Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Time!

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Breakfast Time!

It's my time for Breakfast and I have told myself not to eat this morning and see what will happen with my hunger buds.....

You see that photo of coffee and croissant up there?That is exactly what I am having and my next eating will be between Lunch and Dinner...I am making a big breakfast for the boyfriends though....

As for the oats meal moin moin,trust me that turned out so good you wont even believe it wasn't beans used...I forgot to take proper photos but will do so when i make it again....please try it out,exactly same steps with beans but use properly grounded oatmeal...you can also fry like akara but I haven't try that out.

Have any Unique recipe to share with us?

Mrs R is back and I pray she participates again in this section...
What is everyone having for breakfast?anything Unique?

73 comments:

1. We're yet to decide on what to eat, but most likely, rice

1. Mrs Romas is back so over to her oooo....

2. Plantain, indomie and blanket eggs.

1. You just reminded me of efe bbn,as he dey hot like blanket noodles,lolz

2. Doppel, what is blanket eggs?

3. Doughnut with malt.
    That's what I'm having for breakfast.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Doughnut with malt na bad combinations oh. Too much sugar

4. I making macaroni pudding for my kids with flower chips that's their favourite

5. I just developed the habbit of eating raw nuts and its working. Cashew, almonds, pecan, hazel and some raisins. These and a cup of tea fill me up till lunch time. Its work a try guys.

6. Kose(akara) and pap with plenty milk.

7. Yam and oil.

No strength to cook anything

1. You remind me of my sister when she was pregnant.

2. She too like yam right? Eyah

8. You can buy pills to make your farts smell like roses and chocolate after eating these meals...

9. Hot green tea and lemon for this weather then cereal. I don't have appetite though but I need to take my "merecin"

1. You sick? Na omolaria?
      Get well soon boo.

2. LMAO 😁 @ merecin
      Get well soon 😊
      I ate Oka Na Ube ( boiled fresh corn with pear)
      My kids and hubby drank Horlicks and bread 🍞 though

3. Get well soon dearie.

4. Thanks babes. 😍😍😍

5. Swaggee is pregnant. Try preggie pops😎😎😎😎😎

10. Moinmoin and guinea corn with milk and honey.

11. Who will deliver me from my recent love for beans biko?

1. We are in the same shoe. 😄😄

2. I make porridge beans every week with over ripe plantain...and my beans must be filled with fresh pepper and it goes down with bread..

3. @Greatlady, so long it's not "Shoekuma", then it's fine by me.

@f**kyou, I have different ways of cooking beans too. Corn and beans is the latest and it's giving me strong vibes. I get excited like a kid when beans is on fire, it's that bad. Beans is the new Jollof rice abeg.

12. I made peach waffles for my boy.

I just had apricot with some cherries. It's the season of apricots, cherries etc... I eat them with all pleasure since the weather is too hot to be eating much.

I'll be preparing stuffed tomatoes and bell peppers later.

1. 😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😇🍕🍟🍜🍲🍝🍡🍠🍨🍧🍤🍣🍔🍚🍛🎂🍰🍫🍬🍭🍷☕🍸🍹🍮🍩🍪🍴🔪

13. Replies
    1. I must make fried rice tomorrow or Monday after work

14. Probably gon eat nothing...going to church for confession then go back home to my depression hibernation. since I can't get a job or anything,is it a crime to hire someone that's still in school? At least I'm tryna do something with my spare time and I have a Lotta spare time. Sighs*. I'm sad and lonely...I need a hug!

1. Lots of hugsssss...we all have issues we re dealing with but is "sugar boy's voice...I can not kill my self

2. Come take a hug darling. Have you tried learning a trade like make up or dress making?

3. Nne instead of looking for job ,go learn how to sew clothes. You won't regret it.

4. Tell them you'll do it for free. They should just give you transport fare. Don't look at financial gains.

#1. It will kill your depression
      #2. It will give you an edge above other applicants when you're eventually done with school and job searching.
      #3. It helps you meet people.

Loads of Hugs dear

15. No idea of what to eat o jareh...still thinking(have no appetite)

16. I will be having jellof rice with fried fish.#lifeofasinglegirl.
    Yesterday I received my first salary 5000, it meant so much to me although it is small, a friend mocked me that some girls get *6 of it in a day that I'm dulling myself. But in all I will always be grateful for the little I have.

1. God is taking you to a place you least expected. Just remain in your grateful state.

2. Do u know d amount of pussyf dey put in to get that money....dey will fuck u till u faint before u get such amount then they will use half of d money to treat themselves from infection and buy food to eat
      Be content with what u have...and stop listening to ur friend but if u are ready to work dat pussy girl ain't nobody mad

17. Akara and Pap!Hello BVs..Have a lovely weekend!

18. Akara and custard with plenty milk.

19. Akara and bread be kinging.

20. Corn brulee,Energy buns,Savoury bean pudding and juice Rosa afrik.

Maybe later I will snack on grain alive and dough rocks.

Hahaha....
    Yimu!

I love this blog.

1. Akamu, kpuf kpuf, moin moin and zobo

Kunu and chin chin

2. Lmaooooo
      Thank God I paid extra attention to Simi's comment this morning...hehehe

21. Oriflame stretch mark, anti aging cream, make up 081395256468 July 2017 at 10:25

No breakfast yet....going through all my online money making platforms to make more money...no work, no problem.

22. Noodles with fried egg

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

23. Thinking of eating Ewa Agoi and bread

24. Just had full English breakfast. I dint make it though, bought it on my way to work.... nice

1. I just had hot rice with vegetable and egusi soup.

25. Still on bed but I will be arranging correct banger soup later with starch ...... For now play time with my pumpkins

1. @monkey no fine,its still IN bed and not ON bed

2. Correct food na him u wan cook so biko send some my way,the first time I ate this food ehen I really enjoyed it.

3. Anonymous, Nigerians love 'on'
      The girl on green...
      The man on blue... SMH

26. Having my bulgur wheat I made like jollof...laced it with chicken, peas and black olives...am reducing my carb intake cos am prediabetic....

27. All my body aches from jogging...after 2weeks rest
    First of all am stepping it down with a cup of Lipton...lipton helps with bloating and ur waist line...don't add anything to ur lipton
    Then Eba and afang soup...made it yesterday...my calabar frnd taught me...so easy turned out so well...

28. LOL @ MERECIN,GET WELL SOON HONEY
    DOPPELGANGER, SHEY NA OMELETTE YOU MEAN?LOL
    THE THINGS I CRAVE NO GEL FOR THIS WEATHER, NA TO JUST DEY LOOK.
    CATFISH PEPPERSOUP WILL MAKE SENSE SHA BUT NO MONEY...
    BABA GOD ANSWER OUR CALL

29. I eat indomie missed with left over jolof rice.so yummy.

30. I eat indomie missed with left over jolof rice.so yummy.

31. Had hot water and lemon earlier in d day b4 workout. Just had vegetable soup a la beef, pomo et boiled egg(no swallow was involved) all washed down wt green tea.

32. Sucking, licking and fucking with a glass of wine. I must get belly by force force.