Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Make Up Free Photo....

Monday, July 24, 2017

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Make Up Free Photo....

Nollywood Icon Genevieve Nnaji looks beautiful and younger without Make up on.......

WOW....Massive amount of likes!

45 comments:

1. Beautiful.

2. She looks 18. Wow
      Pretty Genny..

2. Issa baby girl for life! xxx

1. Awsear! Genny issa Baby girl for life o.

2. She's the president of all baby girls

3. Massive amount of likes????But of course.It's Genevieve after all.Duh!

Pretty girl

4. @Lady BUG.. Please permit me to bug

You know when it's @Genevieve.. I mark a territory

This is my @Nollywood QUEEN of all QUEENS 👑

You set die

Haters be hating for nothing

I know Dem go come say "Queen of runs "

We like you like that

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, permission granted😊😊😊

5. Fine girl! Genny is still very beautiful, although she looks tired in this pic.

I respect her a lot for not joining the bleaching gang.

1. Lol

She looks tired.. Me too see am.. May be she just commot for bed. .you know that kind "bed" feeling

Love my @Genny baby

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. @Mrs SDK
      That is why I like so much
      No bleaching ,no fake ass,she is just natural .black is beautiful
      Beautiful babe

Tiwa

6. She looks "just there" please

Not as beautiful

7. This is not a nice picture.
    Doesn't mean she is not beautiful.

8. I prefer omotola make up free, she's ok o, but....

9. Toh children of anger and jealousy will kuku comman tell her story

10. Normal things old age is coming

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Fine gal! Looks deep in thought resulting to quarter past 👀👀!

13. Nothing new she has always been a beautiful girl with or without makeup. Genny is beau

14. Genny fine gal go and charge your phone u hear.I can't be close to power and my ba3 will be @23% chukwu aju.my chest will be doing gbim gbim!

1. Haba!! That's the phone of the person that munched the picture

15. My crush of life... Genny issa baby girl for life.
    You too fine after you na you.
    I love u plenty Genny. Beautiful lady.

@just Bella.

16. Yes ooooh! My one and only Queen of all queens, Africa's Number 1 Actress! The only Queen that can kill her haters with silence. This lady called Genevieve is everything beatiful. Your Mama born well my real G. At the sounds of her name, her colleagues shiver. I love u so much the very beautiful daughter of Nnaji. Live long and prosper my Queen that reigns Supreme.

17. I love this lady ehn, lol.
    Nobody, I say nobody can compete with her. She will kill and finish that person with silence. Genny's silence is louder than words. No matter what they say about her, my love for her keeps going higher everyday. Haters should try harder because this lady is standing on a very Solid rock. Queen G For Life.

18. Genevieve is one lady who has silenced her haters with silence.
    You can say whayever you like, that's your own headache, she care.
    With a complexion like hers, who cares about bleaching? So fresh and cool. She looks fresher even without make up than these younger ones who have used bleaching to skin themselves.

19. * whatever*
    *she doesn't care*

20. Lol @ all the comments up in here!!!!
    I actually only like and respect and her craft:ACTING. She's so fab at interpreting roles. As for beauty, looks....she is just aaaoookay. #Myopinion.

21. Enter your comment...glorious gorgeous Genny,She's always been a stunningly naturally beautiful Woman. Stella please I've been having issues trying to comment on your blog ��