Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angel Beautiful's IVF Recipient Births Patter Of Tiny Feet

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Angel Beautiful's IVF Recipient Births Patter Of Tiny Feet

My Beautiful Friend Angel Beautiful Paid N1.2 Million each last year for three women to undergo IVF treatment...
Out of the three Blog visitor Brisbane has welcomed her patter of tiny feet..A Baby Boy!

Yesterday BV Brisbane who has been Missing from the blog since her IVF Treatment mailed to give the good news.....

''Hello Stella, with so much Joy in our hearts I am pleased to inform you that God has blessed us with a beautiful baby that has brought so much joy and happiness in our home.Stella thank you for this wonderful platform of yours I will forever remain grateful . 

May God continue to reward you for all that you do through your blog to bless people.

Angel beautiful thank you for everything. God bless you abundantly, u shall never lack. You are such a beautiful angel with a beautiful heart. Your hands will never lack the goodness of God Almighty, God will replenish you beyond your expectation and never stop blessing you.

A special thank you to the Hospital where IVF was done and to all the BVs that prayed for me too.

I am enjoying every bit of motherhood and I pray that all other women ttc will live to experience it too soon by his grace. Amen''.

Bv Brisbane

When the post was made for Angel Beautiful to Choose three Lucky women,she went through the post with her sisters and finally chose three women,Brisbane was the last person and Angel Beautiful kept going back to read her entry and explained emotionally on the phone why she chose her...

This is what Brisbane posted @14:41pm of the post

brisbane said...

''I've been TTC for 7 years of my marriage. I've taken so many concoction including and gone to so many hospitals and places just to conceive, I've never miscarried sef. So tired of everything and everyone asking me how far more especially my inlaws. I've done all necessary tests and everything is OK just God's time. Hubby and I can't Offord ivf and it seems he is tired and wants to give up. Every month when my period is about to Kom he keeps tracking and ends up disappointed once my period comes. I pray help locates me soon. Will be the happiest woman on earth to carry my child and be a mother. I reside in Abuja. Thanks''

Congratulations Babe

178 comments:

1. Congrats πŸŽ‰

1. Good newsπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Congrats Brisbane

God bless the lady that made this possible

3. Congrats dear

4. To Angel who foot the Bill you will never be stranded in life. ..Remain Blessed.
      Congrats to the family

5. CongratulationsπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Many more cries of babies to all TTC

6. Awww congrats, and baby, you shall be great!
      God bless you Angel Beautiful

7. Hallelujah! God be praised! Congratulations Bv Brisbane. May God Almighty bless the new addition to your family.
      Angel beautiful, you're blessed. May heaven continuously smile down on you. May God answer you while you're yet calling. May good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over blessings be your portion all the days of your life. Amen.
      Gold hearted Stella, God bless you yanfu, yanfu. May you have joy all the days of your life. I pray God raise more people like you and angel beautiful because our world surely need angels like you guys.

8. Awwww congrats darling, Angel God bless you so much, may you never lack helpers.. Amen

1. Congrats dear😘
      God bless you so much angel beautifulπŸ™πŸ½

2. Congrats to you dear

3. Congrats to you dear

4. To Angel beautiful, God bless you real good

3. Wow!
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ to our Mighty God !
    God bless you Angel Beautiful.

4. All glory back to Jesus. Congrats ma'am. God bless you angel beautiful, I am so happy for you Stella, this is God.

1. Congratulations.
      To Angel beautiful, may heaven know your voice and rise to your help whenever you call and may you never lack peace,joy and happiness in Jesus name,amen

5. Chukwu daalu, congratulations Brisbane. May God keep you and the baby. Thank you angel beautiful, God bless you real good.

1. Thank you doppelganger

2. Congratulations Madame. Angel beautiful God will continue to decorate your life with honour.

6. OMG!welcome to motherhood,dear.Your baby shall dine with kings and not mere men.Kiss your baby for me.

7. God bless you Ma! May you never lack in Jesus name. Congratulations to the lucky BV,motherhood rocks.

8. Thanks Stella and Angel beautiful.

1. Wow, I'm so happy for this news cause I thought of you guys yesterday.

2. Awwwww.... Thank you dear

3. Awwwwwww, congrats brisbane. God has wiped away ur sorrow.

4. Congratulations brisbane.

9. OMG!welcome to motherhood,dear.Your baby shall dine with kings and not mere men.Kiss your baby for me.

10. Wow congrats Brisbane! More blessings to angel beautiful. I pray my aunt carries her bundle of joy soon. Amen

11. Scarlet Gruber26 July 2017 at 13:07

Congratulations. Angel Beautiful may the Lord continue to bless you in Jesus name.

12. Congratulations to the new mom
    And may God bless angel Beautiful.

13. congratulations Brisbane and God bless and keep our Prince for us.

Angel Beautiful just know that according to the word of God, givers never lacks and their hands are never down but up. God bless you plenty Amen.

Thank you for putting the smile on Brisbane and family Amen

14. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....*side eyes �� @ pipi*
    Congrats �� on your baby
    He shall grow to make you proud...Amen

And to you Angel beautiful, for whatever you spent on this women,the lord will give you back in 100 folds...Amen

Stella GOD bless you too for providing the platform for people to bless others

15. This is extremely beautiful. Congrats dear, am so happy for you.
    Angel Beautiful, such an angelic heart,may God bless you abundantly.
    #This blog is not just a blog!

16. Awww! Congrats ma,may God bless and keep the baby always N to the angel,God keep blessing u abundantly,may you never lack and your pocket shall be replenished. Keep up d good work ma

1. Wow, congrats Brisbane God keep you and your baby. Angel beautiful God bless you.

2. Thank you all for the love and prayers.

17. im so touched,God bless u Stella,God bless Angel beautiful.Congrats sis

18. Wow Congratulations Bv Brisbane may this your new born open way for all the twins hiding in your womb. And may God bless all the women TTC before the end of this year.

Thank you Angel Beautiful keepup the Angel duty. God bless you

19. It can only be God
    Dear Angel,may God bless u!!!

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Replies
    1. I didn't see my first comment Stella!

Congrats 😀 Brisbane
      Your boy shall grow to make you proud

And to you Angel Beautiful,whatever you spent on those women shall be multiplied to you in hundred folds...Amen

And Stella thanks for providing the platform for people to bless others,my prayer is that NOBODY in your lineage shall TTC ..AMEN

22. Thank God for the gift of beautiful angel and the new born baby. Congratulations.

23. Woooow God bless Angel Beautiful.
    May God bless and enrich you more for putting smile on peoples face.

Congrats bv Brisbane, oooh i know exactly how that feels. I remember the first time i held my bundle of joy. I was young but its one feeling i can never forget.
    God bless and keep him to take care of you wen you are old.

24. Congrats Brisbane,God bless your home dear. Am so happy for you.
    God bless you Angel beautiful

25. This is AWESOME!!!

I'm so so happy for u and ur family.
    God bless u angel beautiful.....may God replenish ur purse and grant u ur heart desires

Iyomomo,congrats o pls take good care of our boy

26. Awww, literally crying now.... God bless you abundantly Angel Beautiful..... Congratulations Bv Brisbane.... This is the beginning of beautiful things in your life

27. Congratulations!!
    More blessing ,happiness and joy fall on y'all.

28. Wow see as I just the smile all through, I'm truly happy for you dear.May God bless and protect your home, your baby shall grow to take good care of you, evil shall never come near him IJN.
    Angel Beautiful, may God bless and reward you richly for putting a smile on this couple's face.
    Stella, may God bless and protect you too for creating such a wonderful platform, you're indeed an angel in human form.
    Good bless all the beautiful souls here for always reaching out to people in need.
    Dear LORD may you visit all the other TTC women & bless them with the fruit of the womb IJN.

29. Oh how i love baby news. Congrats Bv Brisbane.

Angel beautiful....lemme pray for you again today. As you have brought joy to this family, you will continually experience joy overflow.
    God will make you laugh and the laughter will know no end.
    God will take away anything that looks like shame in your life and family.
    God will preserve you so no harm comes to you or your family.
    God will bless you always and forever. Amen

#My case is different

30. God bless the beautiful Baby and Angel beautiful for helping out these women in times of there needs.

I pray you find help in times of need Angel beautiful.
    God bless you.

31. Congratulations bv brisbane

32. Congrats o..
    Ur baby Is blessed!
    Shame unto the devil!

33. Congratulations B.
    I am so happy for you. I wish you more strength as you journey along motherhood.
    Many thanks once again Angle B, More blessings your way.
    By the way, how is baby doing?
    Cheers
    Purity

34. congrats ooooo. may this bundle of joy be permanent in your lives,may he be a blessing to you and the whole world.
    Angel beautiful God bless your kind soul, may peace,joy, happiness and uncommon favor be yours and in the lives of your loved ones. God bless you immensely.

35. Awwww congratulations to you madam.
    May God continue to bless you Angel Beautiful. I love you for this kind gesture.

36. Awwww congratulations to you madam.
    May God continue to bless you Angel Beautiful. I love you for this kind gesture.

37. Wow this is wonderful news! Congratulations Brisbane. I remember that ID; it's been a while since I last saw your comments. Enjoy motherhood, it sure rocks. Hope your marriage is more stable now.

Angel Beautiful! What can I say? You must be loaded shaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Thanks for using your material blessings in such a positive way. God bless you.

SDK! You are in a class of your own dear. May God continue to bless and elevate your platform.

38. I can only imagine the joy.

Thank you Angel.

God bless mother and child.

39. Congratulations Brisbane, may joy never depart from your home in Jesus mighty name... Amen

40. Congrats! And to all others hoping on God, he will surprise you all.
    Thank you to angel beautiful for putting a smile on this family

1. Sure he will.... Thank you

2. This just lifted my spirit! What an awesome God we serve. God bless you Angel beautiful. You shall not lack! Every area of your life that needs to be touched shall become perfect from this moment on. Thank you for putting a smile on this couple's face. BV Brisbane, take care of our boy well. I'm so happy for you darling. He will grow to fulfill his purpose on Earth in Jesus name. Amen

41. Congratulations Brisbane.
    Thank you Angel and God bless and multiply you for being a channel of blessings to her.

Stella, you are blessed too.

42. Praise the Lord He is faithful

43. Congratulations to you woman. Nothing beats the joy of motherhood.
    God bless, bless, bless you, Angel beautiful, for allowing God to use you bring happiness into this home.
    SDK, God continually increase you.

44. My oh my! Congratulations!

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

45. Wow
    Congrats
    What a joy
    Stella God bless and the angel

46. God bless you Angel beautiful for putting a smile on this couple's face. God bless you this is so touching. You've changed their lives forever.

47. omg.. congratulation. am next to testify... May Almighty Allha bless u Angel

48. I just love hearing this type of news!! God bless you, Angel Beautiful. May He reward you multiple folds for putting a smile on these ladies' faces.

You are indeed beautiful inside and out.

49. Congratulations Brisbane, God bless and keep your little one. May you have as many children as you want.

Thank you angel Beautiful!

Thank you Stella!!

50. Oh My God!
    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

God bless you Angel Beautiful!
    May the Lord make your life beautiful!

Brisbane! You will have as many more kids as you desire!
    Amen

51. Congratulations Brisbane, so so happy for you. Its not easy. This is really SDKB baby. BVs who is going for the OMUGWO on our behalf? Hehehehehehe

52. Awww congrats Brisbane
    I'm happy for you
    God's name be praised

God bless you Angel beautiful

1. Amen!

Soo happy for U Brisbane!😍

May the new baby bring u untold Joy now and always,Amen!
      Chai can imagine how happy u and ur hubby are right now😍
      May that Happiness remain forever. Amen!

God bless u loads Angel Beautiful!😘

53. Good news.congratulations girl and enjoy every bit of motherhood
    Thank you angel beautiful

54. Congratulations darling. God bless you angel beautiful. May you never lack any good thing in life. God bless you Sweet Stella.

55. Indeed an Angel. God bless you. Congrats to Brisbane.

56. Irresistible dudu26 July 2017 at 13:53

This is truly more than a blog. God bless you angel beautiful and stella korkus

57. Irresistible dudu26 July 2017 at 13:53

This is truly more than a blog. God bless you angel beautiful and stella korkus

58. I'm so happy and overwhelmed with joy for you BV Brisbane.. God bless nd keep our little angel.

God bless you angel Beautiful and you too Stellz. May joy nd happiness never cease in your homes. Amen

59. Congratulations BV Brisbane.... May this baby be a source of constant joy to you and your husband and may she open the way for more babies in your family. God bless you Angel beautiful

60. Wow! Got goosebumps reading this. Thank God it worked for her. Thanks Angel beautiful for doing this. The child will be a reminder of your good deeds towards them.
    Congrats Brisbane. This child will open doors of blessings and for more children to come in Jesus name. Amen.

61. Thanks Angel beautiful, God will bless you and keep you. May God bless you and your baby madam Brisbane. I can imagine your joy. Stella than for your blog, God bless you too.

We that have children and suffering with them, God bless us too, as at now they have not eat breakfast .
    Sometimes I blame God but I thank him for life.

62. Congratulations to the new mum and also a big thanks to the Angel in human form that God used to bless these families. Being ttc is not something one will wish for so it's a great and incomparable testimony when a ttc keeps house to children. May God replenish the pouse of the sponsor.

63. Congratulations Brisbane,thank you very much angel beautiful may God keep blessing you.

64. Aw! Thank you Jesus!

Congrats Ma'am, I'm so excited it ended in praise. God bless your cutie and open your womb to carry more kids just like Hannah.

God bless you Angel beautiful, your generation unborn will never know any form of crisis in Jesus name. Amen

Stella (Big Sis like I always call you), you have already planted good seeds that will keep speaking positively for you and your generation. God will always come through for you and yours when needed. Thank you for being a channel of blessing.

65. Congratulations Brisbane.

Angel Beautiful, thanks so much for your generosity. More blessings from God in Jesus name.

66. Wow! This is good news. God bless you Stella Dimoko and Angel beautiful. May God Almighty continue to protect you and all that concerns you.

Stella Dimoko, you blog been causing people joy and happiness.

Congratulations Brisbane, may God keep and bless your baby.

67. Awwwww
    Congrats Brisbane, enjoy motherhood
    Thank you angel beautiful for making the lives of these women beautiful.

68. ANGEL BEAUTIFUL May God bless you abundantly and give you every reason to smile, as you have made this couple happy may you have multi births till u get tired of having children and may they grow to make u a proud mum.

Brisbane may ur happiness be forever and ur baby will live long to take care of u. You will also bear forth more children.

My God this year wont pass me by, i know u will gift me with twins as a birthday gift and everyother women ttcing. I will know no sorrow again from henceforth. Thank you Lord for answered prayers.

69. Congratulations,may God bless angel beautiful,you shall never know sorrow,lines will fall for you in pleasant places,your children will bring joy and laughter to you.As you have wiped away tears from this women,you will never cry.

1. There are people in this life that are really Angals indeed. Angel, God will do things that are beyond your imaginations in this life. May God bless this baby and mother in Jesus name, Amen.

70. Congrats dear. I'm next in Jesus Name!!! (Pcos) don't wish it on even my worst enemy. God bless your pure heart Angel beautiful. what you did for this woman only those of us TTC can understand, the stigma, isolation, confusion, pain, hatred, shame, tears, disregard by co-wives and in-laws who don't understand that you are not God, questions you can't find answers to. But just smile believe and trust God that all is well.

71. Congratulations dear,may be God protect u guys. And thanks to Stella for this platform n may God continue to bless angel beautiful.

To all ttc bvs,may God locate everyone of you this year including my sis,Amen!

72. Well done Stella well done angel. God bless

73. It's only those wearing the shoes of TTC that know what we go through,the anticipation when period is late,the anxiety,the tears of will I ever carry my own child,or when friends call to ask if you are pregnant and when you say No,all the jamb questions that follow,when people dedicate their babies and you go home and cry to God to remember you,the pitiful look on people's faces when you attend family gatherings,the different herbs and concoction you hide from hubby to eat,the fasting and prayers,the sowing of seeds,the quietness in my home,cooking for just two for years.I will testify,I am not barren

1. Go and get checked and get proper treatment

74. Wow
    Onise Iyanu
    I'm so elated
    Congratulations Brisbane and God bless you so much angel Beautiful as you he thrown joy into their family,you will never lack nor weep.

God who lives on this blog,pls remember me this time and give me and hubby a birthday gift.
    Looking up to you olowogbogboro
    #faithrefined
    #iamafruitfulvine

1. You and @ Sharon are next in line..
      Answered already by Jehovah Overdo..

75. I am overjoyed. Thank God for His goodness and mercies. Congratulations to you and your husband.

Angel beautiful,you will never be afflicted. God bless you and continually be merciful to you your generations to come.

76. Brisbane may your joy never turn to sorrow,that child hasn't brought light and happiness,it will never go dim IJN!
    Angel beautiful,you are such an inspiration,I will be like you soon by Gods grace!!!

77. My father my father...I am tapping dis miracle..I am carrying my own baby boy by dis time next year...In jesus name ..Amen

78. Blessed be the name of the Lord.
    Congrats ma'am.
    Welcome to the world cutie!
    God bless you Angel beautiful.
    And God bless Stella for this wonderful platform.

79. Congrats Bv Brisbane, so happy for you. May God grant us all (ttc) our desires to conceive and hold our babies. God bless you more Angel....you are truly an Angel. Stella pls could give the hospital adress of the IVF centres. Thanks in advance

80. May God's name be praised.
    God bless you Angel beautiful, may you know no sadness in Jesus name. May your ocean never cease flowing. Thanks for allowing God to use you and SDK for blessing this couple.
    Mrs Brisbane, your joy will never cease, that child will grow to bring glory your household.
    Stella your happiness will never turn to sorrow, for always putting smiles on strangers faces, you will forever be happy.

81. Wow congrats God bless you angel and meet you at every point of your needs,

82. This comment has been removed by the author.

83. May God's name be praised.
    God bless you Angel beautiful, may you know no sadness in Jesus name. May your ocean never cease flowing. Thanks for allowing God to use you and SDK for blessing this couple.
    Mrs Brisbane, your joy will never cease, that child will grow to bring glory your household.
    Stella your happiness will never turn to sorrow, for always putting smiles on strangers faces, you will forever be happy.

84. Princess Scheherazade26 July 2017 at 15:13

Congratulations BV Brisbane, God bless your family and give you more reasons to celebrate.
    Thanks to Angel Beautiful, God bless you always.

85. Congrats sweet heart. May this child be a continous source of joy, happiness, abundance and laughter to your household. Amen. Angel beautiful you are blessed among your generation. It shall forever be well with you. Bv brisbane pls can your share the name of the hospital. Thank you. God bless you Stella for this platform. I too shall testify.

86. Congratulations Brisbane! God bless your son and continue to bless your family. Angel beautiful, may you never lack anything good in life. You will never be stranded, you will not know shame, God will answer you even before you ask in Jesus name. The joy and hope that you brought to these families will never be scarce in your life. Over to you Baba God, you said seed time and harvest time will never cease, prove yourself in the life of Angel beautiful. Let her shouts of joy and testimony never cease in Jesus name.

87. Congrats Brisbane. I give God all the glory. Onise iyanu,God of awesome wonder. I key into this testimony as I will testify soonest in Jesus Name Amen. God bless Angel beautiful and Stella abundantly

88. Congrats Brisbane. May God bless the baby. Stella you are indeed an angel.May God perfect everything that concerns you ijn.Angel beautiful, you will never lack anything good in YouTube life ijn.I Love news like this.

89. Congratulations Brisbane, God never fails.

May the little one bring joy and laughter to the family.

Angel B, God bless your beautiful soul.

90. This is good news. Inm so happy for you brisbane, I love baby news. May your joy be permanent. Angel beautiful you are a blessing to humanity, blessings will not cease from your household too. SDK blog rocks. Stella remain blessed and favoured.

91. Wooowwoooooow!!!! This God is too good ooo...
    A hearty congratulations to bv Brisbane!!!!.... God bless our baby boy oooo... Mama na boy!!!!!!!!!

Angel beautiful, you're indeed beautiful!!!!, God bless you ma, I wish I can hug you tight right now and never let go...... You're blessed ma, I love you!!!!

Sdk my mami, atata mi, ala carte 1 of blogsphere, blessed are thou among the bloggers and blessed are thou bvs...... I'm too proud of you oniovo, I live you fiercely!!!!!

Baba God, after you na you!!!!!
    *Faithful bv*

92. Angel beautiful, you sowed #1.2M each into 3 lives. From which this couple after 7 years this baby sprang from.

On the day of judgement, when the devil comes to accuse you, may this good and wonderful deed stand up for you. May the angels come to your defense, may God remember how much joy and hope your good deeds brought to the world. May you have a seat in heaven with the elders for this extraordinary sacrifice. You are blessed. Your name from today is blessed. Your generations reap the seeds you have sown, and they shall be called blessed. Your reward awaits you angel beautiful.
    Thank you.

93. Wow wow wow wow wow
    Congrats to the new mummy,He will grow to make you proud..what a great news..
    Thank God..
    Kisses to him😘😘

Angel Beautiful, you are really Beautiful.
    A woman with a heart of Gold..
    May God continue to bless you more and more..

Stella,Nwanyioma you are bless..
    Thanks for this wonderful platform..

94. Congratulations BV, His arrival will usher in good tidings to your family, Angel Beautiful, Thanks for the kind gesture, God will bless you in multiple folds.

95. See the way I am smiling at this post. God bless you Angel Beautiful. Thank God for safe delivery. May God bless and keep the baby in good health. God bless me to be a source of happiness to others. Kai! I can only imagine the happiness in this family. I wish safe delivery to the remaining two and any other pregnant BV. And to those TTC, may God smile on you soon.

96. Congratulations.....reading this post really made me emotional as i remember how i always hide my period from hubby every time it comes. I make sure he doesnt know as i see the disappointment in his eyes. I pray God sends me an helper like this. I just want to carry my child too. congratulations once again

97. Wow I think I remember Brisbane. Congratulations and may he open the doors for others to follow.
    There is this inexplicable joy that comes with the fact that you are the reason for someone's happiness.
    God bless you Angel beautiful as i dedicate Beyonce's "I was here" to you.

98. Congrats madam enjoy motherhood to the fullest.

99. It's truly that I'm ovulating, no sand didn't enter my eyes... I was literally crying reading this ... no thanks to my hormones
    Brisbane a big congrats to you and your husband
    God bless you angel beautifu and Stella for availing yourself to be used.

I'm touched by the show of love.
    Unconditional love at its peak.😍

100. Am always on this blog but have never commented before. But this gesture by Angel have made my day. May God bless Angel , for the new mum and the baby may God keep u in good health. I rejoice with u and I also tap into ur blessing as I have been ttc for almost 9 years now. Spent so much on fertility treatment including ivf but still trusting God. I pray that this testimony will change my story.

101. I Key into it. Lord enlarge my coast and i will do more to put smiles in people faces

102. May God bless and replenish your pocket Angel beautiful. may you never lack and above all may God grant you and your family good health

103. Congratulations Brisbane, God will keep your baby and you shall live to have many more. Angel beautiful you are forever blessed