Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Lilian Esoro And Music Boss Ubi Franklin Dedicate Their Son Jay...

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Actor Lilian Esoro And Music Boss Ubi Franklin Dedicate Their Son Jay...

Lilian and Ubi today dedicated their Son Jayden today....

*Beautiful People..........God bless you Little Jay.....Ah ah you don get IG handle?Lol,I am sure your followers will be more than mine..lol

96 comments:

1. They haven't dedicated him since? Nawa o quarrel no good o

1. They are cute together..... They should just come back together n make more cute babe.
      Love fall on them

2. Aswear...they should o,how I just love this two

3. Fight no allow them..........
      Lilly you better take Ubi back,age is no longer on your side
      Beauty will eventually fade .
      Besides who wants a plus one when there are plenty fresh single girls still looking for husband.

4. They've been back together since. Keeping it coded

5. So strange they are dedicating him at this age,handsome jay

6. Anon 18.04 that is no reason to take him back, it is cos of pple like you women stay in bad marriages. What you wrote up thr is exactly what a friend's mum told me when I left my ex hubby, but today am married to a far better guy who is my age mate and never been married and her daughter is now divorced, the one that was fresh and single then. Life is what u make it.

2. Wish him a happy and blessed dedication....Nice pics....

3. So they havent dedicated dis cutie since. Choi! I see they are gradually coming back together. Interesting!!!

1. Is that a baby bump is see there?

2. Nigerians and their warped mentality! It called CO-PARENTING! There's no gradually coming together there. They've agreed to be united when it comes to their child. They both live separate lives.‎

3. I pray they stay together as family.

4. Happy dedication to jayden.

5. Praying for what na? You don't know why they separated so leave it that way. This post is about Jayden.

6. They are back awon ITK with co parenting

4. Such a cutie 😘

5. Awwww lily is now a good girl coz footballer bf is married abii?
    Guys I don't mean to sound like galore(my love by the way) but I know things. One of them being lily never loved Ubi before the marriage but maybe she does now. But then she didnt like him at all. She was literally adviced/forced to keep it together after she got preggy. I hope now she is going to get it together

It's me Rx

6. Beautiful couple .

7. Lilian look like Beyonce in the second to the last pic.
    Beautiful concept...

1. Gbamest!
      God bless the lil Princes.

2. Gbamest!
      God bless the lil Princes.

3. I think she looks like Kim Kardashian.. they have a striking semblance.

***Chy Ozo***

8. Lovely pictures. Why can't they just make up, Jayden is his dad's replica.

9. Beautiful! These two look so good together... God bless you Jayden.

10. Things separation cause. Child dedication when the child is over one year. Thank God they are being responsible enough to do the right thing. I still pray they come back together though. Congratulations to baby Jayden!

11. cute boy! May God's almighty hand rest upon your life to guide , protect and provide for you.
    Lily looks gorg, ubi dapper.
    Thank God they put their differences aside to celebrate the little boy

12. I thought they were separated.. Good to know everything is settled, there's nothing sweet than staying married and having your fun codely 😀Im married but thats how I roll.. Uk things

1. And you are this ignorant? Being abroad does not give sense indeed.

2. They are still very much separated. It's called Co-Parenting

3. Don't mind this ignorant person! Obviously she's claiming "been to". Unless she only started living in the UK 3 days ago. Those who live abroad are more enlightened when it comes to matters like this. They are separated and the divorce will soon be finalised. Coming together for the sake of their son doesn't mean they are back together. So you who claims to be living in "the abroad", baby mamas and baby daddies over there who share joint custody means the baby mama is about to be wifed abi? Or divorced/ separated parents who come together to celebrate birthdays or graduations automatically means the differences previously existing have magically disappeared and they are coming back together because you see a picture of both parents and the child or children they share smiling in a picture?
      That's why guys keep messing with your heads! You can always tell when a woman comments. Very gullible fellows. You will rarely see a man make such comments because they know what's up.‎

4. Rolling Stone 🙆

5. It's so sweet staying married and gbeshing codely my dear,guys will even love you more.speaking from experience #shinesteeth

6. Ahn ahn...Anon 16:22 ...why are u taking it personal?!

7. They are back oh don't mind the haters

8. Anon 16:22 stop crying, they are back together, thank God for them and stop ranting. Why are you this pained that someone's marriage is repaired? Online witches every where. Lilian this will show you how much women pray for their fellow women to have broken marriages and remain single, be wise.

13. I don't get the antics and I respect people that is separated/divorced but didn't let their differences affect their kids but as far as Lillian and Ubi is concerned, something doesn't add up about them. Too much noise about everything that involves their son with the estranged couple

14. Lol. Oversabi people.

15. Pictures can be deceptive sha, see them looking like one glamorous happy family.
    where are the pine wine tappers of SDK? no rope to climb the palmtree??

1. Baby boo😘😘
      Palm wine tappers are coming for u lmao

2. Your head dey there my bro! Just what I wrote! You can always know when a man leaves a comment. Pictures can be deceiving but some aunties are already jubilating that they are back together.

3. Biased much?

4. Anon 16:25 why are you so not wanting them back? Is there something you're not telling us? Sorry to disappoint you, they're back together.

16. Stella dey der .. lmao
    Since wey him get IG handle na tdy

17. Dedication after a year? I thought it's two months for boys?

1. Dedication can be anytime.

2. Swaggie, you sure?*confused* Just hearing dis for d first time though!

3. Usually done after 3 or 4 months latest. Thats d one I know.

4. Walai dedication can't be done anytime Lafresh
      I think it's 2months for boys and 3months for girls or so

Anyways, he has been dedicated and that's all that matters.

5. People normally do it 3months or so but anytime is cool.

Lilian stayed more that 3months where she gave birth. When she came back they were battling with separation matter. This is the convenient time for them.

My aunt's baby was dedicated at 6months. That was when she got back from America

18. God bless and keep them. Beautiful family.

19. Replies
    1. Damn! Et tu Brute? Hehehehe! Oh no! Gurl! I always thought you were one of the smart ones. You're usually more objective and less emotional in such matters. Anyway, I'll take it you're being sarcastic.

2. Lol. Did I beg you to think i might be smart? Abeg make una carry that your 'i thought you were xxx' talk shift far. It's not gonna make my tresses lenghtier 😂😂 Yes i see them possibly getting back together soon especially as they're co-parenting quite nicely. Separation is separation until I see divorce papers.

3. Chikito must you always reply especially in a negative way? I see nothing wrong in what that anon said,you must be a nag in real life,you are beginning to irritate me.Tufiakwa GI!

20. Dedication after a year?i thought dedication was meant to hv bn done after 3months of birth?na wa o!smh!

21. It's better. To be late than never.i hope they can settle their differences for the sake of their son.

22. People stay there acting like you know anything because of what you see on the internet, you know nothing. These two have been back together since but have decided to be low key in putting anything out on their relationship. They have learnt the bad side of the media and internet concerning marriages and relationships. They are delibrate now. Keep speculating while they are putting in the work for better or worse. Evil generation always inwardly happy about peoples marriage breaking. The I told you/i knew they'll never make it set of people always waiting for doom.

1. Story storyy storryyyyyy! Don't fool yourself. The marriage was a mistake and both of them know that. They haven't lived under the same roof in a loooong time. You people are the ones who prefer fairytales to reality. That's how you people were jumping up and down because Tiwa tried to reconcile with T-bliz. Go and ask Tiwa how far na? She no longer stays in the same house with T-bliz but people don't know. Everybody thinks they are still together.

2. I think you are right.

3. Tiwa accepted Teebillz back cause of pressure from family and friends

Tbillz is a bad news
      That guy needs to start all over again cause he's messed up and he's not making effort to change
      Forget all those his IG post, that guy is a complete F9.

I know someone that knows him very well and Tbillz is a womanizer and a drunkard.
      If Tiwa doesn't want to die of HBP let her just stay away from him and only co-parent

There are just some guys that you should never marry and Tbillz is one of them.

4. Oh God! So all those inspirational quotes are just a cover? Tbillzzzzzzz!!!!!
      Isnt he getting help like hes stated?

5. Chi exotic i concur on that Tblizzz of a guy. The guy is not it, i just hope and pray that he has genuinely repented cos Tiwa deserves better.

6. Anon 16:08 see how you're celebrating people's tragedy, with people like you roaming the earth who needs to look for Lucifer to battle?

23. These two are codedly back together. The next big news we will hear is that Lily is expecting baby number 2. I sha love coded tins. Lol
    Congrats ubi and lily on ur baby dedication.

@just Bella.

1. Awon decoders, Beevees I hail

2. Just Bella, come back to reality! That pouch is not pregnancy you hear? Lillian's tummy isn't flat and wrappers accentuate bumps in the tummy. If Lillian is pregnant, which she isn't, it wouldn't be for Ubi. She has learnt her lesson and once is enough. You people are busy wishing they come back because they look in wearing and co. Hypocrites! You people preach against DV but you want those who suffered DV to come back because they look good together.

3. Coded love can sweet! Kikikikiki.

4. They are back awon haters oshi

5. 17:14... I didn't say she is pregnant oh, I am just speculating, pls don't take other pple issue to personal, its not worth it. The issue is not that serious darling.

@just Bella.

24. Happy for them, God bless and keep them together

25. Anonymous what is the problem now?

Granted.. there is Co-parenting,,, but is there no such thing as falling in love again while co-parenting?

Has it not happened in your 'abroad' before?
    We know they are no longer together.
    We know Seperated/divorced parents come together this way... but people are still hopeful that things can still happen. Is that even a bad thought?

Look at Tiwa and TeeBillz.. The examples are endless,I just used one that was really bad. Anything can happen with couples ooh. When they make up,even their chief adviser is usually left in the dark.

Nice pictures btw.
    Jayden just took the strongest features from his Daddy and Mommy. I wish them the best😘😘😘😘

1. So you really think Tiwa and T-bliz are back? As in back living as man and wife? Hehehehe.
      I know even divorced parents have been known to reconcile and even remarry each other. What irks me is how most people jump into conclusion when they see separated parents come together for the sake of their child. What about these pictures say they are back together as man and wife? Do you guys know what went down to break the marriage in the first place? It's about Jayden. Let's focus on the boy and stop jumping into conclusions.

2. Iphie, there are just some couples that you don't just wish for them to get back together because they're not just compatible

Why do people frown at separation?
      If we are not on the same page and are always on each others throat, then we should go our separate ways.

Life is simple people just make it all so complicated.
      I like how Lilian and Ubi are Co parenting.
      Ubi, is business savvy and I like him so much for that.

3. Well, I dont know Anonymous. I can only presume. What do I know?🤷‍♀️

Chiexotic.. I really do not have a problem with seperation especially if it will make them better human beings...Infact I don't even think seperation should be recommended only for domestic violence victims... There are other vices in marriage that allows for permanent/temporary separation in my opinion.

The problem I have is with the anonymous that is passionate about this situation like he or she is living under their beds and stating that anyone that feels Co-parenting can lead to something else is not "exposed"

Just like the anonymous is sure they will NEVER be together, Some people are also holding out wishing otherwise(sort of intrusive) but everyone is entiled to their opinion.. in this case wishes✌️

Personally.. Its only Jayden's gorgeousness I'm seeing.

4. I don't know what the anons problem is 😂😂 aren't we hearing that mercy aigbe has gone back to to her husband after even doing a DV march? Abeggy! They can soooo reconcile. If she didn't want that in the picture, she would have divorced him taytay. The aprukas of this world don't last forever so Mrs. Franklin can like to weigh her options very well.

5. Plus Ubi isnt doing quite badly, financially. Esp with his closeness to CRS current Governor. Make she hear say them give am contract worth millions of dollars if she no go 'Co-parent' very nicely.

26. Steelicoco see wetin #instantpickup dey cos.... Please Lilian don c where the goldmine locate... In her bedroom why won't she come bk... Who loves help.... Please ubi franklin is d new money bag

27. Whether they are together or not I'm happy they can come together for their baby. Oshewabeauty bless me with gele tying ability na? Chai!

28. Awww Jayden is so cute and Lily looks so beautiful,very simple makeup.

29. She looks pregnant o!

30. Thank God the baby has been dedicated,its for their son's sake if they decided to settle.

31. Anonymous a.ka lilian esoro. We have heard, u guys are not coming back together. U have made it perfectly clear & we have heard. I just pray u don't regret later

32. Thank you Iphie, look's like some side okukus are fasting and praying against their reconciliation lol. Dear side okukus, this is marriage we are talking about, it is not over until it is over. Y, all better wait until you see offical divorce paper o. Lillian I wish you and your husband luck.

33. To think that non of you knows anything abt this couple. You are all just speculating. Na wha for Nigerians oooo, see as una put their matter for head dey analyse. Very funny indeed.

34. Rumor have it that Lilian is pregnant....SDK investigate and thank me later.....just strolling.

35. They look great together. Best wishes.