Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wordless Post

84 comments:

1. This is so good of her, better than ranting and talking.

1. Since the day this Lady insulted Mercy's Child
      I pull out
      If I follow 100 naija Celeb, she may not be on the list
      U guyz made Marriage looks like it's Hell
      Mchewww

2. Tonto that called her fellow actress " 2nd hand husband marriage " na her own come worst o! Mercy j. Still married. Tiwa still married , Nuella still married. Ur own no even reach 18months. Smh. Watch d words of ur mouth, it may come back to hunt u

3. Tonto that called her fellow actress " 2nd hand husband marriage " na her own come worst o! Mercy j. Still married. Tiwa still married , Nuella still married. Ur own no even reach 18months. Smh. Watch d words of ur mouth, it may come back to hunt u

4. Tonto that called her fellow actress " 2nd hand husband marriage " na her own come worst o! Mercy j. Still married. Tiwa still married , Nuella still married. Ur own no even reach 18months. Smh. Watch d words of ur mouth, it may come back to hunt u

5. Tonto keep your head up.

Even Mercy has forgiven her @Lilly, so why do you guys keep bringing it up? If we expect our heavenly father to forgive us our filthy sins and wash it away into the sea of forgetfulness, why should we do less to another human who has sought restitution?

6. @pure Nigeria ✋. God has forgiven.mercy has forgiven. But Nigerians are still on about her past life. Yet every morning and night, they will kneel and ask God for mercy and expect to be forgiven.

7. Thank you pure Nigerian... they can judge somebody while they do worst behind closed doors.

8. @Tonto...it is ok to talk to yourself. But when you start to reply yourself......uhmmm, that is a sign of mental imbalance.

9. Pure Nigerian, God bless you. If God and mercy have forgiven her then what else? I wonder what God should do to all of us since we sin everyday !!!

10. Anon pls delete or erase Tiwa name

2. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Uncle gwegwegwe...that sounds like one of many monikers James can use tho🙄

1. That's James. Even the healthy eating blah blah blah is James. He has like 10 Instagram handle causing problems on instablog. That's why he's not here. He doesn't have the time to be here again. He is fully engaged there

2. Hahahahahahaha...same here

3. Yes o
      I miss his myopic comment

4. Lol,I tell you! I just thought of SDK BVs when I saw that moniker.

5. Pipi, I suspect that's James!
      James, onu gbajie girls has ported to instagram to continue from where he stopped here.

Hehehehehe.
      Kissed Tonto
      This pic is so refreshing.

6. 😉😉😉
      I swear down!
      very active sef on instablog too as Peacemaker trolling the life out of them and they keep replying a ghost😂😂😂😂

7. I swear down, I even wrote that before your comment was posted @FabMum. he is actively engaged😂😂😂😂😂

8. It is James the guy is just something else

3. @Tonto dike... Lol

Drama Queen ��

4. Not again. We are tired, please

1. Shut up Bekee. Why did you open it?

2. No, for the first time girl. I'm impressed. Enough with all the lies and drama. Everyone knows that guy is an asshole, its time to move on and actually be happy. Move on already..

3. Don't open it next time... hypocrite

4. @ Anon 12:21, if you get liver, use your ID. faceless coward

@ Oma, i hope you are okay, upstairs that is. I have seen you, righteous woman, so i cant have an opinion again.

I opened a post hoping to see or read something other that this bitterness and shade Tonto and her Hubby are putting us through only to be disappointed that we are still on the same matter. Is it because i did not explain in details why i was tired of this BS. Some of you just feel the need to always comment.

I have noticed you and the faceless Anon, now, scurry away.

5. Sorry for calling you a hypocrite shaa.. that wasn't good cause I don't know you in person... Pele

6. Apology accepted, sorry for blowing off my top as well. Blame it on recession and lack of good news. Lollll

5. hahahahaha I saw uncle gwegwegwe. Una no go kill person with names.

Tontoh it is enough. Make una allow us rest. Evans queen's brother is taking people's time and space. I dont want another one again.

6. Cooool! Uncle gwegs is a BV!

... Jesus is my worth!

7. I detest prolonged drama. Just hit hard and rest.
    May I never find myself in any mess that is beyond me.
    When the thin line between love and hate os broken, hell alone cannot contain the fury that is let out.

Tonto please leave Social Media and focus on your self.
    People neglect the effect of family issues on one's mental health especially women. May God see you through, Tonto if only you will let Him.

8. Playing the victim when you are the abuser. God will heal you of all instability.

1. Azzin,seriously playing d victim o! Dis tonto is just pathetic!her attitude and character infuriates me,i swear down!always playing d victim!dats y malivehood left ur dry Ass!see d way u just destroying d reputation of ur sons Daddy!all becos of wat?just becos he refused to suck up to ur various whims and captives! Tonto u suck!u are a freak!u had beta go for mental evaluation cos u nt ok!U are seriously insane!no be crime or sin say churchill date u,u by force go get belle for am!dat guy ws never really into u!u forced urself on him,unto say u be celeb!dat guy no send u agn one bit! Get a life! Stop been in our faces all d time! Live social media and go and hurstle so dat u can tk care of Andre! Dat boy deserves to hv his father around him!let him hv d fatherly love and care he deserves!finally tonto,i wd advice u to go to mountain of fire for 40 days deliverance!cos u sure need to be delivered frm d 50 demons dat are disturbing u!Toke went for deliverance in mountain of fire,and look at her today,shes not only doing very well,shes also goten herself a single rich goodlooking in d abroad boo!shes in a happy place now! Tonto get a life!Move on!churchill has moved on!Do same! List I forget, edakun try and read psalm 23 like evans, ok?it cld help ur finished and destroyed life! *enough said, flicks hair* and for dos dat wld want to menstruate under my comment, bring it on! I chopas not! Ok bye!

2. Lmao...that is probably in a jacuzzi now and you're writing epistles on her matter... come and count beans... you need to be busy

3. Bia Oma watever is ur name,isi gi di alright? Are u stupid?or u just pretending to be stupid?u must be a new bv cos dis ur monicker is looking strange and new to me!u had beta maintain ur lane,u dis tonto ass licker! We don't lick ass here o! U had beta respect urself! We de treat bvs fuck up for here o!nor just let me mk u my case study for ds blog!u dis fool!Anuofia,oyiberibe! Housegirl like u!i wonder wat is marama in u! Idiot! Bombastic element! Shege danbanzar! Mscheeeeeew!

4. Lmao... e pain you no be small... blog owners!!... i hail ooo... "We we we'' everywhere, speak for yourself ooo... blog owner... lol... odi egwu. see all the insults just cause I offered you a job to get busy baa... no p.. market woman aka bekee bekee

5. Anonymous 14.27
      CORRECTION : WHIMS AND CAPRICES
      LEST I FORGET

9. Now are market price is reduce... After one😂 She better go back and make her marriage work..

10. Yinmu!
    U wey like Attention pass fight...lol

11. Scorned ex wife,na wa, it is okay!I bet she wishes Naija shares property after divorce,

1. Rosy karma is a bitch.... yours will come... dont drink her cup of tea

12. Gerarahia mehn....
    Infact you two should get the fuck out of our faces..
    You aren't the first, neither will you be the last to go through a divorce. I opened the post cos I need new gist jor.. I'm bored.
    Stella hafar?

1. this gist is new na
      😂😂😂😂

2. She's making news cause she is a celebrity... she's going to be in your face cause her life, even her tears are always news... anybody ever blogged about you?... get a life then

3. OMA makaranta or whatever your name is....
      See sniper, see machete... Choose one😑😑😑😑

4. Pipi iyaff tire for them...
      They can't even allow Evans to shine small 😂😂😂😂

5. Lol.... you still need that life I recommended... but dont come back with 'oh I'm married to a lovely husband bla bla, and how rich you're bla bla'... its stale. If Tonto decide to sell out her name in her own Drama... deal with it

6. Lmao! Oma maranma darling, e be like say dem never carry you do blog fight. Na war be that o. Take it easy dear.

13. ADA ANAMBRA, LOVER OF LOVE21 June 2017 at 12:47

Next please,Poko baby,it's way too early....Ur cross-dressing never reign finish, it "have go" viral. Ka anyi zuo ike,Nne.

14. king of drama ,Tonto aka poko babe ,please go back to movie ,apologise if need be ,for during your time with mr x you step on a lot of toes in the industry ,so please go back to what you love to do and keep your head high
    learn to respect people you met in the industry .Forget the make believe life and illusions you created around you move on .Anonymous orubebe oya come and faint here i have space

1. Lol... are you minding them?... children of anger

2. Righteous Woman, madam Oma. Keep trolling

3. Bekee-bekee side chick of anger... ain't you trolling too.. if I call you hypocrite now, it will look like I'm insulting yyou

4. You did try to insult me,anyway, that's in the past. I am over it.

15. And I like @Tonto o,but now I am beginning to suspect her.U mustn't reply everything or throw shades,get ur acts together woman...

16. trust Tonto! she must react someway.. whatever rocks her boat abeg. someday, the truth will crawl out. keep pray in' & slayin'

17. Keep queening my dear... nothing do you. love ya top

18. Omo daara o di ejoo.😁😁😁

19. Tonto we don hear, dey dere dey form hard chick...u just denied ur son a father and guess what dat just made u a failed mom nothing more nothing less....a woman dat on her own chooses to get married and can't handle her home/man/marriage is a failure....better stop the pretense and make peace with the father of ur child...I'm not saying u Shuld get bk together what's my business u kuku married him cos of his money, it's allowed. I'm just saying stop denying ur son fatherly love....u don't have a dick u can never bi a man go either do dat or get the fuck off our faces cos u really look and sound pathetic by the day....if we were in the abroad id say u go for psych evaluation.
    I'm sure u tot u could fool a Yoruba boy....well we have sense sis and also hope ur bags are packed and ready to take off to ur Biafra?

1. Don't get to work, be here menstruating on sdk blog.. carrying Tonto matter on top head like gala.... mtcheww

2. Seyi Afolabi
      You said and I quote 'a woman that cannot handle her home is an idiot "

What a grand entry you just made with your half assed comment.

U-You
      Thot-thought
      I'd and not id, though you used it wrongly.

Damn, take a refresher course already.

3. For some reason, this comment makes me remember 'Baha Men's' 'Who Let The Dogs Out?'

It's well.

4. singing 'Savages' from Pocahontas movie.
      RIP to the Slain

5. When stupidity becomes a way of life... Pity!

6. King or whatever ur name is be dere forming English teacher....no wonder u always fail exams....what I wrote wasn't what u quoted....I never used the word "idiot".
      Wonder how only u can handle the dullness of a hundred people.

20. I can't help but believe her husband's account of what went wrong. It's detailed and somewhat truthful.

Well, them go dey all right last last.

MISS Jacobs.

1. You believe him because his account is detailed? Do you have evidence to prove he is truthful.

Honey, don't ever attempt to study law or criminology, you would fail woefully in it. Concentrate on less brain tasking courses like... Oh crap. Even the simplest courses will pose a challenge to you.

Take care

2. The green lady21 June 2017 at 16:40

Wht can't you leave people to their opinion, has anyone argued with you over yours. You choose to be myopic and not see through Tonto, good for you. 'Dont study law or criminology' who are you to tell someone such? Your attempt at intelligence is very appalling, stuff your ITK up your nostrils already and take a deep breath.

3. *Yawns*
      When peasants masquerades as kings...Oh well, I'll give you E for effort.

Run along now, child. You'll be all right.

MISS Jacobs.

4. Oh. My. Goodness. Were you there with them? Like XOXO said provide evidence of the truth, please I am waiting.

21. Wetin dat one de talk for there?@ seyi afo wetin? Who told u she's missing ur yaraba demon brother? Una even lucky say she gree marry una in d first place ( dats cos of her stubbornness). Who told you she won't meet a better man? And who even gave u the impression that her son is lacking a father figure. The boy is better of without that kind of immature father.Its better he's being raised by his mom alone than by that randy goat, who'll inculcate bad manners and behaviour in him
    Better caution ur randy brother (market hill), he lacks home training.

1. I guess in ur tribe u people are ok with just having father figures....we in our own we have real fathers not just a father figure....now go play with ur toys dull boy!

22. Her eyes tells a lot, this woman isn't happy make up cannot cover that.

23. These Tonto voltrons are quite interesting, defending clear stupidity. That Oma telling someone to get a life when you're under every comment exhibiting lifelessness. I'm sure most if you tapped into Mr X and are still gullibly defending the Queen of insanity. May your daughters in law block your blessings from your children, and beat you on top.

1. Are you minding Oma the fool that wants to become a famous name on this blog overnight.