Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Friday, June 23, 2017

Wordless Post..

109 comments:

1. Rumour has it dat she was referring to your old oyinbo hussy stella.Dont say na me tell u

2. Stella,please remove this trash.

3. Y do pple say older pple smell.I hear this a lot. I guess is d type ' they' attract. Honestly

4. Y do pple say older pple smell.I hear this a lot. I guess is d type ' they' attract. Honestly

5. Hian! I don't understand you ma. No one forced you to date them. If they stink keep it in your heart. Dont update your handle. You're getting old yourself. One day the smallie you're with could say you stink. I wonder how you'll feel.

6. Tell her oo.

7. How Funmi got her groove back...

2. Who's disturbing Funmi again?

3. The drug that she sniffs has gotten to her brain

1. See what she said is being taken out of context. Smell may in this context mean behavior and mannerisms and not particularly related to hygeine as men of that age are already set in their ways.
      But if it this is related to hygeine is it a lie?
      Most older men have mouth odour. Their teeths are decaying and how much can you refil or re crown? We as human beings naturally have an odour, it worsens with age and the fact that as we age we don't put too much efforts into hygeine as we have no one to please unlike while we were younger. The other day I was with my dad, he opened his mouth to speak I had to look away. The same way of you enter a toilet after an old man the stench of their extrement no be for here. Chemical imbalances and deterioration of tissues and cells in our bodies causes smell.
      I have also noticed that sperm of older men stink. I am married to a man about 20years my senior and before him the person I was with was also around that age (I had a thing for older men) after making love if I don't clean properly and deeply I could smell funny afterwards.
      The same way sex is a problem for most men 40+ even worse when they are diabetic or have bp and are on meds. Those meds ruin their libido and sex.
      You see a woman of a certain age the man hasn't touched her in months. The dick can't stand right.
      Abeg leave funmi she knows what she is saying.
      While we stay here and judge or hide under our beaten up selves

2. Anon, you came to type on SM that your dada has MO? Okbye

3. Anony 12:45
      Really??????

4. Anon. It seems you've been unlucky to meet expired men otherwise 40+ not giving good sex? OMG, they are the best as they have enough experience, understand how a woman's body works and are not in a rush to impress.
      I wish you better luck next time because obviously your bad experiences has left you misinformed.

5. Lols @Amaka ur comment cracked me up.
      Anon 12:45 are u sure u are alright psycologically?

6. Anon 12:45 erm I actually do have something to say but all the images your comment have evoked are interfering with my thought process.

Be right back, need to throw up...

4. Hmmmmm, in d same vain can i date a guy two years younger than me? Nb: he has everything i need in my man but its just d age difference

1. Age is just a number.

If you know you won't respect him please don't date him.

2. Tell your parents say their age no matter na.

3. No issues but like Lafresh said, if respect won't be there,dey your lane. I'd also add that if you're so conscious about the different, jump am pass.

5. Hmmmmm, in d same vain can i date a guy two years younger than me? Nb: he has everything i need in my man but its just d age difference

1. Okwesilieze the correctress. Weh done ma. Vine ko grape ni.

2. Both of you are wrong. It's in the same vein.

6. savage!!!

ouch!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

SHARONNA

7. I'm was going to type "she should shove her smelly opinion down her arse" but I remembered I'm not even a Whatsapp group admin talkless of being verified on my social media handle, so I'll pass

1. Most importantly you don't even have any common sense.

Why don't YOU shove YOUR smelly opinion up your shovel shaped 'arse'? It will keep you occupied for a bit yeah?

8. Who is this and what is she saying?

Just Krix!

9. Likes them young. Every mallam with e own kettle.

10. Men her age smell?
    So there's a certain age group that smells? Funmi,talks loosely.

Funmi, is a veteran in media
    She's supposed to be in the same level with MO abudu, but her approach to things is just weird
    If she's not supporting gay, she's doing other weird things.

1. Exactly. I used to use the same eye to view both of them
      .. But this her yarn ehn....
      Empty komkom things

2. I think she's mentally ill.

I don't understand her anymore

3. I totally agree with you. Smh

4. That's why she's different, yea?
      At Swag, referring to her as mentally ill is so wrong, there was a post here on how we should learn to tolerate people and different opinions , you guys are on here insulting Funmi again.

Haba, we talk from both sides of our mouths all the time, it's very sad and myopic.

5. @15:05 Are you new here?

The most myopic, primitive set of commentators.

And the way they feverishly rush to comment and the things that ooze from their brain gosh,LAUGHABLE AND CRINGEWORTHY.

6. She's just being herself. You must not agree with her opinion.

7. Anon 17.15 you are a fool. If you feel you are better than the people commenting here why then do you visit this blog so passionately to the extent that you know how people comment. You are just gutter rat. A rubbish no class animal

11. Hmmmmm

There are some things some people say and it just changes your opinion about them.

This is one of them!

What a careless statement.
    And a very uniformed one at that.
    At best,a lie.

SMH

1. Very insensitive comment coming from her. What is she feeling like.

Tonic girl

2. So true @TGW!
      Very silly comment coming from an educated and exposed person.

3. True! Tasteless statement.

4. This also just made me change my opinion about her. Well everybody has a right to their opinion.

5. Crass, inappropriate and unnecessary comment.
      At a certain age/achievement some opinion should be kept to one's self.
      Nobody cares if you are a wannabe cougar, it's your life. But why malign others in the process of telling people your distasteful business?
      Smelly older men? How utterly disrespectful.

12. Nna, Gini ma esekwa okwu ozo ?

13. I love you come rain come sun ,i love you tey tey ,you do no wrong in my eyes .drop it as is hot

14. I used to love this woman alot when she was still presenting dt her breakfast show can't remember d name again. She also promoted "made in Nigeria" stuff then.

1. New dawn is the name of the show
      How are you Ehis?

2. It was called "new dawn"

3. Yeaaaaaaaaa, thanks guys I remember now

15. Princess Scheherazade23 June 2017 at 11:00

So most men are immature and petulant? Lol.
    I can't even be bothered to analyse the remaining parts of her statement.

16. Eyaaaa I believe this woman is suffering from something, perhaps lonelinesss.
    So if a man that is even 60 comes proposes to you. Rich,tall dark and handsome,Christian with impeccable manners and character. You will say no that he is old and smells.
    Let's tell ourselves the truth. Even with all the feminism; We need men in our lives.
    Yes we should all have standards,I do. But realistic ones.
    Not the one you are nearing 40 and still looking for mocha chocolate, fortune 500 business mogul with the body of a god.
    For women who don't wanna get married that's also fine. But don't disturb us that like men with rants.

1. How can you describe a 60 yrs old man as handsome.. That's a grand father for crying loud sake 🙌

2. Isn't RMD handsome? Does he smell?

3. I don't know. I haven't smelt him.

If you think he's handsome that's fine.

Don't attack me with your opinion.

4. Shey she will get even older one day and expect to be tolerated? Toh!

5. Hahaha haha
      I love y'all anonymously anonies.
      Cold and boredom be wan finish me before I opened this post

17. I love @Funmi...

Don't take offence people.... She just want make una talk

@Funmi is a lesbian

1. I don expect that comment galore galore you when!

2. Anonymous "ORUBEBE"23 June 2017 at 14:12

You shouldn't be surprised nau. Galore gets excited about anything Lesbian related. She admitted being addicted to Lesbian porn. When she was caught using Mr. Bamidele she was posing as a man whose wife had a Lesbian partner. One day she made a blunder, she made a comment using Mr. Bamidele then forgot and ended with her usual style of signing off with a long gap then @Galore. Ezewanyi used her to shine that period ehnn! Hehehehe! She forced the almighty Galore to disappear for some months only to resurface much later.

Yes I am Anonymous "Orubebe"

AND

Yessssss! Ayam SHOUTING!

3. @Anonymous "Orubebe " for your mind, you don make sense

No one can make me leave this lovely blog.. If I am not on line.. Know that I am in school studying so hard to have a better grades... Yes I am on scholarships IN school..,can't take that for granted

As for my very @Ezenwanyi.. You lie... Na only @Eze support me faa

Some people wanted to kill my shine.. Buy my God no gree for them

I am standing

Still standing strong

4. "Studying to have a better grades"? Goodluck with that!

Yes you're a lesbian. You outed yourself several weeks ago, and when people caught on and commented under yours you locked up and moved on.

Wish Stella would bring back BV's gbagaun and general goof and foot-in-mouth comments.

Well sha. Galore no well, bipolar, skoin skoin tins.

5. @14:12

Lolll you don tey for the blog. You sabi.

Hahahah this your school since 2010. Hahahaha
      I know say you be Principal sef

6. Hahahahaha

E dey pain dem oo

Dem wan cry

Una go dey alright

@Funmi IYANDA... Nothing does you

Haters keep hating

7. Few weeks ago ke?
      Anybody wey don try for did blog knows that @galore likes girls. She used to say it a lot back then...

Then she stopped...

Yep! I remember the Mr Bamidele debacle lol
      Chai, I don try for this blog ohhh

18. @Anon 10:36. Sure you can. If he is a good person then what is 2years. Go girl! You're happiness is what matters most.

19. This woman is broken. She needs help.
    This is what happens when vibrant young girls waste their youthful life on married men.

20. Obviously! The ones she has met

21. she may be right at 50, the men's teeth don decay, they hardly wear roll on.. they dont shave.. even me the way i used to take care of myself i dont anymore. so na true.

1. Many of you are so basic in your comprehension it would be a waste of time trying to explain anything to you.

Stick to your Nollywood dialogue, this is beyond you.

And no, FOOL, I'm not Funmi.

2. Speak for yourself,don't generalise pls.

3. Speak for yourself please. The males in my life that are over 50 don't have decayed teeth!

4. Anonymous 12:30 that's what I thought too I'm surprised not single person could comprehend what she wrote..

Wowza!

5. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere23 June 2017 at 20:03

Anon 11.41 my hubby has perfect dentition. Gosh. You people need to move in the right circle. Smelling men, decayed teeth, limp dicks ! Where do you meet these men. My father in law is over 80 and is super fit for his age, baba is so clean and fresh

22. You can't generalize things just because of one dirty encounter.

23. Did Segun Odegbami smell?

1. Ask her ooo...lmao!

2. Help me ask her o.
      It's now she knows older men smells but she dated an older man and even had a baby for him.
      Namsense!

24. hahahahaha Anon 11:41 so you are among too

25. Lol
    Oya Segun Odegbami come and carry your Baby Mama,she needs Help😂

26. See what she said is being taken out of context. Smell may in this context mean behavior and mannerisms and not particularly related to hygeine as men of that age are already set in their ways.
    But if it this is related to hygeine is it a lie?
    Most older men have mouth odour. Their teeths are decaying and how much can you refil or re crown? We as human beings naturally have an odour, it worsens with age and the fact that as we age we don't put too much efforts into hygeine as we have no one to please unlike while we were younger. The other day I was with my dad, he opened his mouth to speak I had to look away. The same way of you enter a toilet after an old man the stench of their extrement no be for here. Chemical imbalances and deterioration of tissues and cells in our bodies causes smell.
    I have also noticed that sperm of older men stink. I am married to a man about 20years my senior and before him the person I was with was also around that age (I had a thing for older men) after making love if I don't clean properly and deeply I could smell funny afterwards.
    The same way sex is a problem for most men 40+ even worse when they are diabetic or have bp and are on meds. Those meds ruin their libido and sex.
    You see a woman of a certain age the man hasn't touched her in months. The dick can't stand right.
    Abeg leave funmi she knows what she is saying.
    While we stay here and judge or hide under our beaten up selves

1. I hope your husband is extremely rich if not for how long are you willing to endure him??? 😯

2. Is this Shade?

3. Gosh,*fans sef wildly. I could actually smell all the odour from here.

Gosh.

Ewwww.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere23 June 2017 at 19:54

Anon 12.44 jeeeeeesu christi. My husband is an older man and his sperm does not smell, his mouth smells delicious. Men have suffered today ooo. O ga ooooo.

27. A guy makes this comment, and "oh my God" comments from dog to animal. Now an old woman says this and comments are "she has a point sha" chei na wa o

28. Come on guys! Don't you think some of you are taking her comments too seriously? She didn't say ALL men her age and older stink, she said MOST of them. Perhaps, the circle of older men she hangs around, stink.‎

As for the tight arsed part, she's just trying to add humour to douse the controversy her comments will generate. I believe she means if she has to put up with the "unique" behaviour common to MOST men, then they should be hot and physically fit. 

We read chronicles here about how petty and vengeful some men can be. A lot of women complain about how the men in their lives can keep a grudge for aeons or the shenanigans they pull with their phones or some messed up messages some ladies discover after snooping. Some blog visitors have complained about their husbands' poor hygiene. I remember one in particular who claims her hubby doesn't wipe his butt after using the loo.

I'm actually shocked by some of the reactions here because, unfortunately, the blog is known for how men, generally, are vilified. If you read some comments about men, especially those made by their wives, you'll beginning to wonder. You read stuff like "all men are dogs", "don't mind that good for nothing man", "all men are the same"etc. The positive comments on this blog about men, are few and far between. So what's so wrong in her saying if she has to cope with the usual shenanigans men pull, at least it should be with an eye candy? After all the reason some ladies remain in abusive relationships is because of how good looking the men are or how good the sex is. Sad but true.

As for the hygiene aspect, if she's being literal, perhaps she has a point. That logic is plausible because most younger guys who go after older women, know the attraction is mainly physical so they go all out to spruce up, 6 pack and all, to keep their lady loves hooked. The attention to detail a guy in his 30s has as per his looks and hygiene isn't always the same with a guy in his 50s, especially when he knows even with a pot belly, he can throw some cash around and get ladies who look like super models throw themselves at him. How many older men go to the gym? Even the rich ones who have gyms in their homes hardly use them. They are busy making money. Whereas, some of these pot bellied men where hunks when they were younger. That isn't to say there aren't men in their 60s who maintain impeccable hygiene and still look athletic. Of course, there are such men but the irony is, they may not fancy women of her age range either. They may want much younger tight arsed ladies as well, so she wouldn't be opportuned to meet them because they wouldn't even give her the time of day.

Can't you guys see this is much ado about nothing? Being brutally honest always comes with its backlashes. 

1. Ronalda. God will definitely bless you.
      To think I used to think most of the BVs here were intelligent, smh!

2. You used to think? Obvious you're veeeeery new here.
      Sound intellect isn't something you'll find in this hood.

29. She don get one small under aged bobo way de cash her 😀😀

30. Even though I agree with what Ronalda said 👆 there, me thinks she must really have a very sensitive nose. Because right from her "New Dawn" days, she has always been particular about smell (from the male folk), that even before you talk to her (as in approach her) she would wonder if you've brushed your teeth.
    Na her way be that.

31. I'd have to support Funmi on this . Nigerian men smell, and it gets worse as they age . I doubt that mothers really took out time to teach boys how to take a bath . The average 9ja man simply puts soap on his head and rinses his body down and that is a bath to him . Mouth odor nok, really bath cos they don't brush their teeth well. I have 2 middle aged boyfriends both of whom are married and I wonder how their wives who live in mansions with them cannot help these men and teach them simple hygiene. Is it me collecting change that will teach theses bagers how to bath , brush their mouths and clean their armpits . Hissssssssssss. The average 9ja man is dirty even the super rich ones . 9ja women are really trying

1. I have to agree with you.

Those 2 minute baths are a joke.

Many brush only in the morning. Some don't brush o, just rinse mouth. No dental floss, no mouthwash, no tounge scraper. They don't even know what it is.

Some don't even know how to properly clean up.

But anon 17:20 this 'change' you are collecting is it worth the suffering you're going through?

I have a very sensitive nose and plenty OCD. Dragging my nails on greasy skin covered with dead scaly skin cells and kissing a mouth with yesterday mucus and left over food in between the teeth isn't worth it, in my opinion.

Not to mention that sweaty, greasy ball sack you have to work with. And it's two greasy sweaty ball sacks since it's 2 men you're dating.

Don't you feel irritated mouthing all that dirt and being forced to swallow?

I don't know but I'm sure you can find a cleaner man who can satisfy your needs. Might be difficult to find but it's possible.

It is well with you.

32. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere23 June 2017 at 19:47

Jesus christ! This is the first time i am hearing this. That nigerian men smell. I have never been in that circle. The men around me (hubby and his friends, my brothers and friends) all take good care of themselves and smell great. Even my driver uses his own level of perfume. Nigerian men smell ke!! Maybe you are moving in the wrong circles.

33. This means she smells too.

34. Galore i call you out when you lie. here you wrote the truth. She's indeed a bog lesbian.

35. Gbam about the way a lot of Naija men bath and yes mouth odour is a big issue. Where's Linda Eze her mate Funmi is talking about her husband's traits.

36. I'm the last daughter of my father. What we call "eyen usong" in Efik, meaning literally, child of old age, but basically means my dad was old when I was conceived. Popsy is 77 and doesn't smell. The men in my family are unapologetic ashawos, I'm sorry to say. They take great care of themselves. I'm yet to meet any who has either BO or MO. For those saying peeps can't comprehend what she wrote, here's one for you. Did you notice that dot called a fullstop after the word smell? If she had used "stink", we would have probably viewed it in a different light. Both words are synonyms but can give differing meaning to what she said. Back to those claiming all sorts of offensive smells for older men, what kind of dirty men do you associate with? Buy soap, deodorant, toothpaste, and other toiletries including perfumes for them please. They'll get the hint