Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

SMH *Sigh*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE EX WHO TOOK IT TO THE SOCIAL MEDIA

Hi Stella,

Saying i love your blog is an understatement. I F**CKING LOVE YOU AND THIS BLOG !!!

LOL...

Straight to the matter...i met the guy in question online(clichΓ¨ i know!) in Dec 2014, i was single and not ready to mingle and we became friends. Prior to meeting him,i had broken up an engagement due to very personal reasons and dating was the last thing on my mind. Fast-forward to Jan. 2016, my so-called friend was already asking me out and i was beginning to fall hard cuz we were already close and shared a lot,as friends...so in my heart, i assumed i knew him well enough et al plus i had
 healed from the pain of breaking up an engagement. 

So yeah,we started a "relationship "that lasted eight
 months,till i found out he wasn't single like he claimed and
 broke up immediately. I have a condition called PCOS
 and like y'all may know, most sufferers have facial hair,
 tend to pile up on weight if not careful,irregular
 menstruation and other crazy a** symptoms.

I have been able to conquer the weight et al but still chubby though, the facial hair is a daily struggle...from laser treatments gone wrong to just using shaving cream. Sad part is underneath
 the concealer is always a stubble and a few dark spots on my
 (in all modesty),pretty face.This has made me kinda self
 conscious, the shock on some faces when they notice it can
 be gut-wrenching.

So my ex tried to get back and i TOTALLY refused. Some lies are unforgettable especially when trust has been breached ,no need going back to all that drama. So homie decided to play dirty, went online and tweeted something nasty about girls with beards..

I am a strong woman but this tore me to bits. He doesn't know i
 have PCOS.

HOW DO I GET OVER THIS PAIN?

THIS IS SOMEONE I OPENED MY HEART TO.I have no intentions of making up with him but i feel so bad about the comment.

Hurts more than the break up sef. Stella Nwanyi oma ,BV's
 please help me. Hide my e-mail biko.

*Whether he knew if you had PCOS or not is not the issue here,what he did is so wrong!
Why dont you send him a mail or if you think he might post your mail or pass it or use against you later,just call him on the phone and tell him what he did was wrong.................

Wait!

Why dont you just forgive him and move on...If he was doing it to get your attention and you let him see he got it,he might tow same line when he wants to hurt you again.

Lets see what everyone else has to say......

89 comments:

1. Yes pls, ignore him. Don't even try to shade him back. You dodged a bullet with this one. He's as childish as they come.

2. Poster trust me.The only way to get back at people like that is just to ignore and pretend like you didn't see it.And don't you dare block him now.if you want to block him,wait until this incident has died down and when he has forgotten,then block the idiot.Let him not think the post hurt you that's why you blocked him.Don't give him that much power.

Unlike me,I don't even block anyone.Post all my fire pics and funny memes on facebook,IG,whatsapp status,thank God i have likes and my siblings and cousins must comment those cute and mushy things.I won't even chat or reply your messages,.Na you go tire block me or become a monitoring spirit..I have 4 frenemies that can shade for Africa,If it's whatsapp, I screenshot and repost on my status or inbox them with a πŸ˜† πŸ˜† laughing smiley,If it's facebook or IG, i like the comment or pictures,if it's a funny update,my laughing smileys to the rescue πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… especially when I know they are indirectly talking to me .That one dey pain pass. No time and energy for shading,it's for weaklings.If you wrong me,I tell you straight or just ignore.

Don't even be Sad about something you have no control over.If we all had,a chance to create ourselves,I doubt a mirror or the sun can stand the beauty some humans will posses.But God created everyone and nature gave us some,and you have to be happy you had a chance at creation and birth by the almighty.Many will never be born or see their image.

The facial hairs,you can manage it and try saving money or if you can afford it,go for Laser hair removal.For the bumps and spots after shaving,avoid using the same shaving stick(more than once if you can afford) more than 2 or 3 times.And after shaving,rinse the blade stick properly,to remove residual hair and dry properly,don't leave it carelessly on the floor or bathroom sink.The same thing with private parts too,to avoid bumbs.Have different blades for armpit,p**sy,legs,face and be able to differentiate them.If you are bleaching,stop too.Don't ever sleep or leave make up on your face for long.If you can afford spa sessions sometimes,don't joke with it.Trust me the bumps and spots will reduce or become faint.

For the reproductive issue,even though you are not married yet and trying for a child yet,it's important to see and have a gynaecologist or fertility specialist in a good hospital.Ask questions and report any funny change in your body(you should have your doctor's number)This is 2017,technology has helped mankind in many ways.There are drugs and treatments that improve/manage your condition and even correct/help your hormones issues.These treatments can also help with the beard growth.

Lastly,don't even feel Insecured about anything God created in your body,or feel sad when miserable people try to pass a comment to purposely hurt you or make themselves feel better.Be polite about it,but don't you dare feel sad or depressed.If for example someone says "How can a lady like you have beards,or you look like a man",Just laugh or smile and say;"Na so I see am oh,abi God wanted varieties and uniqueness and thought about making people like me".Some miserable ones may go further and say "it's disgusting!!" You reply;"really?and it's my favourite part of my body oh,na wa oh" Then smile and go your way.My dear always be proud of yourself and be happy because life no get spare parts.

2. Aiam not understanding😩😩😩😩😩

3. So someone shade you and you don't know how to shade back?...
    Odiegwu oh!...
    Na only to run una finger abi mouth on the blog una sabi!...

1. Oshe
      Send his name to Queen make she knack am shut up pigoen

2. Kikikikiki. Queen oooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na only blog fight wey some of us sabi.

Well, I think she should.just ignore. He shade, you shade, he shade back, you shader, he shading, you shadest πŸ™„. Before we know it we are hearing 'your pussy stinks' 'your penis like pencil'. Look!! AVOID MEN THAT FIGHT DIRTY. They are childish and have nothing to lose in the end. Let him carry his pettiness to his new babe biko.

And if you know that your facial hair is cos of PCOS why you vexed by an ignorant fool? When someone abuses you about something that's beyond your control and that thing doesn't affect your account balance, it's their stupidity not your cross to carry. Him go dey alright last last. Idiot who wanted to eat his cake and have it.

3. You think everybody is foul mouthed, brainless and nasty like you?

4. Man and woman mater don tire me on this chronicles we read here everyday.
    Please make una write chronicle on the latest discovery in town,business planes,innovations and all that.Not prick and Toto matter every day.

1. Have u heard abt pwan house?

2. You write ur own na. People will have issues bothering them and it's business 'planes' and latest discovery they will bring to 'chronicles'. For ur mind, you have sounded really smart

3. Eka joy hummmm OK let me let this slide for today.

4. Sexy daddy's comment ain't really "$exy"

Poster, use dis experience to shine. If possible, read extensively on the matter and use ur social media platform to create PCOS awareness.

It will surprise u that many women have symptoms but haven't gone for diagnosis, not to talk of treating the disorder.

Don't let an ex reduce your self worth and confidence.

Thats all for now

5. Eka Joy πŸ‘

5. Oh!!!

This broke my heart.. Stay strong dear

I detest men who talk too much

He did it INTENTIONALLY just to break your heart and lower your self esteem... Don't mind him jarre

I hope you have not slept with him ? Well if you have... What can we do? Nothing

Just take care

Even sef why do you still have his social media contacts? Delete that DIDIRIN joor

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. maybe he wrote about the sambisa forest he encountered down south, thats why it hit her core... that was bad of him, u shldnt kick a man thats down... but its a turn on for some guys oh, dont be depressed darl, evryone has a knight in shining armour seeking wat others despise.

2. Lmao...atheist na sahara desert o...we don't do sambisa bruh.His focus would have been there na not face...u sef. Lol

6. What is PCOS. May God help you.

Let me go and eat

1. Meaning of PCOS

Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) is a common endocrine system disorder among women of reproductive age. Women with PCOS may have enlarged ovaries that contain small collections of fluid — called follicles — located in each ovary as seen during an ultrasound exam.
      Infrequent or prolonged menstrual periods, excess hair growth, acne, and obesity can all occur in women with polycystic ovary syndrome. In adolescents, infrequent or absent menstruation may raise suspicion for the condition.

The exact cause of polycystic ovary syndrome is unknown. Early diagnosis and treatment along with weight loss may reduce the risk of long-term complications, such as type 2 diabetes and heart disease.

7. Darling love all your curves and edges. You're beautiful and flawless. You can't control how someone reacts to heartbreak. He is petty but reacting to what he posted will make him win and you shouldn't let him.
    Ignore him and move on. PCOS is terrible and I know how you feel but talking to him over his post wouldn't change what has been said. He is ignorant and unless you want to educate on PCOS, I don't see why you should bother yourself about him. You did right by walking away from him. I know a girl with PCOS and her then boyfriend left her over her mood swings and all due to it but now she is glowing with her arm candy of a man.
    Keep your head up and ignore the boy.

8. That's why it's good to block all your EXs on your social media. Their is no point to monitor their post. Just forget him and move on. Or you can also do a post about guys with small prick and indomie guys. Just forget him. He is not worth the stress.

1. Don't try to shade him back oo
      He is a man and might not feel the outcome the shades when it becomes vicious.

Just harden your mind and move on.

9. Poster don't call call him or send him text. Just accept your fate and move on... I know moving on is hard but try and forget about him. Ignore him completely.
    Our said that "nkiti na egbu okwu"

10. He is your EX... Ignore him mehn!.

11. Kindly ignore him and move on since you don't want the relationship anymore and he doesn't know about your condition. You'll be fine with time. Sorry

12. There is power in silence.
    Difficult yes but trust me this is the best decision you can take on this situation.

1. πŸ‘. You are sooo right on many levels...

13. Press ignore button.. Heal privately.. It only takes time.

14. Poster Pls EX is ex and it should b in your past. Don't know y u still put an eye on d things he does. My dear just ignore him n act like he does not exists

15. IGNORE him, he did that to get your attention and getting in touch with him will show him how vulnerable you are........ Ignore him so hard, he begins to doubt his existence!!!!

Sorry about whatever hurt you're going through you hear?

16. Kpele dear but the guy is not worth it. Ignore him. He is using that to gain your attention as he just can't seem to reason the part where you rejected him.
    On second thought, why did the comment annoy you or there's still a part of you that cares for him. Don't mind me jawe my imagination likes to run wild. You'll be alright.

17. I think you should just ignore him,act like you didn't see shit.

18. I don't understand o . Your Ex that tried to come back ,you refused, he tweeted some nasty shit about your 'condition' and you are asking for advice? Why should you give 2 fucks when you don't have any intention of accepting him back or do you still have feelings for him ? Is that why you were\are this pained. ...

1. Baby girl DO NOT I repeat DO NOT call/text or even act like you saw that tweet. Ignore his stupid ass totally and tweet random stuff like you don't give a shit! Don't let it break you honey, most pretty girls have facial hair and your ex is just bitter he lost you hehehe pepper am wella with fine pictures he's mad!

2. You know we women can be very soft when it comes to man issues. Pardon us. Babe doesn't see that God has delivered her from a baby-man πŸ˜‚

3. Lol Chikito , i understand, but i just feel my comment will push her to move on and don't give a fuck about what people think or feel . She should own that PCOS!! . Look at the cannadian supermodel winner harlow that has vitiligo she is hooot and her skin condition hasn't stopped her from being attractive or catching feelings when people say shit about her.

4. True that! @Eze But winnie Harlow is bae though 😍

19. Ignore him.
    Never loved you in the first place.

20. Wicked ex....he doesnt deserve u. Abeg be happy jare...life is too short to be unhappy over stuffs you cant control

21. Move on dearie, it was a blow to his face wen u turn him down that was why he tried hard to throw u a hard punch ! If u call or reply him now THEN his mission accomplished for him and next time he's gonna go hard on u. Please press the ignore button and move daFUCKon. Silent can be golden in cases like this.

22. If you've been having sex with this boy, there is every reason to feel pained. That is the lots of girls that allow that. But in this matter simply ignore him and do not give him the pleasure of knowing that he hurt you. That will make the bully's day.

23. As long as he didnt attach a pic of you to the online comment he made or your full name, you should totally ignore that child, dont give him that satisfaction hes seeking, quietly press ignore & avoid stalking his page, so u dont get hurt... most breakups are messy & thats wen the pandora box opens and hidden spiders & secrets start crawling out, all what they claimed love blinded, theyd launch it against u.

24. You dated someone for years and he does not know you had polycystic ovarian syndrome? Did you ever love this guy? What really do you girls do when you date; just sex? Is dating same as having sex? Why do girls hide everything about their reproductive system except to give vagina? So you would have married this boy if he wanted to? Are you sure your pain isn't due to all the poundings you received?

1. Chai

This is really below the belt

Poster.. It is well

Just read all comments with love

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. You somehow strayed away from the point

3. It was 8months

4. Abeg abeg! When you're dating a Nigerian man you don't tell him jack about matters that don't concern him. Now imagine that insensitive idiot knew she had PCOS? ordinary facial hair he went online to bash. #girlpower

5. Whenever someone points out flaws and corrects someone, you scream "judgmental!" You are never going to be wise if you are not amenable to correction. If I am dating someone that claims to love me and I do love, the first thing I will tell the person is my medical condition. If actually he loves me, he will seek help with me and encourage me, not bring me down.

A girl once hid the fact that she was diabetic from his boyfriend and one day she had a hyperglycemic attack after a party. The boyfriend was confused and watched her die in his arms. Meanwhile, her insulin shut was just there in her handbag! The boy saw it but it was too late. Even in death, the boy could not forgive her for hiding such a vital piece of information from him while promising never to leave him. Hasn't she left?

6. I think her instincts didn't trust him with sharing her PCOS with him. And now obviously her instincts were correct!

25. so what's your chronicle now? That he shaded you online. ignore if you have to.
    Cos calling him will make him realize he must have really gotten to you and he may do worst just knowing that fact. Especially if he's trying to spite you.
    That's why having a good dose of self esteem does the trick.
    But wait o,btw did you have to tell us you are beautiful?
    Madame we are not evil spirit or monitoring spirit to know.
    For me,i don't think this should qualify as a chronicle Stella.
    Well I'm guessing it means something to the writer.
    God help you. Move on jare.
    The day, I decided to send a chronicle to Stella,y'all will know what a true chronicle should look like.
    When person cough, chronicle
    When person shit, chronicle
    When you knack better ponyor, still chronicle.
    Seriously it haff do. Bvs should start sending stuffs that have some weight biko. Cos ayam tayad.

1. once anything has to do with reproduction, a girl hides it. Wish girls hide their vaginas from men this way.

2. tell us that you are angry for being pounded and dumped. Next time close your legs. Yes, a girl can date without having sex.

3. Lmao...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. Lol..."pounded and dumped". Don't you think if it's about "pounding and dumping ",chronicle will take a different tone?Poster clearly stated her pain.Such words will hurt even if its from someone that didnt'pound and dump'her. Read and understand before unleashing bitterness.

26. I think its best to ignore cos if you try to communicate, it must likely to lead to an argument. Him trying to defend, you trying to show your pain. You may feel more hurt, more annoying words might be exchanged..... Best revenge is to ignore. He wll be hurt he ddnt get to you (at least would belive so)

27. Nwanyi oma,move on..let the bastard stay in the curb that you've already kicked him to..shuoo!
    Like Stella said..you telling him or complaining,et al is only gonna showcase your vulnerability to him..
    Act like he doesn't exist gurrrlll...
    Wait..why TF are you still friends with him on social media?..$#!t..
    Block his sorry a**..

28. May or may not be the first time u have been shaded using d symptoms of ur condition. Grow a thick skin. He is clearly tryna hurt u, it worked, but he doesn't need to know that. Silence is d best response to a fool

29. Dear poster! I have PCOS too and I know how painful, embarrassing and the struggle on the beards alone can be, so anyone who shames you on sonething that's beyond your power is clearly an enemy and not worth thinking of or considering going back to.
    You can write about the explicit details of the pains and struggles of PCOS,the women who live with it, the shame, pain, worry and waste of resources we go through and of course how some very insensitive people would still shame you on it cos you loved them enough to pull them in and tell your secret in confidence. Believe me without using yourself, just writing as a narrator, without mentioning his name just writing like his kinds exist... you haven't only called him out you've shamed him tremendously. And I can assure you, he'd get bashed and cussed enough for him to cringe and feel worse than you do. I wish I was in your list, believe me he'd never body shame another human.
    When all is said and done, block him everywhere on your list!

1. Please what is PCOS?

And please no body should tell me goggle is my friend

I am not asking for the full meaning of PCOS

I want to know.. Is it a sickness? Is it what the poster described? As having hair growth all over the body?

I don't understand please

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. @Anonymous Orubebe

Infrequent or prolonged menstrual periods, excess hair growth, acne, and obesity can all occur in women with polycystic ovary syndrome. In adolescents, infrequent or absent menstruation may raise suspicion for the condition.

The exact cause of polycystic ovary syndrome is unknown. Early diagnosis and treatment along with weight loss may reduce the risk of long-term complications, such as type 2 diabetes and heart disease.

3. Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) is a common endocrine system disorder among women of reproductive age. Women with PCOS may have enlarged ovaries that contain small collections of fluid — called follicles — located in each ovary as seen during an ultrasound exam.

4. @Bro FIDE

Thank you

@Anonymous Orubebe

30. Please move on, he is doing it to spite you and to get your attention, please Don't indulge him. I know it can be painful when someone use your problem to mock you but don't feel down because of it. Be strong. It is well with you, you will find a better person who will appreciate you for who you are.

31. As painful as it is....ignore d basterd...better still bascard😏😏

32. Sorry poster. I understand your pain,I suggest u ignore him & move on,no need fighting on social media.

33. Poster, when you accept your flaws/frailties and be comfortable in them. No one can use them against you...

34. God bless y"all...believe it or nay, your inputs are helping/will help me....to those that asked,NO I DO NOT HAVE FEELINGS FOR HIM,would've hurt still, coming from ANYONE.Within us is a form of fragility and hitting that deep with something i have no control over hurt me.Shit happens tho...moving on!

1. That's the spirit

Move on

God got you

Cheers

@Anonumous Orubebe

35. throw a shade at his rod

36. Sweetheart..Cant you see that he is a big F.O.O.L and a weakling...He had to use your condition to insult you..That is to show that he got nothing on you..You are beautiful..me sef get facial hairs no be small..me and tweezers be 5 and 6..But I hold my head up high..In the meantime try pawpaw and tumeric paste..tumeric powder and mashed pawpaw , rub on your face, leave for 15 minutes and wash off...do it often and thank me later

1. God bless you.Thanks a mil

2. Poster I have facial hair but sebamed clear face soap does wonders on my face. You can hardly know that I have facial hair. Please try it

37. Poster please forget him already, and be happy with yourself,because nothing is wrong with you, e-hugs

38. He slander u unknowingly like u said, u but u published it by making us know , if u sue him, will u win no...
    Yeah I know it's not about suing and all that, I am just trynna play that scenario in my head. So forget about him, how press the ignore button like em all says here... It is well with ur soul

39. Your own is ex what of me that has very broad shoulders and my husband called me a boxer you know what I did I told him you left all the styles svelte looking women to come and marry a boxer Pls the joke is on you.I swear I find it hard to forgive him for body shaming me.

1. Lmfaooooo πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Poster......leave his sorry ass, don't let anyone hold the key to your happiness in life......gosh

40. Your own is ex what of me that has very broad shoulders and my husband called me a boxer you know what I did I told him you left all the svelte looking women to come and marry a boxer Pls the joke is on you.I swear I find it hard to forgive him for body shaming me.Wicked world πŸ˜‚

41. iuleha virologist19 July 2017 at 18:35

I am so sorry dear. Just put it out of your mind. It's ok to cry...you were too good for him. I have lots of hair both facial and body..some men have treated me like dirt, at least you even know how to make up, I don't. I don't have PCOS sha. My advice is to fake the self esteem until you have it.

42. Poster.......don't worry yourself about him again. Leave his sorry ass and please don't ever allow anyone hold the key to your happiness in life......Stay happy dear

43. @Anonymous Oruebebe It is a condition when you have a lot of facial hairs which is very prominent as in all over your body, dats basically it...

1. Thank you

@Anonymous Orubebe

44. WOW CLAP FOR @JANELLE YOU SABI WELLA..POSTER GO FOR JANELLE'S ADVICE..NO TIME FOR WEAKLINGS..HOLD YOUR HEAD UP HIGH..MOST LADIES GET FACIAL HAIRS SO DONT FEEL NA ONLY YOU (98%)