Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of Notorious Kidnapper Evans Abandoned Family For The Good Life...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wife Of Notorious Kidnapper Evans Abandoned Family For The Good Life...

THE elder brother of Mrs. Uchenna Precious Onwuamadike, wife of the dreaded kidnap kingpin, Mr. Chidumeme Onwuamadike, a.k.a Evans, Mr. Chukwuemeka Okoye said yesterday that his sister has not visited her village at Awo Oraifite in Ekwusigo Local Government Area of Anambra State since she got married in 2006.

He told Vanguard yesterday that even when their father died in 2014, Uchenna, who is the last of 13 children of the Okoyes, and her husband, Evans, did not attend the burial He said that he has not been communicating with his sister even on telephone, adding that he does not even know that she is married with five children.

When shown the photograph of his sister and her five children, Chukwuemeka, a farmer and a daily paid job man at Oraifite market said he would not be able to identify his brother in-law, Evans, if they meet.

He said: “Our father was very sick when Uchenna got married and he was bedridden for eight years before he died in 2014. It was her father in-law that came for the burial. Once she got married, nobody heard from her again and sometimes we heard that she was living abroad. “My elder brother who is living abroad once told me that he communicated with her and there was no way I could know their present predicament because I do not watch television, neither do I have a mobile phone that can be used for browsing.” 

He said that despite the poverty in his family, Uchenna and her husband never cared and said that he had not even heard that his sister’s husband was a kidnapper. Their aged mother, who is said to be diabetic, is presently staying with one of his brothers in the North and has been away for over one year. 

Uchenna’s cousin, a Reverend of the Anglican Church, who preferred anonymity said they did not know much about Uchenna because she was not communicating with the family, adding that he only knew about their present situation from the internet. 

Vanguard reportage.

71 comments:

1. This evansgate go teh well well

1. Lmao. I dey tell you.
      Did the family find out if their son in law restricted his wife from communicating with family? We have all heard of tyrant husband's that force their wives to cut off family and friends.

2. Lol all i saw was her cousin who is a rev in an Anglican church who pleaded to be anonymous. ..lol i hope she hav plenty cousins who are rev in Anglican church o. Else dis kind anonymity de kill me wit laff

3. I no dey believe this woman ...
      They should kill this man already and let us hear other news biko

4. Why haven't they arrested the wife and the kids??
      Evil family....before y'all say the kids are innocent, y den do u guys still abuse abacha's kids??
      Sins of the father shall be visited on the kids up to the 3rd generation....evil family dey Shuld be buried alive.

5. Exactly my thought Bianca. But that notwithstanding, why would she abandon her aged father and not even attend his burial? There's more to this their matter. Smh

6. I'M AGAINST WHAT HE DID BUT DO WE KNIW WHAT OUR SO CALLED BILLIONAIRES DOES TO GET RICH? SOME OF THEM DOES DRUGS OR DID RITUAL TO BE RICH AND WHAT NOT. I KNIOW SOME OF THEM THAT WERE BEING PRAISED IN THE SOCIETY WHEREAS THEY GOT RICH IN. A DUBIOUS AND SHADY WAYS.

7. I'M AGAINST WHAT HE DID BUT DO WE KNIW WHAT OUR SO CALLED BILLIONAIRES DOES TO GET RICH? SOME OF THEM DOES DRUGS OR DID RITUAL TO BE RICH AND WHAT NOT. I KNIOW SOME OF THEM THAT WERE BEING PRAISED IN THE SOCIETY WHEREAS THEY GOT RICH IN. A DUBIOUS AND SHADY WAYS.

2. And she was busy spewing trash..
    Nonsense!

1. I knew she was lying from the start. That woman chopped money

3. Ekuke!
    see money forget family, tufiakwa!

1. saw this on the previous Evans post:

jew-di20 June 2017 at 11:15

My dear Stella if SARS handle you eh, You will say what you did together with what you didn't. There is this guy that SARS arrested, Even when he was released and got home he was still confessing.This is someone that confessed to killing his dad when his dad was hale and hearty at home.

2. Oh my God this is so hilarious

3. He killed his Dad and was let off the hook?

Hmmmmm

I sha know all the men Evans kidnapped are keeping their eyes on him and the police.

That his "The Police treat me nicely abi friendly is sooo Brenderelem!

4. Confessed to killing his dad when his dad was hale and hearty. Lmao
      😭😭😭

5. lmaooooooooo... shey na 'brengrreledem, beredem, brengreledem'

6. Seriously i have a friend whose husband was arrested by sars cos he went to sm1 owing him 400k to demand for his money. The guy just cos he has connection in sars had my friend's husband arrested. Guy stayed for one night and called them he don't need d money again. The girl's uncle is one of the top men in this country. Immediately he heard, he placed a call and his release came as an order frm Abuja sef. Come see sars begging. Cos my friend said her uncle is taking the case personal cos its intimidation. Finally the guy paid 1m so the big shot won't escalate d matter. Lol e good to get leg o

7. Lol. Abeg pipi Lee, no kill me with laugh.

8. Ahahah GW didn't get the joke😂😂

4. I was telling my sister dat dis woman is d main killer, where is dat Queen of d dammed supporting dis demon
    Evil women know themselves, u all rot in hell.

1. She may not have known the extent of his illegal business. But she definitely knew her husband was getting monies through a shady means. Men like Evans would not totally let their wives or babes into their world. But the wife didn't care to know either, for as long as she was getting money. That was why she felt comfortable living away from him. She's partially culpable for not scrutinizing her husband's source of livelihood.

5. Everyone is now claiming they don't know them .

1. And Evansgate continues!!!

2. Na so dem go deny them meanwhile they have been chopping Evans money. No wahala. That's how his dad denied him until he said how much he gave him. Hm human beings

3. I believe her brother 😁

4. Now nobody kw Evans and his wife, isorite

6. This Evans is selling more markets than Kim Kardarshian.

Na dem sabi. Season 3 series 2

1. Kikikikikiki! Siddon look from today as I am totally speechless reading this. God!!!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

More than Kim's soon-to-be-launched cosmetics line

7. Such a bad lady and was busy sharing crockrodie tears so the source of the wealth ( husband) wouldn't waste away just like that.

8. Reasons why d rich marry the rich, how can I marry a girl and now shoulder her family responsibilities while I have my own? The pressure would be crushing.

1. I don't support Evans and his wife but what I can't stand is when cockroach family members come out of no where and things turn sour for their family.. just keep quiet and let the law take its course... she doesn't communicate with you but u have mind to come out and talk now.why didn't you talk then all those years! Disgusting

2. @anon17:12 wht are u talking about, the police contacted him.. Did you not read the post before commenting?

9. Ajo ndu (bad life) even with all the money your husband was making and showering on you, you couldn't take care of your family. Imagine, since she got married she hasn't gone back even when the dad died. God have mercy.

1. Such a heartless thing to do,now she wants Nigerians to have mercy on them as per custodians of mercy we are na.

10. Getting more complicated. Na WA!!

11. Keeping up with the Evans....this woman and her kids should be locked up.yes.I saw a pic of the car she drives and I'm like WTF?So with all the money in their possession they couldn't at least use it to seek medical care for their ageing parents. Evans,chop alone and die alone.Ndi oshi

1. They should lock up the innocent kids? U must be a wicked person

2. Wicked jambite! How can you say they should lock those innocent kids?
      You're rally heartless! Tueh

3. How is jambite heartless yes they should lock the innocent children since there father locks up other people's children and doesn't feel bad they should lock his children too and the wicked wife so that he will know how it feels

4. What d fuck is innocent abou the kids???

12. Every family will grant interview now
    waiting for 4th cousin's episode or bestie own

Mchewwwwwwww

13. He married her as a small girl and an illiterate.You guys should not conclude as to how her husband treated her.Igbo man will not disclose his business with his wife, especially the likes of Evans that is not even educated and is doing illegal business.

1. Some of you will defend the devil even with all the obvious wickedness staring at u in the face, as long as he is a wife like you. According to you, all married women are blameless, perfect saints. Not like you know them personally o. Why don't u sit on the face rather than support anyone?

2. They never know what their husbands do but they will know when he has a side chick. Rubbish

14. E never do ni. Police, won't u look for another criminal to catch. U wan finish work for here?

1. And Who told you they are not looking? Is it the police seeking and posting stories or journalists/bloggers? The way some of you reason though...

2. Eka, did you forget your brains in Naija? No fall hand abeg!!

3. This is one of their major breakthrough nau. They won't allow us hear word.

15. Hope the disciples of "the queen of the coast of this blog" are all learning?
    "Marry him if he is rich" is their mantra.

1. Is linda Eze holding your destiny? Leave her alone. If you take her comments seriously you have yourself to blame. Someone is busy catching her fun here you guys want to die on top her matter.
      Oriegwu!

16. Don't even know what to say about this criminal 's brouhaha, only that the law should take its cause. But the wife's family shouldn't throw her out to the dogs, or abandon her like she did them. Family is still everything.
    They should see it as blessing in disguise, at least they are not partakers of Evans' "blood money".

She might have her reason(s), but that was very bad of her and wrong too.

17. Upon d monies evans ws making frm kidnaping,hhe cld nt even deem it fit to help d wife's family? Na wa o!tufiakwa! Wit his blood and cursed money,he can't even do anytin good for his inlaws and extended family! God forbid u evans!*spits *

18. My thoufhts confirmed. That kinda man cannot just wife ordinary girl from the village. Likes attract likes. The wife should be arrested too cause she's an accomplice.

19. All those supporting Evans and all those who have problems reading Evan's news may you all pay your hard earn money to kidnappers this year. Imagine how some idiot house wives were bashing and raining abuses on daddy freeze, I guess this is how some of you drive your husband and boyfriend into committing crimes just to provide for you.

20. Yeye! They must all dance to the music.

21. What baffles me is the fact that this woman wants her husband to be pardoned despite all he's done. As in she can still kiss and Fu*k this man that is a murderer and a cheat, all because of money. Kai!some women sha!

1. Did he kill more pple than tompolo and the bokoharam masterminds that were released in exchange of chibok girl.

2. @anon Dude didn't even kill any one

22. Woman way see money she no come remember her family again.

23. I don't believe this story jare, is the same way the wife denials that she didn't know Evans is rich, even Evans father too denial that his son did not give him any money , and Evans confessed that he gave him 3million, suv and a pickup he is using for his business. They are all disassociating themselves from Evans because of his arrest.

24. I feel the wife was fully aware of what her husband was doing

25. Proudly Anonymous20 June 2017 at 18:00

@Lily Rose,the problem with the characters that people this blog is that a lot of them are either very ignorant,bigoted,mischievous or a combination of all.

26. Hmmmm see denial on point.

27. Chai when pickin bad every one go deny u. Issorat