Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Wale Ojo Removes Self From Interview Saying He 'Kissed' Omotola...

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Actor Wale Ojo Removes Self From Interview Saying He 'Kissed' Omotola...

I saw this on the actor's handle on Instagram and decided to post....Problem is that i dont know which of the Kisses he is debunking..This one kinda sounds different from the Interview he allegedly granted saying the movie role Kisses with Legendary actor Omotola were real.....

19 comments:

1. Abeg abeg abeg...
    Can they rest already!

2. Why does this man look so weird to me? See his big head lol

All for marketing

1. Hahahaha

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

2. I thought it was only me and they say he has sex appeal. Abeg how?

3. @Eka Joy
      Nigga has sex appeal . It's not sex appeal like his royal hotness Daniel K Daniel. There is something solid and mature about Wale Ojo which makes him sexy.

He is not a looker or a hottie but he definitely has sex appeal if you like mature, confident and smart men.

3. Jeez!! Why did they cut him head like say him be Avatar..Abeg that is why Ancient Romans dont allow Actors to testify in court cause they are professional liars..

4. All i saw is "fans mistake me for mercy Johnson"

5. He's not serious! Why is he lol(ing), please, he shouldn't paint a bad picture of Omotola on people's mind.

Use different tricks to sell ticket.

6. I have said before, this uncle here is only just trying to use Omotola to shine simple!

Omotola gave him the platform, so what do you expect? The mistake she did was to have allowed him in her movie, cos i see some childish tendencies written all over him

Mtcheew...

7. Lol@ fans mistake me for Mercy Johnson. How come?

8. Most Nigerian movies that I have watched, they hardly use stunt guys so most times the artist carries out the act themselves!

9. That scene with omotola getting a doggie was so uncalled for! Gosh!

1. Doggie keh? Are you serious?

This movie is a must watch then

Let me go and type it via porn hub.. It should be there by now.. .i saw that Miss Anambra or whatever there yesterday using cucumber for porn hub oo.. I was like WTF oo. ....

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Wetin u de find for porn hub?😲

10. 'fans mistake me for mercy jonson'
    You are not even close.

11. This guy was in phone swap by Kunle Afolayan, very interesting movie like that and he played a key role. So Omotola's movie is not his first.