Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brother Confirms Actor Halima Abubakar Has Complications From Fibroid

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Brother Confirms Actor Halima Abubakar Has Complications From Fibroid

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar is down at the moment and after picking her up from the Hospital,her friend Tonto Dikeh posted a photo showing the actress at her lowest....
Her Brother posted yesterday explaining what the problem was....

Dont worry Hally,you will be well again in Jesus name.

61 comments:

1. Our prayers are with you Halima. Speedy recovery in Jesus name, amen.

1. Tonto wahala too much, what was that reply for biko?
      Attention seeker.

2. Tonto put Halima in full glare which is totally wrong.

That picture of sick Halima is absolutely unnecessary. I hope Tonto learn a thing from this episode.

2. Awwww
    Halima God gat you baby girl
    Be strong.

3. I wish her a quick recovery. It is well

4. Amen..

But where is @LOLA ALAO? Madam PIMP?
    Can't she rally round with @DINO and do something for @Halima?

Na WA ooo

Hmmm

Let me come and be going

Unto the next post mbok

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. You not following Halima I guess Na First Lady levels no those ones you mentioned.she always post abt their charity and thank her yesterday go check and stop underestimating the girl

5. Thank God it's not cancer. I was so worried 😓. Let the mighty outstretched arm of God touch u.

6. God will definitely heal her. He is a merciful God. Receive your healing in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

7. Halima I wish you quick recovery.

8. And tomto dike had to comment that nonsense!!!

We know u care!!!!

1. Thank God am not the only one that saw it.
      Tonto is a big time Attention seeker.

9. Why go all the way to India to get ur fibroid removed when we have professionals here in Nigeria. One hardly hears of complications from fibroid surgery. God heal Halima,stretchforth ur healing Hands on her.

1. I said same. Had mine here and I'm 7 months post operation. No complications. No hair loss

2. God bless U ooo. The beam of Gilead will heal her in Jesus name . Amen

10. Dear Lord, pls perfect ur wrk in her life

11. Dear Lord, pls perfect ur wrk in her life

12. Never knew there could be complications,it is well with her.

13. Orisirisi. 'Dont let her take calls. I'm filming.

Shior.

What are they feeling like?

1. Don't mind her.. Always making noise

2. Don't be surprised, we all know Tonto is an attention seeker.
      I used to think she was a big girl. Very immature thing.
      Yeye dey smell.

14. May the healing anointing rest upon you dear. you will not die.

15. May Olowogbogboro be with you dear Halima.

God bless you.

16. May God restore her health..
    I don't trust Indians when its comes to surgeries oh,those guys are something else. Most people I know that went there for surgery my landlady inclusive always develop complications that will keep taking them back for more surgeries before they finally kicked the bucket.

Halima your case will be different, what claim others will not claim your life. Allah abaki akaramiki sauki jinki ...

1. @Intelligentsia that is because they always hide the "real illness".
      I doubt this fibroid complication very much.

2. Fibroid complication and hair loss hmm ok o

3. Your body and hers react differently and we don't know what drugs she is taking,so ppl bleed for long etc.i tire for una.wish both well

17. Halima, you're healed and made whole in Jesus name.

18. She don go fuck d wrong d person. Dem cum dash am sickness wey finish am.

Chai!!!!

1. Anu ofia, nama awusa

2. I guess so Anon13:14.that was my exact thought when I saw her on bald..pls halima shit happens in people's lives,pls I beg u make peace with God.No shame,go 2 a good church n cast it out,possibly mfm.act fast about it.dont go bck 2 dat life after it.Hallibaby u will be fine ok..much love from here.

3. @Robslisky Cakes. Wetin I do u nah?
      It's d truth jareee.

Anyways I wish her quick recovery

4. May God forgive you the sins of your mouth.i pray you don't experience it

5. Which life?biko gist us bcos this Halima said she was heartbroken and depressed for 3years ago and still love her ex;Maybe u follow her about careful with ur mouth oo say wat u knw.i no be hater am happy Donald boy

19. Ehn kilo shele

Ore e atata ni 😂😂😂

20. Anonymous 13:14 May God forgive you, she needs our prayers and not wrong statement in such delicate time. I wish Halima quick recovery.

21. Ezenwayi and miss Juliet biko wetin b d meaning of dis talk...na.let us understand ni!

22. U dont go abroad for sugery procedures and then fly to Nig immediately. Check in to rehab for rest and totalrecovery before going back. I wish her good health

1. Yes she came back fast and was shooting chai.she had to work now:I pity her cos she nice.E go better and annos thunder fire u and ur siblings

23. Quick recovery dear halima,God is your strength, but pls don't keep someone like Tonto Dike as a close friend she is very immature and has nothing to offer except seeking attention at any slightest opportunity.

24. I wish you quick recovery Halima. You'll be healed in Jesus name!

25. Speedy recovery sweet Galina, God gat you.

26. My best friend is undergoing treatment in Ivory Coast at the moment. She had 12 big fibroids and was told that her only option was to remove her womb. She did not want to, so she came to London for a 2nd opinion from another European country where she is based.
    We saw a specialist somewhere in North London who referred us to another in Harley Street. The doctor at Harley Street prescribed some medicines which she started using.
    Also, an old friend sent her some herbs from Ivory Coast and the fibroids have now shrunk from 12 to 3. God be praised. It is this same friend that invited her to Ivory Coast this month for another course of treatment. We were also praying fervently too.
    Halima, the Lord will perfect your healing in Jesus mighty name. The same God who did it for my friend will also do it for you too and grant you permanent healing. Amen.

1. Pls I need your contact.

2. Abeg help a sister ,Pls can u drop ur contact here I'm scared of goin for surgery n all d herbs n pills prescribed ddnt work .. God bless u

27. @Anon 13:14. I don't know which cursed hole dropped you on this planet, but crawl back into it and die. How dare you make such a comment! Go read a damn book and educate yourself demon spawn. Fibroids are caused by anexcess of the hormone estrogen in the bloodstream, just like some breast cancers, it has nothing to do wid sexual behavior or anything else. This condition plagues black women all over the world and because of a lack of funding for research there is no cure. Women are having to have hysterectomies in their 20s and 30s because of this and you come with your demonic tongue. If and when it touches your sister or daughters remember to tell them the same as you have commented here.

1. You said it well,I don even dey gbadu their friendship ,get well Halima

28. There is a good doctor in France, Montpellier, who is against the surgical procedure made to remove the fibroids. It does not advise it, especially if you are yet to have a child. Instead, he would inject a liquid into the fibroids, that would kill them slowly.

29. my wife have had two myomectomy, abdominal in 05/2012 and laparoscopy in 02/2014. I have never been pregnant; not to my knowing. I’m feeling hopeless and the fibroids are growing again. Doctor said that it look like I may need another myomectomy. I know that I have a fibroid the size of a goose egg(6cm).so i was online looking for help when i saw a post about this dr buba who has helped many with root ans herbs so i wrote to him he gave me some advice and told me what to do which i did then he sent a bottle of a herbal drug to me through DHL which i used for seven days and today i am cured already all thanks to him if you are in my shoes or have any related sickness HERPES HIV AIDS CANCER EPILESCY AUTISM Etc CONTACT DR.BUBASPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM for urgent response