Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Halima Abubakar Debunks Rumour That She Spends 800k Every Day For Fibroid Treatment

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Actor Halima Abubakar Debunks Rumour That She Spends 800k Every Day For Fibroid Treatment

Halima Abubarkar has spent time she should spend recuperating on the Internet debunking one rumour or the other...Here we go again!

I only wish she had not brought her illness Online.....Get well soon Hally!

49 comments:

1. I just weak. Please face your recovery process Halima.
    I don't know why people cannot know when to talk or not to.

1. So because she is recovering she will not be pressing her phone on the bed? It's not like she called a press conference

2. I echoed your thought Stella when her 'BFF' brought this online, can we now see?? Time that she'll use to recuperate and face other things, she's using it to dispel rumours!!! A simple Hashtag would have suffice, it will leave people praying and then guessing, now see this?? Anyway, Na them sabi..... Before ndi supporters club will call for my head!!!

#Outtie

1. Cookie , no its halima that posted her fibroid pics online. Halima is to be blame for this

2. It's halima that announce d fibroid initially

3. You're right ladies.....

Infact, I'm tired of their matter!!!!

Get well soon Halima and co

3. I pray she get well soon! She should concentrate on her health and stopped paying attention to what naysayers are speculating.

She should have just quietly do the operation in Nigeria, a lot of people have done that same fibroid operation in Nigeria without any complications and they still got pregnant and gave birth to as many babies as they want.

1. You don't know her case so take a chill pill btw you weren't this judgemental before so what happened to you?

2. Halima needs the chill pill not me!
      What's judgemental about what I wrote up there?

We're no longer allowed to air our views or say the obvious truth, because we'll be tagged judgemental.

By the way, i've always like Halima.

3. Lol@"I've always LIKE Halima"

Mrs R SDK Official donot add judgemental comments to your already bad English.

It will be disastrous.

4. When she will not let us hear word because of fibriod surgery nko.

Halima, stay off SM. Thank them when they come visiting and in your prayers. Get well soon.

1. Are we sure its really fibroids she is treating? It could something more serious like HIV.

2. I tell you swaggie,she brought this upon herself
      After her suegery(which she told us by the way), I thought she would just face her healing process privately but no she kept on doing photo shoot up and down and talking about fibroids up and down on a daily hian!
      Though I don't support what those yeye magazine people wrote but Halima and Tonto should stop bringing their private ish to SM all the time

3. Anon, my thoughts too. I don tire for their matter.

Amanda, will they even listen. SM is their life

5. Why d fabricated stories nau?
    Anyhoo, She brought all these upon herself so therefore she will need to keep debunking. I wish her well.

6. She really have time to answer people.

7. By God's grace you will be fine Halima baby. Much love from me to you

8. Eyaa..May she be heal in Jesus name......please you ppl shud wish me hAppy birthday..today is my day

9. Who else made it public,our madam tonto.

1. Follow the story from tye begining. Halima made it public

10. May the good Lord, the perfect healer heal you halima my girl

11. May the good Lord, the perfect healer heal you halima my girl

12. People trying to bring people down since 19kokoro. Whether sick or healthy that still wanna bring you down. Some human are d real devil. They should allow the poor lady face the symptoms of her health without worrying about negative public perception.

13. Nigerians can hide. What is wrong with bringing her illness on line? In civilised crimes, people come out to talk about this things, Halima get well soon.
    You should she those quack Indian doctors.

1. Climes, this auto correct and over sebi.

14. She didn't bring it to the general public it was Tonto o

1. She did, if u have been following the story u would know

15. May God heal u, Halima

16. Why do people always feel they owe faceless people online explanations.

17. Why go to Indian when we have good hospitals here.

Permanent healing Amen

18. Nawa.....which kind fibroid dey do her. I pray she gets well soon.

19. Awwwwwn may God heal her,meanwhile bv's please don't need your help,click on my name & kindly donate to my gofundme

20. Nawa.....which kind fibroid dey do her. I pray she gets well soon.

21. Awwwwwn may God heal her,meanwhile bv's please don't need your help,click on my name & kindly donate to my gofundme

22. She needs rest o. Where is she gathering all this strength.

23. Even if she is spending more than wat is estimated her heath is her wealth so amount of money is too much for her to get well. Secondly anybody can assist anyone we should always be our brothers keeper.

24. Please let her speak up,the ones that remained silent ended in the grave and they were blamed for not speaking out. Let halima speak out, people will always twists words or say negative things but it won't stop the help she is getting now.When you see death coming close to you,you will throw shame to the gutters.Get well soon Halima,even though I feel their is more to your illness not just fibroid but which ever way I wish you a quickest recovery.

25. or could it be the aftermath of the poo poo of rich men she licked and the fetish sex life she lived? or one of her sugar daddys wife is after her. I don't understand this kind of fibroid

1. I pray u go through every pain in life who ever u be.stella u are stupid she no ask u to write

26. @Halima.. .it is well with you

I hope it is not "Soveenir "

My people EFIK people go say "Udohor Etiehta "

@Anonymous Orubebe