Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of A Self Confessed HO And The Havoc Her Job Has Caused Men..

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Chronicles Of A Self Confessed HO And The Havoc Her Job Has Caused Men..

A 36-year-old ho has confessed to being responsible for the deaths of over 100 men who slept with her, while also rendering 70 more impotent. 

According to Katrine Obenewaa, her quest for money at a very tender age led her into prostitution. Explaining how she became a sex worker to Bryt FM’s Samuel Mprah, she revealed that a lack of support from her poor parents meant she had to find alternative ways to make money.

This, she said forced her into prostitution, adding that she got more involved in the business after her encounter with a Nigerian woman called Miss Elizabeth Opeyemi.

“I was initially working as a local prostitute but later went international after coming into contact with one Miss Elizabeth Opeyemi, an international sex worker from Nigeria,” she revealed. She further narrated how this mysterious Nigerian woman enticed her to take her prostitution business outside Ghana. 

According to her, she started spreading her bounds to neighbouring countries like Benin, Togo and Burkina Faso. “My eight years of friendship with Miss Opeyemi was a great moment that saw me with billions of cedis. I was able to buy two separates six-bed room apartments from the monies I made through my sex business and now own a lot of other landed properties from this same sex business,” she said. Katrine continued to make money, however, her quest to create more wealth prompted her to go in for spiritual backup. 

She then decided to visit a spiritualist in order to make her business blossom the more, but little did she know that it would turn out for the worst. She narrates that she realised every man she slept with lost his life afterwards, prompting her to find out why it was so. However, to her surprise, the spiritualist told her it was the price she had to pay for her wealth while adding that it was irreversible.

She confessed that over 100 men had already died, and 70 more were rendered impotent after sleeping with her before she eventually found out what the cause was. Given the second chance, Katrine says she would never have taken that decision, emphasising that “though I have acquired the needed wealth one could desire for in life, am still not a happy person because of this predicament in my life”.

from yen.com.gh

25 comments:

1. Men beware,
    Una don hear

1. The mistake of a lot of men is to think that they can say "no" to such "fortified ladies". Except you are also fortified in the positive supernatural; i.e. be a christian who fasts and prays, you will succumb even before you know it.

2. This is why a lot of couples in marriage should understand that it is a spiritual battle to keep marriages pure. You ought to be fasting and praying on specific days as a habit. without that, even the wives are not exempt from seduction. Oh you think her "business" does not cover same sex? Learn to be wise.

3. Anonymous 13:27...because you or whatever you sleep with can resist sex and keep on dabbling into fetish things, it doesn't make everyone else susceptible to it...speak for yourself

2. Things are happening.

3. See movie script o.Except that alot of movies have been acted based on this already with different twists and turns.RIP to the men that have died and quick recovery to the impotents.*BYE*

4. #Think a little less, live a little more*

5. Wow! Will men listen? No!

6. Hmmmm,it is well o.killer pussy...

1. Bomb ass pussy resulting in bomb ass dearh

7. Chikpooooo! That's mean say, her vagina get teeth ooo! Men no dey hear word, all these men with eyes of " come and do! Hope say una don't hear! By the way, where the ho picture sef?

8. So becayse her poor parents couldn't fend for her, she went into prostitution? Is that an excuse?

Dearest men, be careful o. Dearest wife, is one isn't a side chick o, this one is death herself. Warn ya husbands.

9. Chiboo anu ozo!
    God will surely save us from destiny killers.

Just Krix!

10. Lesbians una follow hear. Mind what you suck.yuck!!!

11. Hope our male BVs read thisπŸ˜›

12. Alot of runs girls in ph that also go abroad to market their body,if you see them with their mansions and cars you will envy them.vanity

13. She should buy dildo.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. She should just buy dildo.

πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Mehn! This is real life karishika.

16. What so many women who visit mediums and spiritualists do not know is that by the time you tell them to give you e.g. charms for a good husband, this is what you get. They have to make souls for hell for their master Satan. They give you charms that will make you a portal for hell for so many men and women. Yes, one I know was not a lesbian before, but after such visit, she began to lust after females. Any female she slept with began to have menstrual issues, fibroids, ovarian tumors, ectopic pregnancies deaths etc. She continued to shudder at the exactitude of it yet she could not stop until she encountered Christ.

17. Hmmmm, can't deal biko.......God safe our men from this type of lady ohhhhhh......