Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Omoni Oboli Serenades Hubby Nnamdi With Love As He Celebrates Birthday...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Actor Omoni Oboli Serenades Hubby Nnamdi With Love As He Celebrates Birthday...

Omoni's hubby is a year Older and she celebrates him with words that might get her into the Guinness books of records as lovergirl 2017.....ehehehehehe

21 comments:

1. Another woman feeding her husband!...
    Choi!..
    God forbid..I can't!...

1. Loolz! Hmmmmm
      Happy birthday to him!

2. Toke's comment touched me.... Happy Birthda Mr. Oboli

3. You hennn! Lol. Wish him well jor

4. It's good to know that Toke still believes in love.

Omoni, you re one of the strong women out there, you can't go this far progressively without the backbone of your hubby. I admire your effort.

Happy Birthday Mr Oboli

2. Happy birthday to your hubby..
    God's blessings all the way..

3. Hbd Dr Oboli N.

Go Bless Ur New Year .

4. Kai

@SDK can sabbi hype eeh

I love their love

Happy husband
    Happy wife
    Happy sons

Happy life

Happy Birthday Sir

Thank you Sir for catching @Omoni young and marrying her... .her eyes for Don too tear by now

@Anonymous Orubebe

5. Happy birthday to Mr. Nnamdi.

6. Toke, God will make things beautiful for you. Just give it time. It is well with you.

7. I love this woman and her boys.... I've been literally stalking her family vacation. Her husband seeks like the quiet kind, happy birthday to him!

8. Now I believe once u married, u guys start to look alike.

Happy Birthday Mrs Oboli

1. Thank God I'm not the only one who thinks Ominous resembles her husband in a way... happy birthday Mr Nnamdi.

9. Happy birthday to you sir,wishing you more years ahead.Happy birthday to my hubby of life whose birthday was on 14th July, wishing you a sickness free life,long life prosperity and many more years ahead