Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bisola Posts New Photos

Monday, July 10, 2017

Bisola Posts New Photos

The Former Big Brother Nigeria Housemate posted this yesterday....She looks amazing.....

Agh,the magic of make up!!!!

27 comments:

1. With her fine eyes. #Bigeyesstaywinning#.

1. Bisola's lips tho. Good 4 sucking .......s

2. now Eat is remening Efe, Tbus, TeeTeeTee, Ebuka an the entaya bbn kru.... of bbn2017.

1. Lol...welcome back😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Beautiful!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Drug store man! How many babies you don help abort? Just asking.

4. Bisola sweetie! she is beautiful in and out.

5. This girl is not fine period, she is ugly truth be told

1. So? Go and call police .
      Who is dragging the truth with you .

6. Fine girl. This her lips eh eh hahahahaha good for a good job

7. Make up , hmmm. Making Biola picture perfect, photogenic.
    She no be fine geh at her natural state.

The makeup artist try sha. She somehow succedded in potraying a square face Bisola to oval or is it long face.

8. She looks really stunning!
    Kudos to the MUA

9. Beautiful!
    Even though the other picture of this same make up wowed me more than this one up here.
    Not to mention the one she wore black in.πŸ”₯

There is just something about iposhlook's make up. Something posh. But Something even more than that.

Iposhlooks is a Genius!πŸ‘Œ

1. Sorry to burst your bubble...if I don't see her work in real life, I won't believe because this image above has been extremely airbrushed!

2. You shuld have seen bisola out with the same make up, looked or ordinary to me, looked like something I did myself, loool what's so special abt it?? The lips? Stale the eyes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pls iposh shuld go for a good upgrade, same ol err day. Forget d camera picture. Dear iposh pls know how to use the right foundation on pple, u fail at that every damn time.

10. Now this is a photoshoot very elegant and neat.

11. And theyve refused to post the pictures of the prettiest one of them all. It doesnt take away from her beauty.

12. Beautiful!!! I like her mouth. My niece does her mouth like that when she's angry

13. She has really lost some weight and she look good

14. Good for sucking small dick.... ##KelvindatEdoBoyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚