Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter Oyinda Adenuga's White Wedding Photos...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Billionaire Daughter Oyinda Adenuga's White Wedding Photos...

Billionaire businessman Mike Adenuga's first daughter Oyinda, wed Adeolu Olufeko on Saturday July 15th but guests were not allowed to take photos....However make up artiste Banke Meshida-Lawal posted these beautiful shots on her instagram...

WOW...this red number is the hammer and Oyinda's make up is HOT......

37 comments:

1. What's the mushy mushy all about? Guest are not allowed to take pix? Unto wetin kwanu?
    Mtcheeeeew!

Just Krix!

1. Krix, did they invite or ask you for money to make the wedding ceremony happen? Mind your business.

2. Won jebi. They should have asked me for the money for the wedding now. What a dumb thing to say.

3. They are feeling fly!

4. Anony 9:45 u re bitter

5. Leave the picture taking for the photographer

1. In the strangest way she resembles her husband. They are probably soul mates. It is sometimes never too late.

3. Beautiful hair ,lovely make-up

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Red's always bae.

Maybe I'll send a pic. of me in a red gown for FIHN. Stella,should I? 😁😁😁

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

1. As long as you don't pair them with red kapusa shoes 😕😕

2. LmAO kapusu. Can't remb wen I heard dis last. Laeffizy u crase

3. Laeffizy 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

6. Loving the third picture more... Beautiful make up

7. Stella the fitting of the upper part of the red dress didn't quite 'sit'. But the style is beautiful 😍 her wedding gown is gorgeous too. Oh-la-la 😍 that hair accesory!!
    Y'know I'm up for petite women all day errday, right? 😂 she looks 👌

1. U have an eye for details. Was waiting to see who would notice d fitting of d bodice of that red dress. Nice one!

2. Oh... na bodice them dey call am? Okay thanks I've learnt a new one.
      P.S: But do you know most Nigerian don't like details or pay attention to or think things through to the end? Once you do, you have a problem And your own is too much and you're oversabi 😂 #oshisco

3. Madam Chikito d over sabi ITK..be commenting and replying urself under anon mode u hear. Keep hyping urself.

Go and sew ur own and show us let's see.

***Chy Ozo***

4. Ah! Yes oh ITK that keeps me very relevant among more reasonable people. Aunty Chy Ozo this your blog hatred for me wont add to you bank balance oh 😂😂😂 its not gonna help you in this recession. I am not Buhari channel your anger to more important issues. If you dont know fashion ask those who do like anon 10:31

8. Their wedding, their decision. If you were invited and don't like it then don't attend the wedding. Krix you were not invited to the wedding, they don't even know you so keep your boorish and asinine remark to yourself. Busy body I must comment on everything.

9. Congrats. Beautiful bride
    She and her love for Manolo Blahnik shoes.

10. Not feeling the red gown. I prefer the white wedding look.
    Are the bridesmaids having on different styles?

11. It's for a magazine I guess ! They don't want their pictures everywhere 😁

12. #Lots of people expect you to just revolve around them and their feelings. That's how you end up worn out and miserable. Listen to yourself too*

13. Are those eczema spots on her back,
    Abi na my phone? This isn't a beef, just saying.
    She looks good. May God bless her marriage and new home.