Monday, July 10, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WHEN SHAKARA BACKFIRES

Please keep me anonymous .....
I am a lady in my mid twenty, I have a very good paying job, I am super independent, I don't have a car.

I met this guy at my work place, we met twice randomly and d 2nd time he asked me 2 follow him on ig, I did and we started talking on IG and later phone calls and after a month we saw, we clicked immediately, he was ok with my job cos it's difficult 2 keep a relationship with my kind of job, we were happy and yes we had s3x.

I never collected anything from him, although he has more money than me.

We were supposed 2 see a movie and have dinner after work, so with me in his car ,we branched 2 go somewhere and then later see the movie, he went 2 see a colleague for business talks and he kept me in the car for more than 30mins without the courtesy of him calling 2 say "I am sorry I will join you or I am going 2 take a while don't be angry" that was all i needed.

When he came back I squeezed my face , I told him I don't want 2 eat or see the movie again, then a male friend called me and I picked, I only wanted 2 do a pay back and I began 2 be saying unnecessary things 2 my friend(nothing mushy or love) and when I was done he asked me who the person was and i said a friend that was how wahala started cos over the phone I told my friend that I am with "somebody".

The word somebody vexed him and at home he said the feeling is no longer the same, I begged but he said no and I truly care about him. 

Please have i lost him totally or he is just trying 2 get at me, cos he said we should just be friends. should I move on or fight for it (meanwhile I have checked his phone and he isn't seeing anyone and I have his password) 

He said it's in God's hands now....

*Fight for what?I think you just gave him a good reason to break it off...you know you already gave him the cookie...
Did you define what the relationship was about before you parted river Niger?

My dear,if its possible,please move on and if he comes back,just know he is coming for more booty!

86 comments:

1. I got a phone (iPhone 7s) from a friend as gift, but when I checked it properly it is China Iphone and even tough the person paid so much for it, I don't intend using using it.

I want to sell for 70k...

If interested, send a text to 0811 357 9205

It has everything like the iPhone 7s and no one will know its China iPhone.

2. "We met and YES we had sex", so?
      Who is dumped like humpty dumpty?
      Who is sulking now?
      Who is having sleepless nights and low self esteem?
      Who has "lost him?"
      Who is the prostitute?
      Who probably have unwanted pregnancy and sti?
      Who is likely going for an abortion and probably die in the process?
      Who is finding is difficult to move on and asking questions?
      Who is writing in sob chronicles?
      Hasn't the man moved on?
      Once he had sex he wanted "us to just be friends"
      Of course "meet and open legs" na wife be that, no be free wifi
      The man don chop commot and you are asking if you've lost him?
      Let me tell you other things you lost perhaps you'd try to find those you can:
      You lost your respect, peace of mind if you had one, health; mental and physical,
      spiritual sanctity if you had one etc.
      "30 years" meeting and having sex; keep having sex and the men will see you just as a
      serial sex hole

3. And what if he breakup with you so what? Don't you have your life with you? It's quite petty to get angry to that extent over a word "somebody"...

Abeg don't get yourself worked up over a guy, it's not worth it not even for someone whom you just met and have not built a solid relationship with... Fuck "I truly care about him and face your life and qork"

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Did I read "in God's hands" in this story?
      Which God?
      When you parted legs, was it in God's hands?
      Were you not fornicating in disobedience to same God?
      Please repent and begin a new life with this God and then talk about God's hands.

5. Lolll madam super independent.

Borrow common sense since you don't have any.

Dude is trying to ghost you..

He will never marry you.

So na just fuck fuck una go do, he might carry you abroad like our ikorodu teacher but e no go pass that level.

Where una dey find these smelling boys???

6. Y"all can make a big deal out of sex..Girl. .move on..You had sex with him..so freaking what? You don't always have to put your heart into it..After Sex with a guy. ..Don't ever call him...wait for his call...Ignore him him..he will come begging..

7. Foolish anon 16:24 tagging boys as smelly, and find nothing wrong with the one who reduced herself to being "friend with benefit"

Continue to share ooo,
      No problem, kwontinu

8. Abeg how do people who reason so poorly and write badly end up having very good paying jobs? Or is it that you guys are good at your work but are bad at other things? I am only being curious...

Madam poster, the writing is boldly on the wall. The guy doesn't want you for reasons best known to him. He has told you that himself so I don't know why you are sending this chronicle. Cry, move on, take responsibility (you gave him cookies and that's all he wanted), learn the lesson (close your legs) and pleaseeeeee, GROW UP. The reason for your fight shows you are quite immature.

9. Some girls can be so stupid Walahi....u have seen signs the guy is a bum an d has no manners yet you want to continue the relationship? He should have apologized to u for keeping u waiting that long...you gave him the cookie too quickly too...u are better off without him so face front

2. He's just hurt, he'll get over ther 'somebody' stuff.

Again, since he has Pounded u like yam, he can just move onto d next conquest.
    Relax...

1. Why are girls so foolish
      So he had sex and wanted you to be "just friends"
      Now you are stuck like a fish bone in a gullet

2. And the man goes to the next available open legs

3. I don't think he was trying to to break up with you. You acted quite childish. If he didn't tell you he will be long I'm sure it's because he didn't know he would be long. I'm sure when he came back he apologised but then you decided to be childish to refer to him as somebody. He's hurt honey. Give him space. If he comes back to you fine..

A man that will be yours will be yours whether you have sex with him day one oror not. I'm married for 6yrs now and happily I must add. I had sex with hubby the next day after we exchanged numbers. I went to visit him and we were preparing to go out to have lunch and one thing led to the other and sex happened. And no he didn't marry me because I was preggy. As I got pregnant 7 months after marriage

What will be will be

3. That guy is a gigoglo and you are a junior gigolo

Forget the good job, yourself worth has been buried in an ocean

Why should a man stand u up for that long without apologizing? You can only decide to "fight" if you're FAT, Ugly and lack Good men coming around you

You better get occupied and leave his sorry ass, if he comes back begging and your mind is at peace, accept him back

1. You met and had sex and " I did not collect anything from him?"
      What is the definition of a prostitute; Ashawo again?
      Does this sound like a pained one?
      Business gone awry?
      Girl there is no road in the lifestyle you have chosen
      Isn't thirty years enough to learn that?

2. You should have told him that you were with "my pounder"

3. See this baby mama serial staff bus jumper, you actually have the nerve to talk down on another woman when you opened your rotten pussy to another man to pound, not just that he pounded you, he got you pregnant and denied yo ass, and you have the effontery to insult a lady who probably is more sensible and dignified than you'll ever be. You're a big idiot. I don't blame you, your fellow idiots on this blog have given you wings to fly that's why you think you have the moral right to advice anyone. Take this your advice and fry akara. In your next life make good use of this advice cos it's obvious you have wasted this very life you have. Mumu
      Stella don't throw my comment in your pot of stew.

4. Anon 16:12, you need a robust response? Come back with an ID

4. A guy disrespects you, your relationship isn't even official but he is upset you called him "somebody". Next time it any comes up, just tell the person on the phone that you're with your "Lord and personal savior".
    Some women will act like a relationship is do or die then come back and cry that the man doesn't value them.
    Better keep your head up and keep it moving. You have his password and he isn't seeing anyone doesn't mean he likes you. Keep it moving biko and stop begging men to keep you.

1. Hahahahah una no go kill person afi ur lord n personal saviour

2. 😂 @ lord and personal savior

3. Doppel Doppel Doppel!!!!!! Ur comments always rock 👍🏽👍!!!

4. I'm a big fan of yours@Doppel

5. Your guy is being childish,don't beg him again,i guess he wanted a break up before and you quicken everything for him

1. The girl is the childish onwards. Very silly. For someone you have smashed, you are posing for him with a phone call. He just needed a reason to dump your ass and you handed it to him on a platter of gold.

6. My dear, this guy doesn't have any iota of love for you right from the beginning, he has used and dumped you. Next time, go with your brain when you're entering a relationship, some guys are not ready for relationship, but friends with benefits. He played on your vulnerability and he got you

7. Mtcheewww,..
    You want to fight for what?...dude has been looking for a reason to dump you tey tey after the sex and you just gave him the right opportunity to do it after the phone call...
    I don't know why girls always catch unnecessary feelings for these guys after sex!...
    Nne,he has gbenshed and dumped you!...
    You don lose while playing nonsense love!...
    Money,you didn't collect!...
    Love nko,nothing nothing...
    Just move on before he embarrass you!...
    Life goes on mehn..

1. 🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂😂😂 the queen.. but Stella which one is river Niger again?😂😂😂😂

2. For this first time ehn,I'm proud of being a fellow Bv with you.

You made sense!

3. Lol, she no collect money Kai. After dem don shine her Congo finish. I be man and I dey do man, after every every I must collect my cash ooo no two ways about it.

4. #@pervert did I read well? You are a gay prostitute? 😵😵😱What wont I read on this blog!!!

5. Shine am like say tomorrow no dey.

Soon na another Chronicles as she go don carry belle.

But why are Nigerian girls so DAFT???
      Like your brains are carefully made from chaff.
      How will someone serious just want to end a relationship because you called him 'somebody'?
      Does that even make any sense to you?
      That means if one day you call him 'it' na to shoot you be that abi?

Abeg gettout of here, let people see road to advise sensible people.

2 stupid people deserve each other.

6. Hahahahahaha. . . Pervert o😅😅😅😅😅😅.chai.you re a wicked clown

8. Na u use your hand look for trouble for yourself. i hope he forgives you if not please move on.

9. Mtchew pls I need male friends.the oga that said he is new in pH on snm DT said he needs gisting n outing friends drop ur contact. Bordom has finished my enemies, I need a job bikonu

10. Move on
    He already got what he wants that was why he didn't feel you were important to be apologized to and you also gave him a ground to build on
    Ignore him to gain back ur respect.

11. hes not just that into you, Finish!!!!

1. Yeaaa, Poster he's not just that into you. Every lady should see that movie honestly, don't know why I deleted it from my system

12. That keeping someone in a car for long without apology can be really annonying."I am with somebody" is even more annoying.If you were referred to that way i'm sure you wouldnt like it.

Well give him the space he needs, some people are not fast forgivers or will I say don't move on fast from a fight.Now you both have learnt to treat each other with respect.

If he comes back fine but if he doesnt ahead ahead sure pass.

13. You already gave him the koko so am sure he is not interested any more. Move on please

14. Dont start the relationship with begging him. It might continue that way with you begging and apologizing even when he is at fault. Did he apologize for keeping you in the car for that long? Dont let him take you for granted. If he is the one, you will not have to try too hard to keep him. That's my opinion

15. Stop giving out free cookies. With the way up went, it appears that he never really loved you. Move on.

16. Let me eat my egusi soup and foo foo. Thank you

17. Dont start the relationship with begging him. It might continue that way with you begging and apologizing even when he is at fault. Did he apologize for keeping you in the car for that long? Dont let him take you for granted. If he is the one, you will not have to try too hard to keep him. That's my opinion

18. Chai. Dear poster,your pussy no sweet at all . I dont believe in use and dump. For me . Ones i fuck a guy he cant stop running after me. For him not to even beg you self means you are nothing to him. Pele

1. Honestly why are some pussies not sweet at all. My male friends gist me how they gbensh girls once and they dont want a repeat because it wasn't just sweet and how some pussies are heaven. Hehehe

19. Poster, please move on already, I guess that was the opportunity he was looking for to call off the relationship.

20. e evun sayed the mata is in Gods hans..
    Ah!!! *offs waifai*

Eye giff yhu adfise now bet e no talli wit wetin papa God get, eye dun go put mysef for wahala be dat, cus e meen sey eye dun go folo am drag mata.

my Sis, eats eida yhu leaf am laik dat or yhu jost prey meck God handu yhua mata propaly as e dey e tebu so.

*gud lock.

-Den eye axe ; 'woht eve eat ware yhu??

21. Never ever beg any man. A man that truly value you will not leave you in the car for 30mins waiting. He will not be comfortable. If a man truly wants you, you don't even need to send in a chronicles to ask strangers. You will never question his intentions. I know it's extremely hard to be alone but it's better to be alone than be with anyone that don't appreciate you. Losing someone who doesn't care about you is not actually a loss. Give some space! Give it time, you must teach some people how to miss you and cherish.

22. God is ur muscle

23. Poster, you were too quick to indulged in sexual intercourse with him! He was the one that disrespected you, and should be apologising.

I know it's good to be independent but, you went overboard with it. Allow a man to give you a treat, there's joy in it. I guess he would have allowed you pay for the movie ticket too.
    I dislike rich stingy guys who doesn't know their responsibilities.

Let him be, there's someone better waiting around the corner for you.

1. As in someone better to come and carry a 'community vagina'??? I'm sure she has slept with all the men who mistakenly greeted her.

2. Lollll@17:14 you wicked

3. LOL @Anonymous17:14.

24. I think the guy have gotten what he wanted how can he said that he want u to be just a friend after he have had sex with you my advice is don't move on so soon wait ad see if he will come back if he did not den move on

25. Guys want u for different reasons .
    I had sex with my hubby of 6 yrs on the first date.
    In fact in those days most of my runs always wanted to wife me.
    DH was even a runs that refused to let go.
    My tactic then was to do runs and still form innocent and homely .
    I cld form for Africa.
    I can never call u after.
    I found out that most guys feel slighted.
    They may not call me immediately but they almost always call . When they finally call I always ask Who m speaking to or I apologize for not calling since and I wld form busy.
    I am never ever CLINGY.
    I can never act desperate. It's girls with low self esteem that show desperation and that is a big turn off.
    Am also quite good in blowing hot and cold.
    At least it worked for me.
    Go and read Art of Seduction by Robert Greene

1. You just described me in my earlier days. I don't do runz though. When I have sex with a guy, it is my call and my way. I don't call them back and never cling. I have exes from way back in uni and NYSC calling to check.... Lol 10 years later, when I don marry born 2.

2. 👏👏👏👏👏

26. Madam the guy never respected you & was only looking for an excuse to break up with you. You already gave what he came for;sex.

27. Abeg move on babe,the guy no love you,even if this incident didn't happen he wud have looked for another way to break up with you.
    He was just having fun with you & he never took you serious the way you did him.This incident was just an opportunity for him to leave you asap.
    Move on already & stop giving out your cookie to lousy men.

28. Carry what you have left and completely walk away. Trust me, you'd feel a lot better.

29. He wasn't for you love

30. Poster.....please, don't let anybody reduce your self esteem over some small issue.Damn his black ass and face your work dear. Know that whatever is yours won't pass you by.
    If he assually care about he would come back to you but if it happens he doesn't come back just forget him, love will find you........When it will

31. Don't beg him again..he own you apology in the first place and he never did, just fold your hands and watch...he will come back

32. Lolzzz..U think u were smart right?! Wrong!!! I dunno why when girls have sex and send in chronicles, I believe they are looking for some kind of hype from us or hailings...My Dear you fail this one hands down...Please stop giving your cookie around..Its funny how girls have password to their phones, but its slide to unlock for their pussies...SMH!!

33. "Please have i lost him totally or he is just trying 2 get at me,..." Very lame question. Are you asking Stella or BVs because she/they're his custodian(s)?

34. @Lolo Ideato, i hate to see comments like yours saying she can only fight if she is fat, ugly, bleh bleh. What has size or looks got to do with anything? There are lots of fat women who have confidence more than skinny women. If everything is only by size and beauty, no beautiful skinny girl will be single now.

35. You better move on, you have just been dumped. And don't ever agree to that "lets just be friends" tale, he will just be using that as an avenue to be sleeping with you without any commitment. In fact, if it's possible don't give him any chance to talk to you or be around you. And don't betray your feelings o, just dump him too and move on. Pele.

36. A man will only treat you the way you let him treat you. You already showed him your worth, basically that you are worthless. So he treated you accordingly.
    Ms Independent, focus more on yourself and see yourself as more. The prob is that you think you are, rather than just being.

37. Hmm reminds me of a guy i met recently. He is 12years older. He used to call me all of a sudden he stopped I been to his house we never had sex though. He spent some money on me in the short while we went out. I like him but he rarely calls but I never call him. Infact I've decided to rip the yeye feelings aside and move on. He has the characteristics of this guy you just described. Smh fuck boys!

38. Lolzzz..U think u were smart right?! Wrong!!! I dunno why when girls have sex and send in chronicles, I believe they are looking for some kind of hype from us or hailings...My Dear you fail this one hands down...Please stop giving your cookie around..Its funny how girls have password to their phones, but its slide to unlock for their pussies...SMH!!

39. Like Stella said, no dey part River Niger (not even until he defines the relationship but) until he puts a ring on it. Life is much simpler that way, trust me.

40. Forget that guy and move on. You guys were not meant to be together.

1. Fierce dat ur waka waka dp, I take style miss am ooo...

41. That guy is a very rude sombori. He kept you waiting and he didnt even apologise? Moreover, you guys havent defined the relationship so what does he expect you to address him as? Anyway, i feel he is just jealous cos you were talking with another "sombori". He will come around but aunty, next time don't give up your cookie easily..

42. Poster. When will girls ever learn? You will never give a guy the pincode to your account but you freely give him the pincode to your vagina. Then when he treats you like the cheapstuff you are, you come writing chronicles. Facebook and Instagram meetings followed by quick sex only means free distribution. Come one, come all.

43. Poster, that guy is not into you. Period. You were just a free waka pass vagina for him. Next time don't give a man so easily and freely until he puts a ring on it. You've even moved in with him - for you to say "at home"... Well, count your losses and move on.