Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Side Chic Roseline Meuer Alleges That A Popular Politician Is Interested In Her...

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Alleged Side Chic Roseline Meuer Alleges That A Popular Politician Is Interested In Her...

Roseline Meuer,the side chic who allegedly broke Actress Tonto Dikeh's Marriage is alleging that a popular politician wants her to break his home but she says she is not interested....😏😏😏

Hhahahahahahahahahahaha  

46 comments:

1. So what's our own? Keep it to yourself my dear

2. You don't break homes indeed, chai dem Don give this girl new occupation, pls update you CV, rosy bororo

3. Alleged alleging allege everywhere.. E don tey wey we hear her name so she wants to remind us she still dey.

4. Hahahaha, who knows, this might soon become a profession. Rosy embrace it na! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. She's trying to give people something to talk about.

1. You dey mind her.. .when she don dey loose relevance

@Anonymous Orubebe

6. Still trying to understand the importance Of this public announcemment

7. Stella i follow you YIMU her.
    As what nah?
    mtchew!

8. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)11 July 2017 at 08:37

Story for the gods

9. Rubbish, since you have decided to follow the wrong part, don't worry karma will soon locate your address, the Karam that will locate you is still doing press up.

10. Home breakerπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Do you have proof?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ Well, I am still yet to believe this babe had anything sexually with Tontos ex sha.

2. @TONTO is ecomical with the truth... We shall know all very soon

She just used @Rose to cover up

@Anonmous Orubebe

3. I tire for people ooo @ sandy I follow you ask, DO YOU HAVE PROOF?

11. Tales by moonlight. I will only believe it when she shares the next one with us.

12. Yes now... They will all be interested in you..

Your TOTO no dey kuku read "meter "

Mtchewwww

RadaRada

Unam ikot

See side chicken πŸ” @Rose SHOUTING for the wrong reason

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Could this be Galore?*confused* If yes, what happened to ya id nau?

2. Can't get the password ....Someone changed my pass word

@Anonymous Orubebe

13. I saw it on Instagram and I laughed my sickness out, babe wants to use us to catch her relevancy again. She knows that people have forgotten all about her, so she wants to let us know that she's still here with us

14. She is just seeking attention! She needs market!
    No body, politician or pauper is chasing her o!
    Big yimu for u!
    Attention seeker Oshi!
    Maybe she's realized that Mosquehill is penniless and a fraudster so she is advertiszing her self! Pig

15. Stella i follow u laugh loud ooooooo
    Na d work wey u dey do na

16. She is lying. She want people to think she is a good lady afterall

17. Chai, see blasting. I hope she reads this blog oh. So she can jump into 3rd mainland. #najokeoh

18. I think she is trying to get Church's attention. Let him know that influential men are running after her and that she is loyal to him. Me thinks he isn't giving her the attention she demands, i have been seeing some coded stuff she posts on IG or snap chat

19. Aunty Rosy please tell us a better story,fucking liar,nobody sabi u, u just love to trend on social media where u are known, I have not seen any of your movies.

20. When will this her title "alleged side chick" change

1. I wonder. Please give this lady a break. We all have sinned.

21. Why is she telling us, is it not what she's good at? She should continue na one day na one day

22. aswear this yimu pic got meπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. abegi make we hear word!!!mtcheeew afi 'am not a home breaker' i really do not blame u,its those that gave u their homes to break i blame.

24. hahahahaha keep telling us as it will bring gbagam int our accant. Yimu

25. See this attention seeker...abeg park well

26. YimuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Mtcheeew! If not for tonto, who sabi this fly? Expired cornbeef seeking relevance

28. alledge alledge everywhere

29. Story for the gods ,you don't break people's home u amend it okwaya don't worry if u like form faithful to church mountain he will dump u soon just relax tboss is warming up for you

30. See her mouth like I do not break homes.... And you never stopped for a second to wonder why he has that impression about you?? Attention seeking airhead!