Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija's Former Housemate Bisola At The Premiere Of Banana Island Ghost

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

BBNaija's Former Housemate Bisola At The Premiere Of Banana Island Ghost

The actor/singer/MC whose Instagram handle is very busy,posted these photos taken at the premiere of Banana Island ghost and I like the photos..Dunno if you will!

I spot Braces?Not sure!

28 comments:

1. Beautiful people . I sight d gorgeous Adaora@ Battleground.

2. Yea i see that too.. Make up looks so good on her.. Since BBN ended she's been so busy. Happy for her

3. Me likey. She does have braces, wonder why. She's working her stuff ojare and rocking it well. Kudos

1. She wasn't to fix her dentitiion. She doesn't have the best of it. She's going to be really pretty if her teeth sets. Because it always made he took like she had a full mouth with teeth when she speaks or laugh. But when her mouth is close, she looks really pretty..

Thank God for bbnaija, it's now taking her places and putting money in her bank account. Kudos

2. Okay. Let's see how it goes. Don't know how braces will change her bone structure though. Any how she is presented, I like her like that

4. Yes she started wearing braces as soon as she left the house.
    She is a fantastic actress and refreshing to watch. I saw her in Ovy's voice and every character did justice to their role.

1. I loved her in Ovy's voice

2. Yeah! she is a brilliant actress (husbands of lagos).

5. All these bbn housemates seem to have nothing going for them other than attending movie premier.

1. Bisola doesn't have anything going for her?? Lol. Are you on Instagram? Do you follow her? Because if you do, you will know she's been the busiest amongst them all. Jobs coming in fronm every corner

2. It's show business,you have to be in people's faces...

3. She's an actress so what do you think she should do? She's been on a lot of movie locations and I got this from her many behind the scenes interviews for the various movies. She's hustling mbok

4. Dis gift u no go go prepare and read for ur jamb?u go de for sdk blog de comment rubbish all d time!dats y u keep failing jamb every year by year! U go just de yarn opata all d time! Keep banding words with ur elders on ds blog wey don graduate finish school u hear?silly girl!

6. Yes, she does wear braces now and her makeup is realy nice. I see hee going places esp in acting. The most talented housemate

7. Bisola looks wonderful. Love her movie Ovy's voice. Very inspiring

8. When una don yab the teeth throway for the house, it is enough for anyone to put braces to align them well naa. Lol.

9. Yes.Bisola is doing well for herself.kudos to her.

10. I go like to see that film... @Banana Island Ghost

@Anonymous Orubebe

11. Her shovel teeth needs those braces��

1. Good morning dearie. Can we see your teeth? This attempt of yours is just flat.

2. @Broom.. .you should know @Bug by now na.... She does not mean it in any harsh way..

She is playful like that

@Anonymous Orubebe

12. She is very talented! She will definitely make it in the entertainment industry.

13. Bisola is really doing well for herself!am sobhappy for her!at list she can mk some good money nw to tk cr of her mum and her daughter!Bisola thumbs up!d sky is just ur starting point! Welldone!

1. Yes.. She is enjoying this fame.. And using it in a good way

I love her hussle and tenacity

@Anonymous Orubebe

14. Yup! Braces ๐Ÿ‘she needs them. I thought I spotted on Tiwa recently too. But i wasn't sure.
    Seeing her and indima okojie take a selfie is doing me somehow ๐Ÿ˜‚ given that they are sworn enemies on SGiT

15. Its ini dima okojie

16. Nobody ugly but na most money dey embarrass person.