Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Man Caught Red Handed With A Goat Confesses

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Young Man Caught Red Handed With A Goat Confesses

There is a viral video which opens with a young man in white tee shirt and a red and white scarf tied on his hand being beaten with sticks as he cried and begged...

It is the video of a final year student of Anambra state University caught ''making love'' to a goat whilst it rained around 8pm on Sunday June 25th.
The constant cry of the goat attracted a fellow student who now made the discovery and blew the Whistle....

When Asked the reason for ''making love'' to the goat,he first said it was an assignment by a lecturer but after he was thoroughly beaten,he confessed that it was part of the ritual he was instructed to perform so that his music will become popular....

26 comments:

1. Jeeeeeeeez!πŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ˜©πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

1. Huh!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. It is well o 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

3. This world. People will not kill person before his time.

Thank God it is a goat and not human being they asked you to kill. Idiots because of fame and wealth. When you guys will not allow God to lead you and learn from Him.

See his coconut head. Goatee

4. Now his popular by making out with a goat..
    All na popularity

5. Proudly Anonymous29 June 2017 at 09:33

Na wa oooo.I hope some people will not be looking at these Naija musicians with side eyes when they blow.

1. Im already looking at them o.

6. The ritual worked then. Dude is now very popular even without listening 2 his album.

7. .......and after making love to the goat, he moves on to his girlfriend, girlfriend to sugar daddy, sugar daddy to wife, wife to sugar boy, sugar boy to wife and the circle continues. There we have it.....disease without name.

Ok bye.

8. Spits on him. What people do behind closed door is so disgusting that if they should expose them, most people will go blind.

9. Hmmmmm, such a disgrace to himself & family.They should take him for deliverance.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Don't know what this world is turning into..get rich by force or die trying...is dis wat d teachings of d Lord is all abt?.

Seek first the kingdom of God and every other tinz in quote shall be added onto it

God have mercy, I really don't want to loose heaven cuz I wonder how it will look like,suffering here on earth and having part2 in hell

Mc pinky

1. It's not only you my dear, I am really trying my best to live a good life cus it's all not just worth it, wealth and fame you can't carry anywhere

11. Ok ooo, so I will be looking at all these musicians with corner eyes henceforth. Things peopple do for money

12. He is just sick, I doubt Its any ritual how does he even manage to get an erection to penetrate a goat hiss

13. OMG, this is terrible. What a world we leave in.

14. Chimoooooooooooo na real assignment

15. How do you people think some of this musicians get popular? Most of them sleeps with their dog. They will just be forming lovers of dog. Many things happens behind the scene in the quest for fame. Ife ana eme adiro easy