Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo #InspiredByRihanna

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Actress Ebube Nwagbo #InspiredByRihanna

You know the Rihanna story?If not,let me delight you with the News that Musician Rihanna is reportedly in love with a billionaire Saudi Prince Hassan Jameel who wooed her with a life size doll.

RIHANNA AND HASSAN BELOW

35 comments:

1. I need an Arab billionaire too, I'm inspired to go for one of them too

2. Hahahahahaha, don't worry dear, yours will come

3. I heard they have big manhood and have all kinds of dirty fetish.

But if I see one, I won't say NO though
    That Arab money.

1. it shall fall on you brethren !

2. The Fetish.. True
      The Money... Super True
      #not speaking from experience, hearsay lol

But the big Manhood?? I never heard that one 😯😯

3. Money over everything 😍

4. It's big cuz dem no dey circumcise dem....I can't date Arab no mata d kishi😟

5. Thank you dear you de make sense..most of . them are gay or do some gay related and disgusting fetish... sleep with you shit on you pee on you and use all sorts of gross things on you and end up preferring Jos fellow man... it's not worth it abeg.. most. Naija girls that go there come back with no soul and a leaving ass hole.. using that same money to take care of yourself and your bruised ego... thanks I will stick to my Naija circumcised manly men

6. Etsako, why na? You dey forbid Arab money? Lol
      Pipi, may it fall on me o!
      Paki, not speaking from experience? Side eye

Everywhere is just messed up
      This ran tho.
      Lol @dreamcatcher.

4. Doll to woo a lady??πŸ˜• ayam not understanding.

Girls hope you are listening😁😁

5. Ehya that's good for riri ,ebube urs is coming. So happy to be back here,i missed this blog.

6. Is too late for me to wish for one 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒. Arab moneyπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°

1. No dope, no time is late, receive one

2. Arab money fall on u!πŸ˜‚

3. Lol @sweet child e don late ooo unless I wan commit adultery.

@ Etsako pearl πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I go pick the money no time to check time. Abeg make e fall yakata on me.

7. Whatever makes u happy(legally)...

8. Hehehehehehe.....Me tooπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

9. All of you saying that you want a rich Arab, have you forgotten that they have uncircumcised dicks? So why do you want this kind?

Bunch-a hypocrites.

10. Ok ohhhhhh Ebube, good luck to ya

11. The type Janet Jackson did, tomorrow now they will breakup

12. Ebube should be an inspiration instead...
    Make the rules... Be the trend.
    I love Riri, I really do. But that comment up thereπŸ‘† Is as senseless as Uriel's fun video 'begging' Anthony to marry her.🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ma,it's never that deep.

I'm certain not even Ebube is taking this serious.

*I love that name Ebube. 😍

13. What are you bringing to the table dear? Trust me Arab billionaires are not afraid to eat alone. It is not that you are in the same league with Rihanna dear.

Nonetheless, your dream is valid all the same.

14. That's for the yet to be married ladies........lol

1. Ah ah Shols,y u gonna say this...some married women go deny them bands,if normal Arab man show interest,talk more multi bills.Omo them go allow banana,yam,cucumber, cassava etc fall on them o.U talking Arab lalas here.

15. So called Christians that want to date Arabs(Muslims) former money,tomorrow they will be in Church and you wonder why God is not answering your prayers. Why won't they poo and pee on you? You are their play thing, they will never treat their muslim girls like that because they have self worth not hungry urchins like you with no self worth, always ready to compromise for money. Yes I am shouting!

1. Shout on.

No one's listening.

No one cares.

16. Bt dis guy get moni o, ride on riri, buh I don't wanna hear stories dat touch leta o