2. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)6 June 2017 at 10:04

President of Nigeria 😯😯😯

1. President of Nigeria 94yrs. Okongu imi anwuru

2. 😂😂😂😂Omg! I couldn't help it. Someone hold this woman.

3. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      Lmao at Okongwu imi anwuru!...
      Jesu!...
      Lwkmd!...

3. Nogeria will get there soon

4. Just tell me how Nigeria will move forward when it's only archaic,greedy,old dying men that rule us except Jonathan though cos his government was the best in the history of Nigeria!...

5. President of Nigeria, 97yearz. 😯😯😯

6. Like for real?! See young chaps fa. This one can never happen in our obodo naija na. Toooh!

7. Nice one 👍.

8. Good.

And then there is one for middle aged and elderly rulers. And our President is in the middle of that age group. So?

1. Trying so hard to be patronising. It gets tiring at some point abeg.

2. Nobi's Mum, patronizing and patriotic mean different things o

9. President of the great Nigeria 84, sick and has refused to step down.

10. Happy birthday to my mother....

11. President of Zimbabwe#moves to toilet.

Pls does anybody know why I can't use emoji again when commenting.

1. The ancestors haff blocked it. Buy two virgin female feminist goats whose legs haff never touch the ground. Bring it lemme use it to appease them😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😀😁😀

2. I cant use emojis when I comment with UC Browser, but I can when I use chrome

12. But our president is also 39 nau😏😏

13. President of Nigeria...95yrs😞😞

14. Sometimes I wonder why African leaders are the way they are, greedy, selfish and wicked. Where did we go wrong? Is it a curse? Old dying weak men that should be playing with their grand kids still seating in authority. *Shaking my big head*

15. Check their cred.. very straight foward guys, no numerous wives n gfs.

16. I pray our next president should be less than 50 years not old men that refused to give up even when they know they are about to go to the other room

17. Ogadi Ada Nsukka6 June 2017 at 10:47

See different age for our own President. How can Nigeria move forward when our youths cannot tell (do not know) the age of their President. Ok, the president lied about his real age, and we cannot even remember the lie he told us... Shame on Nigeria.

18. And president of Nigeria is ......

19. .....And some people have ancestors as president,🙊did I just say that?👣👣👣👣👣👣.😭😭😭😭

20. ..,.. and some people have ancestors as president, 🙊 did I just say that 👣👣👣👣👣👣😭😂😭

21. Young vibrant progressives that know they have to get it right because if they don't they will also suffer the repercussions with the masses when they step down. Not old goats, zombies, corpses that don't care if fire is falling on the head of their citizens. Shameless old men, desperately clutching power even on death bed!! Tufiakwa!!! God please come and save us..

22. How can you still maintain that GEJ'S regime was the best in Nigeria's history? With all the loots found?
    Not to talk of the ones that are yet to be fished out..
    That regime was corruption's main whore...

1. Shut up! Miserable piece of shit! What do you know? Fool

23. Nigeria will get there someday.
    I believe! In God we trust.

24. Buhari is still younger than Mugabe!

1. See who you're comparing him with. Is that supposed to be a yardstick? SMH

2. May God help you reset ur brain. See how unreasonable you are. Metweeew

25. You see those Men there?? They are bright, they came out and contested, the Won.... I know we keep complaining of how old our President is bit come to think of it, how many young Men these days in Nigeria know how to rule?? How many of them are bold enough to have good/intelligent conversation concerning national/international matters without stumbling?? How many of them have what it takes to rule?? The average Nigerian is greedy, the average Nigerian has survival/selfish instincts, we have a very loooooooooooooooong way before we can get there.... We need a total overhauling, it's not by being an instagran/twitter saviour, cos that's what we have here!!

Every Man is mindful of his own pocket, his immediate family's pocket, that's why we are here, there's no true patriotism, we are scared, dead scared but we want others to be sacrificial lambs..... These old Men ruling us know these things, that's why they are using us to play Ludo abi Na Suwe sef......

#Okbye

1. The question should be..how many of our intelligent young men, have the financial manpower and support to see them to the finish line?

26. yes o, still waiting on African youth to wake up from their slumber!!!!