Best holiday Eva didn't want it to end..

20. Good morning all!
    Ask Abuja party was awesome! I was there life and direct!I went for a business conference in Abuja.porthacourt SDK party loading......
    #positivevibesonly#

1. For real sexy Daddy?
      How is you and family

2. Wow,nice one,at least you would have gotten one or two potential sperm customers.

21. Beautiful day,lovely weather.Good morning good people home and abroad.Have a nice day and stay blessed.

22. Sp is here....Abuja Bvs i envy u guys o...Enjoyment was on top gear yesturday....Cyber bullies how market?

1. They are still shading their market,I sure say dem no go sell.

23. Thank God for life and good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day and week.

24. Good morning y'all. Have a stress free working day

25. Nice day to us all.

26. There was never a night that could defeat sunrise, let there never be a problem that Should defeat your hopes... Good morning.

Congratulobia to Abuja BV on their party...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Make i talk wetin i observe. Henceforth, make una no exchang words with noisemakers for this group again oh. People wey to talk na them dey fall hand. Yesterday, for Abjbvs party, una need see the whatsap noise makers. Na them fall hand pass. Dance na, them no fit but if you see mouth wey them make, even use mouth make classy people leave group sef bcz of noise. Odinary dresscode wey them say touch of white, them no follow. If you see dressing, like say na small pikin dey play with colors. Amateur girls. People wey i no say try for dressing. Salt, lucile, kinda, same girl, lawal and wife, the oher couple wey play game, bidemi, ehis, kerel, oyinbo girl and her friends, village people and some quiet ones and even them behavior dey classy, no too much gra gra. na with whatsap name we been identify ourselves. But you see all the switness, zion baby, kels etc. Una fall hand with dressing no be small. I no know some names and na dem been dey all ove the place for whatsap group one even talk say na dem make the party lively lmfao. Class no dey speak o. Now i know why classy people on this blog no dey follow the rest insult upandan. Above all,make una dey follow dresscode if u know say dresscode dey else no put dresscode. Na so so red full every where. Chai!

1. Celebration of love.

Red in some aspect represents love.

2. LolπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Who ask you all these nonsense you just downloaded,this is why some people shy away from gathering like this!

4. Nne you be learner. So you never know say na empty drums makes the loudest noise??Okay na, dey dia make pant dey wear you

5. Karel d salsa dancer😘
      And dude is not a BV o.... well-done people!

6. Hahahhaahhaahhaahahhahahaha

7. Madam analiser. I guess you are Linda. We have seen you. You wey get swagg and sabi dress. Who you epp? No let me tell ola wealth's banana to fall on you oh.

8. You refuse to tell them your ID or use it now so that them no go know you. You wey get swag why you no show your identity.

28. Top of the morning to y'all

#positive_vibes_only

29. Good morning �� everyone
    Thank GOD I Met SP early today
    Shout out to my lovelies
    Stay blessed

1. Amanda favour nwannemo,kakimeh?

2. Shout out to you too sisπŸ’‹

3. @Esther Adi m mma,daalu nwanne m πŸ’‹

@sandy nara nsusu πŸ’‹

30. Morning
    Morning
    Morning
    Morning
    Everyone beautiful..

31. Say 'NO'

WHAT IS RACISM? RACISM is when you select your white clothes to wash first before the black ones!...Say NO!!! To RACISM....wash them together!!!

Wow good to be here again
    If you don't wanna be hypertensive pls,ejor don't use Glo.
    That network is the craziest.
    Chikito and wonderful bvs pls I need an detailed knowledge on customer care service as a whole for a manufacturing coy.Biko pls help a sister.

Something big is coming
    Onise iyanu is on my case
    Thank you Jesus.

32. To go work cum dey vex me... Good morning all
    #nohashtagday

33. Ok, so I'm been given a deliverance programme by a church brother. He is a powerful man of God, no doubt.
    He asked me to list the names of all the men I have slept with so that we can pray for and ask God to purge me of the evil inheritance from fornication and premarital sex. I told him I have asked God for forgiveness and I won't revisit that again. He has been trying to convince me that we can't round up the deliverance prayers without me opening up on that. I told him my God is a merciful God. I have asked for forgiveness and I believe I've got it. Abeg I do bad? Because I wil NEVER Write anything like that. Now it's not about my body count, because e no reach 10, and I'm 38 going 39. I just feel it's not necessary.

1. I don't think is neccessary. Don't mind that brother. Is between you and your God.

2. Please never heed to that evil charlatan.
      NEVER.
      Religion has put people's minds in cages.
      Forgiveness comes from God, not from man.
      The same God who forgave the murderers on the cross has long forgiven you.

These wretched hunger charlatans aka fake pastors are always looking for a way to hook their prey. Next he will dream up one yeye vision that one of your former sex partners is after, come and buy oil, come and pray, come and spread legs.

Go to Facebook and read terrible stories of these animals.

I pray /praise 1 hour in my room, I'm cool. No time for one pastor to come and transfer demons to me.

Deliver yourself. Did you see anything like anybody delivering anybody in the Bible?

Call his name, he will answer you.

3. The brother is not God or a priest. Na gbegborun dey worry am.
      Don't tell him because if you do, that info will come back to bite you in the face. The news will be embellished and spread through church grapevine. Unto the next thing jare.

34. Sm is here. Thanks God for life.

#stayingpositive
    #mytestimonyishere.

35. Good morning sweeties.

I'm really shocked BVs in the diaspora cannot meet up as planned, wetin happen? What sort of excuse will they give for not showing up? Cold feet? No money? I don't gerrit! Biko, we are in Nigeria but we can be in 'the diaspora' too, na only ticket money remain o

1. Abi oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My yo-yo baby Nr 1 😍😘

3. CD Yo!!!!
      Charismalicious yo-yo Diva!
      Angel of life!!!!!
      😘😘😘

4. Diaspora people will not travel just for party except if they are the Yoruba party lover kind.
      Too busy making a living.
      But if they live in the same town as Stella...
      From comments here I doubt if there are many Germany based people.
      Disappointing to SDK I can imagine but na so Europe be.

36. Good morning one big and happy family, nice one Abuja bvs, God bless you real big at Angel Beautiful, your pocket will never run dry, and to you Stella you are a Blessing to this generation, and to the guys that got engage, wishing you all the best, have a nice day guys, one love

1. You are a good girl,keep it up, don't allow us to corrupt you😁😁😁

2. He's a guy.
      He's cool and he's not a noisemaker.

37. Please Mr Lawal can you send d pics already😘😘😘😘
    G
    O
    O
    D
    M
    O
    R
    N
    I
    N
    G
    S
    D
    K
    B
    Vs😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Why are you wasting space,I have to bill you for this wastage!

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the bugger,take it😘😘😘😘😘

38. Anon children of anger! May God deliver u from this hate and anger. See the curses u are heaping on someone u have not met and might never meet. Na who do u this kind thing? U need help fast!

Pls take ur hate away from here!

39. Its the first working day of the week. Happy new week to all of us.

40. awwwww! so someone got the ring @ Abj party, that's sweet. This blog has done a lot of good. Congrats to the couple

41. Good morning beautiful people.
    I'm alive and grateful, had a severe attack on Saturday night everyone around thought that was my end, but God kept me.
    It started with just typhoid and malaria. I bless our God who came through for me n touched me with his healing hands.
    I prophesy healing n wholeness on anyone sick here.

1. Thank God for saving you.

42. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.let me cry before anything. Congrats to the newly engaged couple
    I had a dream last night that my oga was supposed to put a ring on it at the Abuja SDK'S party, but laziness didn't allow me to go.See how I miss nah. .
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.let me cry and nobody should tell me to stop crying o
    Ibukunoluwa abeg bring bucket because this cry go gather plenty water wella
    No good morning from me because person wey dey cry nor dey greet o😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. So you ended up not going. Choi! Pele

2. Kidjo,what happened.
      Why you no attend the party.

3. I didn't o. I won't miss next year's own😩😩😩😩

4. Kidjo even you no go that party? Jesu! I'm highly disappointed

5. Fan Emmanuel she no go mean say na blog mouth she has.sandy yo, sultry onyx and co same thing. Awon smellos

43. Hello everyone
    @miss priya, howdy? Saw your message late. I can't make it o. How is that one again? Never seen it. It doesn't even seem like something ill like because I am not a fan of ours soup or ogbono soup to begin with.

1. Fabby Yo!!!
      😘😘😘

I'm a fan of draw soup o

2. I'm good my love thanks,
      I have seen it, it tastes good πŸ‘Œ but I can't find the recipe, the okro sauce is yummy πŸ‘Œ

Good morning Fabmum

3. Pipe lee. 😘😘😍😍😘😍😘😘😍😘😍😍😘😍😘😘😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Draw soup is a no for me. From childhood

4. Fab mum you will like it.

Miss priya, I will look for it and send to you

44. Chai almost all the so called tush babes on dis blog are local and mgbeke looking,gosh I was really disappointed yesterday, some of them are obviously very broke and jobless and could not afford good cloths and some of them looked like they smell sef,y'all should chill with the forming and living of fake life here una hear?after yesterday I realised I should never take anybody here serious.tueh

1. Hahahaha.... Sipping my akpuru achia

2. Show your face. Better still use your ID. Sebi you went to eat free rice? You should have done complete makeover give away to all the 'mgbeke' girls there na. As the nwa Akintola that you is.

3. Fan Emmanuel hahahahahaha.give me one shot na.they all ran away, so many faces at our party have not commented on SDK blog and were happy.the braggarts ran away

4. Wideawake naija the thing pain you no be small,am sure u are of those people the anonymous is talking about,sorry o,go and tush up a little u hear

45. Hello morning to you, you, you and you

Stella, don't worry peeps will come. Me thinks surprise is in plan😘😚

1. Divialicious Diva!😘
      You done?πŸ˜‚

You know with whatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hello Diva! Go oooπŸ˜πŸ’‹

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

This one they've stopped replying her,they won't come.

4. Good morning charismatic diva.
      How are you doing today
      Manage this 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Uye Gee, you mean ironing? πŸ˜‚ d last batch πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚ n I'm done😍

My Yo-yo baby Nr 2, see your mouth, ifa hia sey u no dey abuja party eh πŸ˜‚
      ina kwa na? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ 😍😚😚

M-Pri durling, morning to you

*looks left, looks right,..grabs all them kisses before Pipi comes**

thanks boo 😘 😚 πŸ’‹

B- to da EL- to da OπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ’‹

6. Charismatic divalicious you live in germany in the event they fail to show up, pack enough jollof rice to your house.no mind this people

46. Hello house.I need your help.is 400k enough to start a saloon business and how lucrative is it?

47. Good morning all, thank God for another beautiful day, hmmmmmmm back to work, Abuja Bvs trust you guys had enough fun, do have a great day all

48. Givers never lack! I received a latest Samsung phone this last weekend as a gift from otu onye na ndi mmelu ife oma. I've been thinking of porting to Samsung o but I'm so addicted to my iPhone. I'm still comparing though and I pray that God almighty will bless the giver and open more doors for you!

#allicanseeisurplentyhashtag
    #imightnotberichbutiamnotpoor
    #iamnothungryeigter
    #idonttakelessthanideserve
    #stopreadingnegativemeaningonmywords
    #italklikeagberoright?
    #youcansaythatbecauseyoudontknowwhativebeenthroughinlife
    #mylifeisatestimony
    #lastlastJesusisthewinner!
    #wetinideywritesef?

Just Krix!

1. Abeg stick to your iPhone and leave Samsung for us.😬😬😬😬

2. Please can I have d Samsung please😘😘😘😘

3. Nwoke oma biko, bikonu, bikozianu bia laa nu mu otu. Adim serious papa. Igu gbugom, ihegi n'amasim.

49. Wow...yesterday's Abj Bvs party was lit. #Stella you rock
    #Abuja bvs rock

50. Lord visit my family...help us testify...People gathered to have fun and u sit analyzing how they dressed...i'm sure d attendance would have been more if not for fear of people being laughed at like some peeps are already doing...someone posted yesterday b4 d party started sef about a man with pot belly..is it ur belly abi u dey help am carry am...let's allow people b comfortable at their present level...all fingers ain't equal