Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah...Alert!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
GOLD DIGGER ALERT EEEEH

Hello Stella,
You are doing a fantastic job, here goes my chronicle. .....

I met my husband online in Sept 2015 and we started dating almost immediately, I was under undue pressure to get married because I thought I was already getting old and most of my friends were already married, I was working at the time and I also had a thriving business and was planning on starting another, my husband at the time said he was working with a construction company in a nearby west African country, I didn't do any background checks because I believed him,.

we decided it was best he relocate to Nigeria to join me because my income was better than his and we planned that he was going to start his own business here in Nigeria, I gave him 3 million naira to start this business and we got married in March.

All my husband bought for the wedding was our traditional attire and the rings, every other bill was picked by my parents and myself because we assumed the business had not started yielding profit, I paid for the rent and bought all the appliances in the house, all he came with were his clothes, a box and a coat hanger.

Shortly after we got married I got pregnant, then hwhen I asked about his business he told me his bossom friend who he entrusted the goods In his care swindled him and went away with the money so I was the one providing for all the needs in the house, he was very helpful trying to help me establish my new business and also driving me around because I was heavily pregnant, fast forward to December I went to have my baby in the US (all bills paid by my parents) then my ex boyfriend chatted with me on whatsapp .

when I got back he went through my phone and noticed the conversation and accused me of cheating on him, I told him he married me as a virgin at 29 that if I didn't cheat all this while why will I start now, he got angry hit me and broke my phone,....

Meanwhile we started my new company in October and he was in charge of running the company, the company was registered with CAC before I met him. My parents and myself are the directors of the company because all the funds are coming from them, after our fight he insisted that I include him as one of the directors of the company, if I still want him to work in the company.

N.B I pay him the same salary he was collecting from his former company and I still pay all the house rent and upkeep of our cars, when I told my parents that he is requesting for a share in the company they said he most likely is a gold digger and is using me as a meal ticket and doesn't have genuine love for me,.

Please advise me; should I give him a share of the company or listen to my father's opinion.

*My Dear borrow yourself brain and do not give him any share of any Company Oooooh...Gold digger alert registered in my head the minute i started reading.
Why doesnt he get a Job somewhere else?The hitting you part may have just started,he might hit you more if his 'Order' is not granted.

156 comments:

1. You are the husband he is the wife. The only difference is you got pregnant and had a baby. Please watch your back, this is not looking good.

1. Hilary Clinton12 July 2017 at 16:05

Poster,this guy is using you and he will rip you off and take off if you keep sleeping with your eyes wide open.

Come to think of it, why would you even still want him to work in the company? What are you afraid of? Dude has nothing on you and now he's hitting you too. You do EVERYthing for the marriage and then some more. You're the breadwinner, he's an interloper, a leech. You think he didn't know you had family money when you both were dating?

Well, handle it your way, but I'd say listen to your dad, or better still, check him out of YOUR home and YOUR life!!!

2. Poster receive sense abeg. It's very obvious this guy married you to milk you dey, the handwriting is on the wall and the choice is yours whether to leave him or to remain in this bondage of a marriage. By the way, if you can offer me a job in this your company, I'll be glad, tired of staying idle

3. Poster u are still asking if u shld make him one of the directors of ur company after all these ish, pls give urself brain. Let him go and hustle on his own.

4. You are the causer of your problem. The first mistake is giving in to pressure by thinking you are too old to be unmarried.
      Secondly, you are too dependent on a man who is not bringing anything to the table but yet wants a lion share where he did not sow. Let him do his worse but don't give him any share and i Won't be surprised he has his real Family somewhere. Let him shout but don't give him kobo and if he wants to leave, remind him to take his hanger along.

5. Poster he is a lazy thief. All he want is your money,your parent are right. If he is not comfortable with what you are paying him he should get another job. Shebi ohun na ni ebi ki won ba wa owo to ba ti easy be. Omo ole.

6. No courtship.
      Desperation to get married.
      The result is this.

7. Hello Poster, kindly follow these rules.
      Number 1. Do not take advice from anyone that is not married. Alot of things one find inconceivable as a single person, one finds out he/she takes those things and even more when married. Always seek advice from someone who would at least gone that road.

Number 2. Don't divorce him yet. Don't give people topic to discuss or make yourself a laughing stock. Think about it, you were late to get in, then early to get out? In fact people will believe the fault is from you. They might even conclude that men were running from you all these while. Remember you are a strong independent lady and society view accomplished women like you differently.

3. Don't ever EVER (capital for emphasis) give him a share in the company, you will empower him so much that he can use the economic power against you. He is already doing that without you even being aware by not contributing on the home front. So what is he doing with the little he is earning?

4. Put a stop to the domestic abuse, decisively. What women dont know is that they are far more stronger and enduring than men. Men have physical strength, women have emotional, malicious and unpredictability strength. While most men think through their actions before they act when they are angry, women act first and think later when they are angry.This behavior scares the living day light out of most men. So this is what you do next time he raises his hand on you. When he is sleep soundly, Put a knife on the fire till it turns red then take it to him, sit by the bed wake him up, show him the knife and tell him this is the first and final warning to him. That any day he raises his hand again, he should better relocate because you will slice his dick with the hot knife and wait for the consequence (this works 80% of the time for those that have the heart to go through it).

5. Since your parents funded the business, remit most of the money to them. You can take it back from them through the back door to an account only you have access to. This way, even though your husband knows how much the company is generating, he is not under the illusion that all the money is going to your pocket. That is one of the reasons he is asking for increased funds while also leaving you with the cost of running the home, you have to pretend to be broke sometimes.

6. Encourage, praise his efforts and respect him. Don't rub it on him that you are the real bread winner. During your birthday insist on a treat or expensive gift. Always have a heart to heart talk with him so he can see your sincerity and faithfulness to him.

7. If after all this you feel pressurized and you are lossing your peace of mind, plan your divorce such that you guys separate amicably without any announcement after 2-3 years and maintain your wedding ring to avoid unnecessary explanations.

8. By west African country you mean Ghana abi...lol..na 419 Nigerian guys full here o.
      Pls divorce him
      Let him.leave your house before he kills you to collect from you.
      29 and you were desperate??..
      Its not too late to send the Theif away.

9. This is coming in late but lemme chip in a few. So after your parent pressured to marry now they say he's a gold digger.. oil na

10. I don't want to be repetitive. I'll only ask if his input to the company/business is commensurate to the salary he receives?

If he is effective at work and u think it may take time to find a replacement, don't divorce him hurriedly.

Pretend as if all is well while u carefully plan for his exit.

When next he hits you, take him up legally, report to the appropriate authorities.

Don't ever include him as a shareholder in those companies u own with your parents. If u have so much in the future, help him in future to register his own company where he will be the sole director/owner

God help u dear. Stay strong.

2. Poster sense fall on you !!!
    You be mugu confirmed

1. This is the definition of a shamless gold digger. Please divorce him if he hits you again. He does not love you. Why will a good hubby not lift a hand to help out even if you are richer. He should look for a job and contribute to the family upkeep if he truly cares about you.

2. You pay him salary and still pay almost all bills at home? Gold digger alert. Stop paying the bills and do not give him any share of the company ooo. Watch it

3. You married a pile of shit. A man that can solely rely on a woman for everything and still beat her is an asshole. You have the power to keep him in check. Do NOT GIVE YOUR POWER UP EVEN IF HE STARTS ACTING ALL LOVEY DOVEY because that is temporary and his real nasty attitude will start to show when he gets what he wants. He used that 3 million to settle debts and not for a business!

He saw a gold mine in you and your family and he is digging! Don't give him more equipments to dig with!!!

3. My dear! You're married to a GIGOLO!

Do not give him any share! Else he'll throw you out and another woman will occupy your space.
    Mr he. You'll realize you've lost everything

1. What advice ar you looking for? Is he mad? Is he the woman in the marriage? He should go, is the marriage by force, he is the definition of gold digger, better cut your losses now, thank God you have your child. He is meant to be the provider of he can't provide and be grateful with what he has been given he should go. This chronicle is so annoying, like my mum would say in igbo (can't write it) if you leave shit in a place that's when it has the audacity to smell

2. Confirm gigolo ndi Ike be this one.

3. Push up ur comment is d bomb poster borrowed your self brian you have a child so carry your leg and run away

4. I fear for the future of this marriage. It's reminding of bongi n lungile, the guy's wife is rich, he's working for her, he's slowing ruining her so he would take over her money n shares, he will give her pills to make her hallucinate n appear mentally ill thereby declaring her unfit n take over, I pray ur own husband don't plan ur exit, be careful, men don't like playing second fiddle.

1. Scandal fan, I'm thinking lungs will kill bongi ND marry lerato at last, or play them both and take over RED.

2. Wow.u guys still watch scandal??. Last time I watched was over 8years ago.so Lerato is still a cast in the series. Is it still d same story line.??? So much qstns on my mind. Lemme go tune in to etv today to watch whether the faces are still the same

Poster,i really don't have much to say to you rather than NOT include him in d shareholder or whatever position he s looking for. Worst of it all,he call the marriage off.its better now than when he has wrecked you and your family to a pulp
      Whew.! I v typed more than I bargained for.
      OK.bye

3. Same story line, theyv added new faces, thembeka is gone, daniel gone, dintle is now quinton's babymama, scelo was involved in human trafficking in real life so his xter is being terminated in scandal. Neo now part owner on newtonian, plenty drama.

4. Please i do not understand which scandal you pple are talking about..Olivia Pope scandal or which?

5. Apart from ur HorseBoUnd being a soerm donor..
    .. Ask ursef what b oda value has he added to ur life?

U are in a toxic relationship, give ursef brain before it's too late

N/b: sorry for d loss of ur Virginity to a man who was not worth d wait!!!!!!

6. Replies
    1. Poster biko! Do not give in to his demands. I don't understand this question you put up there! My God! For a smart woman (I'm assuming) you sound dumb! Pls be objective in your reasoning I beg you! Leave emotions aside! For you to even ask means you are contemplating it so all we will say from here on is rendered mute! Or are you looking for insults? You know the right thing, do it for Gods sake.
      A man you barely know marries you for Free. Eats both ways for Free. Even gets paid salary and you want to hand over shares???? Even if you're a sucker for love, you can't applaud this stupidity.
      Anyways,what am I wasting spit for, you will do what you want to do.
      Good luck!

7. Now you're the man here, you married him and you will continue to be the head of that home. He's a confirmed gigolo, the earlier you borrow yourself some brain, the earlier for you. Divorce straighttttttt

8. Give him a share of what? Didn't u hear what your parents said?

Madam, u already have a child o. Leave that thief and to think he had the guts to beat u and break your phone.

Give yourself brain. That man will hit you again and force you to sign all your properties to him one day.
    Use your brain.

LEAVE HIM.

1. I feel bad that you had to wait 29yrs just to marry a gold digger who was not deserving of your chastity. I am sorry you are having to go through all these.
      Please don't let this man into your family bussiness o! Listen to your dad.
      If I were in your shoes, i will use him as a sperm donor and quickly have all the babies I want, while observing, If he hits me again, i will dump his broke was.

2. Exactly use him to have a second child nd know that this marriage is a sham because it was founded on lies nd it won't work , bet me👌

9. Look at the kind of question you're asking. It's obvious you are rich and your business is booming that's why you'd find it easy to make a lazy man have a share of your company. You have admitted to not knowing him well enough before marriage and now his real colors are showing. Instead of you to be weary, you want to do his bidding. The way you people carry marriage on your heads, stop hanging virginity like rope on your neck. Everyone was born a Virgin but it's women who are held accountable for theirs.
    Listen to your parents and don't be silly. Paying him salary should be the height of It but do not give him shares to anything. He can as well leave with his box of cloths and hanger that he came with If he can't enjoy the luxuries you've handed to him on a platter.
    Free food and everything yet he is beating you up on top of it. Anyway, leave exes in the past.

10. LMAO 😁 @ all he came with was a coat hanger,his clothes and a box....hehehe

Poster,sense fall on you

11. This your chronicle is getting me angry.

A man you had to set up business for, someone u feed and cloth had the guts and audacity to hit you and break your phone?

I'm sorry to say but I can never stay with an abusive man. I'll rather beg people for money to feed and start a business than stay with an abusive man that will kill me

12. Chineke nna!...
    Who are all these Mumu girls bikonu??...
    How can a girl pay a man salary all in the name of marriage?,..
    He gbensh you free!!,..
    Free house!!...
    Free food!!...
    Free job and the idiot of a man want a share of a company he knows nothing about!...
    God I thank you for not giving me a daughter cos I would have killed her if she behaves this way!...

I pity this poster cos this man after milking her dry will dump her for another babe!...
    I'm sure he has one side chick somewhere he is spending this poster's money on!...
    Nne,open your eyes!...
    You entered one chance!...

1. Poster, how did you build a thriving business when you can't even differentiate between between real and abstract???

The way some of us reason when it comes to matters of the 'heart' is irritating! Aaarrrrrgggghh!

2. You are spot on! The man might even went as far as killing her or infecting her with an ailment.

3. Ezigbote onuku! This one mumu no get part 2. Tufia!

4. Mrs Romas supu,went?

5. Lmao leave mrs R and her terrible English

13. You have a child? Your parents can run your business. U can leave this county for good and leave the abusive fool.

Mabinu o, I'm just not happy with this story. I hate domestic violence with passion.

1. Lmao 😂
      You are really pained.
      I understand. I'm pained as well.. With how long this blog has been in existence and the kind of advice that is been dished out here often, I don't expect some kind of chronicles.

Madam better send him back to the African country he came from 😡😡. He's here to wreck ruin and destroy you

2. Fab mum, u really do understand me

14. Madam poster please press your pause bottom for now and watch your hubby!Don't conclude yet in his gold digger state. On a thought you can still ask him to run his business or look for work some where.

1. If she was your child will you give her this advice ?
      Poster open your ears leave that marriage if not is your dead body your parent will come and carry that man will either milk you dry.

15. You have married DIDIRIN.... .

Sense fall on you... You really need it

Until he kills you ,before your eyes go clear

I hate it when ladies feed men.... It does not last

You have married a big time GIGOLO bigger than the ones some Yeyebrities married to

@Anonymous Orubebe

16. Babe this is a red flag. Don't include your husband in your family business. The business was there before he married you. So let him resign and find another job. Make your child your sole next of kin. So that he won't poison you one day and take everything. Don't fall a mugu o no matter the threat. He should be a man and hustle on his own. And if you don't see any seriousness in him, stop giving him money.

17. Your chronicle is quite annoying right from this place below

"we decided it was best he relocate to Nigeria to join me because my income was better than his and we planned that he was going to start his own business here in Nigeria, I gave him 3 million naira to start this business and we got married in March"

So you went about revealing to a man you were yet to marry that you made more money than him? Who does that? My husband doesn't even know how much I have in my accounts. The only one he knows is my extra save account and that's because he transfers money there and uses my atm card to remove it seeing he doesn't want to have an atm card. But that's about it. You made a mistake. Yes he is reaping you off. Yes he is a gigolo,. Yes he's swindling you. Please stand your ground and tell him you are not including him as a member of the board and let him do his worst. Also tell him you will no longer be taking on 100% of the house responsibilities again. Please don't let this guy ruin you and your family.

You have made a lot of mistakes but begin now to correct it.

1. I agree with you, Fab Mum. He should take over his responsibilities asap. Poster, he will resist it against his easy way of getting things done. STAND YOUR GROUND! The reality he doesn't love you should be your wake up call.

2. That is eh fab mum, poster made a very big mistake. Terrible one. I don't know why a woman will let her bf/fiance/husband know how much she's truely worth. She probably was trying to impress the guy or show him that shes loaded. 95% of the money in I and hubby's joint account is money he deposits there, and I control the account. He has absolutely no knowledge of what I make monthly. Women should receive sense oh. Haba! Women stop mixing your finances with relationship/marriage, especially if you make more than the man does.

3. @Gold taken, exactly. It will be hard but STAND YOUR GROUND. Don't let that man ruin you

@nina I'm sure she was trying to show I'm "miss independent" and then told him too much. I'm still baffled at how ladies tell men how much they have or are making. Whether single or married, keep that amount to yourself. If my husband likes let him show me his account balances, statement of account and even make me Co signatory to all his account and what not, it won't happen. And I live him so so much. But my love "no reach that angle"

4. Post listen to your parents that man is a gold digger he came for you money not for marriage he said his friend swindled and you believe my dear he lied to you am sure he have another family at whereever he came from don't be surprise that his sending those money to his other wife and kids

5. I just wonder. It's obvious you are excessively rich. Paying a man(husband) salary and allowing him work in ur company when he can't give account of the 3million you gave to him? WTF!!! You are stupidly naive.
      You feed him, pay the house rent, do the work of a husband and wife and you are asking silly questions here. Oh shit!!!
      I expect your parents should also give you sense or they don't know that you do all these IN the name of marriage.

6. Honestly he might have a family somewhere sef, u married a stranger my dear, by the time u find out more about him, u would be shocked. Hope u met his family sha

7. Most tough looking successful ladies have fish brain, it only takes one lazy dirty thief a click of their mumu buttons to get in their way. Poster its never too late to stand your ground if not you will hate yourself so much the day you realise its too late to make corrections. Allow that man take his responsibility, gosh my father doesn't even know what my mum earns and they have been married for close to thirty years. Mind you, my mum is by far financially stable than my dad, although they respect themselves very much but she told me that she can never reveal her financial status to dad even in her next world. In fact my dad doesn't even know half of what I know about my mum's finance and dem two na conc Christians ooh so poster use your brain

18. Poster follow your father's advice. If he don't want to remain as a staff let him go... He is a lazy Ass. A gold digger... Inukwa "as one of the directors" Oriegwu

BTW, why didn't you check his business and know the nature of the business when you gave him the 3M? He told you his friend swindled him and you believe? Poster your husband ji di money gba olingo... Lol

19. Stupid silly woman! @29 you were desperate for marriage abi, what about me that got married @35 without stress?

1. Ohh I forgot to add, I have 2 beautiful children and a very loving and a carrying Nigerian husband. He's the one working while I take care of the children.

2. What you wrote up there doesn't make any sense! She already acknowledged her mistake that's why she's seeking for advice on how to fix the problem.

Insulting her wasn't necessary.

3. Don't mind her!

4. Its very necessary because she's been reading CHRONICLES here and yet she committed a big crime (foolishness/stupidity)!

5. Did I hear you said crime??? Lol

20. *She gives me money, when am in need..Oh He is a goldigger, friend indeed** Wow Madam u have entered one chance, You married a "baby boy'', a ""Peter Pan'' the boy who refused to grow up..Why Now Madam, well the harm has been done..Domestic Violence don dey enter..I think you guys should separate or get a restraining order and secondly, you can never buy a man's love...

21. You still parade the sorry excuse of a man as a husband,receive sense in Jesus name,we should call you 'wifeband',marriage is not by force.

22. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

SMH!! You married an opportunistic gigolo. It may shock you that he knew you before he chatted you up on SM. That guy is freaking lazy and will feed off you and your family till eternity. I don't know why you allowed pressure get you into this. For Gods sake! You are a helpmate not a load carrier. Were your parents so tired of you that they sponsored the whole wedding? Oh gosh! I feel so sorry for you. He will keep asking and asking and you've probably already made him feel entitled with all that giving. Why did you even let him know you have spare money? You mean you sponsored your medical trip for the birth of his child? And all he could pick on was a harmless chat? And you think he's not a man on a mission? That's just the easiest quarrel to make you succumb to his demands, maybe because you are they type who 'doesn't like conflict'. So he's trying to bully you into settling the dispute by demanding a pound of flesh. Listen, DO NOT include his name in the list of directors, like Stella said. I'm afraid your marriage might get into very turbulent times henceforth. And this is the point where you have to decide to wear the 'man pants' like many women today or watch him frustrate you with nagging. Such a sad thing!! Too many of such guys roaming the streets today.

And your parents too should have done their investigations before giving you out. This is so wrong and so rampant today. I have numerous examples of these opportunists and it never ends well. May God help us keep our eyes open!

1. Thank you for this Chikito, you always come through with it.

2. Your first mistake is that you allowed pressure get to you and you married a man you hardly know. He may not be working as he claimed for all I care, it may just be one of the numerous lies he must have told you. Yes, he will hit you more and more because you refused to see that you are in a deep mess. Telling you that his friend mismanaged his business should have brought you back to your senses. This marriage is dead on arrival because we women are created as helpmate, not a sole provider except in few situations. It's better for you not to put your trust in your hubby. Don't sleep with your two eyes closed figuratively. Keep your financial status away from him henceforth and don't keep your parent in the dark as par what is happening in your home. And don't include his name in the directors' list of the company. Lest I forget, he is a gold digger, he is in the marriage for what he can get.

23. I'm sure the nigga is a fine boy no shishi!..
    Buru so so amu na akpahari!...
    When I was single,I don't talk to broke ass niggas!...
    Infact,if you don't give me money,I will stop talking to you!...
    I even give you a bill on our first meeting!...it's either you buy me the latest phone at that time or you take me to shopping...
    No time for stupid love...

1. Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
      Queen 👑 don vex
      Chai!!!

2. Queen, the Chief, hahaha, NNE you like money

3. Hahahahahahaha ha ututu gbagbu gi die
      Osino buru so amu akpaghari hahahahahaha

4. Oh Jesus! 😂😂
      Queen but I'd tell you something.... part-time gigolos have their type. They know the type of girls who fall for their tricks and the ones who don't. Those guys are freaking calculated! They don't go near women who seem to know their shit - as far as man matters are concerned. So they wont even come for you to see them.

5. Hahahhaahahaha
      @Buru so so amu na akphaghari
      The Queen

6. Lmaooooo @buru so so amu...😂😂😂
      Chief, onu gi eh!!! Oburo asi biko.

7. Sandy yo yo!...
      Odiro gi egwu?...

Chikito,you are right!...
      The poster was even a virgin...a naive one at that..
      Smh

Ndi anonymous ekene kwa mu unu!...

Nwa Ada Amanda,this one has curled my aji imi...
      So annoying!..

8. Lol... I know you will vex because the woman is giving the man money.

9. Lmao! Queen o, I love you!

10. You are right Chiki, they know the kind of people to meet. May brain fall on you poster

24. I wonder how a sane girl should give a man money just because he put his stupid dick in your pussy!!...
    I feel like slapping this poster...
    Mugu!..

1. Don't mind her
      She's MISS INDEPENDENT

2. Forming Miss independent is their problem

25. He needs to lv already, he will continue to hit u...boy bye

26. I just hate a man that can't hustle ,it's such a turn off for me.Why will he relax and watch you pick ALL bills.no be em mates work extra to give their family vacs?

Hian ! wait till your have kids and make them directors in your company. Looks like you are the husband and he is the wife.hian!

He should start his own company with his money if he badly wants one.I am sure if you didn't have money he would have dumped you for "allegedly cheating".

I hate a lazy man,ok I said it before.Bye

27. You know, some men are swine, even though you try to bring them out of the gutter and cleaned them up, they will still find a way to return back the trash site they belong!

It was wrong of you chatting up your ex boyfriend but, it's not enough reason for him to hit you and be ordering you to add his name to list of directors.

So, you did a marriage for your husband (he should be ashamed of himself for not living up to his responsibilities), I guess he has never gotten you a gift either.

What does he do with his salary, since you're the one responsible for all the house bill payment.
    My dear poster, don't even bother adding his name to anything. He is not a responsible man. Everything was offered for him in a platter of gold but, he wants to play the ungrateful game.

Stop paying the bills, when the bill comes, ask him for money. It's his responsibility, you were just helping out as a good wife. Don't allowed him take you for granted.

Women stop giving men money, support their dreams but don't take up their roles.

28. If his ego can't let him work under you let him go and find another job or use his savings and start a new business...

1. He can't. He's not the type who wants to hustle like that. He's looking for free land to pitch tent. 3m is enough for a serious man to get his life in order and he couldn't.

29. TF is wrong with you poster? Give him the Share of what? Biko gba nwokeahu boot. How can you fall into such trap at 29yrs of age becos of marriage? Why so desperate sweetheart? It's not too late to make amends. At this juncture I think you should forget you have a husband, at least you have a child, focus on him/her. This one no just follow. Better send him back to where ever you picked him from, he only came to eat, steal and destroy.

30. That man must be a very shameless fooll

1. Sadly, this brand of men are everywhere. May we not meet them, Amen.

31. Poster listen to your husband. Think about it from his perspective. He's working for the company but he has no part if it. Everybody wants a share of what they're working for. I'm a business woman and so are you. Do you want to wake and put your sweat in something but other people ownit? If you want him to take it seriously you need to give him a share.

1. *YIMU*
      So everybody working in a private company have shares in it?
      Anakogheri

2. He's being paid! Are u sick or something!?

3. You are a woman????

I doubt!!
      Bye

4. Na so. Because everyone has a share where they are working

5. He's an employee, he earned good salary! He should work hard to build his own company not laying claim to the one built by his wife parents.

6. But this is not a private company. It's a family company

7. Don't listen to the poster o
      If you don't leave that man I fear for your life seriously

8. I don't think you guys know how being a director works. There are 43 other directors. The man cannot take company. If you value what he's doing for the company, then make him coming director. If he's truly working just like any other employee and you don't care if he leaves, then don't make him co director. If he were my brother, I'd tell him to ask for his share or start looking for work in anpther company

9. You are a goat,, he is paid salary!!

10. You dirty thief that wants to earn where you didn't sow onye oshi like you. You will soon be kicked out like a torn ball

32. Poster since he does not have anything, he came with only his clothes to your house, kindly give him back his boxes, clothes and share the goodness in fellowship. How sure are you that after you give him the share he will not ask for more? Stop loving with your yansh but love with your brain,tell him to go and look for work else where, his services are no longer needed in your company.

33. Dullard @ 29. I don't think you can ever have sense again. Send the idiot out into the cold.

34. Desperate woman. See where ur desperation took u.

35. This isn't a marriage rara..... Think twice poster....

36. Poster sense fall on you Amen! Who does that? You met him online and started telling him about your income? Why won't he relocate back to Nigeria, he has seen a MUGU na! Include him in your father's company o, as you don't have sense...your so annoying I swear! Even me that is 24yrs of age knows better not to talk of you that is 29!! I weep for you already.

37. Someone that cares...12 July 2017 at 15:57

Pls tell him u have no power to make him a director in the company and watch what happens,protect yourself because he may get more violent. He is a gold digger and would use manipulative means to get what he wants. Every info on the amount you have should not be given to him...
    I think u should start thinking of separation because these kinda people have entitlement mentality...... all the best....

1. Yes tell him u do t have the power to include his name, that it's ur parents that can do it nd make sure ur parents don't do it, this marriage no go last o my dear, how can a man be comfortable collecting from his wife? He know au are desperate nd he can plan ur death oo, u are dealing with a dangerous guy bit u don't know yet

38. It's apity.please my dear don't include him at all big time gold digger

39. It's apity.please my dear don't include him at all big time gold digger

40. Poster in as much as you love your husband,pls obey your parents , your husband can leave if he is not okay with the things/ what he has now, if truly you love yourself never ever include him in the company for future sake, as he don see am say the people wey dey there no allow am run the business down he wants to come through you. Aunty aunty how many times did I call you? Be wise , thank God you are educated.

1. What husband? Aunty married herself....who pays her own brideprice? Oh I forgot Tonto Dike did! Y'all that keeps giving men money CONTINUE o, if your friend comes to beg you for a piece of it na, you will started calling her names! All hail my IGBO sisters, y'all are too smart for shits like this🙌

41. Different strokes for diff folks. Life is not fair at all. The reverse is my own case. I have a wife and do virtually everything(100%) yet she is not appreciative of it. She collects salary as a house wife aside the monthly money for running the home. In this Buhari time the bills are becoming Choking and killing! My dear take heart. Pray to God if you can. Dont divorce him ooo because you have something connecting both of you together(child) but do not put all your weight behind the marriage because I sense it was build on a foundation filled with lies and impending betrayal. Dont make him a signatory or a member of the board of trustees. Goodluck

1. Stop complaining mr!!...
      It's your duty to provide for your family or you open up a business for her...

2. This marriage won't last nd the early u get sense the better for u.. pls be wise cos he will leave u some day

42. Please don't not include his name, his not entitled to anything. Listen to your parents and fellow bvs also go and get a separate account one he won't know about do not collect atm atall tranfer all ur personal money inside your family business account needs to be secured as well and all your properties cause this is going to get real messy his going to leave eventually but please be wise and secure ur future without him knowing a thing

1. He is going to leave her , that one is sure

43. your DESPERATION earned u the man you got. And I think you are still very stupid, the signs are too obvious. I pray God helps you.

44. Hmmm.... Am so angry that you are asking such a question? If I were your brother or father I will give you a strong,dirty slap so your brain can go back to default settings then upload you with sense. At 29 you must be annoyingly naive and stupid. This man will wreck your business,kill you emotionally and since he is already abusing you physically he will physically scar you for life. Please dump him asap and find yourself a man. This guy is too desperate and will start eliminating your family members once he is a shareholder legally. May God open your eyes and that of your family before it's too late.

45. HOPE OTHER BVS ARE READING THIS? IS THIS POSTER MENTALLY RETARDED? YOU ARE PAYING THE MAN SALARY, YOU DASHED HIM 3 MILLION, HE ENTERED WITH JUST HIS CLOTHES AND HANGER AND HE NOW WANTS DIRECTOR AND YOU ARE ASKING QUESTION? WOMEN DO RESEARCH BEFORE FALLING IN LOVE WITH GOLD DIGGERS OOO!!!

DONT YOU DARE GIVE HIM SHIT NO MATTER WHAT HE GIVES AS A CONDITION. MOST MEN IN RELATIONSHIPS WHERE THEY ARE COLLECTING MONEY FROM THE WIFE DONT FEEL COMPLETE OR LIKE THE MAN. MOST TIMES, THEY HAVE A BABE OUTSIDE THAT THEY ARE SPENDING THE MONEY FROM THEIR 'SUGAR MUMMY' ON.

IF YOU GIVE HIM THE DIRECTOR, DONT BE SURPRISED IF YOU DIE MYSTERIOUS DEATH AND YOUR PARENTS HAVE ONE MISFORTUNE AND HE INHERITS EVERYTHING. HAVE YOU EVER WONDERE WHAT HE DID WITH THE 3 MILLION? YOU DON MARRY YAHOO GUY OO

L;ADIES DOING SINGLE AND MINGLES SHOULD TAKE NOTE. MANY OF SUCH GOLD DIGGERS FILL SINGLE AND MINGLE. SHAMELESSLY LOOKING FOR A BABE TO MILK DRY. IF YOU MARRY THEM, NA ONE CHANCE. THEY WILL LIE THAT THEY ARE DOING THIS AND THAT. DO PROPER AND PROLONGED INVESTIGATION BEFORE YOU THINK OF PARTING LEG OR COLLECTING RING.

ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT READING ALL THE CHRONICLES INVOLVING GOLD DIGGERS? WHY MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE? BABE, LISTEN TO YOUR PARENTS WELL. ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE. YOU ARE JUST HIS MEAL TICKET. WHAT DID HE DO WITH THE 3 MILLION? HE COULD BE INVESTING SOMEWHERE OR HAVE A FAMILY SOMEWHERE

CHAI AND YOU ARE NOT EVEN DATING. MARRIED ALREADY :(

I PITY YOU

1. Very annoying and stupid poster and to think she is 29yrs.

You where so foolish and desperate to get married, you needed that 'Mrs' by fire by force, now see where it has landed you,in the arms of a ist class Gigolo.

Your 29yrs viginity was just a waste.

If you like yourself, listen to bv's advice, if you like dispise it, that's your headache, tomorrow you will bring another chronicles here how your useless horseband tried to poison you, then it might be too late.

Mtcheeeeew!
      That's your cup to tea mbok.

46. IMAGINE A GOLD DIGGER, BEATING YOU ON TOP YOUR OWN MONEY. AS PER YOU ARE HIS INVESTMENT. INSULT

47. My dear poster the only final end I saw to this ur story is that he will finally off u like light when he is done having his way sure u know the meaning. U need to start watching IDX and CI on Dstv cos u need to have knowledge on how the criminal mind works cos that ur husband is a criminal. The signs are written in red ink yet u can c it. Make him a share holder for what? U c I can bet u told him the level of ur families wealth and that's the only reason he is with u. How can u feed a man, cloth him, do everything and call urself a wife. U r a stupid person sorry to say o better look for a way to reduce the stuffs u do get him involved in paying bills in short he should go look for work elsewhere. Poster ur level of stupidity is on another level that man will kill u if ur not careful.

48. let this be a warning to all women!!!! do not be desperate for marriage. see what desperation has led a 29 year old virgin to do? and to top it off you married a lazy, gold digger.. divorce that man now!!!! otherwise he will run you down emotionally and physically. this is the reason why most rich peope do not allow their children marry poor.

49. Poster receive sense in Jesus name. See I don't even know what to say to you anymore because I trust Stella bvs.
    You better listen to your parent because na one chance marriage you enter so playing the role of your husband and he still has the gust to hit you virgin virgin virgin see the useless nonetity you ended up with. I feel sorry for Nigeria women because most of the men you are keeping your self for are useless sorry to say
    See your life outside now is this one marriage ? God forbid

50. If reverse was the case would it still be called gold digging?????

51. Poster receive sense in Jesus name. See I don't even know what to say to you anymore because I trust Stella bvs.
    You better listen to your parent because na one chance marriage you enter so playing the role of your husband and he still has the gust to hit you virgin virgin virgin see the useless nonetity you ended up with. I feel sorry for Nigeria women because most of the men you are keeping your self for are useless sorry to say

52. Poster receive sense in Jesus name. See I don't even know what to say to you anymore because I trust Stella bvs.

53. Poster Pls i will advise u shield that company Jealousy. I am talking from experience. That was how my sister picked d husband from d gutters n brushed him up, made him signatory to all her accounts, d idiot enlope with another woman with all my sisters money. My dear is a long story, don't just have strength to type now. All am saying is b wise. That dude is up to something. Ur parents can't decive u. Remember d saying that what an elder see while sitting, u can't see it even if u climb an iroko tree. Be wise my dear n play safe.

54. Poster Pls i will advise u shield that company Jealousy. I am talking from experience. That was how my sister picked d husband from d gutters n brushed him up, made him signatory to all her accounts, d idiot enlope with another woman with all my sisters money. My dear is a long story, don't just have strength to type now. All am saying is b wise. That dude is up to something. Ur parents can't decive u. Remember d saying that what an elder see while sitting, u can't see it even if u climb an iroko tree. Be wise my dear n play safe.

1. Please send it to Chronicles. I don't mind if the story covers Chronicles 1 and Chronicles 2, I will read it.

Sorry about what your sister went through.

55. Emotional blackmail is what he is trying to play you with I guess.
    If he is uncomfortable working as manager for the company, he can resign and find another job.
    He was to be a board member/director? Is he bringing in any money/capital to run the company??
    What is his ulterior motive in asking for such a position?
    That's one thing you should consider and think deep about.

What if he plans to sell the company or decides to use it to siphon you all dry? There are many loopholes to his sudden interest in it.
    Maybe, this is a warning sign to you, and your family.
    Time to have a private investigator monitor him for a while.

He isn't put under any sort of duress to remain in the company if he is not happy. Maybe you should have him resign and get someone else to run the business, someone who won't see it as a birthright to be included in a company they never placed any investment in (writing this in regards to your chronicle above)..

You should consider having him sign a new term and condition form (can't remember what it is called) stating some changes.. Also, discuss with your parents about having him resign as a manger to best help the company. Maybe with this new outcome, he will sit up and be humble. Remember to be courteous in your approach to this.

Hitting/placing ones hand on anyone (irrespective of gender) is a no-no.. We must learn to respect and treat each other right. Learn to walk away in any situation to heal..

#Everyonehastowisenupandbevigilant!

56. Endtime"Hire Purchase"husband!

57. Poster make God help you with understanding. This us serious.

58. Women eh my own Case my husband has the money I was forming independent buying baby food stuffs and feeding when I saw how my account was depleting nobody borrowed me sense.Told my husband to give me monthly allowance or he will see the other side of me. Men love mug us...

59. Wtf did I just read..u mean u gave a man 3m and he still has nothing to show for it and u swallowed his lies hook line and sinker..read the hand writing on the wall poster..from all indication its very possible ure the side chick here cos u made this man too comfortable and u worship him too much..wake up and retrace your step..u dont need a man to validate your life..if he doesn't add value to ur life pls let him swerve..board of director my foot..pls,make him realize he's a man..make him do his responsibilities..gosh..its so annoying!

60. All I have deduced from this chronicle is that the husband would kill her. Poster,run and don't look back

61. Poster.......how can just marry a man without knowing him.Hmmmm, and your parents too went along with you marrying a man you barely know. For him to even easily leave his job just show he wasn't doing anything worthwhile before he met you and he doesn't have any saving either to start a business with.
    For him to be requesting to be made a director in a company he didn't contribute a dime into is a sure gold digger alert......

62. You hv no brain at all yeye child

63. This narrative irked every fiber in me. My dear you are a very dumb lady.... not smart at all. Your foundation on which the marriage is built is even faulty .. see what you got yourself into because of marital pressure, you honestly settled for less. Hope your parents can see the effect of marital pressure. So angry 😡

64. You gave a man you just met 3m??? I think some people just read this blog for the sake of gossip,there is everyday lessons on almost all the segments,on each chronicle,there is a lesson but women won't learn.I pray he doesn't waste you.

65. Anuohia still considering the motherfucker a share in the company that was labouted hard to build. I lnow your type. You will learn in rhe grave. Also tell your father to include him in his will as his heir. Mgbe ole ka iga amara ihe? YOu PISS ME OFF

66. Aunty, go and watch- 'troubles in marriage'. its a Nigerian movie. watch it and have sense in Jesus' name. Choi!!! you are even 29 and u r rushing like u r 40!!! Mstchewwww!!

67. My dear, watch ur back henceforth. Be very discreet w ur income and wat u are worth. Gradually start reducing wat u spend at home.
    Go back to ur company and b actively involve.
    Make sure accounts Dept are remitting appropriately.
    Make sure he is not signatory to any of your account.
    Be watchful,so he doesn't poison or kill u.
    I sense he is married and will leave u someday. Prepare for that day.
    D 3m is still w him. He is a big time fraudster, but greedy. He plans to leave wen he has collected all or eliminate u to inherit all.
    Wen next he hit u, call police for him.
    U have money, don't let him treat I like an animal. And wat he earns, wat does he do w it.

#unbeatable