Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Abraham Launches Teemoji And Caller Ring Back Tune

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Actor Toyin Abraham Launches Teemoji And Caller Ring Back Tune

Following the success of Alakada Reloaded, actress and producer, Toyin Abraham has revealed that she is now set to launch her brand of blackberry stickers called ‘teemoji’ and a customised caller ring back tune.

The Edo state born actress who will be the first in Africa to launch her customised blackberry stickers said

“I’m launching my blackberry stickers ‘teemoji’ and my caller ring back tune and I’m excited about it. It has actually been in the pipeline for a while now and it’s finally ready to come out. It’s for everyone and I’m hopeful and at the same time confident that my ever supportive fans will support this too”

26 comments:

1. Nice one. Kimoji move back, our babe is balling.

1. Yes ooo

Loud it mbok

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Aww..this is nice
      N av bin waiting to see who would be d first to do this here

Support coming up๐Ÿ˜ƒ

3. Hilary Clinton13 July 2017 at 17:32

First in Africa how? Chigul has emojis na. A number of people have it on bbm. Meanwhile do people still use bbm these days? Just asking o.
      Congrats Toyin. I didn't know you were an Edo babe

2. I want this
    I want to support Toyin. Babe is a hustler.

1. How is Niyi Johnson the sore loser faring with his lying girlfriend Idun? Both of you would have been reaping the benefits together but No, your wandering dick will not let you be great.

2. Ahahah...child of anger!

Your last sentence tho.

3. A very good initiative, congratulations to her.

4. Keep soaring jare babe

A won sticker to badt

5. I love this babe

Don't worry @Toyin, You will soon have a good girlfriend

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. @Bee I dey oo

I dey gallant

@Anonymous Orubebe

6. Wow! I love this. Keep balling Toyin.

7. Smiles, I love this , God bless your hustle babe.

8. Wow very good one,its so nice.

9. Hahahaha.... Good one. Babe loves smiling to the bank.

10. Good for her defintely just for the yorubas

11. Toyin, God bless your hustle. You would continue enjoying the grace of God. My hubby loves you to pieces

12. Nice one Toyin, God bless your hustle