Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Wale Ojo Says Scenes With Omotola In Movie Alter Ego Were REAL

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Actor Wale Ojo Says Scenes With Omotola In Movie Alter Ego Were REAL

UK-returnee Nollywood actor, Wale Ojo, who played a key role in Omotola Jalade’s new movie, has revealed that all the s3x scenes that happened between him and the veteran actress in the movie were real.

Social media followers of the respected actress reacted to the sex scenes, wondering how her husband, Captain Matthew Ekeinde would react.

But the actress had earlier cleared the air, saying she had discussed with her husband before engaging in such an erotic role.

Mr Ojo, although not married also said he spoke with his partner.

Ojo who spoke with Nollywood site, Golden Pearl Media, said, “Whenever I want to play sex roles in a movie, I discuss with my partner.

“I enjoy myself more without marriage or its pressure.”

Wale went further to confess that all the s3x scenes he played with Omotola Jalade were real and natural.

“My s3x scenes with Omotola are very easy.

“After all, I am a sexy person. I don’t see it as that hard. Omotola and I are great friends, so it was very easy for us to have that chemistry and do what we had to do.

“It wasn’t difficult at all. Our kisses were real. We grabbed each other, we were passionate, it is natural. It is real.

When asked if he felt something emotionally while the act was going on, the United Kingdom returnee said, “Of course, you have to have an emotion to do this. We are good friends, so things worked out well. It wasn’t that hard. I always love playing the bad guy role.”
dailypost

*WOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!...........wow!!!..Please where the movie already!!!!

85 comments:

1. I think is a lie, is just a stunt for people to rush go watch the movie

1. My thought exactly...

And its working for them

2. Stunts or not there are some lines you shouldn't cross, marriage is one of them especially when there are kids involved. He may have said it so people would watch it but how would her hubby feel reading such and he even had the effrontery to say he felt something, nawa o

3. When I saw the trailer, I said;
      "Hope that very soon we would not see another broken eye socket and weeping video?"
      I am still asking my question.
      Men hardly forget. It was not necessary for this lady to go that banal. She has made a name for herself in the movie industry, featured in CNN, Times 100 list etc. It is this craze to be like the "Americans". Know she tried her best to get to Hollywood but could not; could be the further trying ( of frustrations) playing out. Everybody must not act in Hollywood.

4. Her kids and grand kids will watch the movies and see "mommy/grandma having sex with another man".
      A man whose wife modeled for him in an exotic art work in "a bit of a compromising position" did the work while their two year old daughter watched. No face was shown. Nearly a decade after, every time the girl sees the work, she screams "that's my mommy!".

5. Most of the American actors she want to be like don't have marriages anymore.

6. U are right anon. This just gimmicks to make the movie sell abeg.

7. Mtcheeeeww rubbish talk. That's why lots of men can never marry an actress

2. Ehnehn... But wait ooooo..

How ll my wife, my own wife, iyawo mi..
    My wife..

How will she be so cozy with a man on movie set??
    Like for real??
    The kiss, the romance???

Yeeeee ori mi ooooo.. My head z even doing somehow.
    Nibo... I can't ooo
    Mi ole GBA at all..

A man n my wife on a bed kissing.
    And the stupid guy is even saying they feel natural..
    That there are emotions...
    Ogbeni.. Ikan worry e

1. 😂😂😂😂 ola wealth calm down. Abi iyawo'e ni omotola?

2. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣hahahahahahaha...too funny

3. Hahahaha Ola wealth take è easy. Ko ti le to yen?

4. I hope she no go do dey one wey you no go see watch.....ooooo

5. Really?? @Monkeynofine! Wole Ojo ain't fine?? U really don't know what u re talking about!

3. Waaaaaaaat! Hope hes joking as this dosent sound good to d ears at all.*huh*

1. Ah! Omotola you have passed this kind of publicity stunt naa.Sounds fake from the beginning sef.Omotola you shouldn't have agreed to this kind of tasteless publicity abeg.Leave it for waka-pass actress Rosy Meurer and her likes for all the cheap and temporary attention they are looking for.

2. Her husband saw the script and likes it so nothing to bother about.

Wale Ojo felt something but Omo T didn't

4. After all, I am a sexy person. I don’t see it as that hard. Omotola and I are great friends, so it was very easy for us to have that chemistry and do what we had to do.

“It wasn’t difficult at all. Our kisses were real. We grabbed each other, we were passionate, it is natural. It is real.

Emaa gbami... Mori nkan.
    That her husband try ooo..
    Eeehhh.
    Someone's wife.
    Its wrong for me oo.

1. Ogbeni Wole yi o serious rara. Han han he no even send.

2. Don't mind d guy. Am sure d guy cannot allow his wife to do such. Na wetin dem no fit take dem dey try with other people. U can imagine such effrontery to be talking carelessly. Shebi no b him wife. Mad man.

5. Hahahaha. Omotola's fans won't like this at all. But I'm certain she had her reasons.

6. na wa o....
    diffrent strokes for different folks sha, he knew he could handle it b4 marrying her. Children of anger will say he has cheated on her repeatedly in the past n present... even future, thats why he can look the other way while she does her act thay'd rake in cool cash,

1. But he has cheated naa, n is currently sampling.

2. Yay mogbe, runs carrying coke and crackers.
      Currently sampling Hian!!!!!
      Nne, give me gist na. Biko. Mbok
      Ejo.

I trust you for this blog una sabi get correct jist. Chai.

7. Uhmmmmmm....sometimes i wonder how their spouses feel. After all the emotions will it end there???? Or they will finish it off later????
    Theres so much immorality in the entertainment industry..even among the married women. Lemmme come n be going.

#My case is different

1. abeg lets go together...

2. So that we can go and watch the movie

Not gonna watch Jack..... I will see it for free

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Even if it was real, he needn't say it. It is like rubbing it in Capt Ekeinde's face except it is just a publicity stunt of which I hope the kids ll understand.

8. wawu! well, it's just a movie.

1. That is why most of you don't have jobs, common comprehension they don't know. OLODO

9. Nnaaaa meeehnn...

Hollywood Standard

10. Na only Nigeria people go raise eyebrow.. they are actors !!!

1. So they're allowed to have sex cos they're actors abi?

2. Who told you they had sex. Hisss

3. But they didn't have actual sex na, even nollywood sex is fake na. Just thatbthwy would be naked while at it

11. I saw this wake guy for Hammersmith west London, I think he was jogging that day

1. Where did you copy this comment from? You couldn't even copy correctly.

2. Something is wrong with your coconut head, why should I copy d comment? Just because of typo error of the name wale and u say I copied it. Do u think everyone is hungry like u

12. Odiegwu really!
    I don't believe this, they're just trying to hype and push us to watch.
    Yinmu!
    I'll still watch but I'm 100%sure the sex scenes(if any) are fake.
    And the fact they keep talking about the sex scene at every given opportunity, can't they just wait for viewers to watch first and criticise or judge? PR!
    Anyway, na her body.

Spider Man: Homecoming on my mind.

1. dont mind them... blowing their own rusted trumpet for the masses, lemme watch the movie 1st and see 2 shadows kissing n undressing, theyd see wat id do to them, lekki flood come upon thier compounds

2. Nigerian sex scenes are always bland,
      Leaving someone with a 'bleh' feeling.
      Is it the chopping of lips to outright swallowing of mouth.
      Chai, Kanayo O Kanayo enjoyed that era of ritual movies.
      Ini Edo suffered sha.
      What do I know? Maybe this would be different (I doubt it).

3. 😂😂😂😂

4. I swear, the kissing scenes are always awkward as if they are eating strong meat.

Abeg,it is not by force.
      When it is time to kiss, just shake hands. We will understand. Please.

5. Lmao @ just shake hands. Anon don kee me
      😂😂😂😂

13. I believe he was talking about the kissing aspect and not that they had real sex live on camera. Very soon he will come out to say he was misquoted.

14. The sex scenes are expected to be real but the way this guy is emphasizing on the 'reality of the sex scenes' does that mean he put his kini inside her?

15. I see what he is trying to do, he wants to pique our interest and make us go watch out of curiosity.
    I can imagine our actors playing out a love scene and the sight is not good at all so I'll pass biko.

1. Honestly, see my eyes squeezing with vexation sef.

16. This man is a big fool, do you need to tell the world this, so unprofessional.

No wonder, no one can stay married to the asshole. Foolish Kiss 💋 and tell

1. Are you minding the asshole?Instead of him at his age to be looking for how to settle down,he is feeling sexy. Ewu ewu ewu.

2. He's doing his job please. Haba. If u don't watch the movie, how will they make their money and get famous?

3. That's not unprofessional

4. Is he not an actor?

Why are you so emotional about it?

17. If this is not PR, then I must watch the movie.

1. It is PR.

Stick to your cartoons.

18. Don't tell me sex scenes were real, show me

19. it is a stunt, they want us to rush and buy the film.it cannot be so deep as they portray it.

20. Stella why do write s3x and not sex? Lol! We're all adults here, don't spare our blushes.

This guy is sounding a bit unprofessional like he's boasting or something.

1. It matters not how she writes it.
      What matters is how you pronounces it.

Is it not SEX! SEX SEEEEX!!!! is that not how you pronounce it with a loud cry?

21. This is so unprofessional.

22. Atheist!!! You just made me laugh out loud with your comment.

23. My dear, the matter no tire u

24. The sex scenes r suppose to be real after all they r actor so they should do their damn Jon properly.

25. Oga go and marry. Enjoying another man's wife all in the name of interpreting a gadam role. mtchew!
    Hope this is not a stunt to get us see the movie?

26. I don't believe them biko! Because no matter what omotola's hubby will not let another man put his thing inside omotolas something and the kids where there to support pure adultery? Mbanunu agam ekwe! Alter ego I will see but believing this publicity stunt? Nopeeeeeeee

1. Did he write that he put his thing in her thing or you are d one saying it? Pls apply wisdom when lying

2. 14:51 some people are naturally dumb. Can't be helped.

3. Nawa oo, did u read where he said they had sex and he penetrated? Small small o

27. #Master the art of goal setting. Start small with easy daily goals. Then build up to weekly goals, monthly goals, and yearly goals*

28. pls the sex scenes in power are they real.I love ghost and Angie doing their thing..very romantic but that Tommy and ugly Holly disgust me with their sex scene.

1. I dislike Holly too but I love Tommy... ☺

29. Mr man, do you know you disrespected Omotola's husband in this your interview? See your mouth like I am sexy *hiss*. Of course, your type will rather enjoy other people's wives than get married, OLE! And you Omotola, your husband's silence does not make him a fool ok? Don't allow your colleagues disrespect him like that again.

30. The sex scenes were real and natural blah blah blah. barawo! Your type will never marry an actress sef *hiss*

31. Can 21st July come fast enough? and to think I'll be in lasgidi...