Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Saint Obi Says You Should Not Judge Celebrities With Crashed Marriages

Friday, July 14, 2017

Actor Saint Obi Says You Should Not Judge Celebrities With Crashed Marriages

Actor Saint Obi has urged people to stop jumping to conclusions on crashed marriages

. In an interview with New Telegraph, he said;

"Firstly, I must say that violence is not good. But sometimes, when it comes to issues about crashed marriages and stuffs like that, what I always say is that ‘don’t be too quick to judge’, because until you get married, I know you are, you won’t understand the dynamics that operates in homes. 

What works for Mr ‘A’ or Miss ‘A’ may not work for Mr ‘B’ and Miss ‘B’. So, things lead to things; but my advice is that rather than become violent, maybe you walk away or maybe give each other some space. Sometimes some artistes push the other to the extreme, I say sometimes, not always. So, it is just the ability for one to understand when he is being pushed overboard, and control that urge to go overboard because some people can be terrible, and some people can be nice.

So, I will never advise anybody to be violent no matter the situation; but some people push people to the extreme".

33 comments:

1. Who is this one again?😩😩😩

1. Hahahahaha
      Na @Saint obi Now

@Sakobi the snake girl.. .kai. .i saw that movie of recent.. .i saw this guy... Him neck long that time oo.... Money is good

Where is @Susan what sef, can't remember.. That acted Sakobi the snake girl

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Small pikin

2. I hear Cele perfume lasts longer than celebrity marriages.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Well Said but there isn't any excuse for being violent.

5. No one is judging their crashed marriages, they should stop fighting dirty in public!

And they should stop lying.

1. Haa. .for that lies oo.. You go wait tire

Yeyebrities and LIES be like 5 and 6

.@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Oloshi galore u and lies nko?Be like say na inside lie womb dem do cs to comot u

6. One of my favourite actors then...love how he talks and portray his role in each movie

7. His message is quite jumbled up but I get his point. Don't annoy people and when annoyed find an alternative reaction to violence.

8. Yes.. He is very right

Yes yes you you.. .

Stop judging them

Kikiki

I dey talk to myself, just like @Tonto Kingkong dey talk to herself

@Anonymous Orubebe

9. my dear saint obi,i am not understanding u oh,r u saying we shud walk away wen pushed overboard or we shudn't judge those who resort to DV coz they were pushed or what??

10. He sounds like he beats his wife nd is trying to say she pushes him into doing that

11. Saint Obi of the 1990's. I wonder why he stopped acting. Noone is judging them. When it was sweet,theye displayed it all over social media and when it gets nasty,social media will have a say or two in their marriage.

12. He used to be dark skinned, wetin happen?

1. Saint Obi has always been fair.

2. Evolution. ..lol

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Lies anonymous! St Obi has always been fair skinned! Ahnahn! Una sofri o

13. Nicely said. No matter the provocation, don't resort to violence. And you as a partner, don't push your partner beyond his /her breaking point. It takes two to tango.

14. That is the sacrifice you pay as a celebrity. it is inevitable...

15. And who are the celebrities ,Example

one day one day i go vex mention names here and their dirty marriages and how they force the men them to marry them by fire by force and when they go in and see the real deal .come to think of it how many actress married a man with real job, only few ,if i begin to write what i know about this nollywood olosho dem , on a very good day

16. Saint Obi my crush. I used to love this guy but no longer see him on the screens.

We are not judging. You people are the ones that display your marriages on the net. What we are doing is simply responding to what you show us.

We are only human and will react to what we see. Tell your colleagues to stop showing us nonsense and we will stop commenting.

17. Stella, picture credited by me

18. Ok seen. True word but not for all.