Friday, July 14, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A DECEITFUL HUSBAND

Hey Stella,
I throw wey salute.You are doing a wonderful job and may God bless you and bvs.

I met my hubby September 2016 by December we started planning marriage.He wasnt what i wanted physically in marriage but I mean I wanted to settle down.

I was already 27.

I started noticing he had trust issues,overly jealous,thinks he knows what you are thinking in your mind,pretends to be Godly but insults more than the devil.

We agreed to being celibate until our wedding night not knowing he had it planned from the onset.We started having so many issues that didn't make sense.Picks up quarrel at every point in time.He never proposed to me just went straight to my parents told them of his intention n they loved him cause they believed he's a good christian.

He was still staying at his parent's house while we were looking for apartment on the Island.The oga didnt want mainland and would keep lying to people that he lives on the island even says he goes to church there.Can you imagine?

So we got married this year and found out oga was impotent.Like I was shocked,he pretended not to know like he was just finding out.I decided to stand by him since he said he has been celibate for years and had no idea.

He had a spinal surgery and attributed the impotency to it.Not until I found out that his mum knew and probably family. Found out while snooping that he's diabetic and other big sickness oga is carrying around.

He lies like no man's business even to his age oh.Even the church he says he attends he doesnt even know the time for the service.This guy is eze dirty.He can eat for a month and not wash d plates and pile them up in his dirty room including clothes left right and centre.

I have decided to pack my bags and run away from here cause nah so so cry I dey cry.All the money spent at that wedding is annoying.plus its my parents that footed 90% of the wedding.I know they would be heartbroken but what can I do with all off these issues i have listed.Whatever love I have for him is gone.please I need sincere advise and not insults.

Everything I have to say can't be contained even if I start from today and end tomorrow evening.Are these not serious issues?Cause sincerely if I can tolerate anything not the lies,secrecy or distrust.

*So you snooped and found out he is impotent?You said he knew and planned everything?Are you sure ?cos if he had a plan A surely he must have a plan B on why he married you.

I really dont know what to advise right now because your story really sounds irritating to the ears......In desperation you missed all the important signs,so it is possible that he didnt with hold all these info but you were not paying attention to see or hear...
I cannot advise you to stay in a pile of shit or walk away.Borrow yourself brain!

Hmmm this Snooping thing seems to save the day most times,however I am TOTALLY STILL AGAINST IT.

110 comments:

1. The Catholic Church can dissolve the marriage on grounds he knew he was impotent but hid it from you

1. That's if they were married in the Catholic Church. It's amazing how she was eager to marry coz she was 27 & I'm guessing she thought that phase "for better for worse" is just formalities...now the worse done come & she's already quitting

2. The guy is not impotent. The poster is a witch. All these are lies.! She just put that in there for sympathy. How can a guy be that bad? And our poster is Mrs Perfect. This lady is a liar. I just pity her husband.

3. Very true and I think it is called impediment.
      Dear poster, I don't know why you rushed into marriage just because you feel you are old thereby overlooking certain things. I pray your divorce goes smoothly and pls take your time before and be prepared mentally when next the wedding bell rings.
      Trust is very important in marriage.

4. The Holy mother church can grant you separation not divorce.

5. If you say he is impotent, then it means that the marriage has not been consummated and it can be anulled.

6. supposing this man's financial fortunes increases and he begins to earn millions in a month, will you still "pack your bags?"
      Will you not forget all "these lies?"
      Are there other things you are not telling us?
      If you have 'packed your bags" why are you writing a chronicle; isn't your mind made up?

Madam, why don't you tell us that your "hurried husband" doesn't have money and he is not making it so far? All these things you are groping about to hold in your story after "packing your bags" is simply to get sympathy from the anti-marriage parties so that you can dump the man.

7. At 27, you are getting old and rushing into marriage. Hisss

2. Good for you and your desperation. Desperate at 27? Good for you

1. So because u were 27 u had to settle. Really? How market for u now? Sigh. Desperate girls everywhere.

God forbid that I will want to get married and my family and I will sponsor 90% of my marriage. God forbid!!!!. Is it by force to marry that man?

Nobody can advise u to leave or stay. U wear the shoe, u know better.. Happy wedlock

2. U don't want insults only advice abi? U never start.

3. The Catholic Church can dissolve the marriage on grounds he knew he was impotent but hid it from you

1. You didn't miss anything.....Let me summarize it for you. A 27year old desperado babe met a lazy,dirty,guy with a gun that has blank bullets and they decided to rob an institution named "marriage" and only for them to discover that the institution has moved when they broke into their old address and met an empty building. But the fools were arrested on their way out because they made so much noise when they were accusing and throwing blames at each other when they discovered the building was empty. You get my drift.....

# come back and thank me later.

5. The deed have been done....pick up your life and move on, life is too short for one to remain unhappy.

1. All I see here is that you entered into a scam marriage in desperation.

6. "I MEAN, I WANTED TO SETTLE DOWN" I was 27

You are the "Causer " of your problem

You were DESPERATE

Face your music.. .Don't disturb my ears

You wanted to pepper your friends gang, Abi?

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Hahahahaha@pepper your friends gang!

2. Galore galore,each time I see this your sign out I always bust into laughter...
      I dey feel you jare.

At chronicle poster ,you met him in September and started planing wedding in December? You didn't take your time to pray and seek the face of God.. You were overly desperate for a 27yrs old lady. And to add insult to injury your family footed the wedding. Now listen and listen good divorce is not permitted in the Christian marriage. That's why you need to do your background check very well before you say "I do" if you divorce him then you must remain single for life if not you've committed an adultery.

I will advice you take every thing to they Lord in prayer. Yes,you hear me well. You can never use one mistake to correct another mistake. Pray about it or divorce and remain single. Oyah,receive the grace to Carry your cross.

3. Don't mind her. She caused this problem for herself.
      My advice, go to God in prayer. Ask for forgiveness for your desperation and wrong choice, cos you obviously saw the signs and yet you ignored.

4. Lolz@pepper ur friend gang.... like seriously why some women dey funfool, celibacy before marriage is absolute rubbish...y in heavens name will a woman decide to marry a man she has not gbenshed, on top wetin now....una dey pray to go heaven...come o, what if after all these "I too do good" we die come find out say there is no heaven. The yardstick for me even saying I was in a relationship then was if I enjoyed the sex. If I didn't enjoy the sex....it's boy bye o. Before I married my husband, if he was sexually bad. I would have dumped his arse. Me I no dey for tales by moonlight Biko. Women can fool themselves. Madam... How market o...where your holier than thought carry u reach. Any man who agrees to sex before marriage to me is impotent. Gbam. You gatz try the goods before u settle and. On top wetin now. Abegi

5. Intelligentsia princess, thanks for this comment.

I don't think she married in church. If she did marriage counselling, she won't even marry someone that she barely knows.

6. Hahahahaha ...as in eeh @Princess help me loud am oo, if she go hear, imagine her family footing the bill... I trust my people you tell my grandma sef, she go slap you eeh

@Great I am @Anonymous Orubebe

7. I don't even want to know how you feel right now, leaving is the only option madam with everything you have mentioned. How do people meet and get married within a year though? I don't think it's right . I would rather take my time, get to know who I am going to spend my forever with.

Madam move on please. That's the only advise I have. Can't believe you were desperate at 27!!!!

8. You've made up your mind on what to do. I wish you all the best. It is well.

9. You saw all the signs but decided to ignote because you were "already 27" Nne carry your cross inugo?

If you got married in the catholic church then there is room for anulment because that marriage is void. But the question is are you ready to leave? This one your rushed in because of pressure, you might just decide to stay there and answer Mrs by force. The ball is in your court sha.

10. Met in September and in December, u were talking marriage at 27,where u been dey hurry to...the time u were suppose to check him out ,u were checking into marriage..u hurried in ,now u want to hurry out...have u tot about medical help etc..

11. Desperation will push may young women to their grave.

Where do u guys find such men?

1. My thoughts too.i wonder where they meet these men!

12. You met someone in September 2016 and got Married to them in 2017. It's not even a year since you two met. Why are you surprised that he isn't what you want, when you were in a hurry at 27. Your parents should be ashamed of themselves paying a man to marry their daughter. Nothing wrong with supporting your daughter but damn footing 90% of the bills? Are you an heifer?
    I remember when my sister's were bringing suitors home, if the man is not working or just finished service. It's an automatic No and they always tell my sister's to also make sure they don't come home with a man till they themselves have a job after school.
    Marriage that is a forever thing shouldn't be rushed. Didn't you two do tests? How come all these things weren't discovered. You laid your bed, you would lie on it.
    He is diabetic so definitely he would have fertility issues which you have discovered. Only way forward is for you decide if you want to be a ride and die and find solutions or you get out now irrespective of how your parents would feel. At this point their opinion is irrelevant because they didn't step in at the right time.
    Reading your story is even irritating me because your reasons for putting yourself in this mess makes no sense.
    You people think a wedding makes a marriage. After the funfare, guests will come and go then the real marriage starts. Mrs. Doesn't get you money at the bank so why the rush?

1. Exactly Doppel. Poster, it's not about packing your bags, have you learnt your lessons? You must have loved him enough to marry him whether your parents foot your wedding bills or not.

13. You saw all the signs but decided to ignore because you were "already 27" Nne carry your cross inugo?

If you got married in the catholic church then there is room for anulment because that marriage is void. But the question is are you ready to leave? This one your rushed in because of pressure, you might just decide to stay there and answer Mrs by force. The ball is in your court sha.

14. Hmmm. I still maintain even if you decide to be celibate, make sure the tool is working perfectly. Stop entering a relationship blindly just because you want to be celibate. By the way I have been celibate for years now and I can't marry any man without making sure his tool is intact. So please you guys should stop using being celibate as an excuse for your marital mistakes. God gave you common sense, use it.

15. Young woman what was after you that you had to rush into marriage? I don't think you loved yourself enough!

You married someone you met within three months, you didn't even care to know the kind of person that he is, you just went ahead and marry him.

The marriage should be annulled while your family should plan on returning your bride price if any was paid. Because, that marriage was done under pretence and deceit

Make sure you do everything right before giving yourself to another man.

16. Since you've packed ur bags n run away, which advice do u want?

Again, why would a girls parents foot 90% of their child's wedding expenses? If na my pikin, it would show u ain't capable of taking care of her n I won't consent, if she like make she stubborn, i'll be waiting for her.
    Namsense!

1. The new generation of independent women switched up roles!
      They pay for everything forming miss independent and later when the load is to heavy to bear, they run to blogs or start looking for who to lay the blames on.

I'm not advising young women not marry a poor man with potentials, i'm advising women to stop switching up roles, don't marry a stingy man. Don't marry a man who can't take care of you. Don't marry a man who can't give you his last penny.

Stop sponsoring men
      Stop giving money to men.

17. It doesn't sound like love and understanding was the foundation in this marriage.

My question is that if he weren't impotent would you have been considering leaving him? To me all these other reasons are ways to justify your annoyance and frustration with him. You knew he was a lying, brokeass dirty scrub before you married him. So why is it an issue all of a sudden?

It's bad that he hid his condition from you. I understand your annoyance but you need to examine yourself and priorities seriously.

I wish you the best but seriously lady. Examine yourself.

1. Stand by your man poster, marriage is for better or worse. Stay to make things better as long as he is not beating you up and is doing what he can. He may just need a woman's touch to become better. Also pray for him and see a fertility doc with him. I say this because the way you ran him down does not altogether sound totally sincere or sit well with me. I think marriage opened your eyes to the reality on ground, and instead of you to face the challenges with your man you are running. Diabetes is not a death sentence, it can be managed and that is where you as a wife can help him. What if you had diabetes? Infact I am getting irritated myself with this chronicle. Life is not a bed of roses even in the best of times, you made your bed due to your impatience and desperation, yet you want to be absolved of lying in it. Do what you want.

18. I don't snoop until proven necessary...aunty,did dey tie ya legs Der?frm d way u sound,I r already out of d marriage not inside.did he giv any suggestions of trying out oda means of conceiving?IVF?why Wld u want to try for a child in dis whole mess?sometimes look carefully bfr u leap.who desperation don epp?😏😏

19. You see why it's good to always TEST before marriage😩😩😩😩,Chai.if only you tested the uncle bolaji before marrying him you won't be facing all these.sorry sister, take heart ok.

1. She must not test before marriage,there are ways to find out without testing. Desperation is not good at all, be it marriage or not. @Poster, I won't curse you cos we are humans and we make mistakes. A lot of us here have made silly mistakes that when we reflect on them we get ashamed of ourselves. Pls move on, your parents do not live with you so they don't know what you are going through. I believe whether Catholic or not, any other church will dissolve any marriage based on deceit.Have a nice life

2. @Kidjo, child of anger! You no dey forget something...ahahah.. biko leave Brother Bolaji's Blokos alone for him o. Kikikiki.

20. Madam, God does not support divorce
    Do u pple always think celibacy makes u decent? A man who is not a religiously deep can't accept celebacy, even in d ceebacy period try nd seduce him nd c if Oga go fight boxer small.
    Its ur cross, bear it

Na me talk am

1. God does not support lies and deceit either.
      Why you call my name though

21. *advise not isults*
    I feel like breaking your head with an axe poster...
    Let me discuss you with friends first

22. 🎤🎵
    Stanza 2:
    Though Satan should buffet, though trials should come,
    let this blest assurance control:
    that Christ has regarded my helpless estate,
    and has shed his own blood for my soul.
    🎹🎼🎧🎤🎸🎵

Chorus,,:
    It is well with my soul;
    it is well, it is well with my soul.

23. You knew he wasn't what you wanted"why so desperate?

24. Snooping saves o wella, I pray my sugar daddies wives don't snoop to find our chats though my sugar daddies are always secretive and delete chats, married men can love and spend eh, married women here stay ofd my comments.lol

1. Foolish wayward thing. Who is hanging on your stupid comment? Irritant

2. Idiot, come lemme give you a single guy so you will leave married men alone, anufia

3. Hahahahhahaha. I a man and posted that comment posing as a woman to see Fan Emmnuel and she she took the bait. hahahhahahahaahaha

4. Woow.the way you people curse out here is surprising..no sin is bigger than the other.95% of married women had sugar daddies before getting married.
      I'm not justifying it but lets stop acting like saints biko.
      I have 3 lands in lagos(choice areas),over 10 million in treasury bills and businesses running,I'm sorry to say but it was all by a married man.although i have stopped and trust me if my husband cheats on me in future,I will never call it karma because Nigerian men cheat on even virgin wives!!!!!..
      For those planning to call me gwegz ,I'm only 25.

5. 95% of married women had sugar daddjes while single?? How did you get that percentage? The way you people throw statistics is alarming. Like you conducted a search and found that out. Because you are doing same doesn't mean that percentage you threw up there did it. So you are saying only 5% of married women never had sugar daddies??

If that makes you sleep at night , who am I to disturb your sleep darling.

Just incase you don't know, there are alot of single ladies your age who gave all you mentioned but got it thru hard work from their jobs or businesses...

25. Stella she didn't snoop to find out he was impotent.They are married already na.Does she have to snoop to know about her husband's impotence?Have an understanding Stella!Anyways I won't agree if a guy suggest celibacy to me!let him come onto me and lemme be d one to tell him off abeg.I love a gud sex to manage my husband for anytin!

26. poster sorry oo.... but u knew abt most of these things before going ahead to marry him. just borrow yourself brain jare... meanwhile why being desperate for marriage at 27... smh

27. Lmao@eze dirty,doesn't know the time of service for the church he attends,see what desperation is doing to ladies and your family still footed 90% of the bills,my cousin got married at 35,even when her dad stop supporting her financially and asked her to bring a man and allow him do the rest,she moved out of the house for him and now she's happy with the choice she made instead of marrying anything available to please her dad,you already took the right decision to leave,what are you waiting for?I'm tired of hearing and seeing this rush in and rush out marriages.

28. People that meet in September and start preparing for marriage by December, give yourself a bit of time to look well.
    You are just 27 and you are desperate to settle down.

29. You wanted to settle down because you were 27 and according to your mindset you are too old to be single. When will some girls learn???

You were desperate and this is where it landed you. Since you can't deal with it, please pack you bag and go.

30. What nonsense is this bikonu?anaezuzughari all in the name of marriage.

31. The height of DESPERATION
    So at 27 you are too old to wait.
    Now you have entered one chance
    I bet that man knows he was impotent.
    Stellz whether you believe or not,snooping has saved thousands of lives.

Now,its either you stay put or you leave.
    Married life without a real d..k to drill your ponyour
    God forbid....olorun make
    Lemmw be going.

32. This your husbands problem is more than JOB''s. Don't know why this chronicle got Mr laughing so hard..Like all this for one person? Madam...💃God..please 4give me for laughing. ..May the man be healed in Jesus Name..

33. How do the bride's parents feel footing their daughters' wedding expenses? GOD FORBID!

1. Nwa ada Amanda Favour the thing weak me ooo.
      They did not just help footing the bill but 90% what a wawuuuuu!!! Poster are you that ugly and old?

It is obvious that you are not Igbo... Things like this don't happen in Igbo land.

2. In yoruba land na girl family dey do wedding.

In my side na girl family dey do traditional marriage.

Also, it depends on how wealthy the girls family is.

I went for one trad, the man did the marriage for his daughter. The boy could afford a normal wedding but the man wanted an elaborate party because the girl is his first child and only daughter. He ended up footing the entire wedding expenses.

Chike, it happens in Igbo land. I don't want to call names but I know 2 popular Anambra men that did wedding for their daughters not because the men are poor but because that's what they wanted to do.

3. Lafresh the cases you mentioned are different. This one her family took up the bills because he couldn't afford it.

34. This kind of post gives me headache. When you rush into marriage you end up rushing out. Just 27years you say? What will 35 years still single do? I know every woman needs a man and vice versa, but what's worth doing is worth doing well. If you are ready for marriage get your facts and details well, know him in and out to avoid story that touch the heart. I blamed you partially for rushing into marriage my dear lady. Please ask God for wisdom on how to handle this. Success

35. I keep saying it but some of you ladies won't listen... Any man that agree to be celibate with you has a skeleton in his cupboard...

Well it is written in the Bible that the only way you can walk out of your marriage is when you catch your husband/wife red handed cheating on you.

My advice to you is pray to God.

1. D bible even said separation not divorce

2. Not ANY man please.

You know what the bible says about divorce but you don't know what it says about pre marital sex?

3. Lol 😂😂😂

LA Swaggie LA Freshest, please leave me oooo. When you get to Bible pick the one that match your life style and quote, inugo?

Brandedme all join.. 😂

36. My fellow bvs what snooping has saved, I cannot tell it all.

That lady who found out her fiance is a homosexual on this mornings sp, please come back with your story.

Madam poster, you were desperate.

Warning signs everywhere but you wanted to answer Mrs by fire by force.
    Sebi you don answer Mrs na kikikikikikkii

Let me follow my fellow Nigerian sisters with their reasoning and ask, how do you know the next one will be better than this? The next one might be impotent, dirty and a ritualist sef.

My dear,a bird in the hand is worth more than nothing in the bush.

1. Really? Couldn't catch sp post in the am. *Runs to sp post* 🏃🏃🏃🏃

37. My fellow bvs what snooping has saved, I cannot tell it all.

That lady who found out her fiance is a homosexual on this mornings sp, please come back with your story.

Madam poster, you were desperate.

Warning signs everywhere but you wanted to answer Mrs by fire by force.
    Sebi you don answer Mrs na kikikikikikkii

Let me follow my fellow Nigerian sisters with their reasoning and ask, how do you know the next one will be better than this? The next one might be impotent, dirty and a ritualist sef.

My dear,a bird in the hand is worth more than nothing in the bush.

38. dear poster before running away,can u just have a heart to heart talk with him,like Stella said there shud be a reason y he married u na,,,haba!!

#S&Mforsingleparents#

39. Some of you ladies are stingy with your kini... How can you be shining your Congo and once it's time for marriage you will decide to wicked your fiance with celibacy.... Once you are not Virgin my dear there is nothing to celibate, simple...

1. Chei... ugebe so you mean no more celibacy for me? Ewwwooo 🙆

2. Lol
      Ugegbe m,lower your voice.. 😂 this is supposed to be a private discussion... Let's go to za oza room and discuss it.. 😂😂😂😂

40. A marryage founded on lies won't last. The earlier you pack ur bags the better. i'm never for divorce but my church will even annul the whole thing cos deception is enough ground for annulment.

41. Ur statement 'already 27' is disgusting. U must be fat and ugly *in James voice* or is it that u don't ve toasters. Please get admission in a uni abroad and flee asap since ur folks are rich.

42. Ewo!! Ewo !! Poster I dunno what to say..You are damn desperate, dear..Hmmm I still maintain it that you can be celibate without sex by playing roughly with a guy..Him telling you that he wants to be celibate even me wey be TEAM NO SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE, he get as he be..It is even the man that should make move and you turn him down...I think the marriage can be dissolved because it was based on deceit but O girl! You take 101% of the fault as to all these wahala..At 27 years, you are experiencing things that should be handled at an older age..Desperation does not take anyone anywhere..@Doppelganger Abeg come advise this girl, cause you really mumu yourself dear poster..

43. Do you people not read the advice we have been given on this blog since?

27 and Desperate. Hian so desperate that you sponsored your own wedding.

My advice for you is this, count your loses and walk away. I hate dirty men. Is your horseband fat too? Imagine a broke ass fat, lazy and dirty man.

Nne this one na one chance.

44. I was already 27
    And so f*cking what

Your desperation didn't lead you to a rich deceitful man but a poor one that can't even foot the bills of his own wedding.

You don't love
    him plus all the problems u listed up there, it's better you leave him.
    Tell your family that you were desperate and overlooked many things.
    See as you just waste your parent's money

This chronicle is very irritating and annoying

NB-this story supports test driving before buying.

45. Poster.........I am so sad with this your story. I don't understand why ladies have to rush into marriage without knowing the person you want to marry very well. Who does that in 2017???
    I don't even understand how parents don't investigate the men their children bring home to them. How do you meet someone in September and already planning wedding in December........how do you allow anyone hoodwinked you into this type situationship.......I feel like shouting at you dear sister.
    Don't you have friends to talk to. Haven't you been reading chronicles here on Sdk......The best bet is for you to leave that marriage, explain things to your parent, am sure they will understand. I hope you have a job so you won't be depending on them for anything if you had to move back home with them.
    Please in your next relationship ensure you have a normal courtship. That's the purpose of courtship, to know each other to the point you can vouch for the other person.

Stay happy dear.....e-hug

46. Stella she didn't miss the signs. She saw the signs and still took a plunge. It would have been the guy saying he doesn't want his money to go to waste thereby putting in more effort to make the marriage work. Any marriage where the lady or her parents foot the most bills nah...smh. It almost always never works out. The guy should be eager to throw in his hard earned money to get what he wants. Lies you saw through, insults you endured, dirtiness ewwww...all in the courtship before the marriage proper. As you make your bed, so you lie on it. If you want out toh by all means live with whatever consequences that would arise as a result of your decision.

47. Madam poster ogini bu ifa? Wat hv u just written? Are u for real? U say u 27 and yet u hv no comin sense?y d rush for marriage? Am just tired of reading all dis type of chronicles everyday in ds stellas blog! U just dnt hv sense! So u mean all d monies SPENDED by ur parents wch is was vry wrong by d way, it's all now wasted? Uv got to be kiding me! Y wld u nt do due diligence on dat mofo u call a husband b4 marrying him? Someone dat even lives with his parents? Me am just fed up wit all ds ur kind of chronicles! At 27 wats d rush and hurry to get married? Abi u don reach ur menopause? Kilo shie nor? I don't just get it meeeen! Infact let me just stop writing now cos am really get pissed!dis matter won begin de give me migraine,and I can not deal! U laid ur bed,so girl,better lie on it! Odabo!

48. She did it so people wil not call her auntygwegwe.just imagine 27yrs dey cry say she neva marry..am sure u must av distanced yourself from your single friends 2 feel superior to them...kpele my sister!

49. Time dey pass go and marry syndrome!

50. How can one say 27 is getting too old.Who did Nigerian women this thing na.You knew he was a liar but you refuse to look beyond your nose.As the saying goes 'as you lay your bed so shall you lie on it'.The man is wicked tho.

51. How can one say 27 is getting too old.Who did Nigerian women this thing na.You knew he was a liar but you refuse to look beyond your nose.As the saying goes 'as you lay your bed so shall you lie on it'.The man is wicked tho.

52. This is why courtship is important.
    When you rush into marriage, you rush out.
    Sit him down and discuss the way forward

53. Follow your heart, since you all ready made up your mind

54. Poster I think it will be best we heat from both side to be sure your husband is really as basic as you have said up there. Some men could be more dangerous than what you wrote up there but is best we hear from him to know way forward. I think you need to borrow yourself some brain and take the best decision that will make you happy. All the best.

55. So Poster, because you were 27,it registered in your mind like you were 97 and you failed to see things in the relationship that would have saved you all this mess you are in. Its sad how desperate we women are at times that we make life choices such as marriage without even a background check then we later start biting our fingers.

My dear,if you have a Pastor,ask him what you should do going forward as I cannot advice you to leave your home.

56. I understand this your type of husband very well. Fake Christians? Them plenty!! Quoting bible and doing nonsnese. Finding a guy in church doesn't automatically make him born again. For God's sake you were just 27! Where you dey go? Ojibijibijibi 🙆 i already addressed this issue on yesterdays SP but it seems i was too late. Hmmm... you don enter!!

57. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT14 July 2017 at 20:31

Inspite of all these sad stories, there are still sweet marraiges out there.

58. I can't stand dirt for anything.

Can't stand it.

59. supposing this man's financial fortunes increases and he begins to earn millions in a month, will you still "pack your bags?"
    Will you not forget all "these lies?"
    Are there other things you are not telling us?
    If you have 'packed your bags" why are you writing a chronicle; isn't your mind made up?

Madam, why don't you tell us that your "hurried husband" doesn't have money and he is not making it so far? All these things you are groping about to hold in your story after "packing your bags" is simply to get sympathy from the anti-marriage parties so that you can dump the man.

60. Marriage is so unpredictable

61. I don't understand

You guys did not go for medicals or what, how did you know his blood group genotype and all.

62. Poster is funny