Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting President Osinbajo And Wife Pictured At Gov Amosun's Daughter's Wedding

Monday, July 10, 2017

Acting President Osinbajo And Wife Pictured At Gov Amosun's Daughter's Wedding

Hmmmm...The Acting President was also one of the top dignitaries that graced the talk of the town wedding of Gov Amosun Ibikunle's daughter Ayomide ......

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, attended the wedding ceremony of Ayomide Amosun, daughter of Gov. Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State and Dipo Dabiri, son of Abike Dabiri, SSA to the President on Foreign Affairs in Ogun State which held on Saturday 8th July 2017.

Photos: NOVO ISIORO

19 comments:

1. God bless their home

1. First lady osinbajo always looking too simple, at least get make up artist. See God! novo isioro now official presidential photographer no more bayo

2. Beautiful

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Osibanjo wife always representing.. she radiates peace and calmness.. abeg oo mk una nor vex.. whc kin watch the bride wear..who do abike makeup with dark eye circles showing.. una doh.. wedding weey phone for miss..

1. Imagine....
      High dignity wedding wey Dem move phones ..
      Hahaha

4. Beautiful pictures.
    I like the bride's dress.

I like this:Acting President Osinbajo😘
    See him all smiles and happy in the last picture
    Glad His phone wasn't stolen Hahahahaha

1. But married a fetish man... Sad life of a beautiful young girl that was forced to marry, not for love but for family

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. How Una know say Na fetish o, Una don start

6. WOW!
    Who God has Blessed No man Can Curse.imagine Abike Dabiri of NTA Newsline 😱
    Hosting the Creme De La Crème of our Society......oh yea,hard work pays big time👍
    My Zahra is glowing😍😘
    Congrats 2 d Couple.

1. Is she no more friends with Ruth opia? And Kehinde young Harry? Na WA oo.. Abike don forget her paddies dem.... ..

@Anonymous Orubebe

7. I can sight buhari's children in the background
    Mrs Vp is beautiful

8. All I see (and always see,lol) is Mrs Osinbajo's SIMPLICITY ...Love her so much!

9. All I see (and always see,lol) is Mrs Osinbajo's SIMPLICITY ...Love her so much!

10. All these polithiefcians are attending society wedding while people houses and communities are flooded in Lagos and surulere. thunder fire all of them!