Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Claps Back At Senator Shehu Sani's Facebook Post?

Monday, July 10, 2017

Aisha Buhari Claps Back At Senator Shehu Sani's Facebook Post?

This looks like a clap back to Senator Shehu Sani's FB post on Hyenas and Jackals in the kingdom:......
The wife of Lion King has responded.

Her Response means the Lion King is OK?

35 comments:

1. Hyenas=Saraki
      Jackass= elrufai

2. What else will she say na?
    The cattle king abi na nama king will rise up once again.
    I wish him well

3. Since the state of health of the president is now spoken in lion king parable, let simba rule!!!

1. Becky my love, l love your sense of humour.

2. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

3. I wonder o
      Simba has taken over from Mustafa, let him rule plssssss.
      So we can now call ourselves Rafiki, Pumba and Teemon as weaker animals that we are na.
      Ndi nzuzu

4. BUHARI IS DEAD...

5. hahahahah the lion king and the prophet monkey

6. 2 of dem are confiused... If the weeker animols refairs to the 'masis'...Den thier teck on the stet of the masis preya is ❌... Cus in a skel of 100%,

Doze preyin for his cumbark @10%

Doze whu whish the loin king a sekon daed @ %(goin up an cumin dan by the day)

Doze whu dont giff a fork as to weda the loin king is alife or north @50%

Doze whu dont giff a fork weda the loin king cumsbark soona or letter @20%

Doze wer dey ask whu end thyme loin king epp?? 20%

Eye dey one of doze cartigorys...

1. And who's going to read this?
      Villager of life..

2. I wonder o, very useless combo

7. Yes oh Stella... her response means the Lion king will soon be back to throw away the hyenas out of d kingdom( the hyenas are d few who have hijacked the country n putting d weaker animals Ie d masses in penury). The drama in Nigeria is never ending! I no fit laff abeg. Madam Aisha abeg bring back Bubu's resignation letter, don't come empty handed with d same story of he is getting better as usual.

8. It's not a clap back, she was supporting his point of the prayers of the weaker animals parting for the lion king to return

1. Was about to type this. Not a clap back Stella.

9. Mumu people.

10. Abeg na this Brought in dead president be the lion so? I laff in fulani

11. Her response has not confirmed anything. For her to be away this long means baba is really ill. May the will of God be done.

12. Whether he gets well or not, H should step down and attend to his health properly.

13. I enjoy it when educated Northern elites take the front seat in criticizing the Buhari led APC government. That way it does not bear any religious or ethnic marks.

14. Nigeria is now Animal farm.........hian.
    See what this evil scam change government of clueless Buhari has reduce Nigeria and Nigerians to.......God pass una.......WTH

15. Which baba is fighting for the weak? The man who came to increase everything increasable, thereby making life unbearable for the masses. Let him resign , osibanjo is ok for us.

16. I didn't see it as a clapback. Instead she was in support of what the Shehu Sani guy was saying. Abi I need glasses to read again?

1. No you don't... It's not a clap back.

17. Dear Ruben Abati, please when is your article "... Of Hyenas,Jackals and weaker animals coming out?"

18. Hahahahahahhhajahhhhahahahahhaha villager weh done sir...I knw u ar a very literate person

19. Nonsense and ingredients

20. In all of this total nonsense....many families have perished, many marriages broken, dreams of education dashed, lives lost. I pray that this our "comatose" President has answers for at least the last two years when he meets his Maker.

21. This is not a clap back nah... Haba

22. This is real animal kingdom..
    but stella, this is not a clap back na, its more like she was affirming what he said.